Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc

based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    5658 Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 201
    Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
  • Phone:
    (888) 443-5557
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc on Facebook Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Please contact the business to schedule an appointment.
  • Primary Contact:
    Adam Kavon (CEO)
  • Business Started:
    9/14/2016

Empire Remodeling & Design is a full service family owned construction company trusted by homeowners, designers and architects in Southern California since 2005.
We provide all construction solutions at top quality and satisfaction is guaranteed.

493 inquiries

About Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc

Build quality, build trust, these are the values that motivate the professionals at Empire Remodeling & Design. With many years of experience, Empire Remodeling & Design strives to provide the best value to its customers without compromising the quality of their work. Empire Remodeling & Design will...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/18/2016

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc

How does BCA rate Empire Remodeling & Design, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Roof replacement, patio cover , deck replacement, exterior paint

    Posted on 11/22/2017

    Hi, I just got my house remodeled by Empire Remodeling &Design , I’ve got my roof done last week, the work was quick and they clean all the debris!
    They did for me a patio cover aluminum with a solid roof on top that I can sit there during the winter.
    In addition to the patio they installed a composition deck
    In the back yard, after they done with everything I decided to get my exterior house painted and prepare for the winter with the cool life paint they used, which is protect the house from the rain.
    I’m really pleased with the job!
    God sent me an angel and his name is Topaz the project manager, he took care of everything I just pointed, and every day he showed up at 8am before I even wake up to make sure that everything is great!
    I highly recommended Empire Remodeling & Design to everybody, they are very honest people and trustworthy, god bless them.
    Sonia Ahumada

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent experience!

    Posted on 3/29/2017

    Kobi at Empire Remodeling and Design replaced the patio cover and recovered the cement deck with a faux flagstone covering. Did all work as contracted, and all of their workers were very professional and did excellent work. Kobi was very diligent in getting the plans and permits as well as overseeing the complete project. I would highly recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Unbelievable Service!

    Posted on 3/20/2017

    I had a great experience with Adam and Empire Design. Adam came out to give us an estimate on completing the outer portion of an addition that we had built, complete various stucco issues that needed to be addressed, re-stucco and paint with an energy saving paint. He was very detailed in explaining what his company would be doing and stayed as long as necessary to answer any questions we had. He also explained that once he gave an estimate and we agreed to that price he could not adjust the price regardless of any unforseen issues that may arise. That was a great selling point for me because so many other companies give you a price and then they nickle and dime you until you end up paying much more than you expected.

    We agreed to the price and work began very quickly thereafter which was nice. And yes, they did run into some unforseen issues which were taken care of quickly and professionally. We did notice a few imperfections and they were addressed and corrected immediately. All through the process Adam made himself available to answer questions and address any concerns.

    He even went above and beyond with a few touches that he did not agree to in the original estimate!

    The house looks great! We are very happy with the end result and would recommend Adam and Empire Design to anyone needing to have work done on their home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Experience!!!

    Posted on 3/13/2017

    Working with Empire Remodeling and Design and Adam has been a totally professional experience--the best! The first job, exterior house painting, was done on time, with expert workmen, and with Adam coming by often to check on work in progress. The house looks amazing! I have total confidence in Adam who always worked in my best interest to make sure everything i wanted and needed and more was carefully considered and made to work for me. I look with total confidence to my new roof project. I could not ask for more. My very highest recommendation, 5+, to Adam and his company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I rate the experience I had with Empire to be Five Stars because of their timely and accurate work.

    Posted on 2/14/2017

    I rate the experience I had with Empire to be Five Stars because of their timely and accurate work. They were really attentive to the work and to any question I had or concern. I liked how the workers were organized, on time and cleaned after every work. I personally do not have any suggestions because I am very satisfied with the work and labor that was done in my home and would recommend them for further jobs. The jobs that the Empire company did was remove old insulation and install new insulation. Also, they removed old roof and replaced old wood before installing new roof, and painted the outside of the house and installed gutters.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I look forward to many future projects with Empire Remodeling & Design.

    Posted on 2/3/2017

    Adam & Kobi were totally professional, reliable and kept their word. I hired them to redo my deck and waterproof it correctly after it's been leaking for a couple of years and not done right with a lot of other contractors. Empire Remodeling & Design made me confident to hire them. They came highly recommended by Home Advisor. Weather problems set the schedule back and caused work to be done twice. There was no extra charge. I trusted them to come into my home while I was at work and they always showed the greatest respect for my property and dog, Jax.

    I look forward to many future projects with Empire Remodeling & Design.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We would recommend Kobi and his company for any work needed in the home.

    Posted on 12/8/2016

    Bathroom remodeling-walk-in tub. Kobi remodeled our bathroom for my husband's needs to assist him from falling and getting in and out of the tub. Kobi worked in a very timely manner and cleaned up and removed all the trash. He was always on time (with the work crew) and returned each day to continue their expert work. We would recommend him and his company to do any other job needed in the home for a reasonable price and reasonable time.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review