Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

based on 106 reviews

We provide water filtration systems. Nuvia Water Technolgies services both residential and commercial properties Clean and safe water is at your fingertips!

7,156 inquiries

About Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

Who says we can’t have the best of both worlds? At Nuvia, we believe you can, and should. Nuvia Water was founded on the fundamental philosophy that people, and quality service, come before profit. Perhaps old-fashioned, we believe that providing the best products for the best price, along with serv...

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

How does BCA rate Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

106 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Customer service is professional. The water is better. Clean water promotes better health.

    Posted on 9/15/2017

    Customer service is professional. The water is better. Clean water promotes better health. We chose Nuvia Water because we were approached at the front door.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Clean water saves me money in the long run. I chose Nuvia Water mainly because of your representative that came to my house.

    Posted on 9/8/2017

    I have been thinking about buying a system for a while, but Raychel convinced me. She is a good sales person. She was very professional and friendly. She was a pleasure to have in my house. Clean water saves me money in the long run. I chose Nuvia Water mainly because of your representative that came to my house.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    You can tell the clarity of the water.

    Posted on 8/25/2017

    Rachel (Sales Rep) just came and knocked on our door asking if she could test our water quality. So we said come later and later she came and started testing our water and giving us a presentation of the system she was selling. Very professional, patient and making sure we understood what we were going to get into.

    You can tell the clarity of the water, the shine on the dishes after wash. The smoothness of how you fee when showering.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We chose Nuvia Water because of the good reviews online. Seemed more trusting.

    Posted on 8/22/2017

    The customer service was great. When the representative did not know the answer, she called the manager to clarify the answer. When I called, the operator picked up and transferred me to the right person right away. Rachel was amazing. She will make a great sales representative in the future. The water is softer on the skin and tastes way better than before. Clean water is important because of less chemicals used on the body and less chemicals consumed by us. We chose Nuvia Water because of the good reviews online. Seemed more trusting. Rachel was human, you could relate to her and she made it easy for me to believe what she was selling.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Based on the tough water test, it changed right away to a more purified one. We like it so much.

    Posted on 8/16/2017

    Excellent customer service! Based on the tough water test, it changed right away to a more purified one. We like it so much. Water plays a vital role to make one's body healthy. We knew nothing about Nuvia Water until Rachel introduced it to us. Cool!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service was awesome and well represented. The quality of the water has changed tremendously.

    Posted on 8/16/2017

    The customer service was awesome and well represented. The quality of the water has changed tremendously. Clean water and air is important because we drink a lot of water and having clean air and water is very important to our family. We chose Nuvia Water because we wanted to have soft water and really good drinking water for our home.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service has been great! The quality of the water is wonderful. I love how it feels.

    Posted on 7/25/2017

    The customer service has been great! The quality of the water is wonderful. I love how it feels. Clean water is good for our health. We chose Nuvia Water because they came to our house and it's a great company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water has dramatically improved. I drink more water now than ever before.

    Posted on 7/20/2017

    Customer service has been excellent. The water has dramatically improved. I drink more water now than ever before. Clean water is important for the health of myself and loved ones. I chose Nuvia Water because of the convincing presentation from Armando Lopez.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review