based on 89 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    15800 El Prado Road #D
    Chino, CA 91708
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

8,658 inquiries

About Peazz.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

89 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fraud!! Scam! Buyer beware!

    Posted on 2/10/2019

    This company is a total scam! Do not buy anything from them! You will regret it!everything said by reviewers is true. This company should be investigated for fraud!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Miserable experience-SCAM

    Posted on 2/8/2019

    If it is true that "misery loves company", I seem to be in good company. Like so many others, my experience with Peazz was eerily similar and miserable. This company appears to dupe customers by creating fictitious mailing labels and sending the familiar "your order is on it's way" emails. By the time a customer tries to track their package and discovers there is a problem, their payment has already been processed. When I realized a shipping label for the PonyCycle I ordered was created but no product was ever shipped I immediately opened a dispute with my credit card company. Every phone number and email address provided for customer service lead nowhere. Fortunately, my credit card company settled my dispute and I was issued a full refund but it was still a miserable experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never received ponycycle- no one answers phones

    Posted on 1/28/2019

    I ordered a unicorn ponycycle beginning of January 2019(because they were pretty much sold out everywhere else) they charged my credit card right away. Created a label with UPS - and that’s where it ends. It’s been a month since I ordered and NO ONE is answering phone calls when I call. Calling credit card to dispute charges- I hope these low lives get caught and get Thrown in jail.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM ARTISTS!!!! They defraud customers and avoid returns

    Posted on 1/22/2019

    These people avoid their return policy by not answering phones or emails. BEWARE!!!! Look at their reviews. I am not stuck with a 220.00 purchase that I cannot return. Tried SEVERAL TIMES to get in touch with them to get a return label within their 30 day return policy. NOTHING.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM! DON'T BUY FROM PONYCYCLE WEBSITE

    Posted on 1/21/2019

    I ordered a mechanical horse for my daughter on 12/17/18. I paid for 2-day air shipping, which was $42. I received an email the next day stating my order was on it's way. By the 21st, I checked the tracking information since my order had still not arrived. Turns out this company only created a shipping label but never sent my package to UPS. I tried calling, emailing, online chatting, facebook, you name it. I never got a hold of ANYONE. No one ever returned any of my calls, or replied to my messages or emails. Total scam. We finally had to file a claim through our bank to try and get our money back. Please don't buy from them. All they do is take your money and never reply!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Dear Alejandra,

    I apologize for the inconvenience, we had shipped out the order to you and delivered. I understand about the delay, please accept our apologies. Please do let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Scammers!! Do not order online from this company! You will be sorry you did!!!

    Posted on 1/2/2019

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! THEY ARE SCAMMERS! TRY ORDERING THROUGH THEIR PHONE NUMBER! NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE! I MADE THE MISTAKE OF ORDERING ONLINE, THINKING THEY WERE A LEGIT COMPANY. THEY ARE NOT!!! This company is a complete fraud. I ordered online from them because there listed prices were a little better than Amazon. BIG MISTAKE! They got paid through my credit card, TOOK MY MONEY! but never shipped the product. When you call their customer service number, no one answers. They have no customer service. The company is a complete fraud! STAY AWAY!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Stephen C,

    I apologize for the inconvenience, we had shipped out the order to you and delivered. Have you receive the package? Do you need the tracking number? We will email it to you again,

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ScAM SCAM SCAM

    Posted on 12/30/2018

    I will never order from this site again i ordered a toy vanity on December 7th and today is December 30th and it still has not got sent to the UPS facility im very upset i tried to call and email them and i still have not got a response from them!!! They won't ever get my service again!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Dear Customer,

    Upon reviewing your order, I see that it was already delivered. I will follow up with you again to make sure you receive the shipping detail.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Company full of Scrooges

    Posted on 12/28/2018

    Familiar story.. wish I read these reviews first. I ordered a Ponycycle from Peazz... like many others it was the only thing my daughter asked Santa Clause for... Order was supposed to be delivered on 12/21.. paid for 2 day shipping... It actually showed up on 12/24 and I thought the day was saved.. until I saw it was not what I ordered. It was the smaller model that she cant even use for 3-5 year olds....It was supposed to be for 4-9 year olds. I thought to myself how could a shipping dept in this day and age mess this up at Christmas time for crying out loud... gave them the benefit of the doubt... called and actually got someone who said send an email to toysupport@peazz.com with pictures of the wrong item... Of course you probably already know the rest... no response... and no matter what time I call or how many times I call I can't get anyone on the phone....I have already submitted a dispute with my credit card company. There is not much lower than a company taking advantage of kids getting the present they asked Santa for at Christmas time... I hope these bozos go out of business soon.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Dear Customer,

    I'm sorry if we had been late on responses. We've been getting a much higher than normal call volume and inquiries during this holiday season, please accept our apologies in regards to this.

    I understand it was an important gift and we replaced the correct model for you and also provided you with free return label. This is part of our guarantee, we are very sorry about the delay of communication.

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    3 weeks from the date I ordered and still not arriving by Christmas!!

    Posted on 12/24/2018

    The one and ONLY thing my child asked for from S.C.. Ordered on 12/13. You didn't ship until 12/19? After I realized this I called UPS and paid extra shipping in a desperate attempt to get it here. It is Christmas Eve and the package is not coming. It will not be here until 12/27!!! So when my child wakes up to find no Pony Cycle what do you suggest my response should be? I will avoid anything Peazz is handling. Never EVER will order another item you are handling!!! I wish there were negative stars because you do not deserve even a 1 star rating!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Dear Customer,

    I apologize for the delay, please do not worry as we ship orders with free expedited shipping in situation like this.

    Please let me know if there is any other issues with the item delivered.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM

    Posted on 12/23/2018

    SCAM SCAM SCAM
    I ordered. I can't get ahold of customer service. I've left messages, emails, facebook messages. My guaranteed delivery (that I paid for) is not arriving (that was 3 weeks ago and I cannot get them to refund my money. AVOID THIS BUSINESS!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    I'm sorry if we had been late on responses. We've been getting a much higher than normal call volume and inquiries during this holiday season, please accept our apologies in regards to this.

    Upon review of your order, I see that we had a delay of arrival on your order and immediately shipped afterwards. I'm very sorry about the inconvenience,

    Please do let me know if there is anything else that we can fix for you,

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com