based on 49 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1100 South Tenth Street
    Las Vegas, NV 89104
  • Phone:
    (888) 638-3486
  • Website:
  • Social:
    NetDivorce, LLC. on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    7 AM to 7 PM Monday-Friday
  • Primary Contact:
    Peter J. O'Hanlon (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    1/26/1998

NetDivorce prepares California divorce papers online and provides unlimited complete case support in uncontested divorce cases.

5,413 inquiries

About NetDivorce, LLC.

NetDivorce is a California online divorce forms preparation service. NetDivorce prepares all of your state and county divorce forms in an uncontested divorce – where you are both in agreement on all issues of your case. Your completed forms are downloaded automatically and immediately to your Inter...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/04/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in NetDivorce, LLC.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for NetDivorce, LLC.

How does BCA rate NetDivorce, LLC.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

49 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Go with NetDivorce. They are the best!

    Posted on 10/29/2018

    Similar to many of the other reviewers I was skeptics at first. Not only because there were more well known companies out there but because Net Divorce pricing was almost too good to be true. But I went ahead and tried them based on some of the reviews and I absolutely couldn’t be happier. They were very helpful and very responsive to all of my questions and replied back immediately. They were knowledgeable and provided the best customer service. I wasn’t sure if I would get specialised help but I was assigned a case worker and he was very helpful and responded almost immediately to my issues. I am now officially divorced and although there was a lot of paperwork I have Net Divorce to thank for getting me through it. Go with them. They are legit.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    What I appreciated the most was the fact that this company was able to give accurate information between other online companies and themselves.

    Posted on 4/18/2018

    The services I received from NetDivorce, LLC. was to help process a divorce between myself and my husband. I actually did extensive research for an online divorce. I originally met with a actually lawyer for consultation and the cost was out of range for me. Once I did my research for online divorce, I stumbled into NetDivorce, LLC. What I appreciated the most was the fact that this company was able to give accurate information between other online companies and themselves. Instead of just agreeing with what I read, I did the research for myself and also compared each company to the Better Business Bureau. To be very honest with you, when I first signed up, I wasn't sure if the price of the service was real, but it sure was. Once I signed up, the service was extremely helpful. Every sections from the initial interviews to the very end was extremely detailed and provided examples. In addition, Ed and Peter were outstanding. I had a million questions for each section or calculation and both lawyers were caring, helpful, patient, and informative. I honestly could not complete all my paperwork error free. Every email, phone call, instant message were addressed as soon as possible. What I really appreciated was after each process (there are 3 processes), each document you had to print included a checklist of what you needed to do before taking the form to the Superior Court. This checklist was extremely necessary. I could not be able to process all my paperwork correctly if I did not have this checklist in which the lawyers Ed and Peter provided. Anytime I needed changes made, corrections, advice, etc. They were there to help out with no hesitation. I have already shared my experience and recommendations to others. I definitely rate NetDivorce, LLC a 5 star. My advice to everyone is be patient, ask questions, and follow directions. Thank you for this opportunity to share my experience. I am forever grateful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am a very satisfied customer and rate NetDivorce 5 stars. I highly recommend their services to anyone!

    Posted on 3/28/2018

    After 10 years of separation from my spouse, I finally figured it was time to finalize my marital status as single. I started the divorce process numerous times but was always overwhelmed by the amount of paperwork, time and effort required to complete the reams of forms and file the documents correctly. After researching many other service providers and reading what seemed liked hundreds of reviews, I decided to use NetDivorce. I am happy to report this was one of the best decisions I ever made! The online interview process which transferred my answers to the correct forms was very straight forward and easy to understand. Each "batch" of forms required to be filed with the court are reviewed by the NetDivorce staff to ensure they are complete and ready to be submitted - avoiding unnecessary delays due to procedural errors. When it came time to actually file the papers with the court, the detailed instructions on how to print and submit the forms was invaluable.

    I did have direct contact with the Ed West who assisted me with questions I had regarding the Marital Separation Agreement. He was professional and answered my inquiries completely and in a timely manner. I just received the final judgment in my CA divorce case and could not be happier with the service that NetDivorce provided. The complex process was explained step-by-step and the online forms were easy to complete. Don't get me wrong...filing for a divorce is a tedious and time consuming process but NetDivorce helped navigate this process by providing detailed instructions and great customer support. If you have an uncontested divorce, willing to put forth the effort by completing the online interview used to fill out the proper legal documents and can follow detailed instructions, I highly recommend NetDivorce! I am a very satisfied customer!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They answered all questions patiently and were sensitive to the situation. They were very helpful and I ran into no problems.

    Posted on 2/1/2018

    NetDivorce were very prompt and friendly. They answered all questions patiently and were sensitive to the situation. I never felt as if a question was ridiculous. I chose NetDivorce because of their price and reviews. I would recommend them. They were very helpful and I ran into no problems. They answered any questions I had promptly and professionally. I never felt as if I was bugging them or asking a silly question. They were very responsive and I took a long time from start to finish and they were patient and understanding, never rushing just reminding me of the dates.



    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are prompt, efficient, cost effective (in fact the service is so good for the cost I'm not sure how they turn a profit), courteous, and seem genuinely invested in your success.

    Posted on 1/22/2018

    My expectations were exceeded. This is an excellent service and deserves to be lauded. They are very thorough, and at first what seems like over-information/direction is actually vital due to the immense complexity of the divorce process. Most of the actions were self-driven and therefore available on demand immediately when needed. When I did have questions, they responded almost instantly via email or chat. My friend who went through the same process with them gave them a high recommendation, I didn't even explore other offers because I trusted his judgment. They are prompt, efficient, cost effective (in fact the service is so good for the cost I'm not sure how they turn a profit), courteous, and seem genuinely invested in your success. It made the overwhelming legal process of divorce manageable, and at your own pace. Easily a 5, one of the better services I have ever used.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You get so much more than you pay for. Almost immediate responses to any question with extremely thorough answers.

    Posted on 12/19/2017

    They absolutely met my expectations! Almost immediate responses to any question with extremely thorough answers. They are more thorough than I would have ever expected at this rate, or 100x this rate (regular lawyer rates). I chose them over a competitor because of their price - I'm cheap. I already have recommended their service. You get so much more than you pay for. Step by step to guide you through the process, keeps everything fun as you go (humor), supportive through this hard time, and available for any and all questions (never made me feel stupid or bothersome though I was regularly asking questions). A+ service. I've had friends that have paid for lawyers & have paid a fortune, yet Ed was more responsive and thorough than they were and didn't charge me for asking a question!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose NetDivorce because overall they represented the value. They were top notch and exceeded my expectations.

    Posted on 12/15/2017

    They were top notch and exceeded my expectations. I reached out via email and phone and was able to get all my questions answered. There are so much more supportive than I thought an Internet experience would be. The person I worked with was responsive and clear. So responsive, that I would get emails at different times throughout the day. He was also helpful. I ended up picking NetDivorce because the company I knew no longer did it. I chose NetDivorce because overall they represented the value. I would recommend them. Their prices are great for what they do. I hope my representative gets a bonus because he did a great job!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would rate NetDivorce 10 stars if I could. From beginning to end I had 100 support. I have no complaints only compliments

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    The services that NetDivorce provides exceeded my expectations. For the very fair price that I was charged, I definitely got more than my money's worth. I had one on one client support from Ed, whom always promptly replied to my emails, and not only helped me with every question I had, he helped me gain confidence through every step by giving clear and easy to follow instructions. I can confidently say I understood the entire process and it was a success my divorce will be finalized soon! I only wish I would of known about NetDivorce the first time I tried to file for this divorce! Thank you Ed, thank you NetDivorce for caring about your clients and for the services you provide!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Stress free and affordable

    Posted on 11/26/2017

    NetDivorce, was easy to use. Explained everything, from start to finish, what to expect and affordable. I received weekly emails of the expected progress, no surprises. I would recommend them to everyone seeking a divorce. They helped make what could have been emotional time, stress free. Thank you to the people at NetDivorce.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    If you have a fairly uncomplicated suit and want to save thousands of dollars I highly recommend NetDivorce.

    Posted on 11/15/2017

    Ed was exceptional, he really went over and above to help with every aspect of the divorce process.
    He even had to endure a long conversation with my ex to help with getting her to sign and notarize the documents.
    If you have a fairly uncomplicated suit and want to save thousands of dollars I highly recommend NetDivorce.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review