Angela Frances Photography

based on 11 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    4345 Village Oak Lane
    Pace, FL 32571
  • Phone:
    (850) 321-2914
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
    Email Angela at info@angelafrancesphotography.com
  • Primary Contact:
    Angela Snyder (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    N/A

Angela Frances Photography is a photographer specializing in weddings. Angela has been photographing weddings for 15 years.

675 inquiries

About Angela Frances Photography

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Angela Frances Photography

How does BCA rate Angela Frances Photography?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

11 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best beach wedding

    Posted on 8/25/2019

    Angela Frances was a fantastic edition to our fabulous wedding day. My husband and I could not have expected anything more from Angela and her partner Ashley Morse. They were super helpful with the timing and making sure the photos were taken at the best time to ensure the lighting was the best for our beach wedding. We would absolutely recommend Angela Frances and her team to anyone looking for a photographer in the Miramar Beach area.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best in Miramar Beach!

    Posted on 5/31/2019

    Angela is such an amazing photographer, and was so wonderful to work with! She was very attentive, and despite our quick change in weather, she was there every step of the way to help make my husband and I's wedding day perfect! I highly recommend Angela for your future events. You will not be disappointed!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    EXCELLENT PHOTOGRAPHER

    Posted on 4/2/2019

    Angela came highly recommended to us by our wedding planner, and we were not disappointed. Her prices are fair and her pictures were great. She was very flexible and accommodating to our crazy busy lives while trying to schedule our engagement photos . She even made some great recommendations for other vendors and services in the area that we needed. She hung out with us our whole wedding day and beautifully documented the whole day from start to finish.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Outstanding photographer for our beach wedding!!

    Posted on 9/5/2018

    I searched the web for a photographer in the Destin, FL area for our ceremony at Henderson State Park. Angela's work, as well as her prices and quick response were the reason that I chose her. We received our pictures this week, and we couldn't be more pleased. They are absolutely gorgeous!! She was so patient, and had so many unique ideas for poses. If you are looking for a top notch photographer, Angela is the one!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Angela Frances Photography Review

    Posted on 6/6/2018

    I hired Angela for my destination wedding on 5/20/18. I only had her website and the reviews to go by when choosing a photographer. After talking through the options with her on the phone, she was super friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. On the day of the wedding, she arrived to our condo early to ensure we had enough time to get all of the shots done, She was awesome throughout the entire wedding and reception. The pictures are amazing and I am happy that I chose Angela Frances Photography for my wedding!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing photographer! Very professional and friendly. Her work is beautiful!

    Posted on 5/14/2018

    Angela was absolutely amazing! Our engagement session seemed so effortless and I attribute that to her being an exceptional, experienced photographer. She was so professional but still very personable and friendly. We have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful our photos came out and she has also gotten many kudos from my friends and family for being a great photographer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Photographer

    Posted on 4/2/2018

    Angela was so easy to work with! We did not have the best weather while in Florida, which meant a lot of changing plans for our engagement session. She worked with us and got the best pictures! I have gotten so many compliments on my engagement pictures, cannot wait to work with her on our wedding day!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    God Send!

    Posted on 12/13/2017

    The most amazing photographer! We are so thankful for her! We had a total of 3 photo shoots with her for our wedding package and each one turned out flawless! Especially our wedding! She was extremely accommodating with our wedding happening during hurricane Nate. She even had injured her foot the day before and was in a boot. Angela went above and beyond for us! Even so much as to coordinate some of the reception events when our planner was no where to be found! The pictures are consistently beautiful and Angela was a God send! Thank you so much for all you did for us!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Definitely recommend her! She's wonderful!

    Posted on 11/18/2017

    Amazing photographer!! She was able to fit us in very quickly and is great to work with. She talked to me in advance to find out my ideas/requests for pictures and accomplished all my goals and more! Couldn't have asked for a better session and photographer!! ?? We definitely recommend her and will use her again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review