Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 501 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

18,363 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

501 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Optima Tax Relief!

    Posted on 4/18/2019

    Optima was great to work with and gave me frequent updates on the status of my case. In the end, they were able to reduce my tax debt by a very large amount and make it possible for me to settle it and move with my life. I would recommend to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima was cery helpful..

    Posted on 4/18/2019

    I was very pleased with Optimas help. At first I was questioning to add more money into my debt for the help, but in the long run they’ve knocked off a large amount of what I already had to owe the IRS. They not only just wait for you to call them but they take it upon themselves to check in, call with you, and make it there personally duty to help you in anyway that they possibly can not only with the issue you have at hand but with any further assistance you might have in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Had issues with an employee of Optima towards the end, otherwise the experience went well.

    Posted on 4/17/2019

    Our experience for the most part was great. We were kept informed throughout the year by knowledgeable tax professionals. However, as it was coming to a close our file was transferred to a different department and that where things started to break down. The young lady I was dealing with was less that professional and at times was quite curt with me. She kept trying to force us to sign a tax form to start a payment plan with IRS that was not correct. There were numerous years listed that I knew for a fact was in the Fresh Start Program. She got angry when I told her we would not sign the incorrect form and she told me that I should trust IRS that they would not make us pay for years if we did not owe them. She gave me a total of over $100,000 that we owed IRS and that we had to sign it to get the payment plan in place. I told her I wanted to talk to someone above her. A few weeks later I was contacted by a supervisor. That's when things started getting better. They finally contacted IRS and found that in fact we were in the Fresh Start program all except for the 2016 tax year. Finally we only owed $5600 +- and we signed the correct form and now in a payment plan with IRS. As I said the majority of our experience with Optima has been pleasant and I would recommend Optima to anyone that has tax issues.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly recommend Optima tax relief

    Posted on 4/15/2019

    I am very pleased with the courteous and very helpful service I received from Optima!! I have dealt with another company in the past and nothing was resolved. Optima worked with me and got a resolution plus they follow up to make sure you are satisfied. They are very courteous and helpful. If you don't understand something they will explain it until you do. I would highly recommend Optima for your tax resolution needs!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief resolved my IRS Issue

    Posted on 4/14/2019

    Optima Tax Relief did EXACTLY as promised. I owed the IRS $32,000+ and was facing a wage levy. They immediately stopped the wage levy and I was left owing only $4,000 to the IRS. I recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone who is facing $10,000 or more of IRS debt.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Susan fm Resolution team- Help me today; Becky Case Manager

    Posted on 4/12/2019

    I have to say I had the most beautiful experience with Susan today. She was so professional, reassured me that she is here to help as much as she can. Becky the Case Manager was so sweet and warm, she too is very professional and understanding. Susan is such a ROCKSTAR!!! I would recommend her to everyone!!! She was just so warm, spoke to me like I was a human being and not just a client, she listened, was so patient, understanding and just helpful in so many way. I am just so happy to be with you all.

    I will be honest, I am scared and nervous because when it comes to TAX season or anything to do with the IRS I do not know what I'm suppose to claim for depends or if I am to given extra during the years. I feel like we all work hard and yet, we are only known by our ss# but no one understands the life struggles each individual faces.

    I am just happy I was able to speak with God's sent people who were Susan and Becky- they both helped me!!! They both get 10 Stars Plus in my book. May God Truly bless you all for all you do for people like me who doesn't really know the who the SYSTEM works. What I do know is, I can only pray I can get into all three programs to pay back what I owe. THANK YOU SO MUCH OPTIMA TAX TEAM FOR BEING BY MY SIDE!!! I TRULY AND SINCERELY APPREICATE EVERYTHING AND ALL THINGS YOU DO FOR ME!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you OPTIMA TAX RELIEF

    Posted on 4/12/2019

    I am very satisfied, happy and grateful to Optima Tax Relief. Everyone at Optima was very helpful, courteous and kind. My tax debt was huge and Optima helped immensely. It has been a great relief. Thank you again Optima Tax Relief.

    Sincerely,
    MJV

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 4/11/2019

    Fantastic to hear! We do focus on our clients first, and getting them the resolution they deserve! We appreciate the kind review, and we're proud of your incredible resolution - thank you for choosing Optima!