Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

based on 35 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    17337 Ventura Blvd Suite 208
    Encino, CA 91316
  • Phone:
    (888) 814-9787
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on Facebook Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    24/7 support available. Call us at 888-222-8814
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    7/20/2009

Perfect Tax Relief, Inc., a full service tax firm that handles all types of Tax Disputes and Controversy matters. We offer professional tax negotiation services to candidates who wish to find a way to a tax settlement with the IRS.

2,316 inquiries

About Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

Do you owe the IRS? Perfect Tax Relief is the answer for your tax issues. We can negotiate with the IRS and we can customize a tax relief plan that will work for you. We offer support 24/7 for questions that needs an answer. We give perfect solutions and aim to provide specific solutions for each cl...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 05/11/2010

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

How does BCA rate Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

35 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend them 1000th percent.

    Posted on 6/13/2017

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief to help reduce my tax debt. Yes, it took a little longer than expected, but overall I was very happy with the time frame. The staff is friendly and nice and you can see they are there to help you reach your goals. I was able to pick up the phone or send them an email anytime I had a question or a concern and always received a response. I recommend them 1000th percent.


    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars!! Recommend!!

    Posted on 3/23/2017

    The end results were fantastic. We hired Perfect Tax Relief because we owed over $17,000 in taxes. In the end, we had to pay nothing! These types of situations can drag on for years, but Perfect Tax Relief was able to settle this in less than a year. We had some disagreements, but in the end they did the best job they could and I’m happy with the outcome. 5 stars!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing the help.

    Posted on 3/14/2017

    We contacted Perfect Tax Relief for assistance with the IRS. I have worked out of the country and during this timeframe my state taxes were never deducted from my paycheck. At the time of my employment I was not aware of this. I soon found myself in trouble with the IRS and owing money for my State Taxes. I decided to give Perfect Tax Relief a call to see if they could help me. After a few weeks of going back and forth with docs they got an arrangement with the IRS to pay off the balance. They were always in contact with us letting us know what was going on. They were very nice and professional to work with. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing the help.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I’m pleased with their service thus far.

    Posted on 3/7/2017

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief to handle my tax situation. My case is still ongoing and I want to say that I’m pleased with their service thus far. I understand each case is different, so I appreciate their ability to work my case in a way that is unique to my specific situation. Perfect Tax Relief is accommodating , easily accessible, and I appreciate the concern they’ve shown to make sure that my case is handled with my best interests in mind. I know things take time, so the extra time it has took to resolve my situation is acceptable.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc is business efficient.

    Posted on 2/9/2017

    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc is business efficient. I hired them to get my taxes in order. They were always available to answer questions I had. The person handling my case was kind and knowledgeable. Based on my experience, I am comfortable recommending their services to others.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a grand job for us. My Federal Tax was reduced a lot.

    Posted on 11/4/2016

    They did a grand job for us. My Federal Tax was reduced a lot. They treated me real good. They kept up with me as far as any information. I was satisfied with them. I would recommend them. I saw a commercial and called them. I am glad I did.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Good job Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.!!!

    Posted on 10/21/2016

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. in May 2016 to assist me with an issue I have with the Franchise Tax Board. I had an issue with the first agent that took my case; however, after Joel Valenzuela, took over he has been doing a good job. Everything appears to be running as it's suppose to. I have recommended their services to some of my co-workers who have mentioned to be having some issues of their own.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Swift and Professional Service

    Posted on 10/19/2016

    I am a professional guardian in Florida for my client. The previous guardian didn't file my client's 2013 federal or state taxes but Professional Tax Relief completed the job for me. They were prompt, thorough, and absolutely met my expectations. I am not an accountant and didn't have the ability to file the past due taxes. Perfect Tax Relief saved my client $45,000 and I appreciate the help they provided with this burden I had with the state of California.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exceptional Service!

    Posted on 10/19/2016

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief for IRS tax relief services. Joe Valenzuela was thorough and provided exceptional service. I would tell anyone considering doing business with Perfect Tax Relief to "go for it and trust 'em." Without a doubt, Perfect Tax Relief gets a 5 Star Rating from me.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Successfully negotiated my Federal taxes but not State

    Posted on 10/18/2016

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief to mediate/negotiate my Federal and State tax liens. They were very successful mediating with the IRS and were able to substantially reduced the amount I owed. For this, I give them a very deserving 4 stars. However, I did pay them to also negotiate my State taxes but they did not assist me with those and I ended up having to complete these on my own. The problem was, Perfect Tax Relief only worked one tax lien at a time so while they were working on my Federal taxes, my State taxes were becoming more delinquent and I had to complete those. My State tax lien was not nearly reduced to the amount I think they could have been had Perfect Tax Relief worked on my State taxes at the same time. Based on my experience, I can only recommend Perfect Tax Relief for Federal tax assistance services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review