Igreen Remodeling Inc

based on 10 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    8549 Wilshire Blvd #1263
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
  • Phone:
    (855) 203-3163
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Igreen Remodeling Inc on Facebook Igreen Remodeling Inc on Instagram Igreen Remodeling Inc on LinkedIn Igreen Remodeling Inc on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 8 AM-5 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Sean Partiel (President)
  • Business Started:
    7/13/2018

Igreen Remodeling Inc.is a fully licensed, certified, and experienced solar installer. Serving California and Texas.

265 inquiries

About Igreen Remodeling Inc

Igreen Remodeling Inc. is a licensed general building contractor with the Contractor's State License Board in California.

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/27/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Igreen Remodeling Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Igreen Remodeling Inc

How does BCA rate Igreen Remodeling Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

10 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Roof repair

    Posted on 7/29/2019

    Great experience! from start to finish! I had a bunch of questions before a contract was even signed and David was willing to talk to me over the phone and even go to my house to go over any concerns I had. Unfortunately, once all the roof material was removed a lot of wood needed to be replaced. It was an unexpected addition to the price but luckily they were more than willing to try to work with us for the additional costs. I highly recommend IGreen Remodeling

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Thxs for awesome service

    Posted on 7/18/2019

    After the recent earthquake a shingle or two must of come loose & scared the bejesus out of me & the wife.
    Igreen remodeling was extremely helpful, friendly & efficient.
    They helped repair the roof and checked more then we asked just to make sure we are safe. They were able to work within the budget I had.
    Couldn’t recommend anyone else top notch

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Quality work

    Posted on 7/16/2019

    Great Service! After interviewing three different contractors, that specializes in Roof repair we crossed our fingers and chose I-Green Remodeling for our invested home. Our main contact was David who was knowledgeable and kind. Finally, a reliable company with whom it was a pleasure to work with. These guys were all competent, communicated well, were neat and clean, and took pride in their quality of work. I Highly recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome Job!!!

    Posted on 7/9/2019

    Never want to be in the business of getting a roof but if you are the only people to hire are Igreen Remodeling.
    A client of mine got scared after the recent earthquake when she looked up & saw some dust/parts come flying doen.
    They are extremely patient and answered all my questions.
    They were able to work within budget.
    As well as help recommend work that will keep her & her family safe in the future

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Way to go !

    Posted on 7/7/2019

    David gave us a fantastic consultation and assessment of our 80 year-old roof. He could not have been more knowledgeable and generous with his information. We fully expected and were told by everyone else that we would need to re-roof entirely. But after David detailed inspection, he found we surprisingly did not, saving us $30-40K His honesty and integrity are forever appreciated and we will call on IGreen Remodeling for the contracting roof work that is needed. Highest recommendation from us.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Professional and compliant

    Posted on 7/6/2019

    If you hire another roofer, then make sure to ask for all of their insurance policies. I had started working with another roofer who ended up not having workers compensation insurance or general liability insurance. When I called Igreen Remodeling they sent me their certificate of insurance and they were really friendly. The staff treated my home as if it was their own. I think this is very important, especially when it comes to Roofers. Do your homework and be through.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service!

    Posted on 7/6/2019

    Received a call from the owner in a timely manner when we were experiencing heavy rains--so I know he was busy. He came gave us an estimate and followed up making the repairs before the next storm arrived. We were very happy with his service! Next winter we are covered. Thank you guys !

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Roofing

    Posted on 7/2/2019

    I needed a roof inspection service in LA early this year and I-Green Remodeling was able to slot me in at the last minute. Apart from their prompt roof inspection services in Los Angeles, they did a very thorough and professional job on the property. They combed through every inch of the house and paid extra attention to the most problematic areas. Luckily the outcome is outstanding. Our roof look beautiful and NEW !!! Highly recommended!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review