Sterling Casualty Insurance Company

PO Box 8128
Newport Beach, CA 92658
Phone: (949) 851-6362
Contact: Mike Weinstein - President
Company ID: 13003884


The grid below includes a brief summary of complaints and the company's response, if available. In some cases, the grid may include all complaints against the company.

Date
Complaint and Response Summaries
05/17/2016
Customer Complaint: Consumer states your company dropped her policy and refused to cover an automobile accident.

Company Response:
08/31/2015
Customer Complaint: I was still billed on 7/9/2015 and have another charge processing as of 8/10/15.

Company Response:
03/04/2015
Customer Complaint: Company failed to settle Consumer's claim.

Company Response:
06/17/2014
Customer Complaint: We have heard from no one, we can reach no one and we contacted our auto insurance and they can't re... Read More

Company Response: Our appraiser has been trying to contact the consumer and his spouse, we can proceed with resolution... Read More
04/14/2014
Customer Complaint: I just paid for my insurance renewal march 16 2014 and today received a bill to pay it again.

Company Response:
11/27/2013
Customer Complaint: Recently my car was in a accident. So I reported to sterling insurance thinking that I have coverage

Company Response: