American Atlantic, LLC

based on 35 reviews

At American Atlantic, LLC, Mark Wagner is an independent insurance agent and notary committed to helping his clients and prospective clients achieve their financial goals.

1,318 inquiries

About American Atlantic, LLC

Mark looks forward to working with his clients and prospective clients throughout Ohio, as well as other states, to provide them unparalleled customer service, attention and advice.

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/13/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in American Atlantic, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for American Atlantic, LLC

How does BCA rate American Atlantic, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

35 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark responds rapidly and I appreciate that. He is working with me right now through an insurance claim. He treats me very well and is very professional.

    Posted on 12/11/2018

    Mark responds rapidly and I appreciate that. He is working with me right now through an insurance claim. He treats me very well and is very professional. He called us at the right time and the presentation he made was well done. He explained everything clearly. I would recommend his services. The outcome of the process will be the proof in the pudding. I appreciate his personal approach and that he came to worship with us that meant a lot to us.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very well satisfied with him.

    Posted on 12/3/2018

    I was very well satisfied with him. He explained everything in detail and if I didn't understand it he broke it down for me to understand. He was very enlightening to me. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I couldn't be happier with the service I am receiving.

    Posted on 12/3/2018

    Mr. Wagner and his team have been assisting me with a claim against my insurance company. They are making sure I get what I need from my insurance after a run of bad weather. I am really impressed with how knowledgeable, professional, and completely forth coming they have been. If Mark doesn't hesitate to provide answers that are quick and efficient. I have already recommended him to anyone that I think could use his help and will continue to do so. I am so pleased and happy with the service I am receiving.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark Wagner is wonderful! He gives of his time and explains things well. Goes above and beyond to try to help me out as much as he can.

    Posted on 12/3/2018

    Mark Wagner is wonderful! He gives of his time and explains things well. Goes above and beyond to try to help me out as much as he can. He is a kind person. He uses all of the resources he can to help you out. He is very understanding, giving and knowledgeable. He explains things well and I have become very informed. Nothing but positive, positive, positive! 5 stars all the way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He's very good!

    Posted on 11/16/2018

    Mark Wagner did our 1st Aid CPR training. He's very good, very thorough and kept the attention of the entire group. He's actually one of the best trainers I've had and I've done these classes quite a number of times. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark was friendly, outgoing, and asked everyone questions wanting feedback. I would recommend his service. His class was indepth and offered more.

    Posted on 10/2/2018

    The class more than met my expectations. We got a card dropped off from iSafety Group and like to use different people and decided to use Mark Wagner. He offered a more intensive class and most people were very pleased. He went over in depth how to apply general first aid and how you treat a person after initial injury, which we were impressed with. Other classes we have used in the past did not go over shock and different things to consider before CPR or AED. Mark was friendly, outgoing, and asked everyone questions wanting feedback. I would recommend his service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He is very good at what he does and my family has been using his services for many years. He is always willing to assist and is go getter. We have been able save money with our investments.

    Posted on 9/14/2018

    I would definitely recommend Mark Wagner. He is very good at what he does and my family has been using his services for many years. He is always willing to assist and is go getter. We have been able save money with our investments.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional service

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    Mark Wagner is a very detail oriented and knowledgeable professional. He worked with us for getting us life insurance and annuity. His customer care and service is exellent and it was and will always be a pleasure working with him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mark is very reliable and detailed!

    Posted on 9/6/2018

    I've been a client on and off, most recently I went back to Mark for Insurance & CPR Instruction. He's very prompt, professional, and timely on his work. He's also very reliable and detailed. I have and would continue recommending his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review