Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

based on 93 reviews

We provide water filtration systems. Nuvia Water Technolgies services both residential and commercial properties Clean and safe water is at your fingertips!

7,245 inquiries

About Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

Who says we can’t have the best of both worlds? At Nuvia, we believe you can, and should. Nuvia Water was founded on the fundamental philosophy that people, and quality service, come before profit. Perhaps old-fashioned, we believe that providing the best products for the best price, along with serv...

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/26/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.

How does BCA rate Nuvia Water Technologies Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

93 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We chose Nuvia Water because they are an excellent company.

    Posted on 5/26/2017

    The customer service was excellent and very helpful. We feel better drinking water knowing that it is good, clean water and it taste good, too. Clean water is important when having kids. We chose Nuvia Water because they are an excellent company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The water is much cleaner! The quality is amazing! We love it.

    Posted on 5/24/2017

    Customer service is amazing and very helpful. No questions are dumb and always answered. The water is much cleaner! It feels better on our skin and taste so much better! The quality is amazing! We love it. It is important to me that my children have a safe drinking water. We chose Nuvia Water because of the service and information that was given to us. The service and the products that were offered are amazing and well made. Customer service is amazing as well.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I drink more water now than ever before. The water has dramatically improved.

    Posted on 5/24/2017

    Customer service has been excellent. The water has dramatically improved. I drink more water now than ever before. Clean water is important for the health of myself and my loved ones. I chose Nuvia Water because of a convincing presentation by Armando Lopez.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose Nuvia because I feel like it's the best and I feel it's a trusted company.

    Posted on 4/26/2017

    Customer service was great, nice, friendly, funny and very informative. I never felt pressured for getting the system. The quality was great. I could see the difference right away. Clean water is important to me because I want to know what goes in my body and I want the best clean air and water I can get in my body. I chose Nuvia because I feel like it's the best and I feel it's a trusted company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The price was fair and affordable for us. We also like that Nuvia is a local business.

    Posted on 4/6/2017

    The customer service is so far, so good. I will probably have more to say after we have had our system a little longer. However, the installer was really nice. And my husband and I felt we received a thorough presentation and information from the sales representative. We are noticing the most difference so far with our dish washer, laundry, baths and showers. It is also nice to be able to drink our tap water instead of having to pay for bottled water. The area we live in has terrible water. I personally, was worried about build up in our pipes over time and having a massive bill to fix it sometime in the future. We also have four children in the home. I'm thankful they are no longer being exposed to harmful chemicals in our water. The sales representative did a great job in presenting the information. Also, the price was fair and affordable for us. We also like that Nuvia is a local business.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nuvia Water has great customer service, great techs and are very knowledgeable. The water was great.

    Posted on 3/15/2017

    Nuvia Water has great customer service, great techs and are very knowledgeable. The water was great. It helps with being healthy having food taste great and using less soap. My representative showed me the change that good water can make and it seemed beneficial which is why I chose Nuvia.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I purchased the Nuviasystem, and was immediately very happy with my new water.

    Posted on 1/23/2017

    I bought the Nuvia Water System for many reasons, but mainly surrounding my health, and the quality of water I put in my body as well as on my skin. I was diagnosed with breast cancer 2 years ago and became more concerned about what I put in my body, and I started learning about keeping my body in a more alkaline state to possibly help prevent cancer growth.
    Merely curious, I contacted the Nuvia Water representative Jackie Beever, and she provided a hands-on demonstration of the quality (or lack thereof) of the water that was coming out of my tap.
    I purchased the Nuviasystem, and was immediately very happy with my new water. Yes, my drinking water was 100 improved, but what surprised me more was the feel of the water on my skin. My water system was installed while I was going through radiation treatment for my breast cancer. The radiation treatment left my skin with burns and rash-like symptoms, and was very sensitive. Before the water system was installed, my skin would sting during showers, and be very dry, itchy and irritated after the shower, and throughout the day. Once the Nuvia Water System was installed, I felt immediate relief in the shower, and my skin no longer itched constantly throughout the day. The water felt silky on my skin… The new water from my faucet no longer stung the burned areas of skin. So, although I initially bought the water system for the quality of water I was drinking, I felt the purchase of the Nuvia water was well worth it for what it did for my skin during my 30 days of radiation treatments and after as the skin healed.

    Another surprising effect of my new water appeared in my bloodwork. During radiation, they do a weekly check of the oxygen levels in your blood. The nurse who was checking my levels wanted to redo the test because my levels had risen since the previous week, and were registering at 100, which he said was very rare. He re-did the test and I still registered 100. I told him I had just installed the water system… This was an unexpected perk to my new drinking water!

    I have never regretted making the investment in my Nuvia Water System.
    Another perk is no more hard water marks on my glass dishware or shower!
    Love Nuvia Water!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The kids and I did not like drinking soda. Now, we can drink the water and we like the taste.

    Posted on 12/22/2016

    Nuvia Water were very great and helped me with all my questions I had. I did not like the alkaline water I had before. The kids and I did not like drinking soda. Now, we can drink the water and we like the taste. The water has changed a lot and is better than before. It is important to have clean water because it's more healthy. I chose Nuvia because they helped me with everything I needed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review