Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 150 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

13,259 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

150 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend Optima Tax if you want results.

    Posted on 3/22/2017

    I would recommend Optima Tax to everyone who has a tax issue because they are the best at getting the best results. If they need me for anything I would be there to back them up 100 because that's what kind of service that they provided for me results and professionalism. They kept me updated on everything and informed about how my case was coming.They called me every now and then to check and see if I was all right so if there is a company to recommend Optima Tax is the one I would refer you to.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief without reservations.

    Posted on 3/18/2017

    Optima Tax Relief worked with me for over three years to get my tax problems resolved. They were always kind, courteous, encouraging -- holding my hand every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful company and the fine people who worked with me.

    Optima Tax Relief states that one of their core values starts with "Providing excellence for every client, every time. No exceptions. No excuses." OTR definitely exhibits this core value, along with others.

    I am grateful for hearing Sean Hannity, Mark Levin, and the late Alan Thicke advertise this fine company. From my initial consultation with Gabriel, who walked me through the paperwork, I knew that I made the right choice in contacting this fine organization of tax professionals. I moved from the initial consultation to the investigation, working closely with Nereida and Brandon, who never tired of my questions and concerns. Finally, we had resolution and freedom. Since then, Taina has kept in touch, providing a continual source of encouragement. I cannot say enough good things about the professionals at OTR; they have gone "above and beyond," living up to their core value of "providing excellence for everyone."

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceptional

    Posted on 3/18/2017

    While initially reluctant to utilize Optima, I found the services provided to be detailed, timely, courteous, professional and thorough. I am very relieved and thankful for the work performed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Optima Tax

    Posted on 3/4/2017

    They came thru for me when I didn't know what to do.

    Optima tax was very comforting....no collection calls....harassing mail...if I had a question.. They would answer immediately and if we couldn't talk via phone email made no difference. They were still just as responsive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima was great

    Posted on 2/27/2017

    Optima was wonderful to work with. I have dealt with the IRS in the past on my own and it was not easy. They handled all communication for us and were alsways there to answer any questions or concerns we had. They saved us a lot of money. Optima took away so much stress from our life, they gave us a fresh start. We couldn't be happier with the service the provided.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Easy and Clear

    Posted on 2/25/2017

    Working with Optima Tax Relief was a wonderful experience from the start. The staff at Optima are very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I worried I would struggle with the process of getting my taxes taken care of and fearful what may unravel. Optima kept me up to date, on task and lead me by the hand the entire way. Before I knew it my taxes were taken care of painlessly. I would highly recommend Optima Tax Relief to family and friends!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief helped us find a fair resolution

    Posted on 2/21/2017

    We are completely satisfied with our service from Optima Tax Relief. The people assigned to our case were very polite and professional. They were eager & ready to answer any questions that we had. The only thing I would have liked more was to have more frequent contact from our representative during the process. I started to wonder how things were moving along when I didn't hear from anyone in awhile. Other than that they were very helpful and instrumental as they used their expertise and knowledge to help us navigate through a stressful situation! We feel that they negotiated the best resolution possible in our situation. Thanks again to our team at Optima Tax Relief!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Well worth the money

    Posted on 2/21/2017

    My business with all I was in contact with were very helpful and very professional. I can not express my gradatude. They put me back on track and I sleep so much better at nite knowing it is finally all behind me. Thanks to all at Optima Tax. - Robert Hill

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very positive relationship.

    Posted on 2/13/2017

    Out of total frustration with dealing with the IRS, I contacted Optima Tax Relief. Due to some serious financial setbacks our federal and tax situation got into an unmanageable mess. I tried contacting the IRS directly and had to endure multiple 40-60 minute wait times only to be told that I needed to contact another person in another division of the IRS. I would call and was NEVER able to reach anyone who was willing or could help me. So, out of frustration I called Optima. They listened to my situation, offered a solution, got us back in compliance, then acted as our agent and successfully handled our OIC. I could not be happier. They did everything they said they would.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review