based on 38 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1610 South Grove Avenue #A
    Ontario, CA 91761
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

6,359 inquiries

About Peazz.com

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, toys, and even apparel. Peazz.com was introduced as commitment to our customers from pricing to services. Peace of mind shopping for all!

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/04/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Peazz.com
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

38 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Really good place to get the things that I need.

    Posted on 6/14/2018

    I ordered some miscellaneous items for my restaurant the quality was really good. They delivered on time as they stated and the customer service was very good. They kept in contact via email every step of the way which I liked. I would use them again if I had the need and I would recommend them to others to get any items you may need.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The customer service was pretty good and responded promptly.

    Posted on 6/14/2018

    I ordered a almost $400 dog collar from Peazz.com, this item was to be used to track and guide my dog at long distance when we are out horseback riding. The original item I ordered came on time but I was having an issue with the Etab that didn't work. But they let me return it so they could fix the issue which they did and now it works properly. They did pay for the return shipping which was nice and were very good about keeping in touch with me via email and answering my questions. I would like to see more recommendation emails from them regarding the item that I purchased because I am very interested in purchasing add on items for this collar.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Good website to get what you need.

    Posted on 5/30/2018

    I purchased some bark collars a few months back for my dogs and the quality was pretty good no issue with them since they came. Peazz.com did a good job letting me know the expected delivery date and the collars came on time it was fine. I would recommend their website.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Happy with product!!!

    Posted on 5/18/2018

    I purchased an Electrical Dog Collar 200C about three (3) months ago from my local store, which closed down. I was satisfied with the product and found Peazz.com carried the same collar, so placed order with them. Everything went well at the time of order, I received the item and I'm satisfied with it. I recommend Peazz.com.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 2 Reviews
    0 Answers

    They REFUSE to get a return label

    Posted on 5/12/2018

    GOOGOL SHOP RETURN
    I've had it with getting the run around by, I had to pay $24.98 for a Honda 1999-2006 CRV car stereo dash install mounting kit wire harness, AND they expect me to pay for the shipping when I don't have ANY MONEY,I'm on SSD.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was good and the item was delivered in a timely fashion...

    Posted on 5/11/2018

    Approx two months ago I made an online order for a replacement antenna for the dog's electronic training collar. I found everything I was looking for when making the online purchase. Everything was good and the item was delivered in a timely fashion. I had not issues and would recommend them. It was very easy and simple to order on their website.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sent wrong item, bad customer service

    Posted on 4/4/2018

    I ordered a double dog bowl feeder, they sent a single. When I contacted them they acted like it was not their fault and didn't believe me. I had to send a picture of the item (the invoice stated it was a double) and I sent one of the invoice. They were bad about getting back quickly besides an automated email stating that they are looking into the matter. When I called they would not admit they sent the wrong one but looking into what is wrong. After several emails and a call, they said UPS will pick up the package and that UPS will only come by 3 times and if I am not home then no refund. When the UPS driver showed up, he said he was there to pick up a damaged package and that Peazz was claiming that UPS damaged the package. I told him, the package was not damaged but they sent the wrong item. He told me UPS policy is to pick up the package open to see if it is damaged and if it is not they will return it back to me. I told him I am having trouble with the company and if I don't return it by a certain time I don't get a refund. The driver was great and took the package anyway and told me to call the company and demand they change the order to UPS and that he would talk to his boss about contacting the company as well. When I called they claimed that they didn't say it was damaged. I told them to fix it and I asked when I would get my refund, they said 24 hours once they receive the package. I checked with UPS and it had been delivered to them, I had to email them 7 days after they got the package about my refund. I was trying to give them the time to prove they were a better then I was thinking by giving them a grace period. They only refunded the money after I contacted them. When you call their business number they claim they have good customer service, that is incorrect. I have never had a harder time returning an item, especially where they sent the wrong item.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 4/5/2018

    Dear Customer,

    We apologize for any inconvenience; we have searched by your name and could not locate your order. Would you provide us with your order #?

    Our customer service is always here for you at 888-286-2347, live chat, or email. We are here for you.

    Please call Harry, our customer service manager, who will be able to clarify the situation for you.

    Sorry about any inconvenience that this may have caused,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    -10

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    the worst customer service ever. sent me wrong thing would not give me phone number to call . I returned idem been weeks no refund , got hold of them and they are charging me for shipping .
    DO NOT BUY any thing from this company piss poor

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 3/21/2018

    Dear Customer,

    We apologize for any inconvenience in regards to this. Can you provide us your order # so we can better assist you? We can certainly find out the detail of the refund. If it was returned back and they were defective or damaged, we certainly issue you full refund.

    Are you reaching out to the correct company?

    Thank you,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    the WORST company I have ever dealt with

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    I have never in my life had to deal with a company more inept. We ordered bar stools and when they arrived we realized they were too big for the space. We contacted Peazz to simply get the correct shipping address to return the barstools. No response. We emailed them several more times with no luck. Finally 45 days after the initial email we received an email saying "we haven't forgotten about you. We will get back to you as soon as possible". Mind you all we were looking for was a shipping address. Two months after our initial inquiry they came back to us and told us that they cannot accept returns after their grace period expires. Apparently if you ignore your customers during the entire grace period the expiration date still qualifies . We immediately called our credit card company to claim a dispute. Our credit card company contacted them. Again no response. The credit card company tells us that we are not responsible because Peazz was non responsive and they credited our account. Well wouldn't you know once that happened Peazz contacts us immediately and tells us they are putting us into collections. So then we had to call the better business bureau to report their business practices. Again - still requesting a shipping address (4 months and running) and a guarantee that they are going to refund the money because we obviously have zero trust in them. STILL no answer. This is a terrible company and I would warn EVERYONE to be wary of them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/13/2018

    Dear Niccole,

    We were able to find out your order # after checking with BCA. They stated you do not wish to be contacted, we can understand why.

    1. As the return period expired by the time you requested to return, it was not able to be honored.
    2. As a dispute was initiated with the credit card company, you now have possession of the merchandise as well as the funds.
    3. It was not until a collection effort was mentioned in regards to your order, that you start responding back to us.
    4. We provided return labels for your bar stools weeks ago, and there are still no status from those return labels.

    Now with the intention of defamatory and keeping merchandise not paid, we have no options now but to submit this order to collections.

    We have tried everything and allowed every possible resolutions. Please contact us at 888-286-2347 if you would like to resolve this matter amicably.

    Thank you,