Find a reputable business?

Complaints and Resolutions

15800 El Prado Road #D
Chino, CA 91708
| Get Directions

(888) 286-2347

http://www.homegoodscenter.com

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST

File a complaint in less than 5 minutes!

Our complaint services are free and our team of expert mediators will assist in resolving complaints with businesses.

File Complaint

Total Amount in Dispute:
$17,547.00

Total Amount Settled:
$998.00

Complaint Experience

27%

Complaint Resolution Index (CRI)

BCA's Summary and Analysis:

Our complaint history for this company shows that the company responded to and gave proper consideration to most complaints. However, one or more complaints are unresolved meaning the company failed to properly address the complaint allegations or their response was inadequate.

Read More

Complaint Closing Statistics

56 complaints against Peazz.com closed in last 3 years.
Complaints Type of response
6 Making a full refund, as the consumer requested
0 Making a partial refund
9 Agreed to make an adjustment
0 Refusing to make an adjustment
1 Refuse to adjust, relying on terms of agreement
40 Unanswered

56 complaints against Peazz.com

Sort by

1/10/2021

RESPONSE: Complaint was not answered Amount in Dispute: $314.69 Amount Settled: $0.00

Customer Complaint

12/15/2020

Ordered a product through the Peazz.zom company MeydaStore and never received the product. After agreeing to cancel the order and refund my money, I never received the refund. Repeated attempts to contact and resolve the issue have not been successful. Resolution Sought Refund the money I paid, a total of $314.69.

Read More

1/3/2021

RESPONSE: Complaint was not answered Amount in Dispute: $67.35 Amount Settled: $0.00

Customer Complaint

12/8/2020

On June 16, 2020 I placed an order for a Chargers grilling tool set for my Dad for Father's Day. I paid extra to get it delivered in time to my home in Redlands. It never arrived. I tracked it several times but the Shop app kept showing delivered even though it wasn't. I got through to customer service and spoke with a lady named Sophie. She told me it was located in a warehouse in Diamond Bar and would be shipped within a few weeks. Over several months of waiting I called Sophie and got told the same thing. It has now been 6 months and still no delivery. They have not called or email me any updates. I requested a cancellation and refund today via email. Hoping this doesn't take another 6 months to. process. Resolution Sought Cancel and reimburse me.

Read More