PA General Construction LLC

based on 6 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    435 East Market Street
    Long Beach, CA 90805
  • Phone:
    (562) 619-2456
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
    Please contact the business to schedule an appointment.
  • Primary Contact:
    Pedro Rivera (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    9/20/2018

PA General Construction LLC provides professional, licensed, indoor and outdoor, residential and commercial, general building contractor services in Long Beach, California. Bilingual.

484 inquiries

About PA General Construction LLC

PA General Construction LLC is a licensed general building contractor with the Contractor's State License Board in California.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/13/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in PA General Construction LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for PA General Construction LLC

How does BCA rate PA General Construction LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

6 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great General Contractor

    Posted on 7/17/2019

    Pedro and PA General Construction have now done two separate jobs for me. This last one I really felt they went above and beyond. We really needed to assist and work thing out for a special needs client, PA's crew really did exceed my expectations on that one. They were on time, clean & neat, and did a great job, even dealing with whatever we had thrown at them. I would recommend PA General Construction, but they did such a great job I have plenty of jobs to keep them busy!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I wish I could give them more praise because they really deserve it.

    Posted on 7/16/2019

    Where to start with PA General Construction, they were referred to me by a good friend who had nothing but good things to say about them. Boy was he right, they were phenomenal! They basically renovated my whole home, they completely replaced my roof, did a full remodel in my kitchen with custom cabinets and counter tops, redid both my bathrooms entirely with exquisite and pristine finishes. I could not be happier with the work and the finished product. Plus they were so professional, answering any question, concerns and making any of my changes work. We actually finished on time and under budget, I have heard horror stories about other contractors, but I don't know anything about that using PA General Construction. I have already passed out their card to a few people and would recommend them anytime.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    10 star service!!

    Posted on 7/16/2019

    PA General Construction remodeled 2 restrooms and installed a pantry in my home. They were so well organized, they went the extra mile for me, and were so informative. They even helped me out and gave me great direction when we picked out grout, I wanted one thing but they gave me an option that I went with and it turned out so amazing. I have already recommended them to a neighbor down the street who they are actually going to start working on their back patio. As for me I will be using their services again in the near future for my front yard.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He's cleanliness was suburb!!!

    Posted on 2/27/2019

    PA General Construction LLC built out my business office 2 ½ years ago. He was referred to us by another gentleman who is also in the business. He's highly recommend. His work is beautiful. His time frame was good, made sure he met the timeframe given, was communicative and always awaited approval before moving to the next task. He's cleanliness was suburb, every night before finishing his tasks he made sure everything was left clean and ready to start the next day. He wasted no time! He also checks in with me from time to time to make sure everything is still okay. I have recommended him and would also use him for my personal home if ever needed to get anything done. He's definitely someone you can trust, if you're looking for someone to do any remodels.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Definitely reommend their services!!

    Posted on 2/14/2019

    For the past 3-4 years PA General Construction LLC has done all types of construction, from building from scratch to remodeling. He's pretty good at meeting my expectations. For the most part he's completed projects in a timely fashion. I definitely recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great customer service!

    Posted on 2/14/2019

    PA General Construction LLC did a full remodel at my in-laws house about 1 yr ago. They were recommended to us by another one of their customers. They provided great customer service! Great job, they were done on time as contracted. Also, their pricing is great. Quality of work was great! My in-laws loved it! They gave prompt attention to my in-laws, which kept them very happy.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review