based on 54 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1100 South Tenth Street
    Las Vegas, NV 89104
  • Phone:
    (888) 638-3486
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
    7 AM to 7 PM Monday-Friday
  • Primary Contact:
    Peter J. O'Hanlon (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    1/26/1998

NetDivorce prepares California divorce papers online and provides unlimited complete case support in uncontested divorce cases.

14,248 inquiries

About NetDivorce, LLC.

NetDivorce is a California online divorce forms preparation service. NetDivorce prepares all of your state and county divorce forms in an uncontested divorce – where you are both in agreement on all issues of your case. Your completed forms are downloaded automatically and immediately to your Inter...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/04/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in NetDivorce, LLC.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for NetDivorce, LLC.

How does BCA rate NetDivorce, LLC.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

54 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The value that you get for your money is very high. The service is like you are backed up by a lawyer, or somebody that gives sound advice pertaining to your county.

    Posted on 5/20/2019

    I would love to give NetDivorce a good review for future customers. Everything was drop dead simple except one piece where I got confused and for some reason I missed in the documentation, which was probably user error. Other than this, I can say without any reservations that this is the best money I have ever spent. I am not sure people understand that they actually get a knowledgeable human reading over their batches and having them fill out the extra things that the they need to fill out based on their situation. This person is a lawyer or equivalent very familiar with even the nuances of your particular county in California. This is important because computers are great, but they just are not up to the complexities and nuances of this task. Also the advice to not file a contest saved us more money than the cost of the service. The value that you get for your money is very high. The service is like you are backed up by a lawyer, or somebody that gives sound advice pertaining to your county.

    NetDivorce is one of the lowest cost "form filling" services on the web for California Divorce, which is what I needed. So I did not have high hopes for outstanding service. Usually when I pick low cost services I expect worse service. It makes sense. Well I was quite Niave. Despite the fact that millions of people have done it, Divorce in California is not a cookie cutter thing. When I submitted my first batch for printing, I was surprised that NetDivorce assigned a Human Being to review it and make sure that you did not go outside the boundaries of the program and need to fill out a few more forms. This turned out to be crucial for me in Batch 3 because I have been married for many years and extra forms are necessary for this.

    I was also given really good advice that saved me and my ex more money than the program cost. You see we were both in agreement that the divorce should happen with no trouble on either side. And Net Divorce used this knowledge to steer me in the direction of the lowest cost divorce possible. I found the instructions from the program easy to follow and also the emails that were sent to me. The counselor that had been assigned to my account seemed to be online constantly. On Saturday he checked the online case for my particular county and found out that the Judgement had been made and the divorce was final. No rejection of any part of the divorce. The service could not have been any better. If you are looking to minimize expense in an amicable divorce, this service is absolutely the one you should choose.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give NetDivorce an A plus for their services and assistance in doing a web based gathering of the Divorce Package for CA

    Posted on 5/13/2019

    I selected NetDivorce from a number of different web package options, and never had any regret during the whole process. The guidance for the information gathering and printing / filing the different batches of forms was superb. Even when I ran into some minor issues as some of the judge had her own personal interpretation of things, they quickly made the requested additional form available and instructions on what to fill out .

    The website and the questionnaires were easy to follow, the weekly status update provided my latest progress, so overall very happy with he choice of this divorce solution and also a happy ending to a signed off judgment for my marriage dissolution.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This is a mysterious process that NetDivorce made understandable. NetDivorce just made process really easy, so I knew what to expect and where I was. Ed West was my contact and he always got back to me and answered my email in a timely manner.

    Posted on 5/6/2019

    They were awesome and they exceeded my expectations! All I needed to do was follow the directions. They take you step by step through this mysterious process and make it understandable. I could email them at anytime. NetDivorce just made process really easy, so I knew what to expect and where I was. They gave me timeframes for how long things normally take to have a clear idea where they things were. Ed West was my contact and he always got back to me and answered my email in a timely manner. He never treated me as if I was asking a dumb question. You want to have somebody tell you what is going on and he was great! I looked online and read all the reviews. All of the feedback really impressed me and they were so inexpensive. I recommended them to a friend and told them I used their service and it was awesome.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent and accurate support, very responsive and detailed, they go above and beyond!!

    Posted on 4/12/2019

    This was an excellent experience. They are very thorough and detailed. If you follow the detailed instructions to a tee, you should have no issues. Whenever I had questions, they responded very quickly, even before I paid for the service as I had some questions beforehand. Accurate support and they go above and beyond to help you thru the process. I cant say enough about how good this service is. The website is very easy to navigate also. A+++

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was so impressed with their customer service -- after each download of documents, I feel so lucky to have located their services and am so grateful for all of their help. Ed contacted me within an hour to ask if I had any questions. He replied to all of my inquiries promptly and with useful information.

    Posted on 4/9/2019

    NetDivorce provided me assistance with filing for divorce from my husband. I had looked at other online companies, as well as consulted a local legal firm, but after seeing the many excellent reviews of NetDivorce, decided to pursue services with them. Filing for divorce is extremely emotionally draining, before you even consider the administrative burden that comes with navigating our legal system. NetDivorce made the entire process as smooth and clear as possible. You are instructed to fill out an online questionnaire, which the service then uses to fill out the forms required by the courthouse. They provide extremely detailed instructions for how to file each batch of documents and are available via email for any questions you might have. I was so impressed with their customer service -- after each download of documents, Ed contacted me within an hour to ask if I had any questions. He replied to all of my inquiries promptly and with useful information. I would absolutely rate them 5/5 and recommend them to family and friends who are looking for divorce assistance in California. I feel so lucky to have located their services and am so grateful for all of their help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Go with NetDivorce. They are the best!

    Posted on 10/29/2018

    Similar to many of the other reviewers I was skeptics at first. Not only because there were more well known companies out there but because Net Divorce pricing was almost too good to be true. But I went ahead and tried them based on some of the reviews and I absolutely couldn’t be happier. They were very helpful and very responsive to all of my questions and replied back immediately. They were knowledgeable and provided the best customer service. I wasn’t sure if I would get specialised help but I was assigned a case worker and he was very helpful and responded almost immediately to my issues. I am now officially divorced and although there was a lot of paperwork I have Net Divorce to thank for getting me through it. Go with them. They are legit.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    What I appreciated the most was the fact that this company was able to give accurate information between other online companies and themselves.

    Posted on 4/18/2018

    The services I received from NetDivorce, LLC. was to help process a divorce between myself and my husband. I actually did extensive research for an online divorce. I originally met with a actually lawyer for consultation and the cost was out of range for me. Once I did my research for online divorce, I stumbled into NetDivorce, LLC. What I appreciated the most was the fact that this company was able to give accurate information between other online companies and themselves. Instead of just agreeing with what I read, I did the research for myself and also compared each company to the Better Business Bureau. To be very honest with you, when I first signed up, I wasn't sure if the price of the service was real, but it sure was. Once I signed up, the service was extremely helpful. Every sections from the initial interviews to the very end was extremely detailed and provided examples. In addition, Ed and Peter were outstanding. I had a million questions for each section or calculation and both lawyers were caring, helpful, patient, and informative. I honestly could not complete all my paperwork error free. Every email, phone call, instant message were addressed as soon as possible. What I really appreciated was after each process (there are 3 processes), each document you had to print included a checklist of what you needed to do before taking the form to the Superior Court. This checklist was extremely necessary. I could not be able to process all my paperwork correctly if I did not have this checklist in which the lawyers Ed and Peter provided. Anytime I needed changes made, corrections, advice, etc. They were there to help out with no hesitation. I have already shared my experience and recommendations to others. I definitely rate NetDivorce, LLC a 5 star. My advice to everyone is be patient, ask questions, and follow directions. Thank you for this opportunity to share my experience. I am forever grateful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am a very satisfied customer and rate NetDivorce 5 stars. I highly recommend their services to anyone!

    Posted on 3/28/2018

    After 10 years of separation from my spouse, I finally figured it was time to finalize my marital status as single. I started the divorce process numerous times but was always overwhelmed by the amount of paperwork, time and effort required to complete the reams of forms and file the documents correctly. After researching many other service providers and reading what seemed liked hundreds of reviews, I decided to use NetDivorce. I am happy to report this was one of the best decisions I ever made! The online interview process which transferred my answers to the correct forms was very straight forward and easy to understand. Each "batch" of forms required to be filed with the court are reviewed by the NetDivorce staff to ensure they are complete and ready to be submitted - avoiding unnecessary delays due to procedural errors. When it came time to actually file the papers with the court, the detailed instructions on how to print and submit the forms was invaluable.

    I did have direct contact with the Ed West who assisted me with questions I had regarding the Marital Separation Agreement. He was professional and answered my inquiries completely and in a timely manner. I just received the final judgment in my CA divorce case and could not be happier with the service that NetDivorce provided. The complex process was explained step-by-step and the online forms were easy to complete. Don't get me wrong...filing for a divorce is a tedious and time consuming process but NetDivorce helped navigate this process by providing detailed instructions and great customer support. If you have an uncontested divorce, willing to put forth the effort by completing the online interview used to fill out the proper legal documents and can follow detailed instructions, I highly recommend NetDivorce! I am a very satisfied customer!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They answered all questions patiently and were sensitive to the situation. They were very helpful and I ran into no problems.

    Posted on 2/1/2018

    NetDivorce were very prompt and friendly. They answered all questions patiently and were sensitive to the situation. I never felt as if a question was ridiculous. I chose NetDivorce because of their price and reviews. I would recommend them. They were very helpful and I ran into no problems. They answered any questions I had promptly and professionally. I never felt as if I was bugging them or asking a silly question. They were very responsive and I took a long time from start to finish and they were patient and understanding, never rushing just reminding me of the dates.



    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are prompt, efficient, cost effective (in fact the service is so good for the cost I'm not sure how they turn a profit), courteous, and seem genuinely invested in your success.

    Posted on 1/22/2018

    My expectations were exceeded. This is an excellent service and deserves to be lauded. They are very thorough, and at first what seems like over-information/direction is actually vital due to the immense complexity of the divorce process. Most of the actions were self-driven and therefore available on demand immediately when needed. When I did have questions, they responded almost instantly via email or chat. My friend who went through the same process with them gave them a high recommendation, I didn't even explore other offers because I trusted his judgment. They are prompt, efficient, cost effective (in fact the service is so good for the cost I'm not sure how they turn a profit), courteous, and seem genuinely invested in your success. It made the overwhelming legal process of divorce manageable, and at your own pace. Easily a 5, one of the better services I have ever used.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review