based on 15 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    410 Terry Avenue N
    Seattle, WA 98109
  • Phone:
    (866) 216-1072
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Amazon.com, Inc. on Twitter Amazon.com, Inc. on LinkedIn Amazon.com, Inc. on Facebook Amazon.com, Inc. on Twitter Amazon.com, Inc. on LinkedIn Amazon.com, Inc. on Blog Amazon.com, Inc. on YouTube Amazon.com, Inc. on Instagram Amazon.com, Inc. on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    24 hours 7 days a week
  • Primary Contact:
    Jeffrey Bezos (President, Chairman, Director)
  • Business Started:
    7/5/1994

Amazon.com Inc. is an ecommerce company that offers customers low priced items and a wide variety of products.

1,173 inquiries

About Amazon.com, Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Amazon.com, Inc.

How does BCA rate Amazon.com, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

15 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Amazon driver pulled out with anger and tried to purposely hit me

    Posted on 10/23/2019

    I'm a fedex driver and I was at a stop sign next to another car on 10/22 at 5:20pm and an Amazon big rig was sitting just sitting in his truck not moving at the Amazon exit. So myself and the car next to me preceded to go when the Amazon driver pulled out with anger and tried to purposely hit me where I had to swerve in the other lane. If you have cams you should check them out because I'm sure that's not the kind of drivers you want for your company. That could of been a serious lawsuit.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Offer a discount for Poor Seniors!!!

    Posted on 10/22/2019

    I am a (almost) 72 year old female, who has had a Prime Membership for quite a few Years. I live on Social Security, and I see that you don't offer a discount for Seniors, just the ones that probably make as much as I do, but have Medicaid, ebt, etc, etc., but I can't get it because I'm not taking advantage of "The System"!! Why don't you have folks send in Proof of Income so we can get the same deal as "the other" people. I'd be willing to send you a copy of my Tax return. Low Income Seniors who don't get Medicaid is the name of the game. OK, I think I'm done venting. Just had to let you know how I feel. BTW/I had to drop my Prime Membership & anything else I had w/Amazon BECAUSE I'm POOR!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Stop false advertising their big ticket items.

    Posted on 10/14/2019

    This is the third time that I have ordered an item through Amazon website and they send me a totally different Item than the one I purchased off the photo and description they display on the website. This time I even ordered a pink hp computer. Instead, they sent me a black chrome book computer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Awesome company and customer service reps

    Posted on 8/20/2019

    This is an awesome website to order stuff from. I had out of the numerous items that I ordered only one item I never got but within a day of informing them they responded and the same day they contacted me to issue a refund for the gift card portion and credit card portion for the payment methods I was full refunded both of them that very day that they contacted me. I also had 2 items that were a day late due to no fault of their own and they gave me $5 credit on my amazon account to use towards future purchases due to the inconvenience and they even made sure the items got to me the very next day.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Talk to driver

    Posted on 7/9/2019

    My package was put on the edge of my step look at pic, I mean a few more steps. I am disabled and all drivers should assume that could be the case so place packages next to door close

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Leave my review of bad product on the customer reviews to protect others.

    Posted on 7/8/2019

    Purchased pack of three Dyer fuses. Non worked. Notified amazon and they did nothing, in fact listed as a Best Buy. Several complaints with the same issue. No money return etc

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer of Amazon called me and resolved our issue

    Posted on 3/12/2019

    Amazon did send bike Berry a complaint with recommended solutions. Bike Berry called me and we came to a resolution to our issue, they will be sending me a motor that I had ordered it should be arriving this Thursday. Thank you for your support to help find a solution to my problem with Amazon and bike Berry. This was definitely a eBay flash back moment for me. I have used Amazon for a few years and never had this problem until now. Amazon is a grate online shopping place.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They need to fix the sign in problem. I'm not the only one who has had problems. I will never order from them.

    Posted on 1/2/2019

    I ordered Amazon Prime for a 30 day free trial. During that time I tried to sign into my account. When I entered the captcha code I was advised it was incorrect. I tried several times to get it to work. I received more codes , all saying they were incorrect. I even tried the audio code and still not correct. I called customer service numerous times each call over an hour. I cancelled. Good thing be it was a trial subscription. I also was told my password was incorrect so I changed it 4 times. I'm out no money. But some one at Amazon needs to fix these issues. I'm not the only one who has had problems...

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Be a better company to its employees.

    Posted on 12/12/2018

    On December 4th I noticed some pain and swelling in my left ankle. I notified my manager that I was in pain asked if I could leave and work and go to the emergency room. She said that it was ok and I went, upon observation I was told I had a sprained ankle. I received a doctor's excuse to stay off my foot for two days, I called into work for the next day off. When I returned I gave my manager my excuse and continued to work. We work on a point, I had 5 points already do to car troubles and a family emergency. Yesterday I noticed that the two points that I received for leaving work and not coming the next day we're not removed. I asked my manager why did I still have them, she said that her manager told her unless my foot was broken she wasn't going to remove anything.so yesterday I went to the open door policy to go above the management in the building. I made and claim yesterday at 12:PM, only to be fired today at 8 am. I'm pretty sure I sustain my injury and they're building do the the floor is being concrete. Also honor doctor excuses, because I don't understand how I am unemployed today. Since I brought in my documentation stating why I was unable to work that day in a half

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review