based on 11 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    26679 West Agoura Road, #225
    Calabasas, CA 91301
  • Phone:
    (888) 342-0000
  • Website:
  • Social:
    LenderFi.com on LinkedIn LenderFi.com on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Monday through Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Ryan Scholer (President)
  • Business Started:
    6/23/2006

LenderFi.com is a licensed direct lender that offers the lowest mortgage rates and fees in the industry. Who strive to make the lending process simple and easy.

2,032 inquiries

About LenderFi.com

Since 2006, LenderFi has been providing its customers with lower cost mortgages. Our mission is to make the borrowing process simple and easy. Using our state of the art interactive online system, we are able to eliminate unnecessary expenses that translate into savings for our customers. With our ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/15/2006

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in LenderFi.com
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for LenderFi.com

How does BCA rate LenderFi.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

11 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am so thankful to Ryan!

    Posted on 7/17/2018

    It was, indeed, a pleasure working with Ryan Scholer of Lenderfi to purchase a home. He follows through and always been there to make sure everything works for me. He was way step ahead all the time. He made the process simple. Thank you Ryan for all your help! Appreciate it!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Yes! Finally!

    Posted on 7/17/2018

    Ryan was very much knowledgeable and so confident from the start until it was approved. Every detail was explained. Finally, our home we can call our very own. Thank you Ryan!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very satisfied customer!

    Posted on 7/17/2018

    We were very satisfied with the services of Lenderfi. Ryan was always available every time we needed him. Everything was so clear, I didn't have anything to ask anymore. Stress-free experience, super smooth transaction. We're very well pleased.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nice Experience!!

    Posted on 7/17/2018

    I had a wonderful conversation with Ryan Scholer, all questions I had in mind were answered, he explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend Ryan and his company - Lenderfi to anyone looking for a home purchase loan. This company is the best!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Ryan!

    Posted on 7/12/2018

    Don't look anywhere else, just go to Lenderfi. They are the real deal when it comes to home purchase loan. They will help you get your dream home. I regret having to go to other lenders before I got to Lenderfi. My experience with them was close to perfection, if not, perfect. I thank Ryan Scholer a lot!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Happy customer here!

    Posted on 7/12/2018

    Glad that I tried Lenderfi despite the fact that I didn't know a thing about home purchase or any type of loans. It was just Ryan who made things easier for me and my partner. Thank you Ryan! I highly recommend you and your company. Tons of thanks!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are the real deal!

    Posted on 7/5/2018

    As a first timer in loan, I was expecting difficult moments before we even get approved. But Ryan Scholer changed that, he provided solutions and timely advice. We can never forget this experience we had with Lenderfi. Bunch of thanks guys!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was extremely impressed with you and your team.

    Posted on 7/22/2013

    Hi, thanks for all your work on our refi. I was extremely impressed with you and your team. This went really smoothly and we are very happy with the process and the outcome. I had recently refinanced my rental property with another company that ironically has the work Quick in their name. They were anything but. In-fact, that process took almost 4.5 months and was an awful experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you again for your help and exceptional service

    Posted on 7/22/2013

    You've continued the great service you provided as part of our refinance...thank you again for your help and exceptional service to keep us informed. While they don't know you, the friends, family, and real estate professional helping us are equally impressed with LenderFi's rates and services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review