Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 416 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

17,779 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

416 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Extremely satisfied and sleeping peacefully

    Posted on 2/17/2019

    Optima has improved my quality of life by providing a service that has been extremely satisfying and I’m so happy I chose them in helping me with my tax issues the I’m able to sleep without the stress of dealing with the IRS. They are the best in this business

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Completely Satisfied!

    Posted on 2/17/2019

    I’m very grateful for Optima’s assistance. They were able to reduce my tax debt from over $30,000 to $100. They were a Godsend! I’m forever grateful!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Helpful and courteous

    Posted on 2/15/2019

    From the very start, the staff I deal with are very professional, courteous and helpful. The use of their web site to download documents is smart, so easy and fast. They are very good on their follow up skills. They call you, email you and leave a message if they need something from me. They are thorough and knowledgeable in their chosen business. Feel confident that they are trying their best to help me alleviate my tax concerns. Thank you Optima Tax Relief...

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Such a great experience.

    Posted on 2/15/2019

    This company never skipped a beat. Everyone very nice and professional. Did everything for me. I recommend them all the time. Their knowledge and confidence puts you right at ease. I was so overwhelmed until I spoke with them. We had a great outcome.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE REGARDING THE TAXES YOU OWE THEY WILL ALWAYS HAVE AN ANSWER FOR YOU. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.

    Posted on 2/15/2019

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH OPTIMA TAX RELIEF WAS NOTHING POSTIVE. OPTIMA HELPED ME TAKE THE STRESS OUT OF TAXES. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HAVE VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD REFER THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS IN A HEARTBEAT. I OWE THEM BIG TIME. THANK YOU OPTIMA TAX RELIEF FOR GOING AN AWESOME JOB FOR ME.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/15/2019

    This is incredible to hear! We love that your experience with us was both “positive and professional.” We always try to ensure that we put our clients first and your feedback really shows that this is paying off!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief helped us! Dont know where we’d be today!

    Posted on 2/14/2019

    It was a time in my life when everything was falling apart. I received combination of letter from the IRS, saying we owed over 28,000 in back pay. Not that we made a lot of money because we didn't. There were many errors or our 5 prior tax returns. With the health of my husband not being good, I did not know where to turn. Then I saw a commercial about Optima Tax Relief. I was unsure and did not know what to expect. I took a leap of faith and decided to contact them. From that day forward, It took some of the worry off of my shoulders and set it in someone else's hands. Optima is one of the most professional along with compassionate businesses I have ever worked with. They were in contact continuously, guiding me each step of the way. Optima always made sure I knew and understood what the next step was. You presented them with the documentation needed and they handled it from there. They always return phone calls and never left you hanging. You were always able to speak with a person not a robot. After two years of working with them, I no longer had to worry where this money was coming from. With all of our hardships we were able to settle with a compromise and release. Meaning, as long as I was in compliance with the IRS from then on out, the money we owed would be forgiven. Of course everyone situation is different but if you are in a bad situation that's causing nothing but worries and stress, I would not think twice about picking up the phone and giving them a call today.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/15/2019

    Ms. Deborah B, we are so grateful that you took that leap of faith and trusted us to resolve your case. It always amazes us to hear our client’s experiences and we are ecstatic to hear that you were provided top notch customer service and that we were able to reduce your balance.

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/15/2019

    Owing the IRS can be scary and we’re so glad that you chose us to help resolve your tax burden!

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/15/2019

    This is amazing to hear, and we are so lucky to have had you as a client! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know that our staff was both “courteous and professional.” Thank you for your excellent feedback.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief Experience

    Posted on 2/12/2019

    Optima Tax Relief is a one stop shop when you owe the IRS. I owed 3 years of taxes and was extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that I received. They helped to reduce my taxes in half. I was very satisfied and pleased with all of the professional representatives especially Maria and their amazing customer service. My experience with the employees was a level 10 utilizing their services. I felt such an amazing relief after Optima Tax Relief serviced my account. Thank you Optima Tax Relief for giving me and my family less stress. I would recommend Optima Tax Relief to my family and friends.

    Thank you,
    Sandra

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/15/2019

    We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive outcome on your case and that you no longer have the stress of a tax burden. We’ll make sure to pass along your kind words to our representatives!