based on 98 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    15800 El Prado Road #D
    Chino, CA 91708
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

9,497 inquiries

About Peazz.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

98 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Terrible Company and Customer Service. A TOTAL SCAM!

    Posted on 11/18/2019

    WORST company I've ever dealt with. I ordered a birthday gift for my daughter (from Ponycycle.com, which is managed by Peazz) and not only did it take almost a month for it to arrive, but they sent the incorrect (and cheaper) product. I have been trying to mail back the product and get my money back for over three weeks now and I can't get them to approve the return/refund. I have a feeling they will make me wait until after their 30 day return policy, so that I can't return it. RUN from this company!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Total SCAM!

    Posted on 10/13/2019

    Ordered a pet carrier from their online store front called HomeGoodsCenter and never received shipping info. Says right on their website it takes 1-3 days processing before shipping! Contacted them over the next few weeks four times by email and phone and every time they said they couldn’t get a hold of the warehouse but I would receive info within 48 hours and then nothing! I am disputing now with the credit card company. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with these SCAMMERS!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    what an atrociously poor company

    Posted on 10/12/2019

    You represent yourself as a Dogtra dealer. Calling the company you are not. I ordered a battery for a dog collar. A week after the order the battery still hadn't been shipped. When I attempted to cancel the order I was told there would be a restocking fee. Terrible service! Misrepresentation of your relationship with Dogtra company! Liars never prosper.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Bad Experience!!!

    Posted on 9/6/2019

    I ordered a dog accessory that never showed up. It was almost a month and I emailed the company and they emailed me back apologizing for the inconvenience and that it will be sent out next week. They never specified that it was on back order or out of stock when I ordered the product. Apparently it takes a month for them to send out your order. I asked for a refund and ordered it through someone else. We will see how long it takes for my refund to be processed, if it even gets processed. Stay away from this company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 7/9/2019

    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for reaching out to us, I see that the merchandise was not returned before the proper time frame and took longer for the credit. However, you were not charged for any restocking fee for returns.

    Please feel free to contact us at 888-286-2347 if you have any other questions about the order.

    Thank you for shopping with us!

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ABYSMAL!!!

    Posted on 6/26/2019

    They sell defective merchandise and play cat and mouse when you try to return it. I sent pictures and described how defective the item was. They agreed and told me that my request was forwarded to the returns department. I doubt this company has more than one department. It's probably a single person drop-shipping surplus and defective goods to unsuspecting victims. I wish I would have checked their online feedback before I made my purchase. I needed to contest the charges with my credit card to get my money back. I will NEVER visit this merchant again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 7/9/2019

    Dear Customer,

    Please accept our apologies in regards to this matter. Please check what extent we have done for you on this matter before posting this review, we've done more than what we can for you.

    Please feel free to call us at 888-286-2347 and speak with our customer service team who can assist you further in regards to this matter.

    Thank you for shopping with us,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Total scam. Beware!!

    Posted on 6/20/2019

    Their website looks professional. Their online promo codes are enticing...But do not fall into their trap. Here’s what happened to me. I placed a large order for some expensive patio furniture (just under $10k). Shortly afterward I received an email thanking me for my order. After waiting a day for an update as to my ship date, I called them. This is where the trouble begins... 1) someone named Sam answered my call on what seemed to be a cordless phone. Between the static and his accent, he was very difficult to understand. His first response to my question was “please hold while I check with my warehouse”. After about 10 minutes on hold he gets back to me and says “I need to wait 3-5 days for the order to process”. After waiting the 3 days I received an email stating that my items were not available and asking me if I wanted to wait until they were back in stock. By this time I had read the negative reviews for Peazz.com. My order was from Barstoolsdirect.com not knowing their relationship to Peazz.. Apparently they are the same (fraudulent) company. My email also gave me the option to cancel my order. Within minutes of receiving this email, I responded back by email stating that I wanted to cancel my order. After my reply I called back to confirm the cancellation. Again Sam answered and again more static. His response was “please hold while I check with my warehouse” (again). I had to get American Express involved and fortunately after about 14 days, I was credited back for the order. It was a scary experience. I then reordered my furniture at a slightly higher price from Wayfair.com. I’ve ordered much from them before with 100 percent success. While I was on the phone with them, they were able to confirm my ship dates and carrier. Night and day difference from Barstoolsdirect(Peazz).com. I hope this lengthy email spares someone the aggravation I faced with my failed order. Caveat Emptor (Buyer beware) of Peazz.com

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 6/21/2019

    Dear Fred,

    We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to this order. As it was a made to order type of product, the materials were already in production. These type of orders cannot be cancelled. However, our management team made an exception to have your order cancelled and refunded back to you. I see it has been completed as of 6/13. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns,

    Thank you for shopping with us and we apologize for any inconvenience from our customer service team,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Please help!!!

    Posted on 4/29/2019

    I have experience the same thing everyone under me has. The company is a scam and a fraud!! They are keeping $279 that i paid for a ponycycle, ages 4-9, instead I received a weird pony that is retailed at $110. I am looking for people who are willing to sue this company. I cannot do it alone. Please help!! I am not going to give up on my money.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fraud!! Scam! Buyer beware!

    Posted on 2/10/2019

    This company is a total scam! Do not buy anything from them! You will regret it!everything said by reviewers is true. This company should be investigated for fraud!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review