based on 19 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    550 South Hill Street Suite 665
    Los Angeles, CA 90013
  • Phone:
    (855) 906-6185
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Beverly Diamonds on Twitter Beverly Diamonds on Facebook Beverly Diamonds on Instagram Beverly Diamonds on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    Mon - Thu: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
    Fri: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm PST
    Online 24/7
  • Primary Contact:
    David Jordan (Company Manager)
  • Business Started:
    8/2/2002

All fine Jewelry items at Beverly Diamonds goes through strict quality control checks. We offer only the best diamond selection and each and every single diamond is graded by our certified diamond gemologists.

2,213 inquiries

About Beverly Diamonds

We love coming to work every day – we're among friends here, and we're challenged to innovate and take ownership over our work while being creative in our jobs and focusing our attention on making our customers happy. We get to enjoy casual dress code, fun events, and an overall positive energy. In ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 12/09/2009

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Beverly Diamonds
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Beverly Diamonds

How does BCA rate Beverly Diamonds?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

19 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Customized diamond engagement ring created perfect

    Posted on 2/19/2016

    I cannot say enough of how well Beverly Diamonds worked and communicated with my fiancé and I to create a diamond engagement ring from a design of a ring that we wanted.I was able to contact them over the few weeks we communicated by phone and e-mail with no problem to make my fiance's dream come true.The ring was made perfect and shipped to us over night delivery at no cost to us,thank you again for your professional service.I would purchase more jewelry from Beverly Diamonds for reasons of professionalism and reasonable costs.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Service & Great looking ring

    Posted on 10/7/2015

    The ring I ordered came faster than I expected. I was very pleased with the service. Their website made it easy to find what I was looking for. They have a huge selection with different options to suit many tastes. The ring I got was a simply designed solitaire, but it is very elegant. They also offer a live chat for assistance. I ordered a size 7 because that is the size ring I've worn in the past and it fits as I expected it to. The stone is securely set, and I have no fear of it snagging anything. In general I've happy with my experience with Beverly Diamonds.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    High Quality!

    Posted on 9/30/2015

    I am in love with my ring from Beverly Diamonds!They have such a selection of real diamond rings!Their website is super easy to use and their customer service is incredible! My ring is gorgeous and has a gorgeous shine. The twisted band and the sparkly stone is so unique and worth the money spent. I get so many compliments and I am in love with it! I would highly recommend it to everyone!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Beautiful Rings

    Posted on 9/24/2015

    I love my ring from Beverly Diamonds!!! Their website is easy to navigate and their selection is incredible. All of their rings are beautiful but the one I got is has a spiral cut with a single stone. I can’t get over the shine! I have received so many compliments on the ring. It’s a flawless piece that has a timeless look that will never go out of style. The shipping was fast and the ring came exactly as pictured. I can’t recommend Beverly Diamonds enough, they have incredible jewelry!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best Customer Service EVER

    Posted on 9/19/2015

    I recently was telling my husband that for my up and coming 40th Birthday that I wanted a new ring but the only problem is that I am super picky on the design of the ring. So I started looking different styles and companies to see what I liked. I came across a company called Beverly Diamonds and started browsing their website. I immediately fell in love with so many of their rings that I had a hard time choosing which one I really loved but finally narrowed it down to just a single round diamond in a beautiful 18k white gold setting. Beverly Diamonds website was very easy to navigate through, their pictures are truly stunning and they actually look just like the real jewelry. Their customer service was very outstanding, everybody there was so polite, courteous and very helpful. Both their website and store are the one place I recommend everybody to shop at. Very friendly, great prices, absolutely high quality diamonds and metals. I guarantee you will not be disappointed by shopping here.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very nice and professional

    Posted on 9/18/2015

    Beverly Diamonds sent me a Diamond Solitaire Ring and it was fabulous! The twisted band and the sparkly stone looked so delicate and feminine. I especially loved the expedient delivery and excellent customer service. They paid attention to what I wanted and sent it immediately. I had this ring on my finger within two days of ordering. I have yet to take it off.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Gorgeous jewelry!

    Posted on 9/17/2015

    I received a sample ring in to review via Tomoson. The quality and detail were absolutely exquisite. I used to work for a jewelry designer, so I know a little bit about the process and craftsmanship. This ring was really beautifully done. As I investigated the site, I found that Beverly Diamonds specializes in conflict-free diamonds. This is a huge plus, because I will never buy any other kind. They were also really great to work with, helpful, and my order came in less than 1 week!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    What a beautiful ring

    Posted on 9/10/2015

    What a beautiful ring. I really like the way it’s made, the pieces on the ring hugging the stone. The stone itself is rather beautiful as well, I love the way the light hits it and makes it glisten. I also really like the fact that it looks amazing on top of my yellow gold wedding band, it’s a beautiful combo of colors between the two metals. The band on the ring itself is thin in the front and thinner in the back, exactly where you would want the extra protection, just beautiful and made so very well as well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great quality

    Posted on 9/9/2015

    I absolutely love my ring. I received a small package, when I opened it a small golden box. When I opened it..it was my princess cut solitaire ring. It shipped quickly. I put it on right away, I love the way it sparkles when the light hits it. I have gotten a few compliments as well. It looks exactly how it was pictured. Even though it look dainty it is well made. Their website is really easy to navigate and find what you are looking for…. whether you are looking for rings, necklaces, studs, or bracelets. Im very impressed and I sure you will be too.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review