based on 8 reviews

Real Spirit USA is committed to staying at the forefront of advanced water ionization and air purification and filtration technologies.

2,183 inquiries

About Air Water Life

Real Spirit USA, Inc. was founded by long-time friends and business partners Richard Mayer and Dr. Malcolm Currie in July of 2005. Headquartered in Chatsworth, California, approximately 30 miles northwest of downtown Los Angeles, the company is an innovative consumer products development group dedi...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 01/02/2013

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Air Water Life
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Air Water Life

How does BCA rate Air Water Life?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

8 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Recommended.

    Posted on 8/15/2017

    I’ve purchased four machines from Mason, a couple as gifts. He is a man about his word. He went over and beyond my expectations. He provided detailed information about the product and the installation. Everything was efficiently handled. I’m happy to recommend him and his company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Happy With Purchase!

    Posted on 8/15/2017

    5 Stars! Love the ability to use hot water. Happy with purchase. I finally purchased after thinking about it for a year. I would just like to say to others not to listen to the negative. I’m a diabetic and there has been improvement to my condition.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give them 5 stars. I love the product!

    Posted on 8/11/2017

    I have acid reflux. Since I’ve been using Air Water Life, I’ve noticed an improvement in my condition. There has been a reduction in acid, and the inflammation is a lot better. For me it was not just a matter of getting healthier, it was a matter of survival. I definitely recommend Air Water Life. Mason is great. I give them 5 stars. I love the product!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service was incredible!!

    Posted on 8/4/2017

    About two months ago I bought a water alkalizer from Air Water Life. Our representative, Mason exceeded our expectations. He always had more information than what I wanted to know, but it was all stuff that I NEEDED to know. I have recommended their services and will continue to do so. The customer service was incredible!! I was very happy and impressed with their communication, which made everything very easy. I will highly recommend them vs. other competitors.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They met all our expectations!

    Posted on 8/4/2017

    At least 7 months ago we bought Air Water Life's water system. They met all our expectations! Every time I've called with a question, their treatment is excellent. Mason was our representative. I have Cancer, so he was very knowledgeable and thorough in that area. I've been recommending their services. Two of my friends have also bought a water system from them. We have no complaints on this machine; it's been great so far!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Ionizer and Customer service

    Posted on 6/9/2015

    I am thankful for having purchased the 7.0 Alkaline Water Ionizer from Real Spirit. The water ionizer is easy to assemble, clean, and maintain. The water pH’s have been accurate and the reagents kit make it easy to check for accuracy. The pH range of 4 to 11 allows accurate water usage for all of my daily activities from cleaning my counter tops to washing my fruits and vegetable. My family and I use the Alkaline Water Ionizer daily and we are very pleased to have purchased it from Real Spirit. Just as important the customer service at Real Spirit has been wonderful from the time I purchase the unit, over a year ago, to present. Any questions or concerns that I have had, your staff has been wonderful in resolving the issues. Thank you, Dr. Cynthia

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water machine is wonderful!!!

    Posted on 6/9/2015

    Dear Managers and Members, On November 11th, 2013, I was shocked to receive a call from my liver specialist concerning some tests I had. I was diagnosed with an inoperable tumor in my liver. My tumor marker was elevated and other blood work revealed it was cancer. I immediately started a organic juicing program, got myself on a strict herb program, bought a RIFE machine and a Alkaline water unit. In 3 weeks the tumor was dead, my blood work was remarkably better and the tumor marker level had dropped drastically into the normal range. I believe the biggest factor to this improvement so quickly was the Alkaline water unit. We know in natural healing how important it is to have your pH in balance. An acid condition in the body sets us up for a dis-ease crisis. The pH of 7.5 with a Reverse Osmosis, is not high enough to overcome this. I needed my pH to be in balance immediately. This unit I purchased for $895.00, I believe did this in record time! The unit is comparable to the Kangan unit, but it costs over $4000.00 and was not affordable...at all. It also is not a direct marketing product. Kangan has a pay out to distributors a total of $2150.00. This is not affordable for the average family! When someone is sick, organic foods, herbs and other needs are costly. Where I live, I was always buying Reverse Osmosis water, we have never drank tap water. I haven't drank water from a tap in 33 years! The water in my area is full of the typical chlorine, ammonia and a variety of other chemicals and it is also very hard water. The Alkaline water machine needed to have a 3 stage filter system to take the stress off of the machine and to make the water taste good due to the hard water. There are 5 levels of drinking water, with different pH levels. Two levels of Acidic water that is great for washing your face and using for your plants that like a little more acid environment, like African Violets and Orchids. The 5 levels are: The Purified drinking water pH 7.5 Initial drinking water Daily drinking water Tea/Coffee Cooking I now only drink the higher alkaline level water at the cooking level. There are 2 acidic levels. The 1 that I mentioned for skin cleansing and for acid based plants. The 2 nd level is for household cleaning. It is amazing how well just that setting cleans everything without using cleaning products! I do so much household cleaning with just this level of acidic water. It cleans mirrors and windows with no streaking at all. This unit is available for $895.00. It can also be set it up to make 3 payments so that it is more affordable. If you use the code D1145Kim, the company will give you an additional $25.00 off on your unit. They also carry a Air Purifier for $299.00. This unit is a must due to the poor quality of the air in our homes. With Spring around the corner, everyone will be opening their windows and bringing in the outside air. Unfortunately, the quality of the outside air isn't good in most areas of our country! The Denver skies are filled daily with Chem trails and this has become common in areas throughout the US. If you are interested in finding out more on these units please contact me at dr.matteo@yahoo.com or contact Greg @ 775-432-2861 or if you don't have unlimited long distance, he can be reached at 888-601-5886 I am very impressed with the compassion of this company! The attention to quality and affordability, so people can attain and maintain their health. I am currently doing very well with my health. I am putting together the information of all the herbs, teas and juicing combinations that I did to regain my health. I will have that available soon. If you have any questions, please feel free to send me an email or you are welcome to call me at 720-469-2290 or on the business line for Unique Nutritionals at 720-280-0280. I'd also like to add, the team of Liver specialist over seeing me, advised me to continue with what I was doing. They have never seen something so remarkable in such a short time! Quality in everything is so important. I am so Thankful for Nature's Sunshine's commitment to the finest herbal products available and being so blessed to find Real Spirit USA's Alkaline water unit!!! Best Regards to all, Kimberly A. Matteo, C.T.N., M.H. Certified Traditional Naturopath & Master Herbalist

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review