Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 191 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

14,614 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

191 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 9/5/2017

    Optima Tax Relief helped us settle with the IRS. They were professional, answered all questions we had, very informative, and willing to do whatever it took to make sure we were satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs tax help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 9/18/2017

    Thank you for your recommendation and for the time you took to share your positive experience with us. We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with the final outcome. We hope you have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Outcome Optima Tax Relief 2017

    Posted on 8/22/2017

    I saw a TV advertisement featuring Optima Tax Relief Service, after first signing with another service, and immediately canceled that contract and moved forward with Optima Tax Relief. It was the best decision I made. While the process was challenging and seemingly long, Optima was impressive, in how they managed each phase of the activity. Their staff throughout the process was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and genuine with their understanding and incredible thoroughness.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/25/2017

    We thank you for taking the time to leave us positive ratings across our social profiles. The process to resolve tax issues can be a little lengthy, as it can be pretty complicated! But we appreciate your patience in all this! We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Service!

    Posted on 8/15/2017

    Optima helped me when I needed it the most! It took longer than I expected, but in the end it was well worth the wait! They assisted me in reducing my tax debt from close to $20,000.00 to $100.00 and I am very grateful. It is worth the time and effort that it took to complete the process. Thanks Optima!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/25/2017

    We appreciate your patience and cooperation while we worked hard on obtaining the best resolution for you, Warren. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we hope you have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima does what they say they will and is upfront about all fees.

    Posted on 8/14/2017

    I hired Optima Tax Relief to handle some fairly major unfiled back tax issues. They were very professional and helped me to become compliant with the IRS and more importantly negotiated a settlement with the IRS which resulted in my only paying a small percentage of what the IRS claimed I owed them. They made the process as easy as possible and were always there to answer any questions I had throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend using them for any tax issues. They were worth every penny and left me very satisfied with their service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/25/2017

    Thank you for taking the time leave us positive ratings across our social profiles. We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our services, and thank you for your recommendation. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give Optima Tax Relief an excellent review. Their services exceeded expectations at every step of the process.

    Posted on 8/8/2017

    I engaged the services of Optima Tax Relief for more than a year. From my very first phone call to them through to the final closure contacts, I received excellent, professional service. I was overwhelmed with a tax problem when I contacted Optima Tax Relief, they reviewed my case, and decided they would be able to assist me to resolve the problem. What impressed with the most was the consistency of professionalism and care I received from every person I encountered at Optima. The follow up with me on their part was outstanding. They promptly returned every call I made to them, and they called me on a regular basis to keep me informed about the process and to encourage me to complete the tasks that they assigned to me (primarily data collection). I felt I was in good hands and assured that Optima was working hard on my behalf. The client managers and their assistants who worked with me were informed and knowledgeable about my case. I never felt like I was just a number to them. The fees for their services were reasonable, and I received full value for what I paid. If you have a tax problem, you can rest assured that Optima Tax Relief will provide you with quality services. They followed all legal requirements and kept their agreements with me. My case was resolved to my complete satisfaction, and I was saved a great deal of stress and overwhelm. I could not have done this on my own, and I am grateful Optima Tax Relief is such a reliable and trustworthy company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/10/2017

    The time you took to share your positive experience with our services is greatly appreciated. We take all our client's feedback very seriously, as we aim to always improve to provide the best service and obtain the best possible resolution for our clients. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to help resolve your tax debt issue and about your satisfaction with the final outcome. We hope you have a wonderful rest of the day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Dark cloud loaming

    Posted on 8/3/2017

    I felt like a had a dark cloud loaming over my head. The IRS. I put it off for so long from fear and not knowing what to do. I got online for tax relief companies and found Optima Tax. I put in my information and the called right away. They gave me all the information, answered my questions, and walked me through all the steps. I owed the IRS 10,000 dollars. I prayed for them to be just. When we got to the resolution stage and the said I owed them 100 dollars I was so thankful. I would recommend Optima Tax to anyone with a tax problem.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/10/2017

    It's so great to hear about your positive experience and your final outcome, Patricia. Thank you for your positive rating and the time you took to share your feedback. We wish you the very best!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very good experience beginning to end

    Posted on 8/2/2017

    Very professional and pleasant experience in all aspects. Very pleased with results of the working with and for me. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/10/2017

    We appreciate your positive feedback and to hear about your satisfaction with our services. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you have a great day!

  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/10/2017

    Thank you for your positive rating. We're glad we were able to help resolve your tax problem. Have a great day!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima Tax Relief was very Professional and very competent in solving my complicated and difficult Deliquent Tax situation!

    Posted on 7/31/2017

    The Optima Tax Relief Business module is designed with a specific core of Tax Specialists and Tax Attorneys who are very versed with the IRS law and or rules. They have every component of Tax Professionals to help their clients on every level, from the client tax evaluation, case managers, on through the resolution process with the IRS. I entered their program early in 2016. Since the inception of the process I have experience great service, and they worked diligently toward my resolution, which was completed this year 2017. Optima Tax Relief and its Professionals are Proficient, very efficient and knowledgeable.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/10/2017

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our firm. We're so happy to see that we were able to help you reach a resolution you are satisfied with!