Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

based on 117 reviews

We provide water filtration systems. Nuvia Water Technolgies services both residential and commercial properties Clean and safe water is at your fingertips!

7,085 inquiries

About Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

Who says we can’t have the best of both worlds? At Nuvia, we believe you can, and should. Nuvia Water was founded on the fundamental philosophy that people, and quality service, come before profit. Perhaps old-fashioned, we believe that providing the best products for the best price, along with serv...

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

How does BCA rate Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

117 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water is very clear, soft and better in flavor. I chose Nuvia based on the results of the water tests.

    Posted on 12/22/2017

    Both my sales representative and installer were wonderful work with very professional. My technician was Chris Vinyard and my sales representative, Delvon Hardaway. The water is very clear, soft and better in flavor. I try to not put impurities into my body such as medications, or filler foods. I chose Nuvia based on the results of the water tests.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    All the techs and reps are great! The water is very soft and taste better.

    Posted on 11/22/2017

    The customer services was awesome. All the techs and reps are great! The water is very soft and taste better. Clean water is important to stay healthy. I chose Nuvia because of the good reviews on the Internet.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia is devoted to great customer service...

    Posted on 11/21/2017

    Nuvia Water Technologies, Inc. was awesome, professional, friendly, kind and devoted to great customer service. The quality of the water is Great with no problems. My child has allergies and a safe environment was important for my child's sake & mine. Nuvia was highly recommended by friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We chose Nuvia Water Technologies because of all the information that satisfied us and also the freebies.

    Posted on 11/21/2017

    Richard is very informative, thorough, friendly and knowledge of the product. The water is so far, so good. It is important to me because our health and well being. We chose Nuvia Water Technologies because of all the information that satisfied us and also the freebies.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service had good follow-up, and answer to questions. The quality of water has less chlorine and tastes better.

    Posted on 11/14/2017

    The customer service had good follow-up, and answer to questions. The quality of water has less chlorine and tastes better. Clean water is important to live a healthier lifestyle. I chose Nuvia Water because Alex and Raychel, the sale representative left a door knocker.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia Water Technologies Inc. was great!

    Posted on 10/24/2017

    Nuvia Water Technologies Inc. was great! They answered all my questions and they were very informative. The quality of water/air is softer & cleaner. Soap goes further. Tastes better. No smell. Clean air and water is important for my and my children's health. We choose Nuvia for their customer service and pricing. Our rep was helpful and informative.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    They're an amazing company, with an amazing solution that is a true investment.

    Posted on 10/12/2017

    I've recently had a water test performed by Edward Miranda, and he was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I decided to invest in the Nuvia pro system, which also came with the reverse osmosis system (RO) along with the Alkaline filter/system.

    Edward has gone above and beyond to ensure I am happy, and also during the sales process, I asked if he could come back and test the water after the install and he came today! I was impressed to see the results, the amount of Alkaline water my system generates, chlorine free and clean water is impressive!

    If you're reading reviews, to find out if the system works, and if it's worth it and if Nuvia Water is a legit company that will take care of you, then I'm here to say YES! TOTALLY WORTH IT. They're an amazing company, with an amazing solution that is a true investment. Best of all, if you ever move, you can take the system with you!

    Some knowledge and research I found out; I decided to use potassium instead of salt which Nuvia Water can support either; the choice is yours so just make sure you make that choice before the installers put salt since there is no going back. If you start with salt, you must continue with salt, if you start with potassium, you continue with it. *There is a price difference between salt or potassium but if you're looking to go with a solution that puts your mind at ease knowing that if there is ever a state-wide ban on salt softeners, you're at least ahead of the game. Salt softeners are harder for cities to filter/clean and recycle, so some cities ban them (including mine), but reality is the choice is yours. A State-wide ban would only mean it's that much harder to find the salt.

    Potassium is about $22 per 40lb bag vs. salt at $6 per 40lb bag. What's the difference you ask? We'll potassium is better for your body, and also obviously it's not salt. Potassium is an element essential to life. Salt if you have HBP (high blood pressure) means you could potentially be on the rise since when you shower you're absorbing salt essentially.

    Think of salt as regular car oil and think of potassium as synthetic car oil, ones better for the engine (your body) and ones also going to last longer *synthetic* which would be the potassium based solution, so basically you refill the tank less.

    Financing?:
    You can outright buy the system or finance it.
    Nuvia Water overall has impressed me, and I'm glad I've chosen them.
    Thank you, Edward, Jason, and Nuvia Water!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Customer service was very good! The quality of water has definitely changed and clean water is important for health reasons.

    Posted on 10/9/2017

    Customer service was very good! The quality of water has definitely changed and clean water is important for health reasons. I chose Nuvia Water because they were the 1st to offer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We were very satisfied with the customer service. The water is cleaner and fresher tasting.

    Posted on 9/26/2017

    We were very satisfied with the customer service. The water is cleaner and fresher tasting. Clean water is very important because we are very health conscious. Racheal, the sales person seemed to represent a reputable company and represented the product well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review