McDonald's Corporation

based on 22 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    One McDonald's Plaza
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
  • Phone:
    (800) 244-6227
  • Website:
  • Social:
    McDonald's Corporation on Facebook McDonald's Corporation on Twitter McDonald's Corporation on YouTube McDonald's Corporation on LinkedIn McDonald's Corporation on Instagram McDonald's Corporation on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    Contact us for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Steve Easterbrook (President and CEO)
  • Business Started:
    3/1/1955

Since 1955, we’ve been proud to serve the world some of its favorite food. And along the way, we’ve managed not just to live history, but create it: from drive-thru restaurants to Chicken McNuggets to college credits from Hamburger U and much more.

599 inquiries

About McDonald's Corporation

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for McDonald's Corporation

How does BCA rate McDonald's Corporation?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

22 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fire her

    Posted on 6/11/2019

    On Sunday June 9th 2019 I went to grab some breakfast at McDonald's on 38th and Keystone and I witnessed the Manager named Michell and her boyfriend sitting in her car smoking a blunt of marijuana and drinking. I had my children with me and when she. Came back in the store she smelled just like pot and had the audacity to say. We were going to blow her high. This is so not right she needs to be fired.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Managers care nothing about the health or safety of the customers.

    Posted on 5/29/2019

    We walked into the already opened door of the restaurant around noon and immediately the smell of hot garbage hit our faces, accompanied by an enormous swarm of flies. We walked up to the counter and placed our order, they informed us the A/C had been out all morning. As we were waiting for our order to be ready we see the manager making a frozen coffee at the filthy, chocolate covered blender for the customer after us. The manager then proceeded to use that same unwashed cup and blender to create a blue slushy for the next customer. Gross. After she finished with the drinks, she walked outside the propped open door to bring someone their food in the drive thru. In doing this, she knocked over the "wet floor" sign that was holding the door, on her way back in she simply stepped over the sign and left it in the door for customers to step over. Also the entire floor by the drink station was covered in sticky soda, which is normal for this location. However, today was just especially bad and proved that the managers care nothing about the health or safety of the customers. It was just incredibly filthy and appalling. Train their managers that they need to go out of their way to be sure all health standards are in place and stop being so lazy! It's pretty ridiculous that a manager can just ignore/take part in all the gross scenarios mentioned above. Hire people with true work ethic not some bum that couldn't give a s**t about anything but their paycheck.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Find out what happened with this employee and what happened to our food.

    Posted on 5/13/2019

    An employee at this location sent out text messages tonight saying they had done something gross with our fries asking us how it tasted. Her name is Destiny King she was working the drive through. 733 West Main Street Carlinville 62626.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    That was so unprofessional

    Posted on 5/6/2019

    I pulled up at the McDonald's around 4:22 am no one said anything so I'm telling my daughters they must of close for a reason. As I pull I around there I see a young lady and two guys standing around so I pull back around somebody that was behind was speaking with the person in that car. He Ordered so when it's my turn no one took thee order. I pulled up next to the gentle man ordering and ask did get to order he says yes so I go back around again still no one took my order. I pulled to the window where you pay no one was there. So then I was about to pull off and the young lady scream out the window and says how may I help you so I go back around again and the young lady ran from the window laughing so I got out and said I know y'all hear me but know one never came back to the window just laughing in the back so I pulled off that was so unprofessional Milwaukee WI Location

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Charge the correct tax

    Posted on 5/1/2019

    This McDonald most of the times the manager owner charges for example the no 2 combo that is advertize at 5.85 charges 6.67. When it should be 6.35 she repeatedly says its taxes. This is rippoff. Thank you please investigate (Miami FL Location)

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Better overtire and quality control.

    Posted on 4/29/2019

    I had visited your restaurant (Golden Gate McDonalds) on Sunday afternoon, my granddaughter wanted to play on the playground. Every table in the playground area was dirty, I informed the employees of this, and they said they would get someone to take care of it. After about 10 minutes nothing was done. After complaining again someone came out and cleaned 1 table. In addition to that I placed an order requesting no cheese and extra onions. The tag on the box had the request on it but the burger came with cheese and no onions. These are simple requests it's a shame that your employees don't care enough to follow through with them. Got up to take my granddaughter to the little girls bathroom and they decide to clean off the table and throw out the ice cream out.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    CLEAN THE PLACE! So I have a nice place to eat and have fun when he's here.

    Posted on 4/19/2019

    I'll make this simple because I don't know if I'm wasting my time. I visited Colchester, Ct McDonalds today with my grandson. (1st time in years) We went after lunch so it wasn't busy. (130pm) the place was a mess but I stayed. There was what looked like a large soda spilled on the floor for the entire hour we were there. I put a few napkins down and told the worker. It was like glue on the floor when we left. The jungle gym area was filthy. Dirt and garbage stuck in cracks in floor and climb up section. Again I stayed. (Nothing that would kill him and a tubby wouldn't fix).The one thing that pushed me to write this was the fact they had a broken cracked electrical box with no cover! Of course my grandson found it. I was watching so he wasn't able to stick his fingers in, but other kids were in there alone. I really hope something can be done at least about the safety of this public establishment and maybe about the 10 year old grime in the cracks. (That's just a rough estimate of time the dirt has been there.) Have a wonderful day. Thanks for reading this. Good luck!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Lower the price of the Sweet tea as well to $1.19 and just add sale tax

    Posted on 4/18/2019

    On the menu the price for the sweet tea says $1.19 but when the cashier rings it up it automatically goes to $1.39 these are the only McDonald's th that has this big price jump very upset this is my favorite drink thank you. Locaion in Kalamazoo MI.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never again will I go back because of him.

    Posted on 4/2/2019

    Went this morning to the one at 5345 William D Tate Grapevine Texas and the way the supposedly Manager Jose was speaking to an employee was completely unacceptable. I couldn't bare to watch so I just walked out. Never again will I go back because of him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review