C & L Home Improvements Inc.

based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    874 Mercury Circle
    Littleton, CO 80124-2617
  • Phone:
    (303) 662-9419
  • Website:
  • Social:
    C & L Home Improvements Inc. on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Stacy Hodapp (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    5/21/1999

Since 1999, C & L Home Improvements has been providing professional home improvement services in Littleton, CO and surrounding areas.

700 inquiries

About C & L Home Improvements Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for C & L Home Improvements Inc.

How does BCA rate C & L Home Improvements Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A pleasure to have work on my home!

    Posted on 3/20/2015

    C & L Home Improvements renovated three bathrooms and did excellent work. We continue to call on Stacey for other smaller jobs. Mr. Hodapp has exceeded our expectations. He has been polite, professional, thorough, a hard worker and produces excellent results. Stacey Hodapp is very meticulous and a real craftsman who takes pride in his work. He left all rooms cleaned up each day and was a pleasure to have working on my home. I am happy to recommend C & L Home Improvements to others with much enthusiasm!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We are extremely happy with the work done by C & L Home Improvement!

    Posted on 3/19/2015

    C & L completed a number of projects in our 30-year old home, as follows: Master bathroom remodel. C & L reworked walls, doorways, plumbing and electrical. They built a ‘spa-like’ shower with new tile, a bench, alcove and fixtures, and added ventilation. They also worked with a subcontractor on the installation of our ‘frameless’ glass shower wall and door. Main bathroom update. C & L installed a deep soak tub, new fixtures and tile. Ventilation was also added. Basement bathroom update. C & L renovated the entire bathroom, including new drywall for the shower, tiles, a sink, backsplash and cabinetry. New tile flooring was also added. Miscellaneous basement updates. C & L updated our wet bar area, including new cabinetry, sink, tile backsplash, fixtures and lighting. New paint and floor tiles were added. They also replaced all windows throughout the basement and painted several rooms throughout the house. C & L Home Improvements exceeded our expectations. Stacy Hodapp is an excellent craftsman. His skill, precision and care really show in his work. He has an exceptional work ethic, is reliable, trustworthy and a good communicator. Mr. Hodapp provided prompt and thorough services. There were only a few minor issues, which were promptly addressed. We are extremely happy with the work done by C & L Home Improvement and highly recommend this company for home improvement and handyman services

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A Pleasure To Work With!

    Posted on 3/13/2015

    We hired Stacy from C&L Home Improvements to remodel our master bathroom. We were very pleased with the service he provided. He always communicated about his schedule, he maintained a clean worksite, he solved unexpected problems, and stuck to the quote provided before work began. He was pleasant to work with, guided us through difficult decisions, and was all around a hard worker. If we ever have work done again, I would call Stacy to complete any size project with confidence.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Without hesitation, I would recommend C & L Home Improvements!

    Posted on 3/11/2015

    C & L Home Improvements has remodeled 3 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 main floor reconfiguration for us. Stacy Hodapp was responsible, reliable and thorough in all areas. He is an impeccable carpenter. Stacy listened to our ideas, shared his own, as options, and worked with us throughout the projects. He monitored subcontractors, communicated well and was fair in the way he billed. Stacy was a bit slow getting us his first bid, but it was well worth the wait. Stacy always cleaned up after himself, was considerate and pleasant to have around. Without hesitation, I would recommend C & L Home Improvements.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I most definitely would recommend them for any home improvement project!!!

    Posted on 3/11/2015

    C & L Home Improvements completely remodeled our full bathroom. Stacy Hodapp did all the remodel work in a very timely fashion, cleaned up very well each day when he finished, and did an outstanding job with our remodel. He involved me in decision making through the whole process, and offered excellent advice on questions I had. Stacy was always on the job when he said he would be, and he put in long hours to get the job completed on time. He offered ideas to help keep our costs down, yet he did incredible craftsmanship on the tub to shower conversion, tile installation, and sink and toilet install. Paint job was also excellent! He did it all! I would rate them 5 stars plus!! I most definitely would recommend them for any home improvement project. We have had Stacy (C & L Home Improvements) complete a kitchen remodel, install new doors, and create a garage storage area in the past. His work is always excellent and timely. I plan to contact C & L Home Improvements for any future home projects I am doing! He is reliable, trustworthy, a great craftsman who takes pride in his work, and very enjoyable to work with! We could not be more pleased with our new bathroom remodel!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Experience was a 5/5. I would highly recommend C&L.

    Posted on 3/10/2015

    I had a bathroom put in my basement. The water line had to be moved, and walls etc built. Stacey did a great job! He was punctual, always left the area clean when he left for the day. He was in constant communication with me about the layout, tile, fixtures etc. He contracted with a great plumber who moved the water line without any difficulty and patched the cement floor. The price was reasonable and the craftsman shift was outstanding. Experience was a 5/5. I would highly recommend C&L.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would highly recommend C & L Home Improvements. Stacy was a pleasure to work with.

    Posted on 3/6/2015

    C & L Home Improvements removed/demoed fireplace tile, modified current fireplace hearth, and re-tiled it with newly selected tile including a curved hearth, removed kitchen back-splash and replaced with newly selected back-splash, installed new matching kitchen outlet covers, and remodeled a bathroom (included install of new bath cabinet with built in sink, new floor tile, baseboards, and new medicine cabinet mirror), tore out all woodwork from an existing master bedroom closet and prepped walls for a new custom closet, installed baseboards in master bedroom closet, modified an existing hallway coat closet to allow more hanging room, built a custom sitting bench for garage, and installed clothing hanging rods in garage cabinets. Stacy exceeded my expectations and was so very helpful, accommodating to changes needed, timeliness sensitivity as we needed to move into our new home, helped with materials information, and also knowledgeable and informative with design on both fireplace and kitchen tiles when realizing that the original desired design was not going to work well. He provided prompt service and worked us in as needed to keep on our target schedule. He also brought in an electrical subcontractor under him (for install of light fixtures in living room and bedrooms) to ensure all work could be completed in time. I would highly recommend C & L Home Improvements. Stacy was a pleasure to work with, did everything he could to meet our schedule needs, was knowledgeable, and provided great quality workmanship. I am very proud of our new bathroom, fireplace tile, and kitchen back-splash, which is the majority of work he performed. 5 stars all the way!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review