A O Dowd Plumbing Inc

based on 14 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:

    Fontana, CA 92335
  • Phone:
    (909) 684-1915
  • Website:
  • Social:
    A O Dowd Plumbing Inc on Google+ A O Dowd Plumbing Inc on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday to Friday: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
    Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
    Sunday: Closed.
  • Primary Contact:
    Jason Dowd (CEO/President)
  • Business Started:
    9/30/2014

At A O Dowd Plumbing Inc. in the Fontana area, we are happy to help you with large and small plumbing problems. You can count on A O Dowd Plumbing Inc. for professional advice, top notch performance, and comprehensive plumbing services.

161 inquiries

About A O Dowd Plumbing Inc

There are many reasons for our success, including:
Fully licensed and insured technicians
Commercial and residential water and sewer needs
Environmentally friendly products and services
Our dedication to your complete satisfaction
Highest quality plumbing services in the Ontario area<...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/14/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in A O Dowd Plumbing Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for A O Dowd Plumbing Inc

How does BCA rate A O Dowd Plumbing Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

14 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jason's quality of work is outstanding

    Posted on 10/16/2017

    I have hired Jason for several jobs, all of which, turned out exemplary.
    He has always been very thorough with his quotes and never leaving any hidden costs or potential problems unaccounted for.
    His services have always met my expectations and he has often gone the second mile offering extra help for little things involving the job at no cost to me.
    His quality of work is outstanding and he always provided follow-up after every job. I would give him five out of five stars and would highly recommend Jason as a fair, honest and reliable professional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jason did a terrific job. He's kind, courteous, and took the time to explain everything.

    Posted on 10/13/2017

    5 Stars. Jason did a terrific job. He's kind, courteous, and took the time to explain everything. The softener, whole house filtration and reverse osmosis system is a great investment to my home and quality of life.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    He is highly talented in the plumbing labor and also surprisingly in the system too!

    Posted on 10/12/2017

    Jason came out on time and was very very very professional. Did a very good job with the install and was very clean. He was familiar with the system being installed, which made me very comfortable. Jason performed a visual observation of the job before starting. He is highly talented in the plumbing labor and also surprisingly in the system too!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very prompt, on time and called me right back!

    Posted on 10/11/2017

    In September, just last month, Jason put in a new water heater. He had to do some re-piping because the original builders had done piping on top of the water heater. Not only was he very efficient, but his pricing was very reasonable, much lower than other plumbers. He charged half of the amount others quoted! He was trusting towards us for payment; he wanted us to have hot water. He’s a real nice person. I haven’t had to, but if anyone needs to I will certainly recommend their services and I will continue to use them as well. Hopefully not soon, but he will be my go-to plumber!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Jason is awesome!

    Posted on 10/11/2017

    I bought a bank foreclosed house. A real estate agent referred me to A O Dowd Plumbing Inc for work that needed to be done immediately for the loan to close. I called him, told him what I needed done and he was available to complete the work the next day. Jason was very confident in completing the work, when other plumbers I had contacted did not have the tools nor were up for the challenge. I was very impressed with his professionalism, performance and talent, so I asked him to also install the sink faucets, which look beautiful. I have continued to use his services for additional work in my home and will definitely recommend them!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He has done minor work up to really big jobs like replacing pipes. I have been using his service since 2011.

    Posted on 9/29/2017

    A O Dowd Plumbing does plumbing repairs on my rental house. Jason does a good job. He is always on time and is very professional. His prices are very reasonable and I was referred to him from my tenants. I called a few plumbers at the time for estimates and Jason came across as being really knowledgeable on plumbing work. He has done minor work up to really big jobs like replacing pipes. I have been using his service since 2011. I would recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He came on time and completed the job in a professional manner. I would use his services again and already recommended him.

    Posted on 9/15/2017

    Jason was very professional. He came on time and completed the job in a professional manner. You can notice when the work is done right or wrong. He is a contractor for Nuvia Water and they referred his service to me. I would use his services again and already recommended him on Yelp.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review