MGB Financial Services, Inc.

based on 5 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    18300 Gridley Road Suite I
    Artesia, CA 90701
  • Phone:
    (562) 809-2643
  • Website:
  • Social:
    MGB Financial Services, Inc. on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Contact us at (562) 809-2643 for business hours.
  • Primary Contact:
    Kalpana Bharadwaj (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/1998

At MGB Financial Services we can provide you with a quick home loan at the best price. We offer various mortgage products to suit your specific needs.

1,426 inquiries

About MGB Financial Services, Inc.

MGB Financial Services, Inc. is backed by 15 years of mortgage and realty experiences. The company emphasizes a personal and professional approach to mortgage lending and provides customers with quick and easy home loans at the best available price.

With each customer’s different circumstance...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/13/2000

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in MGB Financial Services, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for MGB Financial Services, Inc.

How does BCA rate MGB Financial Services, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

5 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They remove the stress of dealing with the purchase and make you feel secure...

    Posted on 11/2/2017

    We received an FHA Loan through MGB Financial. They assisted us with the purchase of our 1st home in June 2017. They were very friendly with us and definitely met our expectations. Very helpful during the entire loan process, very accurate and detailed on their work load. Guided us throughout the entire process, which always makes it a lot easier. Our loan officer Kelly, was extremely professional and very helpful. MGB Financial was a referral from our Real Estate Agent. We’ve already recommended them to others and will continue to do so! Our recommendation is they are very helpful and get you through the loan process very easily. They remove the stress of dealing with the purchase of a home and make you feel very secure that you will obtain the loan. They know what they are doing and they transmit the same feeling to their clients.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were excellent!!

    Posted on 11/2/2017

    MGB Financial Services, Inc. assisted us with the purchase of our home. We closed escrow July 2017. Excellent communication, follow up. Everything was 10 out of 10. We would definitely recommend them to others. Communication was always there. They promised the 30 day escrow which absolutely happened. Kelly was very re-assuring of everything going on track. The whole process was easy.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have found MGB Financial Services to be friendly and attentive.

    Posted on 10/5/2017

    At first, MGB Financial Services was hired to help us with the purchase of a home, and then with a refinance. I have found MGB Financial Services to be friendly and attentive. They are always available to answer questions. Ms. Kelley and her assistant, I believe her name is Stephanie both have been great. I give them 5 stars and I’ve already recommended them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!

    Posted on 9/22/2017

    I was referred to MGB Financial by my brother and I have used them for three different home loans. They did everything for me! I appreciate that there was no language barrier and Kelley was able to communicate in my Indian language. I'm very happy with their service!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review