Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 267 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

15,921 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

267 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly recommend using them to resolve your tax issues.

    Posted on 7/19/2018

    They were very professional and thorough in explaining all your options. They walked you thru all the different phases of filing and compliance with the IRS. Before contacting them I was scared and intimidated for what was coming. My case was resolved and I highly sujest using them to settle any IRS issues.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service and always informative.

    Posted on 7/17/2018

    During the worst 3 years of my life (motorcycle wreck, foreclosure, bankruptcy and death of my wife) I also had the IRS inform me that I owed the $17,648 in taxes with penalties and interest. I had no more left in me, money, drive, will to keep going forward. I decided to try Optima tax Relief hoping there was a chance for something good to happen and it did. The people there are extremely professional and helpful. I
    just wrote a check for $50.00 that will satisfy what I owe. From over $17,000 to $50.00 now that is awesome. Thank you Rob and the rest of your team. My life has hope now. Thank you so very much

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima

    Posted on 7/12/2018

    Pro: Kept IRS from putting a levy on my bank account. Worked out a solution of payment to the IRS.

    Cons: My case manger was always changing, in turn the same documents were requested over and over again. A settlement was not achieved with the IRS, paided off Through Tax returns and scheduled payments with IRS.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Such a Relief

    Posted on 7/3/2018

    Upon contacting Optima they immediately evaluated my IRS tax liability and put a plan together. Throughout all phases of my case they were great at communicating about progress of the my case! Reassuring me that they were in direct contact with The IRS. At no time did I feel that they were not 100 concerned over my well being!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No more stressing about back Taxes

    Posted on 7/1/2018

    Optima Tax Relief did what it said would. After years of stressing that The IRS would eventually contact me concerning back taxes. I decided to contact OTR for help,not sure if they could. After being told they would take my case, I was contacted immediiately to begin the process. Once I got pass the shock of the cost for this help,thankfully I had some saving put away to begin and paided the remainder in installment payment.I did my best to follow their instruction to the letter, the results ...I now have a way out of my tax problems,thanks to the professional people working at OTR....Thanks for your help OTR.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very helpful Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 6/27/2018

    The people at Optima did a great job helping me resolve the issues I had with the IRS and set me up with a payment plan that fits my situation.
    I have nothing but a great review from Optima Tax Relief. I was impressed from the initial call to the final phase of the process. The Optima Tax representatives are very professional and prompt to answer any questions I had. Furthermore, the Optima Tax team kept me informed through the entire process. Optima Tax reduced my tax bill..
    The people at Optima did a great job helping me resolve the issues I had with the IRS and set me up with a payment plan that fits my situation. There experience, knowledge and know how provided me a great relieve from the IRS. Thank You Optima Tax! I would highly recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Choose Optima

    Posted on 6/27/2018

    They were able to resolve my tax problems with the IRS with my offer of only $100! The IRS wanted 10k + ! These are the tax law professionals I highly recommended anyone with IRS problems should contact first.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars

    Posted on 6/27/2018

    It was a great experience at first I was skeptical but then Optima tax relief proven to me that this does work and I'm very happy with the results thank you Optima tax relief.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review