based on 32 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1610 South Grove Avenue #A
    Ontario, CA 91761
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

6,218 inquiries

About Peazz.com

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, toys, and even apparel. Peazz.com was introduced as commitment to our customers from pricing to services. Peace of mind shopping for all!

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/04/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Peazz.com
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

32 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sent wrong item, bad customer service

    Posted on 4/4/2018

    I ordered a double dog bowl feeder, they sent a single. When I contacted them they acted like it was not their fault and didn't believe me. I had to send a picture of the item (the invoice stated it was a double) and I sent one of the invoice. They were bad about getting back quickly besides an automated email stating that they are looking into the matter. When I called they would not admit they sent the wrong one but looking into what is wrong. After several emails and a call, they said UPS will pick up the package and that UPS will only come by 3 times and if I am not home then no refund. When the UPS driver showed up, he said he was there to pick up a damaged package and that Peazz was claiming that UPS damaged the package. I told him, the package was not damaged but they sent the wrong item. He told me UPS policy is to pick up the package open to see if it is damaged and if it is not they will return it back to me. I told him I am having trouble with the company and if I don't return it by a certain time I don't get a refund. The driver was great and took the package anyway and told me to call the company and demand they change the order to UPS and that he would talk to his boss about contacting the company as well. When I called they claimed that they didn't say it was damaged. I told them to fix it and I asked when I would get my refund, they said 24 hours once they receive the package. I checked with UPS and it had been delivered to them, I had to email them 7 days after they got the package about my refund. I was trying to give them the time to prove they were a better then I was thinking by giving them a grace period. They only refunded the money after I contacted them. When you call their business number they claim they have good customer service, that is incorrect. I have never had a harder time returning an item, especially where they sent the wrong item.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 4/5/2018

    Dear Customer,

    We apologize for any inconvenience; we have searched by your name and could not locate your order. Would you provide us with your order #?

    Our customer service is always here for you at 888-286-2347, live chat, or email. We are here for you.

    Please call Harry, our customer service manager, who will be able to clarify the situation for you.

    Sorry about any inconvenience that this may have caused,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    -10

    Posted on 3/21/2018

    the worst customer service ever. sent me wrong thing would not give me phone number to call . I returned idem been weeks no refund , got hold of them and they are charging me for shipping .
    DO NOT BUY any thing from this company piss poor

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 3/21/2018

    Dear Customer,

    We apologize for any inconvenience in regards to this. Can you provide us your order # so we can better assist you? We can certainly find out the detail of the refund. If it was returned back and they were defective or damaged, we certainly issue you full refund.

    Are you reaching out to the correct company?

    Thank you,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    the WORST company I have ever dealt with

    Posted on 2/8/2018

    I have never in my life had to deal with a company more inept. We ordered bar stools and when they arrived we realized they were too big for the space. We contacted Peazz to simply get the correct shipping address to return the barstools. No response. We emailed them several more times with no luck. Finally 45 days after the initial email we received an email saying "we haven't forgotten about you. We will get back to you as soon as possible". Mind you all we were looking for was a shipping address. Two months after our initial inquiry they came back to us and told us that they cannot accept returns after their grace period expires. Apparently if you ignore your customers during the entire grace period the expiration date still qualifies . We immediately called our credit card company to claim a dispute. Our credit card company contacted them. Again no response. The credit card company tells us that we are not responsible because Peazz was non responsive and they credited our account. Well wouldn't you know once that happened Peazz contacts us immediately and tells us they are putting us into collections. So then we had to call the better business bureau to report their business practices. Again - still requesting a shipping address (4 months and running) and a guarantee that they are going to refund the money because we obviously have zero trust in them. STILL no answer. This is a terrible company and I would warn EVERYONE to be wary of them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 2/13/2018

    Dear Niccole,

    We were able to find out your order # after checking with BCA. They stated you do not wish to be contacted, we can understand why.

    1. As the return period expired by the time you requested to return, it was not able to be honored.
    2. As a dispute was initiated with the credit card company, you now have possession of the merchandise as well as the funds.
    3. It was not until a collection effort was mentioned in regards to your order, that you start responding back to us.
    4. We provided return labels for your bar stools weeks ago, and there are still no status from those return labels.

    Now with the intention of defamatory and keeping merchandise not paid, we have no options now but to submit this order to collections.

    We have tried everything and allowed every possible resolutions. Please contact us at 888-286-2347 if you would like to resolve this matter amicably.

    Thank you,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I loved the quality of the product.

    Posted on 1/26/2018

    I loved the quality of the product. I ordered it in Oct., original delivery time given was two weeks. However, the item did not get delivered until December, right before Christmas. I was very disappointed with their delivery, it is something they can definitely improve on. Due to their delivery delay I was left with no option but to order from one of their competitor, which was delivered within a week. I was left with two ponies, which eventually worked out because I gave the 2nd pony to my grandson.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Rudest Customer Service. No Refunds.

    Posted on 1/25/2018

    I ordered a puppet for a gift during the holidays. When the package said delivered, I looked around my house and it was not there. I also wanted to ask why I had not gotten my reward points because I wanted to make another purchase and it was not showing them. I called the customer service representative, and he asked me why I did not search the neighbors. He said he did not deal with lost packages, that it must be my fault. I assured him I had checked around my house. He said it was not his department to fill out an email. He asked if he could help me with anything else. I asked him about rewards, and he said Mam, you must have punched in something wrong, fill out an email. Two months later I have gotten tons of kick back emails that they cannot work out my problem, that I will have to work out with UPS what happened and they will not issue a refund unless UPS tells them I have a claim. They advertise A to Z peace of mind. I am out of $50 dollars, have no refund, have no product, and they have the rudest representatives on the planet. I had the same situation with Amazon...Amazon fixed it within one week, issued a full refund, and gave me a discount on my prime membership. When I told Peazz about Amazons service, they told me that my situation was my fault and they were sorry, they were not to blame and could offer no re-compensation and could not help me with UPS.

    ****Update 2/10/17*****
    Customer service has continued to be hard to deal with. The response listed below is part of the problem. No one was contacting me because I did not receive any calls from Peazz. It turns out UPS had the wrong phone number and I have had to retract every thing on my own. However I would have never known because Peazz never tried to contact me. UPS approved a refund with the supplier but cannot get Peazz to get their part done quickly. They asked if I could call Peazz and pass the info along with the reference number....the representative on the phone stopped talking to me. I asked him if he could check into it and he said it's not his department or job to have a nice day. These people are awful. UPS said they were very sorry for the runaround. To anybody else, please do not do Buissness with Peazz if you need guaranteed service. They have the lowest ratings on the internet.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/26/2018

    We apologize for the inconvenience that this may have caused. I see that the order was shipped via UPS and they had attempted several times without responses from you. When a case with a loss package happens, UPS would investigate and contact you to confirm delivery. Due to the none response, UPS denied the case assuming that you have already received the merchandise. Please feel free to give them a call and they will explain to you the detail. We can certainly ship another one for you.

    Below is the transcript of our previous conversation.

    Prashant @ Peazz.com
    less than a minute ago

    Dear Bethany Sievers ,

    Sorry about any inconvenience , we called UPS to find out the status and they advise that they tried to reach you several times but you never answer their phone call due to which the claim is denied and they advise that in that case if customer do not respond back the claim automatically got closed under the favour that the merchandise delivered . So as i talked with them and i ask them to re-open the claim but they advise the customer need to give them a call in order to have that claim reopen so can you please reach them directly at +1866-706-6894 and provide Tracking # 1ZE5W5420340881294 for the reference .

    Regards ,
    Thank you for contacting us, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with,

    Peazz.com
    Home Department
    1610 S. Grove Ave #A
    Ontario CA 91761
    P: 888-286-2347
    M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM PST

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Cant return - bad customer service

    Posted on 1/17/2018

    Hello!
    I purchased Bazoongi Circus Trampoline Tent (Tent Only). Took me a little to finish building the trampoline I got for my sons birthday. Finally open the delivery box and the package the tent came in. I start to read the assembly instructions and it states it only fit their trampoline. - no where on the website does it say it only fits their trampoline.
    From website description: "Note: This is for the trampoline tent only. The 7.5ft Trampoline is a perfect fit for your child's first trampoline. With an easy to assemble frame and our patented enclosure design kids will play all day. Create a backyard adventure by adding one of the unique trampoline tent accessories!

    The Tree house Tent features easy entry zippered doors, large windows for wind flow, and high clearance for jumping. The trampoline tent is weather resistant and creates shade on the trampoline during the sunny days of summer."
    Got very frustrated and walked away. I got busy in my personal life and realized I never contacted Peazz. A while after my purchase I emailed Peazz and wanted to confirm that it would not fit my trampoline (with a link to the trampoline I purchased). I did put in my email that I purchased it a while ago so they knew it was past their return policy.

    This was their response to my email:
    "Dear Jennie,

    Sorry for the inconvenience, let me inform you that it will not fit with this trampoline and if you like to return the item then it will comes under standard return and unfortunately you are responsible for return shipping.
    Please confirm."

    I wrote back:
    "Hello!

    Oh no. :( 
    Yes i would want to return it. How much would the shipping be?

    Thank you so much,
    Jennie"

    And received back:
    "Dear Customer,

    Sorry about any inconvenience, let me inform you that we do not accept the return as we have 30 days return policy. For more information please visit our website or see below link.

    https://www.peazz.com/pages/return-cancellation-policy

    Regards,"

    First of all, not very personal since the first email they used my name, now dear customer.
    Second of all, the other coworker emailing back said I can return it, how do you change that back?!

    So I called back today and yet again they were not customer friendly. Couldnt help me because its past 30 days but if I had contacted within 45 days they could of helped me. Whats the difference between 30, 45 and 70 days when the product hasn't been opened and the company is still selling the product?
    The professionalism and customer service wasnt there at all. And people makes mistakes and things can be adjusted to help the customer and your company brand.

    This is what it what Peazz put about themselves on the website:
    "Our commitments to our customers range from pricing to services, we offer Peace of mind shopping for all!" Further down "We are passionate about providing the best customer service, products and shopping experience on the web."

    They lost my trust and my business.
    Jennie

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/26/2018

    Dear Jeannie,

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause, as the return request was put in 60 days after delivery, we weren't able to authorize the return for the merchandise. Please understand that orders delivered within 30 days are qualified for return, but not after that.

    Our team had even gone into extend and tried to negotiate with the manufacturer on your behalf, but it was denied as well. However, your product falls under warranty and can contact the manufacturer directly for any parts replacements.

    Please accept our deepest apologies,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The baby loves it!

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    The baby loves it! The Ride-On Horse was very easy to put together. There was a back order on the item, but they kept in contact with us, all communication was online. As promised, even after the backorder, the item was delivered before Christmas. I do recommend the item!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Horrible company- wish I could give zero stars

    Posted on 1/9/2018

    I placed an order for a full size bed tent for my daughter. It arrived only a couple of days before Christmas. I immediately wrapped it. My daughter opened on Xmas morning I realized we were sent the twin size bed tent. I called the next day on 12/26- no answer. I called everyday after and left voicemails (no call backs) until finally someone answered on 1/3. I explained I wanted to return this as it wasn't size I ordered. I was told in 24-48 hours I would receive a label and return instructions. By Friday, nothing was received and I called them in the evening. I was told to give them one more day. Nothing again on Monday. I called today, Tuesday, and I was told the same thing to please give them another day. I was furious, why can't they just give me a return label and the full refund. This is ridiculous and such poor customer service. The rep said that they are waiting on vendor to provide. It makes no sense and I feel like they are just giving the run around. I asked to speak to a manager and by no surprise, no manager available. Is this a legit company or just another scammer? I am so frustrated and I should have never steered away from the safety of Amazon.com. The only reason I did was this company was offering a coupon, but for the extra $5.00 of this was not worth the stress and headache.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/26/2018

    Dear Trisha,

    Please accept our apologies in regards to this situation. I see that you had ordered a twin size bed tent:

    https://www.homegoodscenter.com/products/ppt-19720

    The correct item that you needed was:

    https://www.homegoodscenter.com/products/ppt-19721?variant=60186822027

    We had also issued the RMA # for you to return the merchandise prior and haven't heard back from you. If you do wish to return the merchandise, please proceed so we can take care of your refund once we get it back.

    Thank you and sorry about any inconvenience,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor Faith Bargaining, Contract Breach and Refund Refusal

    Posted on 1/6/2018

    Albert, Order No. ZLS222-1081

    Nov 22, 2017, I made an online purchased for the following:
    Two x Z-Lites-543s-bk Doma Collection 1 Outdoor Light for $134.00 each.
    A discount code (BF2017) was applied for $-53.60 and the total cost paid for this item was $214.40 USD.

    Nov 28, 2017, at 2:43 PM, an email sent to me confirmed item was on its way.

    Nov 30, 2017, at 3:07 PM, wrong item delivered. Spoke with employee who stated return receipt will be sent. “It never happened.”

    Dec 1, 2017, at 7:10 PM, I sent email requesting waiting on the return receipt.

    Dec 3, 2017, at 11:05, I received email by Peazz.com, Sorry for delay, but you will get the return instructions asap. “It never happened.”

    Dec 4, 2017, at 10:08 PM, I received email, Please send merchandise back to:
    for proper refund. “No return receipt sent.’ Z-Lite c/o Returns 130 Eaton Dr, Shelbyville, TN 37160, US

    After several phone calls, being automatically placed on hold and forced to leave a message for a return call that never came, I came to the realization I was not going to get a return receipt as promised.

    Dec 5, 2017, returned package to provided address, via UPS, Track1Z7731TY0393781051.

    Dec 18, 2017, at 5:07 PM, after many days of numerous phone calls, being placed on hold and forced to leave a messages again, with no returned calls, I sent email, "Item was return to the online address provided. UPS tracking number was 1Z7731TY0393781051.

    Dec 20, 2017, at 6:02 PM , I received email, We sincerely apologize on the delay of your case. Please bear with us, :) Sincerely, Peazz.com Customer Service Team

    Dec 27, 2017, at 1:28 PM, EST, I received email, Sorry for the inconvenience, we are working on getting your order refunded. Due to holidays there maybe some delay. Peazz.com, Return Support

    Dec 30, 2017, at 11:07 AM, I received email, We sincerely apologize on the delay. Please bear with us, Sincerely, Peazz.com, Customer Service Team

    Jan 4, 2018, at 2:30 PM, I called Peazz.com, at 6:10 PM; I called again and on all occasions was forced to leave messages with no returned calls. It's now been 45 days since initial purchase, and 31 days requesting a refund be credited to my account.

    Jan 5, 2018, 6:59 AM, received email, I am sorry to hear of the issues, a credit has been issued to Peazz on, Dec 14, 2017. Z-lite.com

    A careful search of Peazz.com, led me to a mailing and packaging services business at 385 S Lemon Ave. E250, Walnut, California 91789, Tel. 909-468-1511 where owner Mr. Tony S. Cheng, is registered. He uses 1610 S Grove Avenue, Ontario, Canada 91761, address for many of his online businesses.

    I’m left with no alternative but to file an official grievance against Peazz.com and Z-Lite.com, with the Ontario Minister of Justice, California State Attorney General, Tennessee Attorney, Federal Trade Commission and Ontario Business Consumer Alliance, if my $214.40 refund is not credited to my account by end of business day January 8, 2018.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/26/2018

    Dear Albert Bermudez,

    I apologize for the inconvenience; due to several days of holiday, the returns was done the day after. I see that your order had already been refunded. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else that we did not complete for you.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,