Gold Alliance Capital Inc

based on 12 reviews

At Gold Alliance, we believe in presenting each of our clients with an individual strategy that matches both their short-term and long-term goals.

208 inquiries

About Gold Alliance Capital Inc

Gold Alliance was born out of the desire to help hardworking Americans like you avoid market volatility and government interventions with the security and opportunities afforded by physical precious metals.

We came to be when a team of precious metals industry veterans banded together through...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 04/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Gold Alliance Capital Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Gold Alliance Capital Inc

How does BCA rate Gold Alliance Capital Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

12 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They made my first experience outstanding and very comfortable.

    Posted on 7/12/2019

    Recently started investing in precious metals. They made my first experience outstanding and very comfortable. They explained all aspects of what a portfolio should have in it. They are very knowledgeable people, there was NO pressure or any sales tactics and highly recommend them to anyone looking into getting in the precious metal investment. Precious metals is something I am going to continue to invest in.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have absolutely met my expectations.

    Posted on 7/9/2019

    Joseph was very professional, enlightened me with answers to my questions and made me feel very comfortable when discussing the investment opportunity. He was very articulate, encouraging and re-assuring in me investing my 401 in precious metals. They've won my trust and I've been very happy ever since. I'm happy and satisfied with everything Joseph and Gold Alliance Capital has offered me. I have recommended him and will continue to share my positive experience to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was excellent from beginning to end.

    Posted on 6/26/2019

    This was my first time buying gold from Gold Alliance Capital and I was very satisfied. They met my expectations very well. They were very professional and everything was excellent from beginning to end. I've already recommended them and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was happy!

    Posted on 6/25/2019

    I have been doing business with them for the past year and recently purchased some silver bars. They answer questions thoroughly and promptly. My experience with them was pretty good, I was happy! I have recommended them and would continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I'm always satisfied!

    Posted on 5/13/2019

    I've been doing business with them for about 2 years. I buy coins from them, all kinds of coins, specially the Gold coins. They are really good. Accuracy in time, good customer service and, keep you updated. Shipment is always on time, which is very important. Price is good, they always have something I can afford. Definitely a company you can rely on and build a relationship with. There has never been a time where I was not satisfied. I'm always satisfied. They always keep the customer happy. I have recommended them, will continue to recommend them and will continue to use their services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would like to proceed further and do more business with Gold Alliance Capital! I would like to purchase another $5000 in a mutual IRA. I would certainly recommend them and already have.

    Posted on 5/6/2019

    They were very good. I would like to proceed further and do more business with Gold Alliance Capital! I was not aware of how any of the transactions worked until I spoke with Fred. He was very knowledgeable. I had no clue in investing in precious metals and did not have much of an income. I did a little research after I spoke with him and found nothing questionable online. I am pretty much a good faith man and I am waiting for my delivery. I would like to purchase another $5000 in a mutual IRA. I would certainly recommend them and already have.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I made the big leap and Gold alliance was very helpful! I was so sure I made the right decision that I decided to initiate another transaction with them.

    Posted on 4/23/2019

    It was my first endeavor into precious metals and did a lot of self educating and searching on the web, books, and periodicals. I talked to a neighbor and I thought it would be good idea to diversify. I went online and came across Gold Alliance Capital. I checked out their reviews and they are highly acclaimed from people who did business with them and others that stated they would be doing recurring business. I was contacted by Kevin Troy. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the process. Kevin did not use high pressure sales tactics. He let me rattle on to tell him about things he probably already knew based on the limited knowledge I had. Kevin was warm and engaging and explained the terms and concepts so I would understand like spot prices and real value. I have had in depth conversations with both Kevin and Joseph about other things like our country, finances, The Federal Reserve and debt structure. Joseph is great and he has a good sense of humor. It was a great education that I received from them. I would rate them 5 stars and have already recommended them to a neighbor. I made the big leap and Gold Alliance Capital was very helpful! I was so sure I made the right decision that I decided to initiate another transaction with them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Gold Alliance Capital put my mind at ease to place my silver in my IRA. You can tell when someone is on the up and up based on your conversation. I would definitely recommend Gold Alliance Capital.

    Posted on 4/22/2019

    Fred is my representative and he established a good relationship with me. He made me feel at ease, comfortable, and put all my concerns at rest. You can tell when someone is on the up and up based on your conversation. I liked that he sent me brochures to research ahead of time before deciding to do business with. He provided me with everything I needed and even answered questions that I did not think about asking. I had lots of questions, too. I decided to use Gold Alliance Capital because they had good reviews and there was positive information on their BBB report. I also want to mention that Joseph who was in the financial department was also cordial, informative and professional. Gold Alliance Capital put my mind at ease to place my silver in my IRA. I would definitely recommend Gold Alliance Capital.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Gold Alliance Capital was very good to me. I would buy gold from them again and would definitely recommend their service.

    Posted on 4/19/2019

    Gold Alliance Capital was very good to me. The explained everything clearly and they were able to meet my needs. I chose to do business with them because they gave me a good deal by giving me 3% with the gold I bought. I received a call from them during a good time and I was happy with their ability to give me 3% more. The representative that helped me was very professional and he made me feel comfortable after explaining the reputability of the firm. I would buy gold from them again and would definitely recommend their service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review