Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC

based on 10 reviews

Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC provides Expert Contractors, Sealers and Finishers for Floor Care, Concrete Staining, Resurfacing and Clean Up Services

1,244 inquiries

About Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC

While Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC was founded in 2006, our company was established with our contractors' collective years of experience in the building maintenance industry. With our full range of cleaning and clearing services, we aim to deliver dependable and consistent high quality results...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 03/16/2015

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC

How does BCA rate Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

10 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He's very good, thorough and prompt!

    Posted on 5/10/2019

    We've used Johnson's Maintenance Service, LLC in a couple of projects. We've known him for about 3 years. He's mainly done general cleaning at the job site & demolition. He's very good, thorough and prompt! We do recommend him for cleaning and demolition to other contractors.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    He's great to work with!

    Posted on 4/18/2019

    For the past 3 years, Johnson's Maintenance Service, has done numerous demolitions for me. He's currently working on a demolition for me at one of my job site's. I'm a returning customer due to the quality of his work, price and customer service. I definitely recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Johnson's Maintenance Service did a great job and look forward using them again.

    Posted on 4/4/2019

    Keron and his team did some demolition work on a commercial property for me. They were professional, prompt, and kept deadlines. This is my 2nd time using them and I would recommend them to others the work is good quality work..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    They did such an outstanding job

    Posted on 4/4/2019

    Johnson's Maintenance Service did demolition of a retail store we were taking down and building a new store in its place. They removed bathrooms, steel frames and all sorts of debris. It was such a good that even my sub contractors were asking for Keron's contact info. I have been doing this for 20 years and I really was impressed at the quality of the work and the professionalism of the team.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very honest and trustworthy

    Posted on 2/24/2016

    Johnson’s Maintenance Service exceeded my expectations. Keron Johnson is very honest and trustworthy. He has provided cleaning and demolition for us. I have never had any issues and never needed him to come back to redo anything. He did the job exactly the way he described it. No matter what it was, he was always readily available. It has been about a year and a half that we have been using him. I am in Ohio so I use him when I have jobs in his area which is 3-4 times a year. He is one on of my first phone calls. He has a very positive attitude about everything and I enjoy that most about him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The floor looks really good. Your team did a nice job, and I received several compliments.

    Posted on 5/4/2015

    The Epoxy Floor Cleaning and an ESD Raised Floor Cleaning (80,000 sq ft) looks really good. Your team did a nice job, and I received several compliments. The service was very good and thorough. They are very responsive and hard working crew. I would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a great job! I have used them on two projects. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Posted on 3/30/2015

    They did a great job! I have used them on two projects. One project was about 107,000 square feet and the other 75,000 square feet. They completed on time and I had them come out a few other times to work on a job. I would call late in the day and they had crew come out at night to have everything cleaned up by the next morning. It was a 3 hour drive for the crew one way and they were on time. I would absolutely recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are bidding for more work with me now, so I would recommend them others. They are good guys.

    Posted on 3/30/2015

    They did a job for me last year that was a demo for $50,000 and construction clean up afterwards. They were easy to get along with and the change orders were fair. The leading guys were good. They were pleasant to deal with and they showed up to work every day, which is half the battle. They are bidding for more work with me now, so I would recommend them others. They were good guys.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We do renovations and they have done final cleanings which they did a phenomenal job for us.

    Posted on 3/30/2015

    They have been doing some mono cleans for us and demos. We do renovations and they have done final cleanings which they did a phenomenal job for us. The budget has come in right where we need it to be. They just finished a demo project and did a great job. This was a budget sensitive project and the numbers worked out well. We have been a client for 3 – 4 years. We would absolutely recommend them to someone else. We had a couple of snow days when they were demoing and came in on the weekends. They are on time and work long hours. They do what they need to do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have done far and above what I expected from them.

    Posted on 3/30/2015

    They have done far and above what I expected from them. When I have a problem they are here immediately like when I say within 24 hours, which I am fine with. The rates are good. Keron is extremely professional and cares very much about his business. We have been clients for 1 1/2 years now. I have been with Ryder for 20 years and I have recommended them to other Ryder locations for work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review