based on 6 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    12927 Venice Blvd.
    Los Angeles, CA 90066
  • Phone:
    (310) 391-2017
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Clear Way Health on Pinterest Clear Way Health on Facebook Clear Way Health on Blog Clear Way Health on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 7 Days a Week. Call for an appointment.
  • Primary Contact:
    Talya Meldy (President)
  • Business Started:
    12/7/2001

Clear Way Health provides colon cleansing, colon hydrotherapy, and colon detox by trained and certifed therapists.

1,704 inquiries

About Clear Way Health

Stress and a poor diet create toxins that can lead to weight gain, dehydration and disease. Colon hydrotherapy, also known as colonics or colon irrigation, is a gentle and effective way to assist your body in the natural detoxification process.

Reported Benefits of cleansing the colon include...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 10/08/2010

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Clear Way Health
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Clear Way Health

How does BCA rate Clear Way Health?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

6 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Good energy, knowledgable staff with true compassion, nice artwork. I will go back for the best!

    Posted on 9/25/2017

    I walked in feeling nervous and apprehensive about the treatment and I left feeling relieved and lighter on my feet. The treatment room was very warm and cozy. Very private and safe environment. I didn't have to worry about "what to do" as I was guided through the treatment with the utmost care and respect while having the experience of hydro-therapy. The massage part of the treatment was a bonus I wasn't expecting. I didn't know about the stretching of the calves to activate evacuation muscles.
    All in all, I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family. I know they will be in good hands.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceptional

    Posted on 9/25/2017

    I have had weekly colonics since 1988 - almost thirty years. Clear Way Health is hands down the most knowledge and professional of all the establishments. Money is not wasted on whistles and bells. Money is spent on quality products, state of the art equipment, and exceptional technicians. All personnel are highly trained professionals, and accommodate each client with patience and care. As a healthcare professional myself, I find them to be the gold standard of colonic healthcare. Kudos to Talya and her crew.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Clear Way has me Feeling like a New Woman!

    Posted on 9/20/2017

    I have had the lovely pleasure of experiencing Clear Way's services over the years and I always feel like a brand new woman after a colonic with colon-hydrotherapists Talya and Marti. They have the magic touch and the best supplements to support a healthy gut. I'm so thankful that I found this place and I encourage everyone to try colonics at Clear Way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Love This Place

    Posted on 11/3/2016

    My doctor recommended a colonoscopy, which is a test I’ve been fighting for years. My problem was having to fast and drink that horrible tasting stuff.

    I went to a second doctor who told me if I had colon therapy it would make that colonoscopy test a lot easier. I never thought about colon therapy and at first was a bit reluctant. My new doctor recommended Clearway health, a colon therapy clinic located in Venice California.

    The people at Clearway Health were professional, easy to work with and after finishing their treatment I was ready for that dreaded colonoscopy test.

    Thanks to Clearway health the test went very smooth.

    I plan to have colon therapy on a regular basis. I can see the need for this treatment. My stomach never felt better.


    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    CLEAR WAY HEALTH is an environment of absolute cleanliness and privacy. Its therapists are skilled professionals.

    Posted on 10/30/2016

    Talya Meldy is gentle, wise, and masterfully skilled in colon hydrotherapy. She created and runs CLEAR WAY HEALTH, A COLON HYDROTHERAPY CLINIC in an environment of absolute cleanliness and privacy. No two treatments are alike because Talya includes the appropriate technique, product, and advice for whatever I’m experiencing at the moment. I look and feel so much better after my sessions, and I find myself intuitively choosing better foods too. It’s one of the most relaxing ways to better health. Street parking is free and plentiful too.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    CLEAR WAY HEALTH COLONICS gave us the best clean out ever!

    Posted on 10/19/2016

    The staff was so calm, helpful and solid.

    I love the decor of the office. It's very comfortable and relaxing.

    I even laughed at something that I would normally be stressed and crying about - my years of digestive issues.

    I felt so much lighter and clearer, after the session. Not to mention, the tips I got for nutrition and drinking water probably saved my life.

    This is nothing like the colonoscopy that I had. No difficult prep, awkward feelings and the place was as clean as can be.

    I recommend Clear Way Health Colonics to everybody unless they have medical problems then go to a doctor please. Take care of yourself. Hopefully, it's not too late.

    My dentist that referred me said: "It's like getting your teeth cleaned. It feels good to feel good!"

    I know that after all of the junk that I've consumed my whole life I needed a good cleaning and most of the "fasts" or "detox cleanses," are just too hard for someone like me.

    Go Colon!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/22/2016

    Thank you !