Freedom Computer Products Company

based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    23705 Vanowen Street #201
    West Hills , CA 91307
  • Phone:
    (818) 264-6256
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Freedom Computer Products Company on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Please contact business for hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Steve Ortkiese (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    7/6/2011

Freedom Computer Products Company specializes in the sale of computers and computer related products.

1,361 inquiries

About Freedom Computer Products Company

As required, our company offers OEM genuine brand toners, alternate brands, and generic brands. Our brands include the companies listed below, as well as many others:

* Hewlett Packard
* Brother
* Xerox
* Canon
* Epson
* Ricoh
* Savin
* Minolta
*PLUS MANY MORE

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 01/27/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Freedom Computer Products Company
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Freedom Computer Products Company

How does BCA rate Freedom Computer Products Company?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The best toner guy you can ever work with. Nice and sincere, never critical or pushy.

    Posted on 4/23/2018

    I have been working with Freedom Computers for over 3 years now. I love the wonderful customer service Steve gives. He offers you better deals than anyone I have ever used. (and I have used a lot of other toner services) He does not hassle or pressure you to buy. I always get my toner on time with candy. :) I still have toner companies calling me and when I tell them what I get with Steve at Freedom Computers, they tell me to have a nice day because they can not top it.
    I can go on for days about how I like Freedom Computers ...You have to try it to believe it!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Having Freedom Computer Products as a supplier is a big boost to our production efficiency.

    Posted on 3/15/2018

    Because of the many supplier solicitations I receive I was skeptical and not eager to try Freedom Computer. Steve convinced me try them almost 3 years ago and I have not been disappointed. Their pricing and promptness is attractive. When I had an issue, Steve fixed things immediately. Give Steve the opportunity and you won't look back.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Freedom Computer Product equals Free from Stress

    Posted on 3/15/2018

    Steve and his team at Freedom Computer Products makes ordering supplies for all of our printers in our company easy peasy. They are in California and we are in Alabama but we get the same kindness and care like we were face to face. Did I mention the time that it takes to get our supplies?? Can you say wow!!!! We have tons of companies here in Birmingham that we can order from, but we order from the best.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great prices, great customer service

    Posted on 3/13/2018

    I have been buying supplies from Freedom Computer products for 6 years and will never buy from anyone else. Steve is passionate about his customers satisfaction and makes sure expectations are always met.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall experience with Steve and Freedom Computer Products has been exceptional.

    Posted on 10/1/2015

    Freedom Computer Products Company provides our company with Toner Sales. Steve from Freedom Computer Products, has met all of our expectations and has always been polite and never pushy, which is wonderful and we really appreciate that. They have great prices and we will most definitely continue to use Freedom Computer Products and refer them to others. Overall experience with Steve and Freedom Computer Products has been exceptional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review