North Shore Painting Services, LLC

based on 29 reviews

North Shore Painting provides full service painting, home improvements and more.

1,196 inquiries

About North Shore Painting Services, LLC

When you need the best painting the area has to offer, turn to us and our 25+ years of experience, as well as our high retention rate with many satisfied customers.

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/17/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in North Shore Painting Services, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for North Shore Painting Services, LLC

How does BCA rate North Shore Painting Services, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

29 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Completely satisfied!!

    Posted on 5/16/2018

    North Shore Painting Services, LLC completed outside house painting for us. They met our expectations, they were professional, prompt & thorough with job completion. I've referred them twice and would call them again without hesitation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Simply the very best

    Posted on 5/15/2018

    Absolutely the very best experience. North Shore Painting Services will not disappoint. Best value, promt, precise and professional. Im very pleased and would definitely call upon them again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Prompt, responsive at a good price

    Posted on 5/8/2018

    I first used them at my sons house to repair a good size hole in the kitchen ceiling. When they were finished repairing and painting the ceiling, I had them paint several other ceilings. They were fast, neat and all at a good price. When I had all the ceilings in my house re-plastered, I needed someone who I could count on to be there as soon as the plaster dried to paint and put my house back together. I knew who to call and they were there to work through the weekend to get my life back together. I added some carpentry work and they provided that as well. Seven room house full of furniture and everything was covered and safe. So Who are you going to call?? Not Ghost Busters.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent workmanship and excellent value.

    Posted on 3/31/2018

    In December while recovering from surgery I decided to repaint my kitchen, my 2story hallway and my bedroom. I also had Peter's team lightly sand and stain my stair and upstairs railings. They had to patch a significant number of holes especially in the kitchen. The job was done on time, with great attention to detail and the price was within range of others I had received quotes from. Recommend them and planning to use the door some painting on my porch once Spring really arrives.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a good job at a fair price.

    Posted on 3/30/2018

    Back in November of 2017 I had North Shore Painting Services out to paint my dining room. They did so well and I was so pleased with their work I hired them again to paint my hallway. I would recommend them to others; they did a good job at a fair price. They were also very neat and made sure to clean everything up before leaving.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were extremely responsive and did exactly what I asked them for.

    Posted on 3/30/2018

    Back in December 2017 they painted our condo and did some construction work including electrical and moving a door from one wall to an adjacent wall. They meet all of my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to others. They were extremely responsive and did exactly what I asked them for, plus they met the target price they quoted me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They are excellent!

    Posted on 3/20/2018

    About 1 month ago, North Shore Painting Services, LLC, did drywall repair and painting in our home. We found them on home advisor, it was the 1st time using them and we were very satisfied. They were very good, professional and showed up when they said they would show up. I recommend North Shore Painting Services, LLC. They were reasonably priced and very responsive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were fantastic!

    Posted on 3/14/2018

    North Shore Painting Services, LLC was fantastic! They recently did drywall and interior paint in one of our bedrooms and additional drywall in another part of the house. It was very easy to work with them. They quoted over email a price to do what was needed, they got done faster than what they thought they were. They did an extra repair for me without even charging me extra. I definitely recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Peter and team are dependable, flexible, true to their word and fair...

    Posted on 3/2/2018

    Peter and his team completed a master bathroom remodel and a plastering job in our kitchen ceiling. Peter worked within our budget, provided a great end product and was upfront about all costs associated with the job. Peter and team are friendly and dedicated workers. They did provide prompt and thorough services. They even added a few extra services without adding to the bottom-line cost. They cleaned up the work sight very well and were courteous throughout. Peter also held true to his proposed project rates which we very much appreciated. Peter was very responsive, answering all questions within a day via text messaging. This unfortunately is more the exception than the rule these days. I've gone days without hearing back from some contractors at times however this was not the case with North Shore Painting. I recommend their services. Peter and team are dependable, flexible, true to their word and fair. Everything you hope for with a GC. Jamie & Jeremiah are skilled craftsmen with tile and carpentry. Santo is also a very good plasterer and takes pride in the work he does.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review