Find a reputable business?

Complaints and Resolutions

Custom Hotel Print complaints

303 Magnolia Drive
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
| Get Directions

(570) 445-4702

http://www.euradaprint.com/

eurada@euradallc.com

File a complaint in less than 5 minutes!

Our complaint services are free and our team of expert mediators will assist in resolving complaints with businesses.

File Complaint

Total Amount in Dispute:
$540.00

Total Amount Settled:
$0.00

Complaint Experience

50%

Complaint Resolution Index (CRI)

BCA's Summary and Analysis:

Our complaint history for this company shows the company gave proper consideration to one complaint presented to them.

However, the company failed to respond to one complaint.

Read More

Complaint Closing Statistics

2 complaints against Custom Hotel Print closed in last 3 years.
Complaints Type of response
0 Making a full refund, as the consumer requested
0 Making a partial refund
0 Agreed to make an adjustment
0 Refusing to make an adjustment
1 Refuse to adjust, relying on terms of agreement
1 Unanswered

2 complaints against Custom Hotel Print

Sort by

5/16/2021

RESPONSE: Refuse to adjust, relying on terms of agreement Amount in Dispute: $540.00 Amount Settled: $0.00

Customer Complaint

4/21/2021

BEWARE OF GARY STONE WITH http://www.euradaprint.com/home.html and his new website https://customhotelrfid.com/. We had place an order of 15000 keys for .18 cents a piece with Gary Stone of EURAD PRINT in May 2020 and paid $2700/- in advance. He only delivered 12000 keys (not in time as it was promised) and is not delivering remaining 3000 keys worth $540. It's almost a year now he has not delivered the keys. We contacted him multiple times over the phone and has email trails with all the communications and photo proof of delivery. He was approached several times on March 30, 2021 several times. He demands that he will only send us remaining 3000 keys if we place a new order with him. He is asking to place 5000 New key order to get 1000 keys from past order. So in total he wants us to pay for 15000 keys to get our previous order of 3000 keys. We are asking him to deliver the 3000 remaining keys since it has been paid in May 2020. We do not trust Gary Stone to send more money anymore. ALL FUTURE BUYER NEED TO BEWARE OF GARY STONE OF EURADAPRINT.COM AND CUTOMHOTELRFID.COM. Complaint by ECONOLODGE NORTH ACADEMY. Resolution Sought Gary Stone must ship all remaining 3000 keys ASAP without demanding new order or refund $540 which is 3000 keys X .18 cents.

Read More

Company Response

5/4/2021

This order shipped a year ago and he never contacted us when he received shipment regarding anything missing. Return policy on website states if any discrepancy, we need notification within 72 hours of receiving shipment. This gentleman did not say a peep until I contacted him regarding a reorder. There is no way to verify claim now and against policy one year after the fact. If he has the shipping receipt, why did he not let us know at the time of delivery? I did offer him $300 to remove the complaint to which he stated, "No, I want free cards." I never said would send any "remaining cards if he would place new order." As far as we are concerned, there are no "remaining cards." Therefore, there will be no refund.

Read More

4/1/2019

RESPONSE: Complaint was not answered Amount in Dispute: $0.00 Amount Settled: $0.00

Customer Complaint

3/21/2019

This company indicates that they are an approved vendor for CHOICE properties and in fact they are not licensed to print the CHOICE logos. Potential legal violation of CHOICE copyrights. Resolution Sought Remove from their website all references to CHOICE products. Our sister facility was warned to purchase from approved vendors.

Read More