Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire

based on 12 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    9 West Ridge Road, Suite 186
    Lutherville, MD 21093
  • Phone:
    (443) 900-2886
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire on Facebook Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire on Twitter Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Contact Us: (443) 900-2886.
  • Primary Contact:
    Lynne Peace (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    6/22/2015

Experienced tax attorney with several years resolving tax problems via Offer in Compromise, Installment Agreements Interest and Penalty Abatement, Innocent Spouse Representation, IRS Appeals as well as 20 years of military experience.

398 inquiries

About Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire

How does BCA rate Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

12 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend The Law Office of Lynne Peace for any of your needs they are very thorough and professional.

    Posted on 7/5/2018

    The Law Office of Lynne Peace helped me settle my divorce about a year ago. I was treated very well and my expectations were completely met. The process went smoothly and everything was explained to me very clearly so I knew what was going on at all times. They were always great about getting back to me and answering any questions I had along the way. I would recommend The Law Office of Lynne Peace for any of your needs they are very thorough and professional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was treated so well by the Office of Lynne Peace and am so pleased with her service.

    Posted on 6/13/2018

    Lynne Peace was my lawyer for a custody hearing about 8 months ago. She was so great and I could call or email her anytime with questions I had. She made sure that I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way and that I understood how to read all the otherwise confusing court documents. I would definitely recommend her, I haven't had a chance or opportunity to but she is first on the list. I was treated so well by the Office of Lynne Peace and am so pleased with her service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wonderful Experience

    Posted on 5/11/2018

    Ms. Peace had helped me with a custody case involving my son. Her hours were very flexible. She was always available when I had question, either through talk, text, or email. Recently I emailed her with a question and in no time she provided me with an answer. She made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood every detail about my case. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone I know who needs them. She's an intelligent and thorough attorney and I will continue to use her services in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This has been a lengthy process, but I am satisfied with their efforts.

    Posted on 5/9/2018

    They have performed litigation for me in regards to issues I am having with a property. This has been a lengthy process, but I am satisfied with their efforts. They have provided answers to all of my questions thoroughly and explained the process very clearly to me. This is my first time working with this law office but I would and have recommended them to others who were in need of legal advice.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Grateful for the service we received.

    Posted on 5/8/2018

    Lynn Peace assisted me and my family with writing our Wills and Power of Attorney documents at a time when our options appeared limited. She was honest, reliable, professional, and got the job done in a cost-effective and efficient manner. Setting up a Will and POA was a new experience and Lynn went out of her way to make sure we understood the process. We are grateful for her service and she is highly recommended.

    R. Mapson
    Washington, D.C.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    She's a very diligent worker!

    Posted on 4/6/2018

    I hired Lynne Peace early 2017. I initially contacted her for some legal advice and assistance. I used her for multiple concepts, from legal advice to military fraternity & sorority organizations. She's a very diligent worker! What I like about her is if she doesn't know the answer, she has a team of attorneys she reaches out to and finds out the answer. I can call her, she'll answer the phone. If she's not available, she'll call me back. She is great in communicating with her customers and keeping us satisfied. I've recommend her services to multiple people as well as military organizations.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire!!!

    Posted on 3/28/2018

    Law Office of Lynne Peace assisted me with my divorce in August 2017. She was very professional, was very down to earth and in touch with real problems. Never made me feel inferior. Lynne was very down to earth and in touch with real problems. She treats people how she likes to be treated. I was treated very well. Lynne is personable, and thorough and timely about any questions I might have had. I admired that she was in the military.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent treatment!!

    Posted on 2/21/2018

    April – Jun 2017/ Estate. Exceeded expectation due to the nature and time sensitivity of the matter Ms. Peace had to act quickly in resolving the issue. Excellent treatment. Once involved Ms. Peace conducted her research, contacted the required courts, and filed documents within a 48 hour period. She provided detailed explanations of the process as she was completing them. I've been a client for one year. I recommend Law Office of Lynne Peace, Esquire, if you want fast, compassionate, caring, service during the death of the a loved one, Ms. Peace is the attorney for you.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review