based on 26 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3003 Summit Blvd. Suite 200
    Atlanta, GA 30319
  • Phone:
    (877) 453-9912
  • Website:
  • Social:
    My Title Support on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday through Friday 6:00am to 5:00pm Pacific Time
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    N/A

My Title Support dba of Dealertrack Techlologies, provides vehicle lien satisfaction and duplicate title services to dealers, other lenders, and customers.

12,379 inquiries

About My Title Support

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for My Title Support

How does BCA rate My Title Support?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

26 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never answers the phone

    Posted on 8/22/2019

    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone
    Never answers the phone

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    $23 for a release of Lien?

    Posted on 8/20/2019

    That's ridiculous, we paid off the loan, never received the release and Citizens Auto Finance just sends this to a clearinghouse in some foreign country where we can pay and maybe they will send what we need.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    So awful it could bring me to tears

    Posted on 8/14/2019

    I have never, ever wrote a review in my life-until now. I am EXTREMELY forgiving but this company has pushed me over the edge. I moved and got married so I needed a state change and a name change on my title for my leased vehicle. This is WHAT THIS COMPANY DOES so I didn't think I was asking for much. Got refunded my name change and when I called they said it was a, "mistake that someone canceled my order on accident." So I reordered it. Then the status online said VOIDED but when I called the rep said everything looked like it was completed and went through-huh? In between all this I had an incompetent customer service rep make a three way call with me, him and Nissan and HE HUNG UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CONVERSATION because I asked the Nissan rep a question-WTF. They left out a ton of information, horrible customer service, dissapointing line of communication, inconsistent status on website. When my lease is up I am doing everything in my power to work with a car company that does not work with this joke. The fact that they are still a company in operation is truly terrifying.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They don't deserve one star!!!!!!

    Posted on 8/9/2019

    Very poor----Ask to send a release of lien, you make out a form, press the appropriate button and up pops a sentence that says, numbers are to be where your first name is and that's it, I am out of luck, I don't got any numbers!!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Helpful

    Posted on 5/13/2019

    I placed a order for a lien satisfaction letter through My Title Support, when I placed the order I knew that I was going to need to send in my mothers death certificate, when I talked to the agent i think talked to a Jessica first, she was very helpful, made processing the order go very smooth and she made sure all the information was repeated back to make sure it was correct. within 30 mins of me placing the order i got a call from a Kim, she explained that they needed the death certificate and the estate documents. she provided the email and i sent them in. when i sent them in i called back and talked to a Faith to see if my email was received. she told me that it was and that they would continue to process my order. the next day it was at my door! had to pay extra but i did get it when i was supposed to even with a delay of having to email in the death certificate Thanks so much for making this experience smooth and quick!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Cant get my title to the DMV

    Posted on 5/1/2019

    If i could give 0 stars i would. This business simply cannot get my title to the illinois DMV to be processed. They insist on sending it via FedEx and the DMV has told me they nor any other DMVs will accept a FedEx. The DMV said I should be bringing in the title MYSELF as they don't receive FedEx, but this company refuses to acknowledge that. Im refinancing my vehicle with a bank that holds their own titles solely because of this company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awful Customer Service

    Posted on 2/7/2019

    I ordered a Title at the beginning of December, and they said they sent it via FedEx. When I called 2 weeks later to let them know the DMV didn't have it, they told me I had to wait 60 days b/c their own mail room is usually backed up at least 30 days. The DMV is clearly run better than them which isn't saying much.

    I waited 60 days, and they are still giving me a run around. I'm so frustrated, and now my Title is lost, my registration is expired and they are not helpful at all.

    Don't use them at all costs!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The worst service-beyond the cable company or any DMV

    Posted on 12/28/2018

    Doesn’t anyone get concerned that they ask for a lot of personal information? Without providing any reassurance that their data base is secure?
    Not sure why the auto companies give up customer information to these jokers and out us all at risk for identity theft!!!!!!
    Tie me up in bureaucracy after they take my money and ask for ridiculous proof of name change and insist that perhaps my divorce is legal!!!! I can’t say that I didn’t drop the F word a few times as this is the worst service ever!!!!!
    I will be issuing a compliant to my auto financing group.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT DELIVER AND INFORMATION

    Posted on 11/13/2018

    Worst experience ever!!! They do not deliver what they are offering and take your money. It is a shame that this company is allowed to operate! As per my lender (Wilshire) who asked me to contact this company to obtain a release of lien faster, I contacted this company and paid for the overnight fees. I was immediately sent a rejection letter and was requested additional information (proof of payment in full and a statement). I submitted the information and shortly after (same day 1 hour later) received another rejection stating the same. I made daily calls and inquired on status and not one person could offer a direct response. I initially requested the title on the 11/7 and as of today (11/13), have not been provided any information. I contacted a very rude customer service agent with a very heavy accent that did not allow me to explain the situation and the attempts that was made with my lender. She would not allow me to talk and kept talking over me. I give up on this company and will go back to dealing directly with the lender (Who I think must be getting some benefit from this company).... DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT DELIVER!!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Took my money and did not deliver

    Posted on 10/3/2018

    Submitted a request for a release of lien and the request was denied. Asked the owner to do it and called the company to request a refund. They refused to give my money back although they did not deliver. The customer "support" is not friendly at all and does not care about anything you say. I can see why they have so many poor reviews but don't understand why the major brands still use them?

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review