Ebenezer Construction Corp

based on 5 reviews

Ebenezer Construction Corp provides full-service construction and building services. Our family owned and operated business was founded in Perris, California with the intent of serving the community with the greatest construction they have seen yet.

1,108 inquiries

About Ebenezer Construction Corp

Ebenezer Construction Corp is a licensed general building contractor specializing in new construction, remodeling, roofing, additions, pavers, concrete, siding, retaining walls, outdoor living and much more!

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/06/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Ebenezer Construction Corp
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Ebenezer Construction Corp

How does BCA rate Ebenezer Construction Corp?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Ebenezer Construction Corp is a FRAUD/SCAMMER company by: Alex Calderon and Diana N Juarez Hernandez

    Posted on 6/10/2019

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. ALEX CALDERON AND DIANA N JUAREZ HERNANDEZ ARE HUSBAND AND WIFE. HE HAD ISSUES WITH HIS PREVIOUS LICENSE AND OPENED A NEW LICENSE UNDER HIS WIFE'S NAME DIANA N JUAREZ HERNANDEZ. HE IS GOING AROUND ACTING LIKE HE IS A PROFESSIONAL CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS MAN BUT ONCE HE GETS YOUR CHECK OR CASH, HE RUNS OF.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I highly recommend him!!

    Posted on 7/24/2018

    We didn't use him after all. However, he was very patient and actually was very knowledgeable and guided us with the purchase of our home instead. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him in the future if I ever need any construction work done. He's extremely professional and very helpful to his clients and non-clients. He always accommodated us and through him we found all the information we needed to buy our new home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am very satisfied!

    Posted on 4/18/2018

    Ebenezer Construction Corp finished a concrete patio in March 2018. The work was done the way I asked them, they were professional and I am very satisfied. I definitely recommend them. Their prices are good, which is what I liked the most!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very pleasant person to work with, no attitude and very professional...

    Posted on 4/13/2018

    I found Ebenezer Construction Corp through a word of mouth referral. I hired him 7 months ago, we are building a house for one of my clients. Alex is doing floor remodeling with the kitchen, bathroom and throughout the house. He's a very honest person, which is hard to find now days in the construction world! Very pleasant person to work with, no attitude and very professional. The project is due for completion in August 2018, so far so good! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They deliver the work they promise!

    Posted on 2/9/2018

    I've hired them to do general building residential for me. I've known the owners for 12+ years, so I've been doing business with them for quite a while and have always been pleased with their performance, which is why I continue to hire them. I recommend Ebenezer Construction Corp because they deliver the work they promise!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review