Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 645 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

19,208 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

645 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Professional and Fast Resolution

    Posted on 9/13/2019

    Optima Tax Relief (OTR) has been a life saver for me! After I received notice from the IRS that I owed a considerable amount in prior-year taxes, I called OTR. The OTR professional immediately took over the case and assured me I would not have to deal directly with the IRS and that they would get the best possible resolution for me. My case was settled in a short period of time and I saved a lot of money and a ton of headaches. Alex did an outstanding job representing me! I highly recommend using Optima Tax Relief if you are ever owe a significant amount of back taxes!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Review

    Posted on 9/12/2019

    I am very much satisfied with the service that I received with Optima Tax Relief everyone was very professional and on point when dealing with my issues O.T.R. lead me in the right direction with my final result of receiving $1346.00 I would highly recommend O.T.R. for their service O.T.R. lifted a ton of weights off of my shoulders and I can say finally I can sleep without any worries...

    Thanks Optima Tax Relief,

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima is the best... period

    Posted on 9/12/2019

    I came to Optima Tax Relief as a result of hearing the ads on my local radio station. I then went online and read countless positive reviews. I was certain that I needed to bring my situation to them for possible resolution.

    I was years behind on my Federal returns and sinking deeper into debt with the IRS. One call to Optima and they were laser-focused on my needs. I was quickly assigned someone to review my case. Within a short period of time, I was being represented by Optima and was able to rid myself of all my fears and anxiety.

    They have a convenient and flexible pay plan and will work with you every step of the way. As of this writing, I have worked out an outstanding deal with the IRS with no risks to my property or accounts.

    Thank you Optima for everything.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima took the fear and anxiety of dealing with the IRS away. They saved me thousands of dollars!!!

    Posted on 9/11/2019

    Optima Tax Relief was the best decision I could have made when I was being threatened and harassed by the IRS. When I called for a consultation Lori was my advisor and she explained what Optima offered. I have to say that this is one of the few times that you actually got what you were told. Just like Lori said Optima got to work and by the time they finished my taxes were cut down to 1/3 of what the IRS was asking for. When I went into the IRS office in Santa Ana to speak with the IRS agent I was terrified but Optima went with me, Optima had a very knowledgeable Advisor name Mohammed do a phone conference and the IRS agent didn't like it but Mohammed took good care of me. Every time the IRS agent asked something that Mohammed felt was not correct of that was not in my favor he would speak up and by the time the audit was over many of my deduction that the IRS had disallowed were given back to me. Optima will be doing my taxes from now on and I would advise anyone that has an issue with the IRS to please let Optima represent you and save yourself a lot of money and anxiety.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Satisfaction with OptimaTax

    Posted on 9/10/2019

    Optima Tax was quick to start working on my case and worked on my behalf to resolve my tax issue with a payment plan. They continually checked in with me during the entire process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thankful for the help

    Posted on 9/10/2019

    We are so very thankful for the help we received from Optima Tax Relief. We couldn't have done it with out them. They were great tostay in touch with us during this trying time. Sumista went above and beyond her job to help us and to stay in touch with us.
    Thank again and again!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No more stress!

    Posted on 9/9/2019

    I was very stressed out with my tax situation so I called Optima Tax Relief. The entire staff has been very professional and thorough.
    They are very supportive to help you with the best resolution that fits your circumstances. I am very pleased that I chose Optima Tax Relief. Stress gone!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very happy

    Posted on 9/9/2019

    At first I wasn't sure if Optima was a right choice for me. Boy am I glad I did. All the way Optima was with me. In the end i owed 14,000 in debt with the IRS. I only ended up paying $600. I finally can move on with my life thanks to Optima.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review