Ocwen Financial Corporation

1661 Worthington Road Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Contact: Ronald M. Faris - President
Company ID: 13128601

The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.

Complaint and Response Summaries
Customer Complaint: They created a mess with our credit. Although we informed them our bankruptcy was discharged they wo... Read More

Company Response:
Customer Complaint: Consumer states as of today, he has yet to receive cleared title and refund as promised.

Company Response:
Customer Complaint: I was in foreclosure with my home I was approach by some real estate agent to sort sale my home.

Company Response: Protecting the privacy of our customers is our priority. Please have the customer of this account su... Read More
Customer Complaint: Consumer alleges she has been unable to speak to someone in the US regarding her home loan

Company Response: In an effort to assist with this request, we will respond to the borrower directly.
Customer Complaint: I make my payment by Certified Mail and receive confirmation that it's received. But, the company co... Read More

Company Response: Ocwen has found that no errors were made and is obligated to service the loan according to Fixed Rat... Read More
Customer Complaint: Company failed to waive the late fee as promised by several phone reps.

Company Response: this Office has addressed the concerns raised in your correspondence directly to the borrower.
Customer Complaint: For the last 3-4 yrs., the co. has taken a partial payment from my bank account in Feb. and then cha... Read More

Company Response: Due to privacy issues, the concerns raised have been addressed directly to the borrower.
Customer Complaint: I have been fighting them from taking my home for close to two years.

Company Response: Company states, due to privacy issues they have directed their response to the customer
Customer Complaint: For over a year I have been receiving communication in various forms from Ocwen and/or individuals

Company Response:
Customer Complaint: I pay my mortgage usually two months in advance because of this the statement dates do not reflect ... Read More

Company Response: We have responded directly to the borrower
Customer Complaint: Ocwen has not tried to work with me to save my home from foreclosure

Company Response:
Customer Complaint: Billing issues.

Company Response: In an effort to assist with this request, Ocwen will respond to the borrower directly.