based on 37 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1100 South Tenth Street
    Las Vegas, NV 89104
  • Phone:
    (888) 638-3486
  • Website:
  • Social:
    NetDivorce, LLC. on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    7 AM to 7 PM Monday-Friday
  • Primary Contact:
    Peter J. O'Hanlon (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    1/26/1998

NetDivorce prepares California divorce papers online and provides unlimited complete case support in uncontested divorce cases.

4,872 inquiries

About NetDivorce, LLC.

NetDivorce is a California online divorce forms preparation service. NetDivorce prepares all of your state and county divorce forms in an uncontested divorce – where you are both in agreement on all issues of your case. Your completed forms are downloaded automatically and immediately to your Inter...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/04/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in NetDivorce, LLC.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for NetDivorce, LLC.

How does BCA rate NetDivorce, LLC.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

37 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Beyond amazing; Worth so much more than $129

    Posted on 7/17/2017

    This period of time is very difficult and the divorce process is complicated, yet Ed has been there constantly. The website was very easy to navigate. I was able to do the entire interview (documenting everything for the first batch of paperwork that gets submitted to the courts) in one day (very draining emotionally though). Any questions I had Ed quickly and fully answered. The first batch paperwork was easy to understand and all the pitfalls people could make were documented such that I didn't make the same ones. Filed my case & moved on to the second batch which was delivered to my ex. Of course, my ex then changed what he was going to agree to and we had to make some major changes. Ed was very polite, and made the updates for us once again. I'm now waiting on my ex once again, but that has nothing to do with Ed & netdivorce (as I always get responses from Ed within 24 hours - including on the weekends). I will be sure to document how the third batch goes once my ex does his part.

    On a side note, my sister is going through a nasty divorce and is paying a fortune for her lawyer. When she sees the timely and thorough responses from Ed time & time again, her & my mom just comment about what an amazing deal I am getting and I couldn't agree more. Thank you netdivorce.com!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    NetDivorce lives up to what I saw online. They lived up to each one of their promises. I would not doubt recommend them.

    Posted on 6/21/2017

    They were excellent! It is never a good time when you are walking down this path. NetDivorce lives up to what I saw online. I looked at a lot of different sites and products. They lived up to each one of their promises. I would literally contact them via email and they would respond back within 2-3 minutes. I had questions regarding the Marital Settlement Agreement and frankly, they got online and walked me through everything. Whomever I would interact with was excellent and prompt. I was sometimes unsure about the circumstances of my case like how I should list my assets and liabilities and they walked me through my options.

    I would give them 5 Stars! The cost was what it was and there were no hidden fees. Their instruction package was broken down and it was nothing if not thorough. For California customers like me they are fabulous and detailed! They would advise me on the simplest things like when to staple or hole punch documents, which was dependent on your county and what they accepted to offering guidance like how to be courteous to the staff in court. The hallmark of good quality management system is continuous improvement, which is what NetDivorce does by ensuring their process is current. They are actively seeking feedback from you and it is apparent in their written instructions. I would no doubt recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Posted on 6/6/2017

    If you're reading this review, you're probably at a difficult time in your life when you don't need more complications. I knew my divorce would not involve a huge court battle and began my online search. I was a little nervous choosing NetDivorce, as the price was so much more reasonable than most others, but the reviews won me over. Best decision during this whole process!!!
    Just follow the clear steps spelled out for you. The web makes it sound like you file a couple of forms and you're on your way. Not at all. In the end there are reams of forms that have to be presented in a certain order and completed a certain way. If you want this to go quickly and painlessly, do this.
    Upon completing a set of questions presented, your necessary forms are sent to you all filled out and in order. All you have to do is sign them There is also a checklist. Follow it and complete each task before moving on and you will sail right through this.
    I can't begin to imagine how long it would have taken me to find and complete all of the forms online myself. When I went to file my neat package I saw others shuffling through pages of documents and sent away to get their affairs in order. I was able to step up to the window, get my documents stamped and get on my way. This is not a day you want to prolong! The clerk even complimented me on how well I had it all together!! County clerks never do that!
    Do yourself a favor and spend a few dollars on this service and make it easy on yourself from this aspect. They are always immediately available and responsive when questions or difficulties arise and keep you on track. Frankly, the help I received was priceless.
    Good luck and let someone help you on your way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The service is quick, professional, prompt and personal. This was a nice service to have. They made me feel confident.

    Posted on 4/4/2017

    First of all, I can't thank NetDivorce enough for your support. They were very good. The service is quick, professional, prompt and personal. Each time I sent an email, they responded specifically to my question either on the same day or that next day at the latest. They were very patient when answering my questions and explained everything clearly. The entry form was easy to fill out and understand. I was so lucky to find NetDivorce among all other search results. I was randomly searching Google and they were on the top and were the least expensive. I did not know how an online service worked and wanted to try it. I chose NetDivorce because they were the least expensive and they helped me reach this point with minimum cost. I already recommended them to co-workers and relatives. Ed responded most of the time and he was very prompt and thorough with his explanations. He stayed one step ahead of me by reviewing my information before I even went to the next step. This was a nice service to have. They made me feel confident. I got the judgment and I am free woman. I would like to give a good review to Business Consumer Alliance for following up with me so I could provide this review. Wishing you the best and more success!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 stars and would recommend them.

    Posted on 3/9/2017

    NetDivorce exceeded my expectations. They were very good at communications. Anytime there was a step that required something on my part, they would reply with a personal email instead of an automated one. I replied and got an answer right away. I used their Live Chat and someone gets on there and gives you an answer right away. My dissolution of marriage was completed in a timely manner. NetDivorce operated on my pace based upon my situation. You never know what the courts are going to do. They explained everything in detail and help you prepare. They send emails every Monday with your case status even when you are waiting on the courts and there is nothing you or they can do. The emails are a reminder to let you know where the status of the case is and what they are waiting for. It is helpful to get these reminders when you are swamped with life. The fees are very reasonable and lower than most other places. The quality of service you get for the fee that you pay is well worth it! They let you know step by step of the things you need to do. I have experience with the law and filing things through the court system. NetDivorce outlines everything in such a way that someone that has never done this before would get it.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    All of the best words possible would describe my experience. The gentlemen I worked with was top notch.

    Posted on 2/13/2017

    The gentlemen I worked with was top notch. I had a great experience with you guys. It was an easy, easy process. The clerk at the court was very impressed by my well organized documents. Thank you very much for everything. I would definitely recommend Net Divorce to anyone who wanted to save MONEY. Thank you again. I would absolutely rate them 5 stars. All of the best words possible would describe my experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I don't hesitate to give NetDivorce five stars in every category.

    Posted on 1/23/2017

    I'm sure it's not exactly news to anyone, but divorce is a drag. You're already at some level of emotional overload or like me, in a state of high anxiety combined with a hollow feeling of failure. Although my marriage had been long and emotionally complicated, my ex and I were determined to spend as little money as possible on bringing our partnership to an end. We wanted what monies we had managed to save throughout our marriage to be used for the benefit of our son and ourselves, not to line the pockets of the judicial system.

    When I was finally ready to take the leap a quick google search brought NetDivorce near the top of my browser. Under $200 to get a divorce sounded just fine to me so I signed up and have zero regrets. I was very slow to get through the whole process but my slowness had nothing to do with the service and everything to do with my off-the-charts anxiety and irrational fear of making a mistake that would cause problems for me down the road. I asked a million questions and some of them I'm sure were pretty lame, but every response I received was not only very quick in turnaround time but respectful and kind. I tried not to use them as my therapists and stick to the law, but when I did meander off into anxious explanations and the electronic version of nervous chatter, I received nothing but understanding and good humor in return. I'd say the secret to the process lies in carefully reading and following the extremely detailed directions for readying your documents for court. They look like overkill at first but once you start in on the gathering process, it quickly becomes apparent why the directions even include how to set down a piece of paper before moving onto the next. The legal world is not my world so I took it all very seriously.

    I will never use NetDivorce again because I don't plan on having another legal wedding in my lifetime but if I did need another divorce they are the first place I would go. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. The website is goofy and kind of homespun with animated faces and directives, but it is clear and easy-to-navigate and I'll tell you, when you're feeling as scared as I did slogging through the many documents modern divorce generates, those goofy cartoon directives brought a smile to my face and reminded me the world wasn't ending, I was just filling out some papers. I don't hesitate to give NetDivorce five stars in every category. Thank you Peter and Ed for your service and your humanity!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service...Put Me At Ease.

    Posted on 9/27/2016

    From the very beginning I felt taken care of through a trying time with NetDivorce and my consultant, Ed. The amount of paperwork was a bit overwhelming doing it myself, but NetDivorce had such clear instructions it was fool proof. And when I did have a question or my eyes glazed over, Ed usually responded within 2 hours. I am very grateful for the quality of the service and the care. In the event you do need help with a divorce, I couldn't recommend them enough. So glad they were there for me on this journey to bring some ease to my chaos.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    NetDivorce stands by their commitment to walk you through step by step to complete the process from beginning to end.

    Posted on 9/20/2016

    I received step by step instructions on how to prepare and file documents for my divorce online via NetDivorce. NetDivorce went above and beyond all of my expectations. I had specific items that were unique to my situation and Ed took his time to answer all of my questions and respond in a quick and timely manner. It was fantastic.
    The services were prompt and thorough. NetDivorce stands by their commitment to walk you through step by step to complete the process from beginning to end. They will help clarify any questions you may have quickly and efficiently. They make you feel like you are their only client. This isn't a service that you hope to return to as a repeat customer, however based on my experience and for the price, I don't think you could get a better deal. Yes, I would recommend them to others.
    Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review