Assured Claims Service, Inc.

based on 9 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    15760 Ventura Blvd. Suite 700
    Encino, CA 91436
  • Phone:
    (877) 353-3595
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Assured Claims Service, Inc. on LinkedIn Assured Claims Service, Inc. on Facebook Assured Claims Service, Inc. on Instagram 
  • Hours:
    Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
    Saturday: 8am - 1pm
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    David Perkins (Public Insurance Adjuster)
  • Business Started:
    2/27/2003

Assured Claims Service, Inc., is a full service public adjusting firm. We assist the policyholder throughout the entire claims process, and provide support in the presentation, adjustment and settlement of your insurance claim.

1,422 inquiries

About Assured Claims Service, Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Assured Claims Service, Inc.

How does BCA rate Assured Claims Service, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

9 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are a good service!

    Posted on 2/15/2019

    They were our fire adjuster after our house caught on fire in September 2018. They were professional, on time, very accurate and quick throughout the entire process. They are a good service and would definitely recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very honest and straight forward…

    Posted on 2/7/2019

    I had smoke and fire damage in my home and I was having trouble with my insurance not responding properly. My insurance company didn't even do a proper evaluation to my home they just stated they were going to give me a check minus my deductible to make the repairs. The amount was not satisfactory to the damage in my home, so I started researching what other options did I have and I came across information recommending I look into an insurance adjuster. I really was shocked at how hard my insurance was making it for me. That's when I was referred to Assured Claims Service, I reached out to David and he responded quickly to my concerns sending a very professional email to my insurance company, he was fearless in dealing with this reputable insurance company. I received an almost immediate response from my insurance yet this time they were offering adjustments and taking my claim very serious. I really didn't know what to expect going in I just knew I needed help and Assured Claims Service exceeded my expectations. They were amazing, professional, honest, and very straight forward nothing was hidden. I haven't been able to recommend them to anyone yet who needed help with this type of information but if you are in need I would recommend you contact Assured Claims Service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I had a good experience with Assured Claims Service.

    Posted on 2/1/2019

    Mr. Perkins explained everything clearly and handled my insurance claim in a timely matter. He took care of everything for me and I was treated well meeting all of the expectations I had. I would recommend him and Assured Claims Service to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was treated very professionally...

    Posted on 8/10/2018

    Assured Claims Service were my adjusters for a house fire I had. This was my first time using them I was treated very professionally they are very caring and compassionate. They didn't rush me through the process and explained everything to me taking the time to make sure I understood what was going on. I would recommend them for these reasons Assured Claims Service made sure to explain everything I didn't know.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Things have gone great...

    Posted on 8/2/2018

    Assured Claims Service has been assisting me with a water damage claim through my mortgage company for about 3-4 months. They have been great so far, there has been one little hiccup with delays in funds being released. However, they expedited things for me so my project could be completed. They really seemed to want to resolve my issue so I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very well treated.

    Posted on 8/1/2018

    Assured Claims Service, Inc. assisted us with a claim regarding property damage approximately a year ago.
    I was very well treated. David was always available on the phone when I called him. He always answered all questions and kept me updated with the process and what to be expected. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were great I actually used them twice..,

    Posted on 8/1/2018

    Assured Claims Service assisted me with a home owner's insurance claim I had filed. They were great I actually used them twice so far. They were prompt and let me know what was going on at all times. The experience was great I was treated well. I heard about them from a neighbor who used them and I would recommend them as well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review