31805 Temecula Parkway, Suite 175
Temecula, CA 92592

View Reviews | View Reliability Report

0 Reviews
0 Answers

Send Message

My Puraflow 6000 shows Error 1

Date: 7/2/2019 9:41 PM (PST)

All ever got with the system was a 1 page description of 500, 6000, and 7000. NEVER Received nor saw an Owner's Manual. Screen message to consult Owner's Manual for programming. Unable to even find the product I purchased on the website much less an Owner's Manual. Please assist, though, truthfully, the more than $4000 I spent on the unit and having it installed has been a total waste of money. Never noticed any improvement in water quality and it certainly did NOTHING to reduce the horrible scale from Palm Springs water.

Responses: 1

1 Review
766 Answers


Send Message

Date: 7/3/2019 11:36 AM (PST)

Hello Robert. Thank you for contacting Business Consumer Alliance (BCA). I’m assuming you have contacted Puraflow to make them aware of the issue. They have a Contact Us page on their website where you can fill out a simple form online and submit it when you’re done or you can give them a phone call at 888-614-4483. If you have reached out to them and they have been unresponsive or have failed to take care of the issue, you can file a complaint. We’re happy to contact them on your behalf. We’ll present your complaint allegations and proposed resolution. As soon as we receive their response, you will be contacted.

Filing a complaint with BCA is quick, simple and free:

I can be reached directly at if you have any questions.

Did this help you? (0) (0)

What do you think?

You must register or log in before you can contribute on Ask The Experts.