Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 137 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

12,682 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

137 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Offer in compromise negotiated and paid

    Posted on 1/20/2017

    I came to Optima Tax Relief to negotiate my IRS debt. They did a great job and negotiated an Offer in Compromise of approximately 10 of the balance due which I paid. Thank you OTR for doing all the heavy lifting in my case.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 star

    Posted on 1/16/2017

    Optima was extremely professional and understanding of my situation. They saved me a lot of $$$. I am very happy with the results. I will refer them to anyone I can.
    At first it seemed like a lot of money for their services but the RESULTS won me over.
    Again they saved me a lot of money.
    Helen E.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief took a lot of pressure out of my life and saved me a gread deal of money

    Posted on 1/8/2017

    I contacted Optima Tax Relief after trying to deal with the IRS myself. After being extremely frustrated I contacted them. They took my case and dealt with the IRS from that point on. I felt relieved at that point. They then went through dealing with the IRS on the taxes themselves and did all the paperwork required. It took a little time but they saved me a great deal of money, and I can now get my life back to normal

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/12/2017

    We thank you for deciding to give us a call and a chance to work on your case, Embree. We understand how stressful it can be when dealing with being in debt with the IRS. We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with the final outcome. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Couldn't ask for a better outcome

    Posted on 12/28/2016

    After receiving letters from the I.R.S., I contacted Optima. They reviewed my case and we decided they could help me. The tax prep department worked hard at making sure I received all deductions possible. At the end I actually received a refund. Optima was a great partner in this endeavor and was responsible for the extremely satisfactory outcome. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/12/2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive reviews across our social profiles! We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our services and your final outcome. Have a wonderful day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Company

    Posted on 12/26/2016

    Optima Tax Relief helped me to resolve my income tax debt. They worked on my behalf to clear the remaining debt down for me where I had to make a payment of less than 5 of what was owed in about 9 months time. I highly recommend them to anyone who has an income tax debt that they need help in clearing.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/12/2017

    Thank you for your recommendation, Julia. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your final outcome and with our services. We wish you nothing but the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Help with my back taxes

    Posted on 12/16/2016

    Optima Tax Relief handled my back taxes with the IRS as a professional company. Very happy I gave Optima Tax Relief a phone call. NOW ITS All Behind Me. THANK YOU Optima. R.B.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/12/2017

    We're so happy you decided to give us a call to work on your case. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review! Have a great day.

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent customer service from the first initial phone call to the last to advise of my settlement!

    Posted on 12/4/2016

    My tax debt was $16000 Optima negotiated to $100! After calling several tax relief companies Optima was the best rate and my settlement was received in a timely manner. Each tax representative throughout every phase of the process was very courteous, knowledgeable and explained each step thoroughly. What a weight off my shoulders.

    Thanks Optima Tax Team!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 12/6/2016

    We are happy to hear the weight of being in tax debt with the IRS has been lifted from your shoulders! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating, and we wish you the very best.

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 12/6/2016

    Thank you for your positive feedback, Donald. We are glad you are satisfied with your end result, and that we were able to help you resolve your tax problems. Have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    .I had such excellent service. Great company. Very knowledgeable people with friendly and kind attitudes.

    Posted on 11/26/2016

    I went to Optima Tax Relief because I owed 22,000.00 in Federal tax liens. Optima was able to reduce my tax lien from 22,000.00 to 100.00. The process was never stressful. The people at Optima made me feel so comfortable and were always ready to answer questions and walk me through the process which was not much for me to do. They did everything for me. I am so grateful for the professional people that I worked with. Thank you Optima TaxRelief. You are theBEST

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/28/2016

    We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our firm. We understand how stressful and frustrating it can be dealing with tax issues with the IRS. We do our best to keep the whole process as stress-less as possible. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I Highly Recommend Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 11/23/2016

    I was initially skeptical, and dodged Optima Tax Relief. I asked questions over and over, and was leery about giving them my credit card information over the phone. After, Optima Tax Relief asked me to come visit their office and meet with them, I then felt at ease.
    I signed up with Optima Tax Relief over the phoneand I did not regret it. They informed clearly of the possible outcome for a delinquent $10,000 amount I owed to IRS.
    In about 5-6 months time, Optima Tax Relief, through Power Of Attorney gathered all required tax papers from me, communicated with the IRS on my behalf, brought all my tax paperwork up to date, and at the end, they constructed a Settlement with the IRS for $50.00 because of my hardship.
    I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone who is in the same position that I found myself in.......YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.
    A.Silva
    Corona, CA

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 11/28/2016

    We appreciate your positive reviews and ratings across our social profiles, Mr. Silva! We understand initial skepticism, but we are glad you decided to come on board with us to resolve your IRS tax issues. We are so happy to hear about your end result! Have a wonderful day.