based on 28 reviews

J & N Realty, Inc. offers professional property, homeowner association, townhouse, and condominium management.

3,323 inquiries

About J & N Realty Inc.

We provide realty services, specializing in homeowners and condominium association management.

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/25/2008

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in J & N Realty Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for J & N Realty Inc.

How does BCA rate J & N Realty Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

28 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My positive experiences with J & N Realty, Inc.

    Posted on 3/9/2016

    I understand that when people are dissatisfied with a company or service, they rant, rave, and complain on social media. I’ve done it myself, with a different approach. I contact corporate headquarters via email or phone calls to lodge complaints, and play the waiting game for results. However, when a company has performed above and beyond it’s competition, it needs to be acknowledged. J & N Realty, Inc., has set the bar high in serving it’s clients as a top priority. They understand the importance of catering to a client’s needs in a timely and professional manner. Kudos to Mr. Julius Nagy for his commitment to excellence and old fashioned values.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    One of the best!

    Posted on 10/31/2015

    J & N Realty, Inc is quite possibly one of the best Property Management companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Julius is very knowledgeable with property laws, and he seems to have rolodex full of great referrals for anything you can imagine. Julius’ team is always available to me, even for the smallest questions, and responds with a smile every time. They are personable and friendly, efficient and trustworthy, and overall just a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a property management company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    J&N Realty have made such a difference!

    Posted on 10/31/2015

    I can't say enough about J&N Realty! They have made such a difference in how we run our HOA. Bernadette is just awesome, answering all of our questions efficiently and with little waiting on our end. Julius is great about referrals for services that we need and also he's a practical encyclopedia when it comes to questions we have about California law and regulations. These guys have made our lives so much easier and we would recommend them to anyone looking for a great partner in real estate management.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highest level of HOA Management Services

    Posted on 10/6/2015

    Since I m on the Board at the HOA of our complex now I can see how much different does it make if it ran by a professional company like J&N Realty. We are amazed how this company handles situations, resolves problems within a very short period of time. I had chances to meet personally the owner , founder - Julius - of this company and his knowledge, professionalism about this business is extremely impressive. Besides he knows this business in and out also his legal knowledge in this field is remarkable. We highly appreciate him and his whole team and would recommend them to anyone from the bottom of my heart who is looking for a reliable, knowledgable management company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Abilities and attributes for Julius Nagy - J & N Reality

    Posted on 9/6/2015

    Since Julius Nagy of J & N Reality joined our Home Owners Association, this building has never run more smoothly. He maintains a "hands on" position in all aspects of managing our building. He is very quick at responding to questions and problems concerning our building and never fails at taking appropriate action when ever required. It's clear that Julius has had many, many years of experience in building management. Personally, Julius is very friendly and approachable. Should he not be able to attend to your issues and/or question(s) regarding building management concerns immediately, he can definitely be counted upon to respond ASAP. His in-depth experience in Building Management, his diligent manner in attending to building management issues together with his astounding collection of formal credentials, as far as building managers (and Building Management companies) go, he's the best in the business bar none.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Definitely recommend J & N Realty Inc to anyone who is looking for a management company!!!

    Posted on 9/4/2015

    I own a condo at the Windsor Village in Los Angeles. Since J & N Realty took over the HOA Management, I cannot say enough good things about them. Julius is our rep and he is efficient, professional and extremely knowledgeable, he respond quickly to requests and handle the day to day operations with expediency as well. I've been living at my condo since 2008 and this was the first and ever I've actually communicated with the HOA management company. I would highly recommend J & N Realty to manage your HOA.!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    J&N Realty can't be beat!

    Posted on 9/4/2015

    Our condominium located in Hancock park has been working with Julius and his staff for the past several years. Julius and his staff are all professionals who always meet our needs. Can not thank them enough for guiding us throughout the years. Thank you guys!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great service from a very professional and friendly company!

    Posted on 9/4/2015

    J&N Realty is a very professional company that values its customers. Julius is a very knowledgeable man who is more than willing to lend his helpful advice and Bernadette is always courteous and prompt with our correspondences. It has been a pleasure having them as our partner in managing our Emerald Pointe HOA for the past three years. They are a wonderful team to have on our board who are very efficient and accommodating. I look forward to many more productive years with them. Thank you J&N Realty!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review