based on 10 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1614 North Grand Avenue
    Baldwin, NY 11510
  • Phone:
    (888) 885-9123
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Auto Transport 123 on Twitter Auto Transport 123 on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    24 Hour Customer Service

    Office Hours 6 days from 9:00am to 9:00pm

    Office closed Sundays
  • Primary Contact:
    Aaron Frisch (V.P. Sales & Marketing)
  • Business Started:
    8/24/2010

At Auto Transport 123 we specialize in competitive yet accurate pricing which will achieve your vehicle transport with zero complications. It’s as easy as 1,2,3 with our friendly sales agents, devoted drivers and live customer service representatives

1,222 inquiries

About Auto Transport 123

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Auto Transport 123

How does BCA rate Auto Transport 123?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

10 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everyone I spoke to seemed knowledgeable about the transport industry.

    Posted on 8/4/2015

    Jared was always available when I phoned him. Everyone I spoke to seemed knowledgeable about the transport industry. My husband spoke to another person that was very personable. He is an ex over the road driver so he understood some things about the trucking industry.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fully Satisfied

    Posted on 8/4/2015

    The driver was very polite and knowledgeable. He gave full attention to all the cars before he started out. The care was delivered on day earlier than expected. I am fully satisfied with the service from Auto Transport 123. I have already recommended them to my colleague.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Auto Transport 123 moved my car from Florida to Texas...

    Posted on 7/31/2015

    Auto Transport 123 moved my car from Florida to Texas. Yes they did meet my expectations. Nicole was kind of pushy, but she did negotiate the price when I thought the original one was too high, but only by $50. Company got my car to me fast however, had issues with their customer service. No one answered my calls until the third or fourth try on the day they were supposed to pick up my car. I didn't like how they called me a few days after I received my car to do an online review right then with them on the phone, so Nicole could receive a bonus.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Would certainly recommend this company to others and would use again in the future.

    Posted on 7/27/2015

    This was a 5 star experience. I contacted Auto Transport 123 after DIYTramsport had blown me off for two weeks. After discussing my situation with Joe Garcia in the sales department, he had a transport lined up for me the next day. I was told that it would take two days for the car to be picked up, but the car was picked up a day early. The driver was thorough in documenting the condition of the vehicle three days earlier than expected. The only aspect of the transaction that I did not like was that the driver only accepted cash on delivery. I was not made aware of this requirement and was under the impression that the entire balance of the transaction would have been put on my credit card. In the future, Auto Transport 123 should inform its customers that although a deposit is being put on a credit card, the balance will need to be paid in cash. We found out that cash would be necessary at 7:45 PM and the car was delivered at 9:00 AM the next day. Banks were closed. All in all, I could not have asked for a better experience in shipping a car. Would certainly recommend this company to others and would use again in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Can't ask for better service!

    Posted on 7/24/2015

    Communication with Monique was stellar. Both her and each driver I had were very kind and were prompt with communication. Of course the end result was a perfectly safe, unharmed delivery of my vehicle across the country. Can't ask for better service!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It was worth what I paid.

    Posted on 7/23/2015

    I hired this company recently to ship my Toyota from Georgia to Idaho. The service was great and their prices were reasonable, it was worth what I paid. Monique in particular was always in touch with me providing me details of the contract asking me if I have any questions, she made me feel comfortable. Auto Transport 123 followed the contract as scheduled and I’m very happy with their services. I will definitely refer this company to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They showed up early and delivered in 3 days! Good Service...

    Posted on 7/20/2015

    Auto Transport 123 shipped my CORVETTE from Florida to Westchester, New York. Company provided good service. Driver of the brokered trucking service was excellent in taking care when loading my new car! They showed up early and delivered in 3 days!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review