McDonald's Corporation

based on 30 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    One McDonald's Plaza
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
  • Phone:
    (800) 244-6227
  • Website:
  • Social:
    McDonald's Corporation on Facebook McDonald's Corporation on Twitter McDonald's Corporation on YouTube McDonald's Corporation on LinkedIn McDonald's Corporation on Instagram McDonald's Corporation on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    Contact us for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Steve Easterbrook (President and CEO)
  • Business Started:
    3/1/1955

Since 1955, we’ve been proud to serve the world some of its favorite food. And along the way, we’ve managed not just to live history, but create it: from drive-thru restaurants to Chicken McNuggets to college credits from Hamburger U and much more.

717 inquiries

About McDonald's Corporation

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for McDonald's Corporation

How does BCA rate McDonald's Corporation?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

30 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Not have the employee/employees work while sick.

    Posted on 8/14/2019

    At the McDonald's located at 1055 W Rex Allen Dr Willcox, AZ 85643 there was an employee throwing up in the bathroom I called and spoke to a manager. The worker was still allowed to continue working.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Stop false advertising!!!!

    Posted on 8/6/2019

    We ordered the 3.50 breakfast bundle and were charged 4.69 (I believe). They just said prices have went up just wondering why signs everywhere in the store and on drive up signs also on commercials. Isn't that false advertising

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Posted on 8/1/2019

    It's been months that I've been going to the McDonald's on broadway & I in Chula Vista and honestly it's ridiculous they never have orange juice, their machine has been broken for the longest and they never have anything that's on the menu. I go to buy breakfast either they don't have McGriddles or they don't have the breakfast platter. I'm talking about early in the morning whoever is in charge their isn't doing their job to do their inventory and put in orders so they have everything on the menu and they don't run out. I thought this would be a one time thing but it's been months and they still don't have orange juice my husband asked the employee why they never have orange juice and they said their machine has been broken. It's time they fix it it's been months and make sure if it breaks down that they get it fixed right away as well as making sure they are always stocked up on everything in the menu I know things happen once in awhile but it's been months if it's not one thing it's another at that McDonald's

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Close down, Disinfect their store, hire a new management team or never open again for business.

    Posted on 7/11/2019

    The Mc Donald's is located at 6900 S Lafayette St in Chicago Illinois. It smelled terrible when you entered the restaurant and I mentioned this to the manager only to be told there is a problem with there sewage system and also said they technically shouldn't be open. This is what the manager told me! Also the restaurant was filthy. The tables were dirty and had trash all on them. You can tell they hadn't been cleaned since I don't know; last year. This needs to be bought to the owners attention by you better business bureau. There is a 1-800 number given but NO ONE... I mean NO ONE ever picks up to hear a complaint. These are unsanitary conditions. The owner needs to be fined & or the restaurant needs to close down until a correction is made immediately. Someone to can becomes seriously ill and or die from catching food & or a bacteria infection.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very unprofessional, very degrading, & unacceptable behavior towards the employees

    Posted on 7/8/2019

    I am writing on behalf of my experience at this McDonalds 1425 Highway 29 South, Newnan GA, 30263. I came in to place an order however as I was waiting I watched how the employees was being treated in which seem to be the manager at the time. Very unprofessional, very degrading, & unacceptable behavior towards the employees. I watched this female of authority talked down to the coworkers with such a nasty attitude in front of customers who were placing there orders. In a place of business like this, this type of behavior should not be displayed nor should employees be treated in such a matter. As I approached the counter to place my order I couldn't order I was too overwhelmed with what I have just witnessed this type of behavior is wrong however I was able to ask one of the employees her name in which I was told her name was "Jill" and was told she is the manager on duty. I would like to see this "Jill" person be reprimanded for her behavior. It's not right to treat human beings so mean and rude. As a leader it is the duty of the leader to lead by example. Please help these employees

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Shape it up that store was a disgrace to be called McDonald's

    Posted on 7/1/2019

    We WENT there Sunday June 29 2019 to get some ice cream workers was standing around just doing nothing then a young boy came to register and said that no one has filled the machine it had water inky in its and it was 1pm WE WILL NEVER Go to your company again (Rome, GA). Shape it up that store was a disgrace to be called McDonald's

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I need and want them to audit this store without any contacts to the store manager. Make the order complicated!!!

    Posted on 6/25/2019

    I went to McDonald today on 1120 MILLER PARKWAY MILWAUKEE, WI 533215 TEL# 414-647-8434. I don't know who the manager is but I'm reaching out to let you guys know you guys need to start auditing your people! They messed up my order and I had to repeat all my orders! The male employee who is mix with frizzy curly hair had an airpod in his ear along with the headset! How are you guys training your employee! My KS#23 ORDER 94 6/22/2019 05:58 PM. They asked me to pull up to e stop sign and didn't get my order at 6:19 pm. I had 3 Mc Chicken 1 tender 4pc 2 big Mac meal with a coke and caramel frappe which is supposed to be a med but gave me small! They think I'm stupid! I looked at my Mc chicken and there was no lettuce in there! Just because they're mad at the fact that they're working or pissed off because of the orders! They shouldn't work there no more! I'm disappointed how you guys train these managers who can't train their employee! I don't need any free meal or coupon you guys plan in sending! I need you guys to fix this! Come in the evening towards night! That's when they want to do whatever they want with customer's food and their time! I need them to audit the store without them knowing so they know how bad their service is. I know it's a fast food and they suck but when it gets this point!!!! No!!!! unacceptable!!! Maybe if the airpods wasn't in they would've heard the orders! These people want to half ass on food that customers are paying for!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Would like for them to be more costumer savvy

    Posted on 6/25/2019

    Telling certain customers they can only give one sauce for pc nuggets they cant mix them telling. Certain customers they cant mix slushy flavors after you pay very unorganized with sale prices. Would like for them to be more costumer savvy we want what we like not what managers think we should get based on company rules have more in services we are keeping your doors open

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fire her

    Posted on 6/11/2019

    On Sunday June 9th 2019 I went to grab some breakfast at McDonald's on 38th and Keystone and I witnessed the Manager named Michell and her boyfriend sitting in her car smoking a blunt of marijuana and drinking. I had my children with me and when she. Came back in the store she smelled just like pot and had the audacity to say. We were going to blow her high. This is so not right she needs to be fired.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Managers care nothing about the health or safety of the customers.

    Posted on 5/29/2019

    We walked into the already opened door of the restaurant around noon and immediately the smell of hot garbage hit our faces, accompanied by an enormous swarm of flies. We walked up to the counter and placed our order, they informed us the A/C had been out all morning. As we were waiting for our order to be ready we see the manager making a frozen coffee at the filthy, chocolate covered blender for the customer after us. The manager then proceeded to use that same unwashed cup and blender to create a blue slushy for the next customer. Gross. After she finished with the drinks, she walked outside the propped open door to bring someone their food in the drive thru. In doing this, she knocked over the "wet floor" sign that was holding the door, on her way back in she simply stepped over the sign and left it in the door for customers to step over. Also the entire floor by the drink station was covered in sticky soda, which is normal for this location. However, today was just especially bad and proved that the managers care nothing about the health or safety of the customers. It was just incredibly filthy and appalling. Train their managers that they need to go out of their way to be sure all health standards are in place and stop being so lazy! It's pretty ridiculous that a manager can just ignore/take part in all the gross scenarios mentioned above. Hire people with true work ethic not some bum that couldn't give a s**t about anything but their paycheck.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review