McDonald's Corporation

based on 38 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    One McDonald's Plaza
    Oak Brook, IL 60523
  • Phone:
    (800) 244-6227
  • Website:
  • Social:
    McDonald's Corporation on Facebook McDonald's Corporation on Twitter McDonald's Corporation on YouTube McDonald's Corporation on LinkedIn McDonald's Corporation on Instagram McDonald's Corporation on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    Contact us for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Steve Easterbrook (President and CEO)
  • Business Started:
    3/1/1955

Since 1955, we’ve been proud to serve the world some of its favorite food. And along the way, we’ve managed not just to live history, but create it: from drive-thru restaurants to Chicken McNuggets to college credits from Hamburger U and much more.

884 inquiries

About McDonald's Corporation

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for McDonald's Corporation

How does BCA rate McDonald's Corporation?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

38 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor customer service

    Posted on 11/12/2019

    I drove thru the drive thru at 1255 pm on November 10 2019. After ordering food I asked for for a sweet and sour and a ranch the worker employee refused to give me both I want to know why was I not given satisfaction after I spent my money. I asked to speak to the manager she then stated that it's policy. I am very disappointed in there service I want something done about this matter. They should not continue working at McDonald's in Marlin, TX

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would like them to take all us currency

    Posted on 11/4/2019

    McDonald's on ridge road refuses to take a hundred dollar bill because they say it can be counterfeit in other words they they are calling me a criminal I think they should take money that is made in United States and printed in God we trust and they can check it and refuse to take us currency

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor management

    Posted on 9/18/2019

    I go through drive through all the time and sweet white girl Kelly she's so nice to everyone 2 nights ago she was being bullied by employees and management one through ranch on her and her computer calling her fat why we were waiting in line calling her white girl because most of them are African American, I can't stand for some one to be treated like that it's racist, abuse to employees and bullying it's wrong something needs to be done ..That was embarrassing for her to be done to in front of customers. I think they should fire people that have no respect or regard for other employees in this matter ..specially the one's that do this to employees.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would like to just make the complaint and have you do anything you can do about this please help me and my grandbaby!

    Posted on 9/16/2019

    I was at McDonald's in Hamilton, OH this morning to order my food and a man from a company about ran into me on purpose, he was calling me a fat a** and saying I didn't need food cause I am so fat and a bit*h and calling me all kinds of names! I got out of the car and told him that i had a little kid in the car cause he almost hit the door she was sitting by. He is NOT professional at ALL! He said so much more to me, i was so scared!! I am reporting him because he really did scare me and my 5 year old granddaughter. And he is supposed to be a owner of a company! He was in the company van acting like this!! I had to call the police on him.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Get some air kids get mother's to bring them to play not burn up

    Posted on 9/3/2019

    How is it is 90 degrees outside inside play area has no air not even windows opened. I bet they lose business cause who wants to bring their kids to play inside isn't that the reason to hot outside to play but guess what bring them to play here and it's worse. Laurens SC

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Use common sense. Customers, food, money

    Posted on 8/26/2019

    On my way home from work this morning I stopped at the McDonalds for something at the drive through. After placing my order I proceeded to the window to pay and receive my order. The manager or maintenance man was spraying something and waving a white towel. I waited for him to move and went to the window, when I rolled my window down this foaming liquid was dripping from the leaves onto my exposed arm car windshield. I asked the young lady working the window what that was and she claimed it was wasp spray, really that early in the morning. Should have closed down that window and opened the other one they have two. Anyway you kill the bees no humans.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Catch them off guard, no notice .

    Posted on 8/23/2019

    The experience that I'm having is awful I honestly use gloves at all times because so much of the utensils aren't clean and have numerous amounts of foods on them, dishes aren't clean at all. My skin always starts flaring up from the grease from their fry stations as well. They're so many flies and roaches it stays very hot at times.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Not have the employee/employees work while sick.

    Posted on 8/14/2019

    At the McDonald's located at 1055 W Rex Allen Dr Willcox, AZ 85643 there was an employee throwing up in the bathroom I called and spoke to a manager. The worker was still allowed to continue working.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Stop false advertising!!!!

    Posted on 8/6/2019

    We ordered the 3.50 breakfast bundle and were charged 4.69 (I believe). They just said prices have went up just wondering why signs everywhere in the store and on drive up signs also on commercials. Isn't that false advertising

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review