Michael Aiello Construction Inc.

based on 6 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:

    Bayville, NY 11709-1644
  • Phone:
    (516) 922-1596
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Michael Aiello Construction Inc. on Facebook Michael Aiello Construction Inc. on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Michael Aiello (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    12/1/2002

Michael Aiello Construction provides home improvement contractor services. With more than 4 decades of experience, superior remodeing services & exceptional customer care, Michael Aiello Construction Inc is your best bet for quality building service.

1,196 inquiries

About Michael Aiello Construction Inc.

Michael Aiello Construction provides home improvement contracting services for Bayville, NY and surrounding areas.

Membership Information

Proud member since 04/15/2015

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Michael Aiello Construction Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Michael Aiello Construction Inc.

How does BCA rate Michael Aiello Construction Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

6 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Michael Aiello Construction, was very meticulous, professional and always on time.

    Posted on 5/7/2015

    Michael Aiello Construction, remodeled my whole kitchen and was very neat and cleaned up before leaving the job. I would say he was very meticulous, professional and always on time. I would most definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Mike is exacting in everything he does.

    Posted on 4/29/2015

    My expectations were not only met, but exceeded! Mike is exacting in everything he does. He does not leave any stone unturned, the job has to meet his own personal expectations or he is not happy. Mike is fairly priced and exceptionally neat. When he quotes his price and if during his job he runs into more complications, he stays with his price. He is honorable. No one does any work in my home. Mike came referred from a friend and he has done numerous jobs for me for the past 8 years including kitchen, exterior siding, fencing, and decking. He is also very helpful with putting you together with vendors that he knows is reliable and reasonable. Mike is exceptional not only as a contractor, but as a person.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    If you care about your home and your investment, Michael is the person for any job!

    Posted on 4/27/2015

    Michael, in my mind, would get 6 stars out of 5 – he is that good. You cannot find a contractor / craftsman who honestly cares about your home, you, and your job anywhere.

    Michael performed several jobs for us including a complete 2 story extension on the house which included a Kitchen renovation, a bathroom remodel, and a complete living room remodel that included built in bookcases to surround an existing fireplace.Michael is the professionals professional. He spent the time to understand what we wanted done, took the time to work through detailed estimates, and made sure every inch of craftsmanship was executed to perfection. Key to me is that Michael also worked very closely with me to discuss any changes that might increase cost or add more benefit to our job and he had my ok before any change to our estimated costs arose. There were zero surprises with Michael which I appreciated very much.

    The craftsmanship that Michael put into everything he and his team did reflected his thought and attention to detail – nothing was ever finished where it didn't look and feel right. Even things that I needed to purchase as a homeowner, Michael guided me in the right choices and worked with me to make sure our selections fit into the projects design. In our kitchen remodel – the cabinet company came out and did a sketch that I went over with Mike. He and I didn't like it at all – he had the head designer come over to review the space and provide a better, more functional design for us. If not for Mike, I would probably would have had an installation that I would have regretted and it would have been less functional then the one we have now. His attention to detail really makes the difference.

    We spent considerable time before the job started discussing the project and every week / day getting caught up to make sure I always knew exactly where things stood. I never felt in the dark about any facet of the job. Once Michael started my job it was his focus. There were never days or weeks that went by where we did not make progress in work. I always knew that Michael would be there every day. He treated my house as his house and protected all of the elements of my home that were not under renovation. He always made sure drop cloths were down, barriers were erected to prevent dust flow, and helped minimize our inconvenience as much as possible. As a homeowner who is particular about how my house is, I really appreciated that Mike cared about my home the way I would when I do work on the house.

    I would absolutely recommend Michael to anyone. He is a one of kind in a field littered with people who are out to get your money and do sub-par work. If you care about your home and your investment, Michael is the person for any job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mike meets my expectations every time. The quality of work is top notch. Mike is very, very reliable.

    Posted on 4/21/2015

    Mike meets my expectations every time. The quality of work is top notch. I am a facilities director for a church and Mike is very reliable. For example, one of the doors for the handicap stalls broke last night and I called Mike and he was there this morning 8 am. He is very, very reliable. It is hard to find somebody you can trust and he is reliable and does good work. He is so trustworthy that he has access to get in the church and he has the key to my office. We have used Mike's services for the past 8-9 months and we will continue to use him. We had work done on our church a few years back with another company and the screws fell off the doors. Mike had to repair the door which is how we found out about the screws.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Most Conscientious, On-Hand And Detailed Contractor!

    Posted on 4/17/2015

    Michael completely stripped our contemporary home and rebuilt it into the colonial style we wanted. He completely changed the roof line; changed every single window; added square footage; changed heating, a/c, and electric; and transformed the outside from stucco to fresh colonial. He was able to segregate parts of our home so we could live in it as it was being rebuilt. It was seamless. I could not have asked for a more detailed, conscientious, and "on the job" contractor. Michael was literally on the job everyday he needed to be, which was at least 98% of the time, and was the primary contact person every step of the way and an absolute pleasure to work with. I have recommended Michael to others many times. Actually, last week someone asked me if I knew a reputable contractor who was highly detailed and without hesitation I referred him to Michael. If I could, I would give Michael 10 Stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend him and would use him again in a heartbeat

    Posted on 4/16/2015

    I contracted with Michael Aiello Construction for a kitchen remodel and installation of new windows. My sister had work done by him and she had nothing but high praise for his work. Michael did a fabulous job. He was always on time, very reliable, and the nicest guy you ever want to meet. I would recommend him and would use him again in a heartbeat. The job went smoothly and was completed timely. I am happy that I found him!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review