Find a reputable business?

Complaints and Resolutions

Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 complaints

99 Wall Street #234
New York, NY 10005
| Get Directions

(877) 480-5634

http://www.biker-wallets.com.

Contact us at (877) 480-5634 for details.

File a complaint in less than 5 minutes!

Our complaint services are free and our team of expert mediators will assist in resolving complaints with businesses.

File Complaint

Total Amount in Dispute:
$1,310.00

Total Amount Settled:
$1,191.00

Complaint Experience

86%

Complaint Resolution Index (CRI)

BCA's Summary and Analysis:

Our complaint history for this company shows the company gave proper consideration to some complaints presented to them.

However, the company failed to respond to one complaint.

Read More

Complaint Closing Statistics

7 complaints against Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 closed in last 3 years.
Complaints Type of response
2 Making a full refund, as the consumer requested
0 Making a partial refund
4 Agreed to make an adjustment
0 Refusing to make an adjustment
0 Refuse to adjust, relying on terms of agreement
1 Unanswered

7 complaints against Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124

Sort by

11/7/2019

RESPONSE: Complaint was not answered Amount in Dispute: $119.85 Amount Settled: $0.00

Customer Complaint

10/7/2019

A wallet was ordered July 19, 2019 I received confirmation then and $119.85 was taken out of my account at that time. I was told it would take 6-8 weeks for delivery. I e-mailed on September 18th and the 28th as to the status of my order. I also left messages 4 separate occasions for them to contact me by phone and I have not received any response at all. Order # is BW-1985. Resolution Sought Please refund the $119.85.

Read More

5/22/2018

RESPONSE: Agreed to make an adjustment Amount in Dispute: $193.91 Amount Settled: $193.91

Customer Complaint

5/9/2018

I ordered this on November 17, 2017. Today is May 8, 2018. Almost 6 months later, no product! I have contacted Mike on several occasions, the last time on April 7. He keeps giving me excuses (in thailand) etc., He keeps promising it is on it's way and that I will receive a free chain for having to wait so long. I asked for a tracking number and haven't heard from him since. I have reported this to the fraud dept. of my bank. Horrible experience! This was supposed to be a Christmas gift! Please investigate this business! He should NOT be rated as an A with the Business-Consumer Alliance...Thank you! Resolution Sought Send my merchandise that I ordered! (plus the free chain that he promised us for it taking so long!) 6 months?! Ridiculous!

Read More

Company Response

5/9/2018

Hi Doris, The wallet was shipped with some extras to make up for the late delivery. We are so sorry it took so long. Tracking USPS is RR 2436 62599 TH

Read More