based on 8 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4630 Campus Drive
    Newport Beach, CA 92660
  • Phone:
    (949) 260-8419
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
    Contact company for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Bill Calhoun (President)
  • Business Started:
    4/10/2003

All Star Exteriors (Formerly Better Home Exteriors) has been serving the Southern California region for over 16 years. All Star Exteriors Coatings Division was recently formed to include residential and commercial work throughout Southern California.

1,358 inquiries

About All Star Exteriors

Our goal is to provide the best quality workmanship and the best customer service to all of our customers. All Star Exteriors is certified with most of the leading manufacturers of concrete coatings and waterproofing products. We understand products are only as good as the surface they are installed...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/13/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in All Star Exteriors
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for All Star Exteriors

How does BCA rate All Star Exteriors?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

8 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recently agreed to have All Star Exteriors replace the windows in my new home.

    Posted on 4/23/2018

    My wife and I just bought our first home and immediately noticed the old windows had to go. We are first time home buyers with an HOA. All Star Exteriors set up an appointment that worked with our schedules and were able to accommodate our evening appointment quickly. John Annarino showed up on time and was very respectful. He took some measurements and showed us samples of the Anlin windows we were considering. He compared the energy savings, security features, noise reduction/insulation properties, and the durability of the different options out there. He was very patient with all of our questions about the product, process, and time frame. He helped us with the different payment options and even offered to deal with the HOA!!! He gave us time to think it over, and when we decided to move forward, he made all the necessary appointments work around our schedules. So far John, and All Star Exteriors, have quickly delivered on every step of the process and they have excellent customer service. My wife and I are very excited for the work to begin, and to see the finished product.

    Once everything was finalized, I was introduced to my, Project Manager, Ben Silva. He made an appointment with us to finalize all the measurements, explain what to expect during the installation, and what happens when the job is complete. When the work began, everything happened exactly the way everyone at All Star Exteriors said it would. My Wife and I could not be more pleased with the finished product, workmanship, sales process, and customer service. I would highly recommend using All Star Exteriors for any major projects you may have.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A great job. Professional workers, very courteous, cleaned up after themselves, answered all my questions. I'm happy & cool

    Posted on 4/23/2018

    All Stars did an excellent job providing me with a new HVAC. This was not cheap, but I must say, excellent work. Each team that came in had a specific task. One came in cleaned out any asbestos and cleared the place for installation. (they even cleaned the greenery the was surrounding my old condenser). The following teams measured the parts to be used, installed the ducts and vents, installed the furnace and condenser, and on the last day came in and completed a thorough check of the system air flow etc... All individuals were professional and courteous. I did have an issue at the end because I was missing a filter. On the last day, I whined to the guy that I was still waiting for my filter (though they had installed a temporary one). He went out to his truck and viola I had my new filter. He put it in and explained to me how to clean it regularly (or I could purchase a disposable one at Home Depot). All in all, a great job. I love my air conditioner. It is just getting too hot to be without one. Last two summers it got to 104 degrees in Yorba Linda. I couldn't even THINK and my dogs were panting inside or out. I am now a happy camper and in fact am having ALL STARS exteriors put in a few new double paned windows to help my air conditioner do an even better job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service from Allstar exteriors

    Posted on 11/29/2017

    The service has been superb from Allstar Exteriors, rep was polite and not pushy, which I loved. Cant wait to get my new Anlin windows installed!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Tex Cote super coat

    Posted on 11/28/2017

    John came to my home to give me information on Tex-cote restoration. He was very informative and explained the product in detail. We walked around my home and he explained different things that were going on with my paint and wood and how the Tex-cote product would eliminate the problems and also enhance the appearance of my home. John was patient and answered all of my questions and educated me on the process and product. I am truly excited to see the outcome.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service with All Star

    Posted on 10/29/2017

    My experience with Allstar Exteriors was superb from beginning to end. The gentleman who made appointment with us and showed us the Texcote process was very nice and Not pushy. The process of getting our paint done with Texcote was sent very well, and the crew was polite and did all that we asked.

    It was a great experience with All Star and our house looks beautiful!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best Windows Ever

    Posted on 8/25/2017

    Best windows we have ever had installed. Customer service was outstanding, all work was done promptly, finished on time and clean up was exceptional. Theses Anlin windows are the best quality I have ever seen and the insulation and sound deadening qualities are superb. I would not go anywhere else and this is the 4th project we have done with All Star Exteriors.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review