Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 163 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

13,750 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

163 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Professional and Kind!

    Posted on 5/25/2017

    This is organization was professional and respectful. I did not feel pressured or judge for the position I was in with my taxes. They are all supportive, informative and compassionate with their tasks at hand. I appreciate all the assistance and support they provided for me. I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone in a difficult tax situation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/25/2017

    Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience you had with our firm. We always strive to give the best service for our clients while getting the best possible resolution. We're so happy to hear we were able to help you get your tax issues resolved. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax gave me a new lease on life .

    Posted on 5/14/2017

    I was feeling hopeless and like there was no way of settling my tax debt. I saw a commercial for Optima Tax and decided to give them a call. From my initial call all the way through to the settlement I was treated with kindness and professionalism. While at first I didn't like the idea of being handed off to another representative with each step in the process, I realized it was necessary as they each specialized in that specific area of the process. Each step was explained to me in a way I could understand. Optima Tax worked with me to come up with a payment plan for their services which was a great help. Ultimately my case was settled, and I could not be more happy with the outcome. I feel as though I have gotten a new lease on life.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    We understand the stress and frustrations in being in tax debt with the IRS. We thank you for giving us the chance to work with you to get you the best possible resolution, and everything paid off! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to finally resolve your tax issues. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating, and we hope you have a wonderful day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief Review

    Posted on 5/5/2017

    I first heard of Optima Tax Relief on a local radio station here in Salt Lake City, UT. I have to say I was skeptical about the help anyone could offer me. I was in over my head with nearly $30,000 in back taxes owed. There was no way I was going to be able to live up to the terms I was offered. So I called Optima my mind was put at ease very quickly. They truly care about their clients. They listened to my story and set a plan in motion. It isn't a pain free experience. Every client has to work to help get all the information needed in order to get the relief that is available. Optima Tax Relief did that for me. My seemingly insurmountable $30,000 tax debt was reduced to just $500. I never thought I would be so happy and relieved to hear that number. So I'm very pleased with Optima Tax Relief and would recommend them to anyone that needs that helping hand.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Troy. We understand how heavy the burden of being in tax debt can be, and the frustrations that come with trying to deal with IRS yourself. We are so happy to hear about your decision to come on board with our firm to help you resolve your tax debt. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly positive experience

    Posted on 5/4/2017

    Optima Tax handled my case well. It is a long process and they stayed in direct communication with me. They were all able to answer my questions and attend to my concerns. They have a great team and I'm glad I used their service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    Due to the nature of the services we provide, we understand that the process of resolving your tax issues can be a lengthy one. But we appreciate the patience and cooperation of all our clients. We are pleased to hear about your experience with us. We hope you have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief can truly help you with your tax problems

    Posted on 5/2/2017

    Optima Tax Relief have been a blessing to me, They have been working with me over 12 months with my Tax issues and not one time have I felt alone in this process. My case managers all have very helpful and stayed connected with me all through this process. I was never judged by any one of the Optima personal and that made me feel comfortable at all times Having Optima represent me has put me at ease dealing with the IRS. They negotiated a plan for me to pay my tax debt which didn't put me in a financial bind.
    I am very please with the service Optima provided for me. And I highly recommend any one having tax problems to use Optima.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    Glenn, we strive to provide the best service and to help all our client reach the best possible outcome in resolving their tax issues. We are so pleased to hear we were able to give you great service throughout the entire process and ultimately resolving your tax debt issues with the IRS. Thank you for your recommendation and for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We hope you have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent

    Posted on 4/25/2017

    We had a very good experience working with the Optima Tax staff on half of our tax debt. This is a very good company. They were very clear with the steps leading to a resolution of our tax debt and very professional with no set promises. There were never any deceptive moments with company, they followed ever step in the process as detailed to us in the initial consultation.
    Although, the process of resolution seem long for us because we so anxiously wanted to know the end results. There were some gaps during the process, when we were not sure what was happening. However, they were excellent in returning all calls. This company resolved our tax issues beyond our dreams.
    We are so thankful that there are still a company as Optima Tax with great integrity, commitment, courteousness and professionalism. We would highly recommend Optima Tax as one of the best to any of our family or friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our firm, James. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service

    Posted on 4/24/2017

    Optima Tax Relief provided me with excellent service. They assisted me with my tax issues. The staff was very professional. They were proficient in working with me. The staff was very knowledgeable in tax issues and assisting me at any time. Phone calls were always return. Any questions or concern were addressed in a timely fashion. Any information that I was required to submit, they followed up with me to make sure that all requirements were met. They helped me resolve my tax issues. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone that needs assistance with their tax problems.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 5/24/2017

    Leroy, we are glad to hear about your satisfaction with our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback! We hope you have a great day.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No more IRS debt!

    Posted on 4/22/2017

    Optima was one of several firms I contacted to address what, for me, was a substantial and insurmountable tax debt with the IRS. I didn't have to think too hard in choosing which company to hire as Optima's representatives were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and forthcoming about a streamlined process they utilize to guide their clients through the debt resolution process. I always felt I was in good hands and able to speak with a representative any time I had a question and, ultimately, my debt was settled for less than 3 percent of what I owed. Optima's fees were also considerably lower than their major competitors. I hope I never need the services of a tax lawyer again but if I do, I will contact Optima.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with Optima was very positive. I would recomend Optima to anyone with tax problems.

    Posted on 4/21/2017

    My case was a difficult one I had almost no records but Optima came through and did a great job on lowering my tax burden. Optima Tax Relief is the real deal

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We received outstanding customer service with Optima

    Posted on 4/16/2017

    We received outstanding customer service with Optima at every stage. Every representative we interacted with was professional and courteous.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review