Optima Tax Relief, LLC

based on 611 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    3100 Harbor Blvd., Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92704
  • Phone:
    (800) 536-0734
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Twitter Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Facebook Optima Tax Relief, LLC on Blog Optima Tax Relief, LLC on YouTube 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Saturday: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
  • Primary Contact:
    Inquiry Department
  • Business Started:
    6/2/2010

Optima Tax Relief is a full service Tax Resolution firm that can handle almost any IRS or State Tax Issue. Our Tax Professionals offer Tax Consultation, Tax Resolution, Tax Preparation & Compliance, and Tax Settlment/Negotiation Services.

19,087 inquiries

About Optima Tax Relief, LLC

The Optima Tax relief team has had one vision since inception – to help Americans nationwide deal with the aggressive collection policies of the State/IRS tax agencies. As we know, tax issues can create great stress, depression, and anxiety. It can seem overwhelming when an individual tries to take ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 06/18/2012

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Optima Tax Relief, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Optima Tax Relief, LLC

How does BCA rate Optima Tax Relief, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

611 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Affordable/ Professional/ Outstanding Customer Service / Thank You Optima Tax Relief

    Posted on 8/17/2019

    We thought their was no solution to owing years of back taxes. We could not sleep at night and we had high stress levels from our situation. We contacted Optima Tax Relief and they explained the entire process in detail. After signing up with Optima, each department really took extra time to explain what they were doing and what we needed to do. Everyone we came in contact with at Optima was very professional, and knowledgable. Another key for us was they have Outstanding Customer Service as each question we asked "they answered" or got us a answer quickly. Optima was able to get us in compliance and worked out a very reasonable settle payback plan with the IRS. They did a remarkable job for us and I would highly recommend Optima to my family or friends if they also needed professional help with their tax situation. I will also let Optima do my future taxes to ensure we have the professional expertise "Optima has" in filing future taxes. They are afforable / Thank You Optima

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fantastic and caring

    Posted on 8/16/2019

    Optima was patient, kind, and understanding with my father-in-law's case. Every step of the way has been explained in detail and my case manager has always been available to answer any questions we've had.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I owed over $50,000 in back taxes. I invested over $5000 with various tax resolution companies that promised to resolve the i

    Posted on 8/16/2019

    I owed over $50,000 in back taxes. I invested over $5000 with various tax resolution companies that promised to resolve the issue to no avail. Obviously. I was skeptical, to say the least, to trust another tax resolution company. My wife suggested I contact Optima Tax relief. What a difference! Not only did they assign a professional tax consultant to my case they also prepared the returns and negotiated a settlement with the IRS. My total debt was reduced to less than $4000!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend Optima Tax Relief to anyone that has tax problems

    Posted on 8/15/2019

    Anyone that has tax issues and don't know how to fill after the deadline date to avoid large penalties please contact Optima Tax Relief for a solution. What I like about Optima is that they took their time and researched everything I didn't know and what I needed to complete my filing. They was always in contact with me. if I had any questions they answer them. They made me feel comfortable all the way through the process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    OPTIMA TAX RELIEF

    Posted on 8/14/2019

    Optima Tax Relief provided and lived up to everything that they said they would do!! I am now prepared to move forward with "0" outstanding liabilities to the IRS. I would recommend them to everyone who is serious about resolving their tax issues.
    Sincerely, JP

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Well satisfied customer.

    Posted on 8/13/2019

    Fast, efficient, effective, courteous, informative and very professional to no end. The day Optima tax Relief stepped into my life my stress over my back taxes started stepping out. I have spoken to family and friends to let them know of my satisfaction with Optima Tax Relief. A very happy customer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 8/14/2019

    Thank you so much for your honest feedback of your time with us! We are so proud to have brought you to an excellent resolution. Please let us know your last name, if you get a chance. Thank you!

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima was very helpful in completeing my tax issues. They were professional, available and complete in all their work.

    Posted on 8/13/2019

    Optima was very helpful and through in dealing with the IRS and tax issues. They worked very hard to solve my tax issues in a professional manner. I would recommend Optima for anyone who want to end their problems with the IRS.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wonderful experience

    Posted on 8/12/2019

    From the beginning to the end, Optima Tax Relief has been so helpful. They answered all my questions in a timely manner and helped me resolve my issues as quickly and efficiently as possible and I am forever grateful to everyone I encountered throughout my process.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Optima is the company to go to if you have excessive tax debt.

    Posted on 8/12/2019

    We had a huge tax bill that we were not able to come close to paying. At the beginning of the process, It seemed too expensive but Optima saved my wife and I thousands of dollars. Optima was professional, courteous and kept me updated throughout the process. I would recommend Optima to anyone who has excessive tax debt.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review