based on 93 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    15800 El Prado Road #D
    Chino, CA 91708
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

8,991 inquiries

About Peazz.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

93 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 7/9/2019

    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for reaching out to us, I see that the merchandise was not returned before the proper time frame and took longer for the credit. However, you were not charged for any restocking fee for returns.

    Please feel free to contact us at 888-286-2347 if you have any other questions about the order.

    Thank you for shopping with us!

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    ABYSMAL!!!

    Posted on 6/26/2019

    They sell defective merchandise and play cat and mouse when you try to return it. I sent pictures and described how defective the item was. They agreed and told me that my request was forwarded to the returns department. I doubt this company has more than one department. It's probably a single person drop-shipping surplus and defective goods to unsuspecting victims. I wish I would have checked their online feedback before I made my purchase. I needed to contest the charges with my credit card to get my money back. I will NEVER visit this merchant again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 7/9/2019

    Dear Customer,

    Please accept our apologies in regards to this matter. Please check what extent we have done for you on this matter before posting this review, we've done more than what we can for you.

    Please feel free to call us at 888-286-2347 and speak with our customer service team who can assist you further in regards to this matter.

    Thank you for shopping with us,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Total scam. Beware!!

    Posted on 6/20/2019

    Their website looks professional. Their online promo codes are enticing...But do not fall into their trap. Here’s what happened to me. I placed a large order for some expensive patio furniture (just under $10k). Shortly afterward I received an email thanking me for my order. After waiting a day for an update as to my ship date, I called them. This is where the trouble begins... 1) someone named Sam answered my call on what seemed to be a cordless phone. Between the static and his accent, he was very difficult to understand. His first response to my question was “please hold while I check with my warehouse”. After about 10 minutes on hold he gets back to me and says “I need to wait 3-5 days for the order to process”. After waiting the 3 days I received an email stating that my items were not available and asking me if I wanted to wait until they were back in stock. By this time I had read the negative reviews for Peazz.com. My order was from Barstoolsdirect.com not knowing their relationship to Peazz.. Apparently they are the same (fraudulent) company. My email also gave me the option to cancel my order. Within minutes of receiving this email, I responded back by email stating that I wanted to cancel my order. After my reply I called back to confirm the cancellation. Again Sam answered and again more static. His response was “please hold while I check with my warehouse” (again). I had to get American Express involved and fortunately after about 14 days, I was credited back for the order. It was a scary experience. I then reordered my furniture at a slightly higher price from Wayfair.com. I’ve ordered much from them before with 100 percent success. While I was on the phone with them, they were able to confirm my ship dates and carrier. Night and day difference from Barstoolsdirect(Peazz).com. I hope this lengthy email spares someone the aggravation I faced with my failed order. Caveat Emptor (Buyer beware) of Peazz.com

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 6/21/2019

    Dear Fred,

    We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to this order. As it was a made to order type of product, the materials were already in production. These type of orders cannot be cancelled. However, our management team made an exception to have your order cancelled and refunded back to you. I see it has been completed as of 6/13. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns,

    Thank you for shopping with us and we apologize for any inconvenience from our customer service team,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Please help!!!

    Posted on 4/29/2019

    I have experience the same thing everyone under me has. The company is a scam and a fraud!! They are keeping $279 that i paid for a ponycycle, ages 4-9, instead I received a weird pony that is retailed at $110. I am looking for people who are willing to sue this company. I cannot do it alone. Please help!! I am not going to give up on my money.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fraud!! Scam! Buyer beware!

    Posted on 2/10/2019

    This company is a total scam! Do not buy anything from them! You will regret it!everything said by reviewers is true. This company should be investigated for fraud!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Miserable experience-SCAM

    Posted on 2/8/2019

    If it is true that "misery loves company", I seem to be in good company. Like so many others, my experience with Peazz was eerily similar and miserable. This company appears to dupe customers by creating fictitious mailing labels and sending the familiar "your order is on it's way" emails. By the time a customer tries to track their package and discovers there is a problem, their payment has already been processed. When I realized a shipping label for the PonyCycle I ordered was created but no product was ever shipped I immediately opened a dispute with my credit card company. Every phone number and email address provided for customer service lead nowhere. Fortunately, my credit card company settled my dispute and I was issued a full refund but it was still a miserable experience.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never received ponycycle- no one answers phones

    Posted on 1/28/2019

    I ordered a unicorn ponycycle beginning of January 2019(because they were pretty much sold out everywhere else) they charged my credit card right away. Created a label with UPS - and that’s where it ends. It’s been a month since I ordered and NO ONE is answering phone calls when I call. Calling credit card to dispute charges- I hope these low lives get caught and get Thrown in jail.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM ARTISTS!!!! They defraud customers and avoid returns

    Posted on 1/22/2019

    These people avoid their return policy by not answering phones or emails. BEWARE!!!! Look at their reviews. I am not stuck with a 220.00 purchase that I cannot return. Tried SEVERAL TIMES to get in touch with them to get a return label within their 30 day return policy. NOTHING.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    SCAM! DON'T BUY FROM PONYCYCLE WEBSITE

    Posted on 1/21/2019

    I ordered a mechanical horse for my daughter on 12/17/18. I paid for 2-day air shipping, which was $42. I received an email the next day stating my order was on it's way. By the 21st, I checked the tracking information since my order had still not arrived. Turns out this company only created a shipping label but never sent my package to UPS. I tried calling, emailing, online chatting, facebook, you name it. I never got a hold of ANYONE. No one ever returned any of my calls, or replied to my messages or emails. Total scam. We finally had to file a claim through our bank to try and get our money back. Please don't buy from them. All they do is take your money and never reply!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Dear Alejandra,

    I apologize for the inconvenience, we had shipped out the order to you and delivered. I understand about the delay, please accept our apologies. Please do let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with.

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Scammers!! Do not order online from this company! You will be sorry you did!!!

    Posted on 1/2/2019

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! THEY ARE SCAMMERS! TRY ORDERING THROUGH THEIR PHONE NUMBER! NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE! I MADE THE MISTAKE OF ORDERING ONLINE, THINKING THEY WERE A LEGIT COMPANY. THEY ARE NOT!!! This company is a complete fraud. I ordered online from them because there listed prices were a little better than Amazon. BIG MISTAKE! They got paid through my credit card, TOOK MY MONEY! but never shipped the product. When you call their customer service number, no one answers. They have no customer service. The company is a complete fraud! STAY AWAY!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 1/21/2019

    Stephen C,

    I apologize for the inconvenience, we had shipped out the order to you and delivered. Have you receive the package? Do you need the tracking number? We will email it to you again,

    Sorry about that,

    Peazz.com