based on 6 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    304 South Jones Blvd. Suite # 680
    Las Vegas, NV 89107
  • Phone:
    (800) 615-5389
  • Website:
  • Social:
    JAG Tax Management  on Facebook JAG Tax Management  on LinkedIn JAG Tax Management  on Twitter 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for our current business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Wendy Taylor (President)
  • Business Started:
    5/18/2010

At JAG Tax Solutions our philosophy is to treat all client information with the utmost confidentiality and integrity, to make sure there is never an unsatisfied customer and to ensure our work on every client’s case is held to the highest standard.

1,360 inquiries

About JAG Tax Management

Our goal is to give our clients peace of mind. When you work with J.A.G. Tax Solutions you can be confident that you couldn’t have made a better decision.

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/07/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in JAG Tax Management
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for JAG Tax Management

How does BCA rate JAG Tax Management ?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

6 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Tax management. Set up payment arraignment for back taxes with IRS and FTB

    Posted on 4/15/2019

    I encourage anyone needing tax services to see Wendy. I was very stressed and confused regarding my IRS situation and she was very professional and compassionate. She guided me through every step of the way and was always so attentive whenever I had questions, day ornight. In these scary situations, you need someone like Wendy to advocate for you. She was amazing!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I can now sleep better at night.

    Posted on 4/14/2019

    I had been dealing with with tax debt for years when I met Wendy. The team at Jag Tax stoped the nightmare.They worked with me to bring me back up to date with the IRS and now I can rest easy.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    EXCELLENT!!

    Posted on 4/9/2019

    EXCELLENT!! First time I have had our taxes done in years. Was using one of the tax programs off the computer. Won't do that ever again. Easy to work with, friendly, helpful, fast, and the cost was too good not to try their services. They will be doing our taxes for years to come. OH YEAH we even got a refund from the Feds which NEVER happened when I did them via the computer programs.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great experience

    Posted on 3/26/2019

    JAG was able to help me sort through all of the confusing paperwork, legalities and numbers that go along with filing taxes as a business owner.
    My former CPA left me in the dark and it cost me a lot of money. Im glad I found Wendy at JAG. I highly recommend.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    One very great company JAG Tax

    Posted on 3/12/2019

    I have worked with JAG Tax for almost 2 years. Only through the knowledge, hard work and tenacity of them and Wendy has this exceptional good result come about.
    I owed 37k in taxes and they accomplished for me a beautiful $600.00 accepted OIC. What more can a gal say.
    I would highly recommend them to all.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    O.I.C. IS REAL! SETTLED MY TAX FOR 12%

    Posted on 9/17/2013

    I asked them to prepare an Offer In Compromise. Wendy did the analysis for me; initially it didn't look like I could qualify for an offer, Wendy gave me excellent advice that placed me in a position to qualify for the OIC, I just received correspondence from the IRS approving my Offer in Compromise allowing me to settle my back taxes for 12% of the liability. Wendy was always straight and upfront with me about my situation. She truly does care about her clients and goes the extra mile having their best interest in mind. She returned all my calls and emails promptly and I didn't have to pay an extremely high fees other firms had quoted. If you have tax problems I would advise you to call Wendy/J.AG. Tax, she can truly help!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review