Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124

based on 8 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    99 Wall Street #234
    New York, NY 10005
  • Phone:
    (877) 480-5634
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 on YouTube Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 on Facebook Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 on Instagram Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124 on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Contact us at (877) 480-5634 for details.
  • Primary Contact:
    Michael Daugherty (Partner)
  • Business Started:
    10/23/2009

Biker-Wallets.com provides the manufacturing and sales of leather apparel, specializing in custom handmade wallets and accessories.

2,218 inquiries

About Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124

Welcome to the world of www.biker-wallets.com. Our goal is to be the best wallet manufacturer out there and we feel that our expert craftspeople, materials and tooling equipment are what allow us to accomplish just that. Our 34 craftspeople are experienced in working with cowhide, crocodile, snake, ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 05/10/2013

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124

How does BCA rate Biker Wallets c/o 5mv Enterprises #124?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Customer Reviews & Ratings

8 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Where is my wallet ???

    Posted on 9/5/2017

    Cannot get a response. I've been waiting 3 months to receive a product ! Every time I call there is no one there . Can anyone help me ?? I feel I need to be compensated for the lack of customer service and the lack of communication !

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I LOVE my wallet!!!!!!

    Posted on 8/6/2016

    I LOVE my wallet!!!! It turned out more beautiful than I thought it might! The quality is fabulous!

    I chose Biker-Wallets because they had so many awesome wallets to choose from. Also, it has a five-year warranty on it. How many company's do THAT!

    It took a little while to receive it, but the wait was well worth it - and their customer service was really great!

    I'm coming back for Christmas gifts, that's for sure!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Communication

    Posted on 11/30/2014

    Biker Wallets business practices are not very good and they been doing this business for many years.
    They should know how long it really takes to make a particular wallet and be honest with there customers
    and let them know how long it really takes.

    Now that I got my wallet and see the quality of it, it was worth the wait for me. So if customers are told it's gonna
    take 5 months to get there wallet from the start, they would have a choice to order or not. Had I been told that from
    the start it would have been OK with me.

    Lou Becker

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Have mail ordered multiple times. No problems, good customer service

    Posted on 6/15/2013

    I've placed 3 orders with Biker Wallets. Two went smooth. One I ordered as a gift but I screwed up the shipping address and (Mick or Mike? I can't remember) Biker Wallets was very friendly when I called. We talked for a while about his designs and stuff. Really nice guy.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall my experience with Biker-Wallets has been superb. It has been a pleasure dealing with Mike @ Biker-Wallets.

    Posted on 6/11/2013

    I have purchased (3) wallets and a .925 sterling silver chain from Biker-Wallets, all very unique. I'm especially fond of my Blue Star Stingray Wallet. The blue color contrasting with the star pattern and crocodile is one of a kind, (beautiful). Currently, Mike and his Team are working on a custom .925 sterling silver chain to pair up with my Star Stingray Wallet. I'm looking forward to seeing the finished product. Thanks Mike.

    Peter

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great value for money and service

    Posted on 6/6/2013

    biker-wallets.com has got great products, ships quickly and I was completely happy with the whole experience. I can only recommend it to anyone who likes biker style, leather wallets. Gonna buy more from them soon.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend biker-wallets.com to anyone searching for a good hand crafted custom biker wallet.

    Posted on 6/4/2013

    "I wanted to buy my friend a special wallet as a gift. I searched the web and found www.biker-wallets.com. I ordered the "Transylvania" Black Stingray Wallet. I have received it and was impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. I would recommend biker-wallets.com to anyone searching for a good hand crafted custom biker wallet. They also include an unlimited 5 Year Warranty on all products."

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars all the way!

    Posted on 5/17/2013

    I wanted to purchase a Biker Wallet and Found www.biker-wallets.com through a web search. I placed an order for a wallet and chain and received it about 4 weeks later.I am blown away. The best craftsmanship and leather-work I have ever seen. Great Service and great products. 5 Stars all the way!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review