based on 11 reviews

Real Spirit USA is committed to staying at the forefront of advanced water ionization and air purification and filtration technologies.

2,362 inquiries

About Air Water Life

Real Spirit USA, Inc. was founded by long-time friends and business partners Richard Mayer and Dr. Malcolm Currie in July of 2005. Headquartered in Chatsworth, California, approximately 30 miles northwest of downtown Los Angeles, the company is an innovative consumer products development group dedi...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 01/02/2013

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Air Water Life
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Air Water Life

How does BCA rate Air Water Life?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

11 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have been very pleased with the outstanding service and friendly customer service.

    Posted on 9/21/2017

    I have been doing business with this company for a considerable period of time. During this time I have been very pleased with the outstanding service and friendly customer service. I am extremely pleased with both David and Mason's instant response. I am especially pleased with both David's and Mason's instant response to a request for help. They go out of their way to be helpful. Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 stars! I have recommended them to others.

    Posted on 9/15/2017

    First of all the customer service is excellent. They were so helpful and friendly and patient. Anytime I had a question, no matter how many times I asked, they went over everything with me again, to make sure I understood. The machine itself has been a blessing. It actually has saved me money. Now I don’t to have to go out and purchase the water, I have it in my home. I get pain in my legs periodically, and I’ve noticed less joint pain since I’ve been drinking the water. 5 stars! I have recommended them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Recommended.

    Posted on 8/15/2017

    I’ve purchased four machines from Mason, a couple as gifts. He is a man about his word. He went over and beyond my expectations. He provided detailed information about the product and the installation. Everything was efficiently handled. I’m happy to recommend him and his company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Happy With Purchase!

    Posted on 8/15/2017

    5 Stars! Love the ability to use hot water. Happy with purchase. I finally purchased after thinking about it for a year. I would just like to say to others not to listen to the negative. I’m a diabetic and there has been improvement to my condition.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give them 5 stars. I love the product!

    Posted on 8/11/2017

    I have acid reflux. Since I’ve been using Air Water Life, I’ve noticed an improvement in my condition. There has been a reduction in acid, and the inflammation is a lot better. For me it was not just a matter of getting healthier, it was a matter of survival. I definitely recommend Air Water Life. Mason is great. I give them 5 stars. I love the product!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service was incredible!!

    Posted on 8/4/2017

    About two months ago I bought a water alkalizer from Air Water Life. Our representative, Mason exceeded our expectations. He always had more information than what I wanted to know, but it was all stuff that I NEEDED to know. I have recommended their services and will continue to do so. The customer service was incredible!! I was very happy and impressed with their communication, which made everything very easy. I will highly recommend them vs. other competitors.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They met all our expectations!

    Posted on 8/4/2017

    At least 7 months ago we bought Air Water Life's water system. They met all our expectations! Every time I've called with a question, their treatment is excellent. Mason was our representative. I have Cancer, so he was very knowledgeable and thorough in that area. I've been recommending their services. Two of my friends have also bought a water system from them. We have no complaints on this machine; it's been great so far!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Ionizer and Customer service

    Posted on 6/9/2015

    I am thankful for having purchased the 7.0 Alkaline Water Ionizer from Real Spirit. The water ionizer is easy to assemble, clean, and maintain. The water pH’s have been accurate and the reagents kit make it easy to check for accuracy. The pH range of 4 to 11 allows accurate water usage for all of my daily activities from cleaning my counter tops to washing my fruits and vegetable. My family and I use the Alkaline Water Ionizer daily and we are very pleased to have purchased it from Real Spirit. Just as important the customer service at Real Spirit has been wonderful from the time I purchase the unit, over a year ago, to present. Any questions or concerns that I have had, your staff has been wonderful in resolving the issues. Thank you, Dr. Cynthia

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review