North Shore Painting Services, LLC

based on 34 reviews

North Shore Painting provides full service painting, home improvements and more.

1,310 inquiries

About North Shore Painting Services, LLC

When you need the best painting the area has to offer, turn to us and our 25+ years of experience, as well as our high retention rate with many satisfied customers.

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/17/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in North Shore Painting Services, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for North Shore Painting Services, LLC

How does BCA rate North Shore Painting Services, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

34 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    These guys are great we have used them for over two years now!

    Posted on 6/15/2018

    We used North Shore Painting in both 2016 and again in July of 2017. They did interior and exterior painting along with some construction work. They definitely exceeded my expectations every time. They were always on time and took the time to explain everything that was going on. They were also very flexible to some additional work we added on that was not in the original estimate. I would recommend them defiantly, in fact I recommended them to a co-worker of mine who has used them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a fantastic job!!

    Posted on 6/1/2018

    North Shore Painting Services painted all my ceilings (9) in school. They also did the railings on my wheel chair ramp. They did a fantastic job. They were very neat and courteous. I was here on the day they did the work and felt comfortable walking away from them knowing they would follow through, and they did. I have nothing negative to say about their paining services. Will definitely call them back to have more work done and will be doing business with them in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great work by such a nice work crew and the owner was so responsive and helpful – I would highly recommend them!

    Posted on 5/31/2018

    North Shore Painting did carpentry work on our house and painted our house. I believe this was 2 years ago. They exceeded my expectations. The owner helped me pick out the paint colors for my house and he really went the extra mile and found the exact color I was looking for. The men performing the work were so courteous and always willing to go the extra mile as well. In addition to their great work, they cleaned my gutters and polished my light fixtures. They were clean, responsible, and so nice to work with. They always showed up on time and their work was excellent. They answered many questions very clearly. The owner was very patient with my many, many questions and always very helpful. I already recommended them to my neighbors and they have painted 2 additional homes in my neighborhood.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Completely satisfied!!

    Posted on 5/16/2018

    North Shore Painting Services, LLC completed outside house painting for us. They met our expectations, they were professional, prompt & thorough with job completion. I've referred them twice and would call them again without hesitation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Simply the very best

    Posted on 5/15/2018

    Absolutely the very best experience. North Shore Painting Services will not disappoint. Best value, promt, precise and professional. Im very pleased and would definitely call upon them again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Prompt, responsive at a good price

    Posted on 5/8/2018

    I first used them at my sons house to repair a good size hole in the kitchen ceiling. When they were finished repairing and painting the ceiling, I had them paint several other ceilings. They were fast, neat and all at a good price. When I had all the ceilings in my house re-plastered, I needed someone who I could count on to be there as soon as the plaster dried to paint and put my house back together. I knew who to call and they were there to work through the weekend to get my life back together. I added some carpentry work and they provided that as well. Seven room house full of furniture and everything was covered and safe. So Who are you going to call?? Not Ghost Busters.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent workmanship and excellent value.

    Posted on 3/31/2018

    In December while recovering from surgery I decided to repaint my kitchen, my 2story hallway and my bedroom. I also had Peter's team lightly sand and stain my stair and upstairs railings. They had to patch a significant number of holes especially in the kitchen. The job was done on time, with great attention to detail and the price was within range of others I had received quotes from. Recommend them and planning to use the door some painting on my porch once Spring really arrives.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review