Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

based on 49 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    17337 Ventura Blvd Suite 208
    Encino, CA 91316
  • Phone:
    (888) 814-9787
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on Facebook Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    24/7 support available. Call us at 888-222-8814
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    7/20/2009

Perfect Tax Relief, Inc., a full service tax firm that handles all types of Tax Disputes and Controversy matters. We offer professional tax negotiation services to candidates who wish to find a way to a tax settlement with the IRS.

3,014 inquiries

About Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

Do you owe the IRS? Perfect Tax Relief is the answer for your tax issues. We can negotiate with the IRS and we can customize a tax relief plan that will work for you. We offer support 24/7 for questions that needs an answer. We give perfect solutions and aim to provide specific solutions for each cl...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 05/11/2010

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

How does BCA rate Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

49 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I thought I would give just a 4 ?? Review but when I think about how they handeled things I think they deserve 5

    Posted on 7/25/2018

    The business does what it said it would. I would and have referred some acquaintances to them. A few times there was a big brake when I didn't hear from them, and being afraid of the IRS I would have maybe like just a quick call just to say things are moving along and just keep doing what I have been doing the case workers were very friendly and knowledgeable And I felt they cared about me. I whish I had some one thing that I could offer to improve on but all and all I got what the business said they could do.
    Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was treated well and the experience went pretty smoothly.

    Posted on 7/25/2018

    Perfect Tax Relief provided me with some law services that I needed about three months ago. I was treated well and the experience went pretty smoothly. Sometimes I would have to call more than once but they did provide prompt service. I would recommend them to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I'm glad I dealt with them....

    Posted on 12/1/2017

    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. took care of my Federal Taxes couple of years ago. At first, it was a bit complicated due to the specific situation I was in, but after their full dedication on my case, everything went well. In fact, I'm thinking of using them again for my State taxes. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of assistance with their taxes. I’m glad I dealt with them and hope to be a returning customer for a long time.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Everything worked out great!!

    Posted on 11/6/2017

    In 2016 Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. helped me out with Federal Tax that I owed. They did real good for me. This was the first time using them and I was very satisfied. I would definitely recommend them to others. My recommendations would be that their agent is very good and they will figure out the best thing for their client.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Extremely Happy with their work!!

    Posted on 9/22/2017

    I'm a returning client of Perfect Tax Relief. They do both, my personal & business taxes. They've met my expectations and then some. They will make you feel at ease when you have sleepless nights. Everyone is very responsive and have always relieved all pressure for me. I followed through with all their requests and instructions and receive an excellent outcome. I have not had the opportunity to recommend them, but will not hesitate to do so when the time comes.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a good job!

    Posted on 7/28/2017

    I used Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. for the very first time this year to do my personal taxes. They were very professional and their service was real good. I will use their services again and will also recommend them. I give them 5 stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give Perfect Tax Relief 5 stars.

    Posted on 7/21/2017

    I give Perfect Tax Relief 5 stars. Its best to go in this with clear expectations on what you’re expecting and what you’re hiring them to do. This was my second time hiring them. I hired them to resolve a tax issue for me. The process took a while, but it was expected, and the resolution was appropriate. I’ve used them twice, so yes I’m comfortable recommending them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Recommend Perfect Tax Relief.

    Posted on 7/14/2017

    I’m pleased with the services I received from Perfect Tax Relief. All I had to do was fill out some paperwork and they did the rest. They kept in constant contact with me. The outcome was great. In the end, all I had to pay was $50.00 to settle my tax issues. So Perfect Tax Relief did exactly what I hired them to do. They earned every penny of their fee.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review