based on 44 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1100 South Tenth Street
    Las Vegas, NV 89104
  • Phone:
    (888) 638-3486
  • Website:
  • Social:
    NetDivorce, LLC. on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    7 AM to 7 PM Monday-Friday
  • Primary Contact:
    Peter J. O'Hanlon (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    1/26/1998

NetDivorce prepares California divorce papers online and provides unlimited complete case support in uncontested divorce cases.

5,613 inquiries

About NetDivorce, LLC.

NetDivorce is a California online divorce forms preparation service. NetDivorce prepares all of your state and county divorce forms in an uncontested divorce – where you are both in agreement on all issues of your case. Your completed forms are downloaded automatically and immediately to your Inter...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/04/2014

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in NetDivorce, LLC.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for NetDivorce, LLC.

How does BCA rate NetDivorce, LLC.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

44 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You get so much more than you pay for. Almost immediate responses to any question with extremely thorough answers.

    Posted on 12/19/2017

    They absolutely met my expectations! Almost immediate responses to any question with extremely thorough answers. They are more thorough than I would have ever expected at this rate, or 100x this rate (regular lawyer rates). I chose them over a competitor because of their price - I'm cheap. I already have recommended their service. You get so much more than you pay for. Step by step to guide you through the process, keeps everything fun as you go (humor), supportive through this hard time, and available for any and all questions (never made me feel stupid or bothersome though I was regularly asking questions). A+ service. I've had friends that have paid for lawyers & have paid a fortune, yet Ed was more responsive and thorough than they were and didn't charge me for asking a question!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose NetDivorce because overall they represented the value. They were top notch and exceeded my expectations.

    Posted on 12/15/2017

    They were top notch and exceeded my expectations. I reached out via email and phone and was able to get all my questions answered. There are so much more supportive than I thought an Internet experience would be. The person I worked with was responsive and clear. So responsive, that I would get emails at different times throughout the day. He was also helpful. I ended up picking NetDivorce because the company I knew no longer did it. I chose NetDivorce because overall they represented the value. I would recommend them. Their prices are great for what they do. I hope my representative gets a bonus because he did a great job!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would rate NetDivorce 10 stars if I could. From beginning to end I had 100 support. I have no complaints only compliments

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    The services that NetDivorce provides exceeded my expectations. For the very fair price that I was charged, I definitely got more than my money's worth. I had one on one client support from Ed, whom always promptly replied to my emails, and not only helped me with every question I had, he helped me gain confidence through every step by giving clear and easy to follow instructions. I can confidently say I understood the entire process and it was a success my divorce will be finalized soon! I only wish I would of known about NetDivorce the first time I tried to file for this divorce! Thank you Ed, thank you NetDivorce for caring about your clients and for the services you provide!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Stress free and affordable

    Posted on 11/26/2017

    NetDivorce, was easy to use. Explained everything, from start to finish, what to expect and affordable. I received weekly emails of the expected progress, no surprises. I would recommend them to everyone seeking a divorce. They helped make what could have been emotional time, stress free. Thank you to the people at NetDivorce.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    If you have a fairly uncomplicated suit and want to save thousands of dollars I highly recommend NetDivorce.

    Posted on 11/15/2017

    Ed was exceptional, he really went over and above to help with every aspect of the divorce process.
    He even had to endure a long conversation with my ex to help with getting her to sign and notarize the documents.
    If you have a fairly uncomplicated suit and want to save thousands of dollars I highly recommend NetDivorce.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I am so thankful. I could not imagine better, personalized service! Don’t pay more, these guys can get you through it.

    Posted on 10/30/2017

    Net Divorce not only met my expectations but they far exceeded them. I realized as I got into each step how little I knew about all that would be involved. The Internet made it look like you fill out a few forms and you’re done. In reality, there are numerous forms that must be presented sequentially and properly executed. NetDivorce provided every form, in order, along with clear instructions and proactive support to guide me through the process. I was amazed. Each email question was answered almost immediately and it was obvious that Ed was reviewing my submissions as he would make suggestions and guide me as I submitted new paperwork. There was never any lag time and the service was beyond thorough. I was attracted to their price, but that also made me wary. I read a lot of reviews and it seemed they followed through pretty well and some of the high priced ones didn’t have such a good reputation. In the end, I hoped for the best and gave the low price the try. I am so thankful. I could not imagine better, personalized service! This is a time in your life when you are stressed, there is a lot of change going on and becoming an expert in this field is not at the top of your list. Take some of the pressure off and get it done right the first time by getting help. Price does not always indicate the best quality. These guys just put a good value out there and are well worth every penny. Don’t pay more than you have to, these guys can get you through it.

    As I said, I thought it was just a few forms, but I wasn’t quite sure. After signing up, I filled out a lengthy questionnaire that got somewhat tedious and I was wondering if it would be worth all the effort. It was more than worth the effort. Not long after completing the form, I received a completely organized packet completely filled out with detailed instructions on what to do with the documents, which were presented in order. I just worked methodically through the instructions and it went smoothly. There are two more steps like that. I had to go to the courthouse a couple of times to file paperwork, and each time as I waited I watched frazzled people trying to answer questions and shuffling through reams of paper and ultimately heading home to try to get things in order. I would step up to the window and hand the clerk my packet and she would read through it and just start stamping. Each time I was complimented on how well I had everything in order! By the court!! Every single step proceeded on the first attempt. I was so grateful, because those are days you just don’t want to repeat. NetDivorce helped me preserve my dignity in some small way on those difficult days. I am very thankful for the help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I cannot remember the reason I chose DivorceNet over all the others, but I am so glad I did.

    Posted on 7/28/2017

    I thought I would not have any interaction with anyone because it is an online program, but I spoke to someone at least 3-4 times over the phone. They were supportive and answered all of my questions. They took their time with me to look over everything and took the initiative to tell you if something did not sound right. They don't want you to struggle through their software on your own. They were personable, helpful and would talk to me for as long as I wanted to talk. The process was much more complicated than I thought. I was glad I was able to interact with them. Everything is done. They were timely with all of my paperwork. I Googled search for options for divorce and chose them because they sounded the best. I cannot remember the reason I chose NetDivorce over all the others, but I am so glad I did. I would absolutely rate them 5 stars.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Beyond amazing; Worth so much more than $129

    Posted on 7/17/2017

    This period of time is very difficult and the divorce process is complicated, yet Ed has been there constantly. The website was very easy to navigate. I was able to do the entire interview (documenting everything for the first batch of paperwork that gets submitted to the courts) in one day (very draining emotionally though). Any questions I had Ed quickly and fully answered. The first batch paperwork was easy to understand and all the pitfalls people could make were documented such that I didn't make the same ones. Filed my case & moved on to the second batch which was delivered to my ex. Of course, my ex then changed what he was going to agree to and we had to make some major changes. Ed was very polite, and made the updates for us once again. I'm now waiting on my ex once again, but that has nothing to do with Ed & netdivorce (as I always get responses from Ed within 24 hours - including on the weekends). I will be sure to document how the third batch goes once my ex does his part.

    On a side note, my sister is going through a nasty divorce and is paying a fortune for her lawyer. When she sees the timely and thorough responses from Ed time & time again, her & my mom just comment about what an amazing deal I am getting and I couldn't agree more. Thank you netdivorce.com!

    As a follow-up, the judge at our courthouse sees all divorce cases. She picked up my packet and said she was so impressed with the thoroughness. All I did was follow the steps. Anytime I had a question, Ed was there for me. It was a lot of information, but anyone going through a divorce needs to go through all of that anyways. The steps were easy to understand and for $129 you can't go wrong!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    NetDivorce lives up to what I saw online. They lived up to each one of their promises. I would not doubt recommend them.

    Posted on 6/21/2017

    They were excellent! It is never a good time when you are walking down this path. NetDivorce lives up to what I saw online. I looked at a lot of different sites and products. They lived up to each one of their promises. I would literally contact them via email and they would respond back within 2-3 minutes. I had questions regarding the Marital Settlement Agreement and frankly, they got online and walked me through everything. Whomever I would interact with was excellent and prompt. I was sometimes unsure about the circumstances of my case like how I should list my assets and liabilities and they walked me through my options.

    I would give them 5 Stars! The cost was what it was and there were no hidden fees. Their instruction package was broken down and it was nothing if not thorough. For California customers like me they are fabulous and detailed! They would advise me on the simplest things like when to staple or hole punch documents, which was dependent on your county and what they accepted to offering guidance like how to be courteous to the staff in court. The hallmark of good quality management system is continuous improvement, which is what NetDivorce does by ensuring their process is current. They are actively seeking feedback from you and it is apparent in their written instructions. I would no doubt recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceeded my expectations!

    Posted on 6/6/2017

    If you're reading this review, you're probably at a difficult time in your life when you don't need more complications. I knew my divorce would not involve a huge court battle and began my online search. I was a little nervous choosing NetDivorce, as the price was so much more reasonable than most others, but the reviews won me over. Best decision during this whole process!!!
    Just follow the clear steps spelled out for you. The web makes it sound like you file a couple of forms and you're on your way. Not at all. In the end there are reams of forms that have to be presented in a certain order and completed a certain way. If you want this to go quickly and painlessly, do this.
    Upon completing a set of questions presented, your necessary forms are sent to you all filled out and in order. All you have to do is sign them There is also a checklist. Follow it and complete each task before moving on and you will sail right through this.
    I can't begin to imagine how long it would have taken me to find and complete all of the forms online myself. When I went to file my neat package I saw others shuffling through pages of documents and sent away to get their affairs in order. I was able to step up to the window, get my documents stamped and get on my way. This is not a day you want to prolong! The clerk even complimented me on how well I had it all together!! County clerks never do that!
    Do yourself a favor and spend a few dollars on this service and make it easy on yourself from this aspect. They are always immediately available and responsive when questions or difficulties arise and keep you on track. Frankly, the help I received was priceless.
    Good luck and let someone help you on your way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review