Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 202 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

15,062 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

202 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent customer service!

    Posted on 11/13/2017

    Thank you to Optima Tax for helping me resolve my IRS TAX ISSUES. The entire staff were patient, informative and professional when addressing me and all my questions. I was so pleased with the entire process and I am glad I called! Thank you

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/14/2017

    We are glad to see that we helped resolve your tax issues and obtained a positive resolution for you. Our staff is pleased to hear about your satisfaction with our services. We wish you the very best!

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/14/2017

    Thank you for taking the time leave us your positive feedback across our social profiles. We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our services. Have a good day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Relieved, no pressure

    Posted on 11/1/2017

    My husband and i were so scared we thought for sure we were cooked. Optima relieved all that pressure off our shoulders. They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend optima tax relief to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/14/2017

    We are happy to hear that the pressures of tax debt has been lifted off your shoulders. Thank you for allowing us to work on your case to obtain a positive resolution for you and your husband. We wish you and your family the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima is a great company There people are very helpful they know how to help They know the tax laws They are the best.

    Posted on 10/30/2017

    Optima tax relief is a great place to seek help if your in trouble with your taxes and the IRS. I had several years of unfiled taxes owed 19000 I lost a lot of sleep worrying when the IRS would take action I talked to Optima about it they never once laid blame They reassured me they could help and they did. I can't thank optima tax relief enough I went from 19000 owed to a refund. They got me a refund and I owe nothing now. I now sleep better If your in IRS trouble don't think twice talk to Optima there people know what to do Thank You Optima Tax Relief

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/14/2017

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our firm. It's so exciting to see that we were able to help resolve your tax issues. Have a wonderful day.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Positive

    Posted on 10/11/2017

    Talk about a bad day! I get out of jail and pick-up my mail and the IRS is taking me court for a tax bill of $60,000. I knew that they would eventually catch up to me, but wow! This seemed like a hopeless situation. I contacted Optima Tax Relief and that turned out to be the best move I could have made. No more threatening letters, no more phone calls nothing. With very little input from me Optima resolved this problem for $400. I have hope again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/16/2017

    We're so happy to hear about your positive outcome! We are excited to see that we were able to help you resolve your tax debt. Thank you for your positive review, and we wish you the very best.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great

    Posted on 10/5/2017

    I was in way over my head with the IRS, Called Optima and had them help me. They took over and explained everything they were doing along the way. I ended up with a settlement with the IRS that I could live with. I am very pleased with the results and have even recommended them to some friends in the same position I was in!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/16/2017

    We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our firm, and most importantly, that you are satisfied with your end result. Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with Optima Tax Relief LLC was OUTSTANDING!!!

    Posted on 10/5/2017

    My experience with Optima Tax Relief LLC was OUTSTANDING!!! Optima's Staff displayed professionalism, courtesy & thorough content-knowledge. Each Staff Member's demeanor was always non-judgemental and understanding. The consistent communication and follow-up, by all Associates (Mark Johnson (initial contact) Rachel Odell, Jessica, Veronica,Tina Zamora & so many more was flawless!! I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief, without any reservation or hesitation, to anyone requiring assistance with their tax situation. I felt as if the weight of the world was lifted when the IRS accepted "My Offer In Compromise"...THANKS WHOLEHEARTEDLY TO OPTIMA TAX RELIEF LLC!!! I am not current and Optima's expertise was a GODSEND!!! THANKS, AGAIN!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/16/2017

    We appreciate the time you took to give us a positive rating. It's great to see that you had a solid team that worked hard to get you the best outcome possible. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima gave us peace of mind!

    Posted on 9/30/2017

    Optima does a great job and offers an invaluable service to those who get overburdened with tax issues. They made the process run smoothly and we were able to negotiate a better deal with the IRS. We highly recommend them to anyone with tax problems.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/3/2017

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy that we were able to help you resolve your tax issues. Have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    THANKS TO OPTIMA TAX RELIEF

    Posted on 9/29/2017

    GREAT COMPANY FOR TAX PROBLEMS,FRIENDLY, KEEP IN TOUCH WITH THE CLIENT UNTIL *IRS*PROBLEM SOLVE,VERY REASONABLE CHARGES FOR THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE COMPARED TO THE PROBLEMS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, TOP OF THE LIST TO SOLVE ANY *IRS* PROBLEMS [AAA++++++AAA++++++AAA].I LOVE YOU ******(OPTIMA OPTIMA TAX RELIEF LLC)****

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/3/2017

    You are making us blush with your kind words. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us, and for your recommendation.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Review

    Posted on 9/29/2017

    The Optima Staff was GREAT! Very professional and informed. They took the pressure off of my Husband and I immediately. They walked us through what we were to expect and followed through! Once the case (payment plan) was worked out with the IRS, the even followed up with a plan to stay with us in case the IRS revisited us. Optima Tax did exactly what they said they would do! Thank You Optima

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 10/3/2017

    Thank you again your positive review! It's so refreshing to hear about your experience with us and that we were able to help lift some pressure off from you and your husband. Have a wonderful day!