based on 7 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1610 South Grove Avenue #A
    Ontario, CA 91761
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

4,964 inquiries

About Peazz.com

Peazz.com has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, toys, and even apparel. Peazz.com was introduced as commitment to our customers from pricing to services. Peace of mind shopping for all!

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/04/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Peazz.com
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

7 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Experience

    Posted on 9/29/2017

    Jack was very helpful in finding me the Dogtra remote controller that I needed for my lab. We ran into some technical issues, but was able to resolve with Dogtra directly. Thank you,

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would definitely check out their site again to find a product that was less expensive.

    Posted on 9/21/2017

    My daughter loved the puppet. I did not hear the end of it until she received it. Luckily, I ordered it when I did so I would get it on time. My daughter found the puppet on Amazon and I found it on Peazz.com and it was $5 cheaper. I would definitely check out their site again to find a product that was less expensive.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I searched online and bought from Peazz.com because the size and the price was right.

    Posted on 9/21/2017

    I searched online and bought from Peazz.com because the size and the price was right. The enclosure did not come with the roof, but I was able to order the top from somebody else. If something came up that I liked, I would order from Peazz.com again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I chose to buy from Peazz.com because they had a large selection. I would buy from them again.

    Posted on 9/19/2017

    The puppet was ok. The delivery was scheduled on time. I chose to buy from Peazz.com because they had a large selection. I would buy from them again. I am interested in buying a puppet stool to sit the puppet on while I am working it. If the company knows where I can get one please let me know.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They got to me real fast. The ordering was really easy. I would definitely order from Peazz.com again.

    Posted on 9/15/2017

    I liked my bookends. They got to me real fast. The ordering was really easy. I did a search on the Internet and it popped up. The charges were accurate on my credit card. I would definitely order from Peazz.com again. They look really pretty in my bookcase and everybody likes them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Horrible Horrible Company!!!

    Posted on 4/13/2016

    I regret to say that we are very unhappy with their decision regarding my order. In October we placed our order. First of all after 2 months of no correspondence as to where the merchandise was (4 Bar Stools), we called to cancel the item after we were told it would be January when we would receive them. We were assured that it was being done and it would take about a week to 10 days to see our refund. Low and behold 2 days later my daughter called to tell me that they were on her front lawn. I cannot believe that they could not track their merchandise to say that it was on its way. They were very quick to take our money as soon as they were ordered ($575.00) and not say anything about them being out of stock. Second of all the item is described as white wash. I am a designer and they were beige in color and not white washed as advertised. We requested 4 return postage paid labels and they were never sent. We were also told that besides paying the return cost we must also pay a 15 re-stocking fee!!! This left us to go to the next step contacting the Attorney General's office of which they totally ignored. I will post on social media how you operate your business and how long this whole thing has been going on and how no one can speak to a person there, who can follow through on anything they tell you

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mini Educator is not a simple collar that stimulates a dog to learn. It is an electric shock collar.

    Posted on 6/20/2015

    The advertisement of this collar says it is good for any size dog and is a vibrating collar that stimulates dog to learn. I bought it for a deaf and partially blind little pup. After about three minutes I took it off and learned it does nothing up to number #5 on the dial. Number #6 shocks the dog. It hurt me at this low number. I would not suggest anyone purchase this object if you really care for your dog. It is a cruel way to train any pet. I tried the third day after receiving it to return it and the company has not been helpful in any way. They flatly told me I couldn't return it (after using it for about 3 minutes) and told my bank I had to pay since I didn't return it. The company has consistently refused to tell me where to send it and give me an RMD # to use to return it. They are a most unprofessional company and their product is not humane. I hope no other pet owner falls for their false advertisement. I am still trying to return this mini educator collar purchased in May, 2015.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review