based on 202 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    18200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 300
    Irvine, CA 92612
  • Phone:
    (866) 663-2783
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Greenlight Loans on Facebook Greenlight Loans on Twitter Greenlight Loans on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday through Friday:
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Alex Pham
  • Business Started:
    8/20/2001

Greenlight Loans is one of the fastest growing mortgage lenders in the country. We offer excellent customer service, low competitive rates and efficient loan processing.

13,638 inquiries

About Greenlight Loans

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Greenlight Loans

How does BCA rate Greenlight Loans?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

202 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Ease of use with speed redefined

    Posted on 3/22/2017

    Jennifer Dam and Michelle Avina of Greenlight loans provided me with the greatest refinancing experience I have had. The whole process was characterized by ease, speed and peace of mind. Two weeks from the initial call to inquire about the refinancing possibilities to closing the loan without any effort is certainly exceeding expectations to me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Karen Collier and Edward Park

    Posted on 2/28/2017

    I would like to thank Karen Collier and Edward Park for all of their hard work and diligence of helping us refinance our home. We appreciate how fast and affordable you were able to get us through the process.

    Thank you again Patricia

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    An amazing experience

    Posted on 2/4/2017

    I am from New York. I have worked with Rita Linn and Marianna Eaton, they were very helpful. They responded to my questions in a timely matter. They helped me with the process of financing my house. I really appreciate their help. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Experience with Greenlight loans

    Posted on 1/25/2017

    I recently completed a refinance loan with your company. It was my pleasure working with Ms. Olivia Calderon and Mr. Anthony Le Duc. Ms. Calderon was always available, accessible and receptive to my questions and my phone calls concerning my loan. She was a dream come true in this process. She has the knowledge and friendly telephone skills, walking me through the steps leading to the completion of this loan. She is professional, helpful and very supportive. Her ability to remain calm combined with unlimited patience , made it very easy for me to meet her requests for information and documentation. She was able to communicate verbally, technical computer steps that helped us provide the documentation in a timely effective manner . At no time did we feel lost or abanded. I was impressed by her prompt return of e mail and telephone calls. She provided acknowledgment of documents, fax, e mail and voice mail. Her feedback helped move things forward. She is a great spokesperson for the organization, her co workers, her team member (Mr. Le Duc) and we were blessed to have her work with us. I will recommend your organization based on our positive experience with Anthony and Olivia. We can’t say enough about them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Smooth and easy experience!

    Posted on 1/10/2017

    I recently refinanced with Greenlight Loans and it was an excellent experience, especially because of Michelle Avina, my closing coordinator, and my agent, Jason O'Brien. Both Michelle and Jason were very informative, easy to work with, and professional. Jason made sure I was getting the best possible interest rate and type of loan for my situation and both he and Michelle made the entire experience easy by explaining everything clearly, providing easy to sign electronic documents in a timely manner, and making all of the arrangements for my closing, including having a notary meet me at my convenience at my hotel lobby while I was out of town, so that the closing occurred on time! I would definitely recommend Jason and Michelle at Greenlight Loans to all of my friends and family without any hesitation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service - Refinance

    Posted on 12/19/2016

    I would like to provide my sincere thanks to Tom Filipcik and Elizabeth Rodriguez for their excellent service in helping me with my mortgage needs. I highly recommend them if you expect out of the ordinary service

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Marcy Wien 949-527-7831 and Nikki Wright were very helpful.

    Posted on 12/2/2016

    Marcy Wien 949-527-7831 and Nikki Wright were very helpful.
    They got us an excellent rate that was competitive with the very best offers out there.
    We will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a mortgage.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review