Extra Care Custom Painting Inc

based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7129 Forbes Avenue
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
  • Phone:
    (818) 425-6434
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Extra Care Custom Painting Inc on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Please contact company for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Joel Mendoza (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    12/13/2013

Extra Care Custom Painting provides drywall, painting, stucco patching repair and custom paint. Offering services to Reseda, CA and surrounding areas.

636 inquiries

About Extra Care Custom Painting Inc

Our committed and well-trained staff provides custom solutions for any interior or exterior space, including faux finishes, murals and specialty designs, color and texture matching, and special surfaces.

We strive to exceed your expectations and bring your vision to life with an approach that...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 10/12/2018

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Extra Care Custom Painting Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Extra Care Custom Painting Inc

How does BCA rate Extra Care Custom Painting Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    We are very pleased with his services.

    Posted on 2/12/2019

    Extra Care Custom Painting Inc did stucco & painting for us within the last 6 weeks. He was referred to us by a family member. They are very competent, capable, reliable and have used their services for about 5 years. We are very pleased with his services. I would not hesitate to recommend him!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    They really met all of my expectations.

    Posted on 11/19/2018

    In advance Extra Care Custom Painting informed me of what was necessary and really did a good job. They painted the whole interior of an apartment for me and cleaned up very well. I would, I do and I have recommended them we were treated so well by the company. I would rate them 5 1/2 stars easily!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 3 Reviews
    0 Answers

    A very good company

    Posted on 11/6/2018

    Joel and Extra Care Custom Painting painted the walls in my home about a week ago. I was treated very nicely and they really met all of my expectation plus they did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I would really recommend them because they reasonably priced. A very good company

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Always do such a great job.

    Posted on 10/31/2018

    I have two rather large homes one is approximately 6000 sq. feet and the other is around 3000 sq. feet. Extra Care Custom Painting has painted all of the wood, interior walls, and the exterior of both homes more than once. I have used Joel for many many years close to 12 years now and his brother is my electrician. Joel is very honest, which is hard to come across in this town, knowledgeable, loyal, and always clean up leaving the space immaculate. This is why I have used him for so long and pass my recommendation on to others who need a good painting company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Star Service!

    Posted on 10/31/2018

    Extra Care Custom Painting painted the exterior of our home and they very good job. They kept it on time and on budget. I have already recommended their services and plan to keep recommending them. The work was quite good and they did exactly what I wanted them to do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    What a good job they did.

    Posted on 10/31/2018

    Great work painting by Extra Care Custom Painting. They cleaned up after themselves, the work was clean, and there was no need to call them back out for touch ups because the job was done right the first time. I liked them and would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    3-rooms

    Posted on 4/1/2018

    Joel with Extra care custom Painting just finished my project 3-30-2018 and I was extremely happy with his work. Cleaned 3-ceilings (scraped pop corn, thin coat of plaster, 2-coats of primer and 2-coats of paint. 1-room was also painted, 2-coats. Clean up was excellent. extremely satisfied with the job and price.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review