Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.

based on 9 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1100 Town & Country Road Suite 1250
    Orange, CA 92868
  • Phone:
    (888) 214-8618
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc. on Facebook Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc. on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday - Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Jennifer Gudino (CFO)
  • Business Started:
    12/15/2008

Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc. provides mortgage loan and real estate financing services.

3,279 inquiries

About Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.

Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.'s mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity and competence. Our goal is to provide home loans to our clients while providing them with the lowest interest rates and closing costs possible.

Membership Information

Proud member since 10/09/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.

How does BCA rate Coastal Pacific Lending, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

9 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best experience

    Posted on 12/14/2017

    This was the best experience I have had in refinancing my home. Mauricio is very knowledgeable and made this process painless and quick. I highly recommend Costal Pacific lending.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Service and Great Person

    Posted on 8/12/2014

    I was trying to refinance my home and was completely overwhelmed because this was my first time. Many businesses where calling me wanting me to use them but none of them were meeting my expectations,needs or hearing me. They were friendly but I wanted/needed more than their agenda. Their representative called me asked me if I was trying to refinance my home, that he could help me if I was willing. He asked me what I wanted. What I was trying to accomplish in the refinance. That in itself meant a lot to me because he showed concern for my needs. I wanted to refinance my home in order to pay off all my bills. Not only was I able to pay off all bills, I was saving $500.00 monthly. You can't beat that! THANK YOU for all your help in accomplishing what I wanted. The staff went above and beyond the competition. He was kind and professional and true to his word, very concise and timely in our dealings. And, I was able to get me a new HD Bike & go on a little riding trip because of all the help he gave me. It wouldn't of happened without him. It would be a BIG mistake not to use Coastal Pacific Lending!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service and highly recommended!

    Posted on 8/4/2014

    I found out about Coast Pacific Lending through my family and contacted them for assistance with a new home loan. My representative was thorough and kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. The company did an amazing job and was able to close our property 5 days earlier than the 30 day escrow. Great service and highly recommended. I've already recommended their services to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were straight forward and the process was smooth.

    Posted on 6/26/2014

    I was conducting a search online in attempt find a company who offered lower interest rates. I then received a call from Coastal Pacific Lending who guaranteed they could beat any company's interest rates. I requested more information and he was very thorough in explaining everything. I agreed to do business with him and found the process to be straight forward and smooth. They kept in constant contact with me. I would call or email and received immediate responses. There was a time lag of a couple of weeks due to a personal event, but overall, I'm very pleased with his service and I would definitely recommend him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Coastal Pacific Lending made a very difficult situation go very smooth.

    Posted on 4/17/2014

    My husband found out about this company on the Internet. When he spoke about a refinance, he fell in love right away and me too! I have no words to describe how good she is and very nice. The nature of our loan made things difficult. But, she was very patient and walked me through the process guiding me step by step. I asked all kinds of questions and she was available to answer them, even after business hours. She made a very difficult situation go very smooth. She is unbelievable!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were able to help me after filing Chapter 7.

    Posted on 3/14/2014

    After filing Chapter 7, I needed assistance with refinancing my home loan. Through the VA website I was referred to a loan company, but they told me they couldn't assist me. An attorney called me to discuss my situation, and I was told he couldn't help me either. I then got a call from Coastal Pacific Lending. I explained my situation and was told they thought they could help. She followed up by emailing me a list of documents she would need to review. The process didn't take long from there. After I received the good faith estimate I had some questions and they were available to explain everything. I was updated at least 2-3 times a week and set up the appointment for the notary to sign the closing documents. Within one week after that, I received the final settlement statement from the lender. The whole process was smooth and it relieved a lot of my worries. I would not have a problem referring them to others in my situation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Abraham helped me when nobody else could. I received the lowest rate for a VA Loan!

    Posted on 3/10/2014

    When I was having trouble with my first loan, nobody could help me for many reasons. Even the bank that currently had my loan couldn't help me. But, Coastal Pacific Lending was able to pull it off. My most recent refinance was a VA Loan and I received a call in four months once the rates dropped, then was explained that we could do a streamlining loan at no cost to me. And, they did it! They have been very responsive and has always contacted me in a timely manner. The integrity and honesty is on top of the list, and I will always use his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The process of refinancing was easy and they were responsive to my needs.

    Posted on 2/24/2014

    I’m a first time customer of Coastal Pacific Lending. I had a few options to choose from, but after speaking with them. I chose this company over all the others because I received a thorough explanation of everything and he was the only person who did that. I was given an interest rate and they actually called me back to give me a lower interest rate. The process was easy and business was conducted by phone and email with no concerns. The staff was very responsive to my needs, and I would not have a problem with referring him to anyone looking to refinance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Coastal Pacific Lending Inc. has my my highest recommendation.

    Posted on 12/3/2013

    Outstanding service, great attention to detail and couldn't be happier. The staff were outstanding. Bill and I came in with quite an attitude because we were denied twice by the two largest banks. Coastal Pacific Lending gained our trust and walked us through a process that took just a few weeks. He listened to us when no one else would. I can't say enough about the owner, his company and the team of experts he works with. Coastal Pacific Lending Inc. has my my highest recommendation. Bill and Sandy H.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review