based on 197 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    18200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 300
    Irvine, CA 92612
  • Phone:
    (866) 663-2783
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Greenlight Loans on Facebook Greenlight Loans on Twitter Greenlight Loans on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday through Friday:
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Alex Pham
  • Business Started:
    8/20/2001

Greenlight Loans is one of the fastest growing mortgage lenders in the country. We offer excellent customer service, low competitive rates and efficient loan processing.

15,054 inquiries

About Greenlight Loans

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Greenlight Loans

How does BCA rate Greenlight Loans?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

197 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Smooth and easy experience!

    Posted on 1/10/2017

    I recently refinanced with Greenlight Loans and it was an excellent experience, especially because of Michelle Avina, my closing coordinator, and my agent, Jason O'Brien. Both Michelle and Jason were very informative, easy to work with, and professional. Jason made sure I was getting the best possible interest rate and type of loan for my situation and both he and Michelle made the entire experience easy by explaining everything clearly, providing easy to sign electronic documents in a timely manner, and making all of the arrangements for my closing, including having a notary meet me at my convenience at my hotel lobby while I was out of town, so that the closing occurred on time! I would definitely recommend Jason and Michelle at Greenlight Loans to all of my friends and family without any hesitation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service - Refinance

    Posted on 12/19/2016

    I would like to provide my sincere thanks to Tom Filipcik and Elizabeth Rodriguez for their excellent service in helping me with my mortgage needs. I highly recommend them if you expect out of the ordinary service

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Marcy Wien 949-527-7831 and Nikki Wright were very helpful.

    Posted on 12/2/2016

    Marcy Wien 949-527-7831 and Nikki Wright were very helpful.
    They got us an excellent rate that was competitive with the very best offers out there.
    We will definitely recommend your services to anyone looking for a mortgage.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    GREAT AND TIMELY CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM GRIFFIN CANADA AND LONG TRAN

    Posted on 10/18/2016

    Although Griffin Canada (loan officer) and Long Tran (loan processor) were all the way across the country, I always felt they were quickly accessible to answer questions and guide the process. When I didn't understand something, or when there was a glitch to be solved, they patiently helped me solve the problem. Clearly they were speaking with one another - I was working with a team. I recommend them without reservation. Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you for making it a smooth process.

    Posted on 10/12/2016

    Thank you to LOng Tran and Daniel Degrande for answering my emails very prompt and all my questions. Also, thank you for making it a smooth process. Great job! Have a good Day.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Customer Service Marlon Rodriguez and Debra Martins

    Posted on 10/5/2016

    Marlon Rodriguez is awesome!!! He provided excellent customer service, answered all of my questions completely, very knowledgeable, professional, and returned my calls promptly. Debra Martins helped me to get all of the information together to be able to close in just a few weeks. My experience overall was awesome!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Karen Collier & Sahriar Rahman made the refi process painless & easy! Good customer service!

    Posted on 9/28/2016

    I have had my mortgage with Nationstar for several years and recently they called offering a refi opportunity. The process was easy & quicker than I had anticipated. I went from 5.00 to 3.5 and will save $200 per month on my payment.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Green-Light Loans Rocks

    Posted on 9/14/2016

    A special thanks to Tom Joanis and Duc Lam for making my cash out refi such a smooth and painless process! You guys are awesome! Thank you for all you assistance and support during the refinance process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review