Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 335 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

17,171 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

335 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 12/14/2018

    Optima Tax Relief, what can I say… Optima Tax Relief delivers, they did everything they said they would do. I paid dearly but the service I received was worth every dollar. As soon as I was officially signed up the IRS immediately stopped all threatening communication. Optima was extremely responsive, professional and totally get the job done for me. They even prepared my 2015, 2016 and 2017 taxes as a courtesy. Optima was able to negotiate an installment that is beyond belief. I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone needing assistance with the IRS. I personally rate Optima Tax Relief “A+”. Job well done!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Tax Optima the way to go it will make you survive life

    Posted on 12/10/2018

    When I went to text Optima I had a lot of tax problems now that I've gone to him I'm almost problem-free I'm taking care of it and they are such friendly people they just like family they answer your questions and they are there to help you anytime you need them day or night I would recommend them to anybody thank you tax Optima

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    AWESOME CASE MANAGER

    Posted on 12/10/2018

    I had been dealing with optima for over a year getting our back taxes issue resolved. I have spoken with several people during the process of getting everything ready for a resolution.
    During the process I received a visit from RO9Revenue Officer ) with the IRS with deadlines. I called optima numerous times and spoke with numerous people but no one seem to be able to tell me how
    the process with the RO worked and where they were on the case and how would we handle it. I emailed and called very often for an update or resolution as to what action would be taken
    to meet the deadline. I did not want a levy which was what I was getting threatened with from the RO if she did not hear from anyone. I did not receive any response, I finally called and spoke
    with Freddie and stated that I would like a new case manager. Freddie stated he would put in the request and someone would contact me back within 24 to 48 hours I explained to him that I
    had heard that before but I said ok and thought the deadline is in a few days and I can not seem to get any one that cared. I was thinking I had paid all that money for nothing and was still in
    the same status or worse with the IRS. I WAS NOT VERY HAPPY !!!!!


    I was very wrong the next day around noon I received a call from Sumista Polaco stating that she was my new case manager. From that moment on EVERYTHING changed. She went over everything
    about the case, asked me some questions, she was very sincere and from the beginning she seemed concerned , she answered all of my unanswered questions, addressed all of my concerns
    explained the entire process about the taxes and the RO. She stated where we were on the case and, what needed to be done to move forward. She explained EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY, she stated
    she would send me out an email with directions as to what needed to be done and how to do it. She also asked me a couple of times if I had any questions or concerns. She was very professional and
    knowledgeable about what was going on with my case. She explained to me how to get in touch with her and advised me to do so if I had any questions or concerns she further stated that she answers
    her emails within 24 hours. I received an email from her within an hour after speaking to her. She is a excellent case manager and I can tell that she is about her business. She definitely knows what she
    is doing and how to do it. I thank God for her. I can not say enough about her. I feel like a different person after speaking with her. I finally feel like I am getting somewhere thanks to Sumista !!!!

    I want to say to anyone feeling the same way I was about optima to please give them a chance. If you are in the same position as me ask for Sumista Polaco she is an EXCELLENT,KNOWLEDGEABLE
    and PROFESSIONAL Case Manager. I am so happy with what has taken place thus far. TAX TROUBLE CALL OPTIMA !!!!!!! ( ASK TO WORK WITH SUMISTA POLACO )
    THANK YOU OPTIMA !!!!



    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very happy with the outcome and the people

    Posted on 12/10/2018

    I was very pleased with the outcome that I was offered the concern and the promptness that they had to make sure that my taxes were properly done right I was also very pleased with the time that they took with me to explain to me what was going on and what was going to happen. every time I had a question and called them my question was properly answered to my satisfaction

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Back taxes owed.

    Posted on 12/9/2018

    The people at Optima were a breeze to deal with always friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Made my dealings with the IRS very simple, because I didn't have too, they did all the work. Would know where to go if I ever needed this kind of help again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very pleased with Optima Tax Relief.

    Posted on 12/6/2018

    The main reason I chose Optima for my tax problems was because they had such a great rating online with various organizations. Very glad I did. They are not cheap and they don't work miracles overnight, but I am totally satisfied with what they did for me. Some wonderful (and professional) people working there. Their fee was far less than what they were able to get my taxes reduced. I highly recommend.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best experience Under the circumstances great group of people

    Posted on 12/5/2018

    Great team of supporters, always there when I had a question or concern. Team was very professional and considerate Knowing the circumstance and gave me Peace of mind!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very positive experience in dealing with Optima

    Posted on 12/5/2018

    I have been dealing with Optima Tax Relief for nearly a year. They have been very easy to deal with. They are always clear in communicating what they need from you. They are always there to answer questions that you may have. They have been able to make arrangements with paying the IRS our taxes more affordable than we thought they were going to be able to. And to top it all off they have also offered us a package deal in which they will continue to cover and assist us with our needs in regards to the IRS, taxes, even identity theft.

    I would recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone who may need assistance in dealing with tax situations and the IRS.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review