Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

based on 122 reviews

We provide water filtration systems. Nuvia Water Technolgies services both residential and commercial properties Clean and safe water is at your fingertips!

5,759 inquiries

About Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

Who says we can’t have the best of both worlds? At Nuvia, we believe you can, and should. Nuvia Water was founded on the fundamental philosophy that people, and quality service, come before profit. Perhaps old-fashioned, we believe that providing the best products for the best price, along with serv...

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

How does BCA rate Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

122 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I've learned the quality of water is essential to health.

    Posted on 9/6/2018

    For any issues Nuvia's sales and customer service called right away to ensure me the job will get done to my expectations and satisfaction. You can taste the quality of the water and when rinsing in the shower if makes my skin feel cleaner. Working for Nestle Water I've learned the quality of water is essential to health.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia made sense from a financial as well as health and wellness standpoint. My husband and I noticed an immediate change in the water after installation.

    Posted on 8/24/2018

    Excellent customer services from start to finish! My husband and I noticed an immediate change in the water after installation. The chlorine smell was gone and the water felt so soft. We try to be healthy and responsible consumers. Nuvia made sense from a financial as well as health and wellness standpoint. The salesman made the process so easy and quick. He is very knowledgeable about the industry and the company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water totally changed from hard to soft. I have ultra sensitive skin.

    Posted on 4/9/2018

    The customer service is courteous, friendly, and excellent. They are totally knowledgeable about their products. The water totally changed from hard to soft. The water from the city is not safe. I have ultra sensitive skin. I get itchy skin from it. I never knew the company until I met Rachel and she explained fully the benefit of Nuvia and I am convinced.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia Water has excellent customer service. My questions were answered quickly. I drink lots of water daily and I feel it is very, high quality H20.

    Posted on 4/5/2018

    Nuvia Water has excellent customer service. My questions were answered quickly. I drink lots of water daily and I feel it is very, high quality H20. Clean water is important to me because I have allergies. I chose Nuvia Water because of a phone call.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Customer service was excellent. Wonderfully, I've noticed a big difference.

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    Customer service was excellent. Wonderfully, I've noticed a big difference. Clean water is important for better living. Water is an essential thing for the body and health which is why I chose Nuvia Water.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water is very clear, soft and better in flavor. I chose Nuvia based on the results of the water tests.

    Posted on 12/22/2017

    Both my sales representative and installer were wonderful work with very professional. My technician was Chris Vinyard and my sales representative, Delvon Hardaway. The water is very clear, soft and better in flavor. I try to not put impurities into my body such as medications, or filler foods. I chose Nuvia based on the results of the water tests.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    All the techs and reps are great! The water is very soft and taste better.

    Posted on 11/22/2017

    The customer services was awesome. All the techs and reps are great! The water is very soft and taste better. Clean water is important to stay healthy. I chose Nuvia because of the good reviews on the Internet.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia is devoted to great customer service...

    Posted on 11/21/2017

    Nuvia Water Technologies, Inc. was awesome, professional, friendly, kind and devoted to great customer service. The quality of the water is Great with no problems. My child has allergies and a safe environment was important for my child's sake & mine. Nuvia was highly recommended by friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We chose Nuvia Water Technologies because of all the information that satisfied us and also the freebies.

    Posted on 11/21/2017

    Richard is very informative, thorough, friendly and knowledge of the product. The water is so far, so good. It is important to me because our health and well being. We chose Nuvia Water Technologies because of all the information that satisfied us and also the freebies.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service had good follow-up, and answer to questions. The quality of water has less chlorine and tastes better.

    Posted on 11/14/2017

    The customer service had good follow-up, and answer to questions. The quality of water has less chlorine and tastes better. Clean water is important to live a healthier lifestyle. I chose Nuvia Water because Alex and Raychel, the sale representative left a door knocker.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review