Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

based on 96 reviews

We provide water filtration systems. Nuvia Water Technolgies services both residential and commercial properties Clean and safe water is at your fingertips!

7,089 inquiries

About Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

Who says we can’t have the best of both worlds? At Nuvia, we believe you can, and should. Nuvia Water was founded on the fundamental philosophy that people, and quality service, come before profit. Perhaps old-fashioned, we believe that providing the best products for the best price, along with serv...

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

How does BCA rate Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

96 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Company and Customer Service

    Posted on 7/14/2017

    Nuvia Water Technology came to our house and the representative was very helpful and informative. We like that it is high quality water and good for our health. The water is wonderful and we love how it feels. Their customer service has been great!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Finally, enjoying water from our house instead of going out and buying water twice a week.

    Posted on 6/21/2017

    Delvon was great, took his time explaining the details of the system and what we should expect if we decided to go with Nuvia. The quality has changed dramatically. Finally, enjoying water from our house instead of going out and buying water twice a week. We are expecting a baby in August and having clean air/water will be really beneficial to our family. Delvon was the reason we chose Nuvia Water. He made us an offer we could not refuse and delivered 100 on his word.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have great customer service and amazing water, which is very affordable, also.

    Posted on 6/1/2017

    Wonderful customer service!!! I had one small problem and within minutes I had the manager of operations call me! Five stars. My water has changed dramatically! Our skin and hair has improved almost over night! Everyone who has tested our filtered water has loved it! Clean water is important because I am concerned about the well being of my family. Everyone should be. It was a no brainer to choose Nuvia Water. They have great customer service and amazing water, which is very affordable, also.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We chose Nuvia Water because they are an excellent company.

    Posted on 5/26/2017

    The customer service was excellent and very helpful. We feel better drinking water knowing that it is good, clean water and it taste good, too. Clean water is important when having kids. We chose Nuvia Water because they are an excellent company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water is much cleaner! The quality is amazing! We love it.

    Posted on 5/24/2017

    Customer service is amazing and very helpful. No questions are dumb and always answered. The water is much cleaner! It feels better on our skin and taste so much better! The quality is amazing! We love it. It is important to me that my children have a safe drinking water. We chose Nuvia Water because of the service and information that was given to us. The service and the products that were offered are amazing and well made. Customer service is amazing as well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I drink more water now than ever before. The water has dramatically improved.

    Posted on 5/24/2017

    Customer service has been excellent. The water has dramatically improved. I drink more water now than ever before. Clean water is important for the health of myself and my loved ones. I chose Nuvia Water because of a convincing presentation by Armando Lopez.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose Nuvia because I feel like it's the best and I feel it's a trusted company.

    Posted on 4/26/2017

    Customer service was great, nice, friendly, funny and very informative. I never felt pressured for getting the system. The quality was great. I could see the difference right away. Clean water is important to me because I want to know what goes in my body and I want the best clean air and water I can get in my body. I chose Nuvia because I feel like it's the best and I feel it's a trusted company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The price was fair and affordable for us. We also like that Nuvia is a local business.

    Posted on 4/6/2017

    The customer service is so far, so good. I will probably have more to say after we have had our system a little longer. However, the installer was really nice. And my husband and I felt we received a thorough presentation and information from the sales representative. We are noticing the most difference so far with our dish washer, laundry, baths and showers. It is also nice to be able to drink our tap water instead of having to pay for bottled water. The area we live in has terrible water. I personally, was worried about build up in our pipes over time and having a massive bill to fix it sometime in the future. We also have four children in the home. I'm thankful they are no longer being exposed to harmful chemicals in our water. The sales representative did a great job in presenting the information. Also, the price was fair and affordable for us. We also like that Nuvia is a local business.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia Water has great customer service, great techs and are very knowledgeable. The water was great.

    Posted on 3/15/2017

    Nuvia Water has great customer service, great techs and are very knowledgeable. The water was great. It helps with being healthy having food taste great and using less soap. My representative showed me the change that good water can make and it seemed beneficial which is why I chose Nuvia.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review