Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 156 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Google+ Optima Tax Relief, LLC on LinkedIn Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Call for Business Hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

13,416 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

156 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No more IRS debt!

    Posted on 4/22/2017

    Optima was one of several firms I contacted to address what, for me, was a substantial and insurmountable tax debt with the IRS. I didn't have to think too hard in choosing which company to hire as Optima's representatives were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and forthcoming about a streamlined process they utilize to guide their clients through the debt resolution process. I always felt I was in good hands and able to speak with a representative any time I had a question and, ultimately, my debt was settled for less than 3 percent of what I owed. Optima's fees were also considerably lower than their major competitors. I hope I never need the services of a tax lawyer again but if I do, I will contact Optima.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My experience with Optima was very positive. I would recomend Optima to anyone with tax problems.

    Posted on 4/21/2017

    My case was a difficult one I had almost no records but Optima came through and did a great job on lowering my tax burden. Optima Tax Relief is the real deal


























    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We received outstanding customer service with Optima

    Posted on 4/16/2017

    We received outstanding customer service with Optima at every stage. Every representative we interacted with was professional and courteous.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome company

    Posted on 4/13/2017

    I can not tell you how awesome these people are. When I first called I was on pens and Needles. They made me at feel at ease from start to end. For what all they did for me they changed to little. I'm on a fixed income because of my disability. They worked with till I could pay them in full. I check at BBB they have A rating that was good to know. I highly recommend these people.
    Thanks again for all the help.
    Sterling

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fabulous Experience. Glad I made the decision!

    Posted on 4/12/2017

    I am very satisfied with my results and the representatives at Optima Tax. I contacted Optima Tax because my brother owed thousands in back taxes to the IRS. He had recently become disabled and there was no way that we could pay his monthly expenses and the IRS with his disability check. We had received a certified demand letter from the IRS and I was at my wits end trying to negotiate a payment plan with them. I saw advertisement from Optima Tax while scrolling through my email. Out of pure frustration with the IRS I picked up the phone and called Optima Tax. I was hesitant and skeptical to discuss the situation with them and personal financial details. After speaking with the representative that handled the 2nd step of the process, I became disgusted at how much it was going to cost to have them attempt to resolve the issue. I took a day or two to think about it, weigh my options, and check. The fee to resolve the issue was about 1/10th of the amount owed to the IRS and I didn't want to be throwing money out the window and get scammed. The process took about 14 months and Optima Tax kept me informed via email and phone every step of the way. In the end, they got the IRS to accept a compromise with a very minimal amount owed to them to be considered paid in full. I am so grateful for all the representatives at Optima Tax for their assistance. I worked with 4-5 representatives and they were all very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. While I was skeptical the whole way, a huge weight was lifted off our chest when Optima Tax called and said the IRS accepted the compromise. I would definitely recommend them to anyone faced with a large IRS debt and no means of paying the tax.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    A True Tax Relief

    Posted on 3/28/2017

    Optima Tax Relief was a great help in resolving a matter I had with the IRS. I felt relieved from the time I started with them at a time when I was concerned and worried about it. I highly recommend that if anyone has issues with the IRS that they immediately get Optima Tax Relief on their side to get the peace of mind and get things right.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend Optima Tax if you want results.

    Posted on 3/22/2017

    I would recommend Optima Tax to everyone who has a tax issue because they are the best at getting the best results. If they need me for anything I would be there to back them up 100 because that's what kind of service that they provided for me results and professionalism. They kept me updated on everything and informed about how my case was coming.They called me every now and then to check and see if I was all right so if there is a company to recommend Optima Tax is the one I would refer you to.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I highly recommend Optima Tax Relief without reservations.

    Posted on 3/18/2017

    Optima Tax Relief worked with me for over three years to get my tax problems resolved. They were always kind, courteous, encouraging -- holding my hand every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful company and the fine people who worked with me.

    Optima Tax Relief states that one of their core values starts with "Providing excellence for every client, every time. No exceptions. No excuses." OTR definitely exhibits this core value, along with others.

    I am grateful for hearing Sean Hannity, Mark Levin, and the late Alan Thicke advertise this fine company. From my initial consultation with Gabriel, who walked me through the paperwork, I knew that I made the right choice in contacting this fine organization of tax professionals. I moved from the initial consultation to the investigation, working closely with Nereida and Brandon, who never tired of my questions and concerns. Finally, we had resolution and freedom. Since then, Taina has kept in touch, providing a continual source of encouragement. I cannot say enough good things about the professionals at OTR; they have gone "above and beyond," living up to their core value of "providing excellence for everyone."

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceptional

    Posted on 3/18/2017

    While initially reluctant to utilize Optima, I found the services provided to be detailed, timely, courteous, professional and thorough. I am very relieved and thankful for the work performed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you Optima Tax

    Posted on 3/4/2017

    They came thru for me when I didn't know what to do.

    Optima tax was very comforting....no collection calls....harassing mail...if I had a question.. They would answer immediately and if we couldn't talk via phone email made no difference. They were still just as responsive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review