American Atlantic, LLC

based on 30 reviews

At American Atlantic, LLC, Mark Wagner is an independent insurance agent and notary committed to helping his clients and prospective clients achieve their financial goals.

1,363 inquiries

About American Atlantic, LLC

Mark looks forward to working with his clients and prospective clients throughout Ohio, as well as other states, to provide them unparalleled customer service, attention and advice.

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/13/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in American Atlantic, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for American Atlantic, LLC

How does BCA rate American Atlantic, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

30 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He's very good!

    Posted on 11/16/2018

    Mark Wagner did our 1st Aid CPR training. He's very good, very thorough and kept the attention of the entire group. He's actually one of the best trainers I've had and I've done these classes quite a number of times. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark was friendly, outgoing, and asked everyone questions wanting feedback. I would recommend his service. His class was indepth and offered more.

    Posted on 10/2/2018

    The class more than met my expectations. We got a card dropped off from iSafety Group and like to use different people and decided to use Mark Wagner. He offered a more intensive class and most people were very pleased. He went over in depth how to apply general first aid and how you treat a person after initial injury, which we were impressed with. Other classes we have used in the past did not go over shock and different things to consider before CPR or AED. Mark was friendly, outgoing, and asked everyone questions wanting feedback. I would recommend his service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He is very good at what he does and my family has been using his services for many years. He is always willing to assist and is go getter. We have been able save money with our investments.

    Posted on 9/14/2018

    I would definitely recommend Mark Wagner. He is very good at what he does and my family has been using his services for many years. He is always willing to assist and is go getter. We have been able save money with our investments.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional service

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    Mark Wagner is a very detail oriented and knowledgeable professional. He worked with us for getting us life insurance and annuity. His customer care and service is exellent and it was and will always be a pleasure working with him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark is very reliable and detailed!

    Posted on 9/6/2018

    I've been a client on and off, most recently I went back to Mark for Insurance & CPR Instruction. He's very prompt, professional, and timely on his work. He's also very reliable and detailed. I have and would continue recommending his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional and formal!!

    Posted on 9/6/2018

    Mark helped me with some financial/retirement stuff. I retired 4 years ago and needed some assistance and questions answered. It was my 1st time using his services. He was very professional, very formal, exactly to the point and answered every question I needed to know. I would definitely recommend American Atlantic, LLC.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Good personality, great customer service!!

    Posted on 8/14/2018

    I've been a client of American Atlantic, LLC for couple of years now for insurance services. Mark is very good! He has a good personality, great customer service and he has reduced my insurance by couple hundred dollars. He's a good guy. I have recommended him and will continue do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    When he says he's going to do something he does it!

    Posted on 8/2/2018

    In April 2018, American Atlantic, LLC helped me with a claim put through our insurance company for roof damage. Mark is also assisting me on the financial side of business. I've known him for approximate 20 years. He's very professional, knowledgeable and gets the job done. I've already recommended him, he's done work for some of my other friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review