based on 19 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    385 South Lemon Avenue #E250
    Walnut, CA 91789
  • Phone:
    (888) 286-2347
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Peazz.com on Pinterest Peazz.com on LinkedIn Peazz.com on Google+ Peazz.com on Twitter Peazz.com on Facebook 
  • Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8am-4pm PST
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    6/30/2004

TSC Shops has what you need for your home from home furnishing goods, pet supplies, to toys. We had been in the online business since 2004. Our wide range of products are sold from our 50+ retail websites.

4,438 inquiries

About Peazz.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Peazz.com

How does BCA rate Peazz.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

19 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Worst Customer Service Ever!!

    Posted on 7/24/2017

    I wish I read these reviews before I ordered the item.

    I ordered an item from these folks paid for expedited shipping.... the website clearly indicated that the timeframe was one business day ....

    I ordered it on Monday thinking I would have it in plenty of time before I left for vacation on Friday. Turns out it was scheduled to arrive on Saturday!! So I called customer service to tell them the schedule was not going to work. They acted like I was supposed to know what THEIR processing timeframe was supposed to be. It turns out to be a long (and not very interesting) story... but I ended up refusing the FedEx shipment so it was sent back to them (so it did not sit on my doorstep for two weeks. Then I had to bug them for a refund! Finally got it 1.5 months later, with deductions for shipping charges.

    I ordered the thing on Amazon. They shipped it without incident to the place where I was vacationing. it got there early.

    They keep asking me for my feedback in follow up emails. What a joke.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Absolute Worst. STAY AWAY!

    Posted on 7/18/2017

    Does not even rate one star. Terrible, on all counts. Charged my account even though product never shipped. Promised Free Shipping, then reneged, demanding an additional $100 to ship. Cancelled order, and after nearly a week, account still not credited. Absolutely the worst. Tantamount to fraud in the inducement. Scam artists. Completely incompetent, at best. Stay away!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Flash Furniture Still waiting for my refund on Returned Chair that I ordered from Flash Furniture thru Peazz.

    Posted on 7/11/2017

    I Ordered a chair from Flash Furniture online Peazz handles their orders and it arrived on time thru Fed-X I changed my mine, I refused delivery on june 14 it was returned by fed-x on june 16 now its july 11 and still have not been refunded my money. I called them three times they say will be 10 days for accounting to process it to give refund. Today july 11th when I called I finally got a customer service rep to confirm refund, he says now within 24 hours will receive refund minus the shipping charge. The thing is They make a customer pay for full shipping for delivery and return shipping charges.The shipping charge will be deducted from your refund because you refused delivery and it was not damaged. So customer pays for the full shipping costs. Note next time Ill order thru Amazon.com they don't charge customers shipping fees if its returned. Amazon gives full refunds. Not saying they are scams/rip offs but If Peazz is a scam then Flash Furniture is a scam then they need to be reported as rip offs. As of today I'm still waiting for my refund.

    * Received refund on 7-14-17 minus the charge for delivery and return costs. It did take too long for them to refund my money and should not have had to call them about it 3 times and demand my refund back, before they actually took action and refunded my money minus delivery and return costs..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I GOT RIPPED OFF

    Posted on 3/19/2017

    I ORDERED A DOG CARRIER FOR $160. AND PAID AN ADDITIONAL $37. FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING- IRONICALLY.
    THE BAG NEVER SHOWED UP! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BLEW ME OFF, I HAVE NO BAG, NOR REFUND.
    I HAD TO OPEN A DISPUTE W/ MY CREDIT CARD CO.
    PEAZZ IS SHADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    FRAUD - AVOID THIS FRAUDULENT BUSINESS!

    Posted on 3/16/2017

    AVOID THIS "COMPANY" LIKE THE PLAGUE: I ordered two puppets from PuppetHut.com fulfilled through Peazz.com. They were for my young son who has speech delay. One puppet works great, the other does not, so I requested an exchange for a different puppet. This is how they operate: You send their customer service an email. You receive an automatic return email that says they received your email and are reviewing your case. Wash - Rinse - Repeat. This went on for several weeks. Finally, I got irritated and asked for a refund. Then nothing. I called their office in California, and spoke to someone named "Harry", who could barely speak English, made worse by a lot of noise in the background. He said the refund would appear on my credit card the next day. I asked him what I should do with the puppet, and he said they would get back to me soon. I knew right away this was BS, because no company refunds your money before receiving back their merchandise. Another week went by, no refund, no response. Today, I called my credit card company and got my refund. Then I contacted PEAZZ.com, and told them they had the worst customer service, and that I hadn't heard from them... same polite nonsense from their end. I really hope this company goes out of business because they are FRAUDULENT.
    I WISH I COULD GIVE NEGATIVE STARS FOR THIS REVIEW.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    HORRIBLE!

    Posted on 2/22/2017

    Approximately 90 days ago I ordered a product which turned out to be the incorrect size (plastic connect 4 replacement rings) so I sent an email requesting return information since there was none available on the website. It took multiple emails on my part and after 30days of no response I mailed the product back via certified mail and the package was signed for by a Peazz employee. It has been another 60 days now and I still have no refund, my emails get only automated responses and when I call to speak to a person the calls get disconnected. This company is a scam...I do not recommend buying anything from them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    15 Business days, still no refund

    Posted on 1/13/2017

    I ordered through Walmart on 12/14/2015 and paid $95.20 for S&H to get my Grandson's present to Colorado before Christmas. Tracking on 12/21/2015 informed me that the item was shipped Fedex economy ground. The gift arrived 12/27, two days after Christmas. Talked to customer service 12/22/2015 about not getting expedited S&H that I paid for. Was told charges would be reversed in 1-3 business days. Seemed reasonable. Today, 1/13/2017, still no refund. Via chat, Phashant informed me the accounting department had my request and would respond ASAP. When asked to quantify what ASAP meant exactly was told they were waiting on paperwork and would refund ASAP. Evasive at best, a non-answer really.
    It would appear their customer service in accounting is as efficient as the shipping department.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    POOR

    Posted on 1/12/2017

    On 11/23/16 I purchased a product from PEAZZ.com, it turned out that I had purchased the wrong item. Upon receipt, I immediately contacted them, got an RMA# and followed the return policy. They received it at their warehouse 12/13/16 and REFUSED the return. After MANY MANY CALLS AND EMAILS, I finally found out that they had refused it because the box was damaged during shipping, I reread the return policy and there is nothing in there about refusing due to a damaged box. They told me to file a claim with UPS, get them to pay me and then "donate" the product if I didn't want it. They then washed their hands of the matter. Customer service and the return dept were awful except for Lydia zawelski who finally gave me those answers. The product, though wrong was exactly as advertised, arrived timely. Just make sure you DONT HAVE A RETURN FOR REFUND BECAUSE YOU WONT GET IT, THERE WAS NO PEACE OF MIND AS ADVERTISED

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor Customer Service - Poor Return Policy

    Posted on 1/3/2017

    I purchased a $400 lamp in October and put it away in it s box for a Christmas gift. When it was opened, it appeared that there was improper packaging between the metal base and the glass shade, whereby the base pushed in the shade and broke several pieces of glass. The company refused to acknowledge any responsibility and rejected any exchange, citing it was past 15 days.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review