based on 16 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1610 South Grove Avenue #A
    Ontario, CA 91761
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

5,496 inquiries

About Peazz.com

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, toys, and even apparel. Peazz.com was introduced as commitment to our customers from pricing to services. Peace of mind shopping for all!

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/04/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Peazz.com
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

16 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    No customer Service support

    Posted on 12/14/2017

    I have called no one answers it says no support customers are available at this time. I have emailed- no response. I received a shipment email with no tracking information other than I should receive this order 12/18/17. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I need to know where it is. If someone would like to answer that I would appreciate it. Order 14293. I would not recommend using this company to anyone. If I dont receive her gift Monday I will be contacting Paypal.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Happy with product!

    Posted on 12/13/2017

    Earlier this year I ordered a DoggyRide Novel Dog Jogger-Stroller. I've been happy with the product. Had no issues ordering it online or with delivery. We used the stroller quite a lot this summer, we were asked where we got it and told people Peazz.com.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My order

    Posted on 12/12/2017

    I have sent many emails and get nothing back my order was placed on November 27th and I have no way of tracking it I will do what I have to do to report this if I don't get my product it's for a Christmas present for my son. I am not happy at all

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Horrible company

    Posted on 12/12/2017

    BEWARE I placed an order back in November 2017. I received a message that my order shipped on Dec 4th 2017. Then received another email that it shipped on Dec 8th. No movement on tracking I have called numerous times, Sent an email, sent a text message and still no response. Called during their hours of operation also not on the weekend. Beware of this company..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Rip off, pretty sure

    Posted on 12/11/2017

    BE AWARE - So dissatisfied with this company. Would give 0 stars if available. I have called and left messages no less than 4 times, sent numerous emails about an order placed on December 2, 2017. No communication whatsoever. No one ever answers the phone, they don't put you on hold but send you directly to a voice mail. Going to investigate further and do whatever it takes to let everyone know NOT to use this website and pursue whatever resources available. BTW - they have already charged my credit card for the order. If Peazz wants to respond, as they have to other reviews, that there is not enough information - the order number is 2194.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 12/11/2017

    Dear Customer,

    Please accept our apologies in regards to your order. I do see that your order was shipped today with UPS tracking #: 1Z1438270348015638.

    I understand you were not able to reach anyone as we are closed on the weekend. However, we will be glad to answer any of the questions that you may have for us.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Product out of stock. Wasn’t told for 4 days

    Posted on 12/7/2017

    I bought something in their site. They were supposed to ship on Monday. After not seeing any updates, I checked the website On thursday. It still hasn’t shipped. I called and they said it was out of stock! Why didn’t I get an email letting me know this? Their customer service is terrible..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 0 Reviews
    0 Answers

    Business responded on 12/7/2017

    Dear Joel S.,

    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Since we have limited information from the BCA, would you share with us your order # and I can definitely investigate this for you?

    If you had ordered PonyCycle or certain puppets that were on pre-order basis. Please note that they are all expecting to ship out this week.

    Please accept our deepest apologies in regards to this,

    We will make sure we take care of you. Please also feel free to call us at 888-286-2347 if you have any further questions or concerns.

    Thank you,

    Peazz.com

  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    My son is happy with the item!

    Posted on 11/6/2017

    Ordering the item was very easy; however, delivery took longer than expected. My son is very satisfied with the item, 25" Tommy Puppet Peach. I will overall rate the experience with them with four (4) stars.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything was great!

    Posted on 10/26/2017

    This summer I ordered the 25" Tommy Puppet Peach for my 10 year old daughter. It took a little longer than expected for delivery, but it came exactly the day before her party. It made her day! Ordering was no trouble. Everything has been great with the item, no issues.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Experience

    Posted on 9/29/2017

    Jack was very helpful in finding me the Dogtra remote controller that I needed for my lab. We ran into some technical issues, but was able to resolve with Dogtra directly. Thank you,

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review