Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 726 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

19,465 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

726 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very pleased

    Posted on 11/12/2019

    I would recommend this program to everyone in need of it! I was very relieved by having there great support! Everyone was very understanding and polite! They always made me feel comfortable and gave me my money's worth! All the reps. we're very professional and persistent! I never once felt judge by my setback! Everyone was very supportive and available! Whenever I called everyone followed up in a timely matter! I gave this company 5 stars! Thanks to everyone who helped me. I greatly appreciate it! I'm a very happy customer! I'm always part of protection plan so that I can continue my services! I feel like I'm in safe hands!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Service with Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 11/12/2019

    Great customer service very professional always kept you updated on your status. Always answered questions, returned phone calls when you left messages.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We would recommend Optima to anyone needing help with a tax debt.

    Posted on 11/12/2019

    Outstanding company!

    No matter how big or small your IRS debt is, Optima gets started immediately to resolve your problem.

    Optima has been able to help us with our situation. No more sleepless nights.

    Their follow up is great and the ease of document transfers made things easy for us.

    Don’t wait in fear like we did; call them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima tax Relief review

    Posted on 11/9/2019

    I had not ever filed a tax return in my life and was 38 years old, worried every day about what the IRS could do to me and when it might happen. With lots of anxiety and some injured pride I hesitantly called Optima Tax Relief for help. They made no promises of becoming debt free or that the IRS would accept the Offer In Compromise, but they vowed to fight for the best possible deal they could get. They succeeded in getting the IRS to accept their offer and tremendously saved me money. Sincere thanks to the team at Optima Tax Relief, and do yourself a favor and call them right now! Don't wait, get the peace of mind you want and deserve right now!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Satisfied customer

    Posted on 11/8/2019

    I am very satisfied with Optima Tax services. I was unsure if they would be able to help but they did. The resolution with IRS was reasonable and put my fears to rest. Thank you so much.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Company

    Posted on 11/8/2019

    Because of moving and losing a house and my job along with my heart attack and my husbands motorcycle accident and me another heart attack our tax info got lost and we didn't file our taxes then it's like how do we file and who can help us file old taxes - we saw an ad for Optima Tax Relief - We called and spoke with Alex Momdjian He calmed us and said the company could help us. We let him know we didn't have any tax info except for social security info. Alex said that would not be a problem for them. They took what little we had and did all the work for us and got our taxes all straighten out. We can breathe again- like their name says it gave us Relief from the Fear and worry over the IRS !!! Optima Tax Relief has Miracle Workers in Alex M - Hany Abdelmessih and Michelle Martin they are Amazing.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief saved my life.

    Posted on 11/8/2019

    I owed the IRS over $11000,00. I didn't have the money to pay them back. I thought my life was over. I live paycheck to paycheck with my kids. I decided to give Optima a try and it was the best decision I ever made. They literally saved my life. The people I worked with were very knowledgeable and with me every step of the way. If anyone out there has a problem with IRS give Optima a call.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My call with Michelle today pertaining to recent communications from the IRS was outstanding!

    Posted on 11/6/2019

    Very professional organization with talented individuals.
    A very complete and efficient process in dealing with my issues with the IRS.

    I was very pleased with the use of the portal. It certainly made it easy to communicate directly and send documents in a secure environment.

    They were extremely helpful by thoroughly explaining the entire process and possible timeline.

    All of my interactions made me feel as the company as done an excellent job in hiring, and training them quickly understand the purpose of the call. Their attention to detail and how to make me feel confident in call resolution was amazing!

    I would highly recommend Optima Tax Relief,LLC to anyone which has a tax resolution issue.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review