Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 211 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

15,215 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

211 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mixed experience. I wonder f I should have handled this myself based upon the results and the cost

    Posted on 1/18/2018

    This is an expensive service to resolve tax issues. Unfortunately based upon the length of time it takes to complete the case you cannot determine if it was a good investment until the end. Unfortunately there were terms of my resolution that were not shared with me until after I had agreed to the resolution. Too many people to deal with throughout the process. Although the company is responsive. Website is user friendly. People deliver good customer service. There are no guarantees regarding the outcome.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Company/People to work with!

    Posted on 1/17/2018

    Becky, Ofey & Jocelin were such a pleasure to work with. I am blown away with there professionalism. Optima Tax Relief did everything they stated they would do. I will recommend Optima to anyone who needs help dealing with there taxes.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very polite and very professional

    Posted on 12/28/2017

    Very polite and very professional I believe they cared and was concerned about my situation I'm very thankful that it turned out in my favor but I believe also that the changes that I have to go to through we're a little bit much but other than that I'm very pleased and very happy with the service that I got. If I have one suggestion for you is that you would allow one person to be the contact person for the entire time it was a bit much changing people and saving there numbers so I wouldn't lose contact with them. Only because you develop a relationship with that person. But everybody was grateful and kind and professional and I am very pleased

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/4/2018

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so glad to see that you are satisfied with our services and your end result.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Removed stress and worry

    Posted on 12/21/2017

    Provided prompt resolution of my tax debt! Although my debt was not removed or decreased, they did remove any and all worry by working an authorized representative/liaison between myself and the IRS. I was able to successfully negotiate a payment agreement without any liens or garnishments. Thanks to Optima, this was a very painless and stress free process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/4/2018

    We are happy to hear that the pressures of tax debt has been lifted off your shoulders. Thank you for allowing us to work on your case to obtain a positive resolution for you.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Experience!

    Posted on 12/17/2017

    Optima Tax representatives were both professional and courteous. They are mindful to both the importance and sensitivity of my situation. Every penny given to them was a safe investment for my families future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/4/2018

    We take all our clients' cases seriously and we work hard to resolve your tax issues. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the highest standards of customer service, as well as to obtain the best resolution for you. We wish you and your family the very best.

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/4/2018

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our services. We appreciate your recommendation. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional and helpful.

    Posted on 11/29/2017

    In my opinion they were very professional, respectful and helpful to me with my tax problems.
    I would recommended this service to anyone with tax issues. They were always in contact with me through every phase of the process and always answered any concerns I had.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 12/13/2017

    We appreciate the time you took to share your positive experience with our services. We are glad that your tax issues were resolved to your satisfaction in the end. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Could have done it myself

    Posted on 11/27/2017

    The people that I dealt with at Optima Tax were very friendly and knowledgeable. After paying them thousands of dollars to file my back taxes, which I could have done myself, I was disappointed that they couldn't lower the amount I owed the IRS. I could have saved money by doing it myself.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing Company

    Posted on 11/21/2017

    A truly great experience. It was a pleasure to work with a great team of people whose only concern was to get the best deal for us. They are all true professionals.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/27/2017

    We appreciate your positive feedback and for sharing your experience with our services. It's great to hear that we were able to help resolve your tax issues and obtain the best resolution for you. Have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent customer service!

    Posted on 11/13/2017

    Thank you to Optima Tax for helping me resolve my IRS TAX ISSUES. The entire staff were patient, informative and professional when addressing me and all my questions. I was so pleased with the entire process and I am glad I called! Thank you

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/14/2017

    We are glad to see that we helped resolve your tax issues and obtained a positive resolution for you. Our staff is pleased to hear about your satisfaction with our services. We wish you the very best!