Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 295 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

16,607 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

295 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Review of Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 10/12/2018

    Optima professional were very thorough in investigation on my tax relief. The response was quick very professional and not a painful as I was expecting.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We had a good experience with Optima. Very patient and consistent. To much paperwork for me

    Posted on 10/11/2018

    All in all it was a great experience. However the money we put out could have gone to the tax bill but whatcha gonna do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great People with a Great Result

    Posted on 10/10/2018

    When I received a garnishment a friend recommended Optima Tax Relief. I called Optima immediately. In short order Optima filed a stop on my garnishment and dealt directly with the IRS on my behalf.

    What a relief to have someone in my corner. No one at Optima tried to make me feel bad about my situation, the staff at Optima encouraged me and helped me keep my peace of mind throughout this process.

    Thanks You Optima!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Service provided was great.

    Posted on 10/5/2018

    The Optima team was very helpful in resolving a multi-year back filing issue. They were very professional and kept the process moving along that ended with a resolution that was a bit higher than I wished but they were able to lower our outstanding balance by about 48.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall great service

    Posted on 10/5/2018

    I used optima tax relief to resolve some issues I had with back taxes. They did a wonderful job. From start to finish they had good communication and explained everything very thoroughly. They made every step as simple as possible to help me out. I would highly recommend them to anyone else that has any issues with the IRS.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    When you don't know what to do - Optima DOES!

    Posted on 10/4/2018

    Nobody wants to owe money to the IRS. Even the thought scared me. But I found myself in a situation where not only did I OWE the IRS money, I hadn't even filed taxes for one year. I lost sleep over it. I worried and worried and worried - but didn't DO anything because I didn't know WHAT to do. A friend mentioned he had received excellent help from Optima Tax Relief. I called and my fears began to go away. My Optima team explained the process in detail and answered my questions with patience and understanding. I was led through each step by knowledgable professionals who were highly trained, credible, and earned my trust. Options were given to me and I was able to resolve my issues the way that I felt was best for me. Optima was a lifeline when I felt like I was drowning. No more sleepless nights filled with worry! When you just don't know what to do - Optima DOES!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service

    Posted on 10/3/2018

    I have been with Optima Tax Relief since 2016 and they have been with me every step of the way. After providing them with the requested documentation and the payment they explained in detail every step. My account manager kept me abreast of everything that was being done and what to expect moving forward. My tax issues are now being settled and I am truly relieved. I highly recommend them for you tax needs.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The staff was very professional. It's a long process but I am very please with the result.

    Posted on 10/1/2018

    Optima staff believed this process would benefit me and they could not have been more correct. I was treated with respect and patience. My concerns were answered and handled promptly. There were many deadline and demands from the IRS and they keep me informed and stressed the importance of meeting them. The process took a long time and many of the same questions asked multible times. Many requests for updates on current finacial situation then finally came time to make an offer. The offer they made seamed very low but to my pleasant surprise it was excepted. There is no way I could have got this result on my own. Job well done. I would recommend them for anyone in my similar situation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief Review

    Posted on 9/27/2018

    My experience with Optima Tax Relief has been NOTHING short of excellent. I was a client that came in with multiple tax issues and about to have serious issues with the IRS. Optima representatives were extremely knowledgeable and professional with guiding me through the process of resolving my tax issues. Additionally they were VERY patient with me through the process...explaining and re-explaining each and every step of the process and guiding me to a favorable outcome. I would definitely recommend Optima to anyone that finds themselves in a difficult tax situation.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I had a nice experience with Optima Tax Relief. They worked with me step by step thrpugh the whole process.

    Posted on 9/26/2018

    I had never heard about Optima Tax Relief until a friend told me to call. When my husband passed in 2015,it was then that I realized that taxes had not been paid! Optima listened and worked with me step by step explaining everything that would be done in order. I felt that everyone I was working with had full knowledge of what they were doing.
    There was a lot of paperwork to complete..but with help I was able to get it all done and the end finally came, I didn't have to pay the IRS! The relief of all that built up stress was gone, thanks to Optima Tax Relief.It's a relief to know there are places to turn to when you need help. I honestly don't know what I would have done, I had
    contacted a lawyer who dealt with tax problems, but the fee was more than what I could pay. For me Optima solved
    my problem..for which I am grateful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review