Law Offices of Brad Weil

based on 19 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    460 East Carson Plaza Drive, Suite 217
    Carson, CA 90746
  • Phone:
    (310) 464-1180
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Law Offices of Brad Weil on LinkedIn Law Offices of Brad Weil on Twitter Law Offices of Brad Weil on Google+ Law Offices of Brad Weil on YouTube Law Offices of Brad Weil on Blog Law Offices of Brad Weil on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Contact us to schedule a consultation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Brad F. Weil (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2009

The Law Offices of Brad Weil specializes in a variety of legal services, including bankruptcy, estate planning and family law.

1,888 inquiries

About Law Offices of Brad Weil

We pride ourselves on filing each case quickly and completely from the beginning. We will tell you everything you have to do up front so there are no surprises and no multiple filings. Although no lawyer can guarantee an outcome, we are confident you will be satisfied with what we can do for you.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/21/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Law Offices of Brad Weil
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Law Offices of Brad Weil

How does BCA rate Law Offices of Brad Weil?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

19 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I will always refer people to his business.

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    The offices of Brad Weil has been an excellent ally on my difficult times. Brad and Vanessa are the most hard working people and they do it with their heart. Their priceless experience will take anyone to their success at over coming all the challenges of being in a hopeless situation. Brad is an extraordinary person and unselfish professional as he will work with anyone who has very little resources available. I will always refer people to his business.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am very much satisfied with the result of my experience...

    Posted on 1/3/2018

    I am very much satisfied with the result of my experience with the Law Offices of Brad Weil. Very accommodating & nice to talk to and now that I am free with my problems Atty Weil explain very well the what & what not to do. Thank you very much for the advice, I would recommend your office to my friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have no problem recommending Brad's services and have done so several times.

    Posted on 7/5/2017

    Bread Weil was very thorough in explaining the process and then making sure we met all the requirements. He made sure all of our questions were answered as they came up. He and Vanessa were very professional and friendly. I have no problem recommending Brad's services and have done so several times. I very seldom make recommendations unless I have a great experience with the company or firm.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Told him I was going to be put out of my house within 3 days. I immediately met with Attorney Brad Weil and he saved the day!

    Posted on 2/7/2017

    I would like to tell a short story about what happened to me when the economy slowed down and my pay was cut. I fell behind on my house payments and other bills and it was like a nightmare coming true. I heard about lots of people losing their homes. I began to get foreclosure letters, like 10 in one week and also harassing phone calls. My stress level was as high as it could go. I felt helpless and didn't know what to do. I knew soon I would have to move out because I was warned that a date was set up to auction off my house. Then, I did some research and called the Law Offices of Brad Weil and told him I was going to be put out of my house within 3 days. I immediately met with Attorney Brad Weil and he saved the day! I am still living in my house and my wife and I are very grateful that he helped us. He answered all my questions and helped resolve the payments I had on my home. He does excellent work and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I highly recommend anyone, everyone, looking for a real professional.

    Posted on 1/25/2017

    My experience with Brad Weil Law Offices, was excellent, from day one when I sat down in his office, he made me feel very comfortable. He explained my plan. He listen to my concerns, he allow me to get a clear picture, so I would not have any doubt of the whole process. My plan was a Chapter 13. This is where you save your home, but pay all your unsecured debt, the payment plan was affordable, and when it was uncomfortable, he decreased my payment till I was able to increase back to the plan. My attorney kept me informed of court dates and what motions were taken place, and when they were finish. I was always informed. Even drop in appointment or not, I was always taken care of. His staff was very caring and professional toward me at all times. Two other law groups before Mr. Weil did nothing but took money, no service. Mr. Weil does exactly what he plans and completes’. I can’t thank Mr. Weil enough. I highly recommend anyone, everyone, looking for a real professional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We appreciate Mr. Weil excellent counsel and he helped us through a painful and difficult situation.

    Posted on 1/19/2017

    We had an excellent experience with Mr. Weil and his office staff. They were extremely efficient, timely and involved in our legal processes. We appreciate Mr. Weil excellent counsel and he helped us through a painful and difficult situation. We recommend him and staff highly.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars for the Law Offices of Brad Weil.

    Posted on 12/23/2016

    5 Stars for the Law Offices of Brad Weil. The attorney sent me a letter to tell me my paralegal had use the wrong form in submitting my case to the Bankruptcy Court. If he had not informed me of the form being wrong, my case would have been thrown out of the court. He sent the right form in from his office for me. Therefore, my case was heard.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are so awesome. Brad and his secretary took care of business. I mean they did everything.

    Posted on 4/13/2016

    They are so awesome. Brad and his secretary took care of business. I mean they did everything. All I did was give them information and the payment. They did the rest! I say they are Five Stars!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review