Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

based on 44 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    17337 Ventura Blvd Suite 208
    Encino, CA 91316
  • Phone:
    (888) 814-9787
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on Facebook Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    24/7 support available. Call us at 888-222-8814
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Service
  • Business Started:
    7/20/2009

Perfect Tax Relief, Inc., a full service tax firm that handles all types of Tax Disputes and Controversy matters. We offer professional tax negotiation services to candidates who wish to find a way to a tax settlement with the IRS.

2,540 inquiries

About Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

Do you owe the IRS? Perfect Tax Relief is the answer for your tax issues. We can negotiate with the IRS and we can customize a tax relief plan that will work for you. We offer support 24/7 for questions that needs an answer. We give perfect solutions and aim to provide specific solutions for each cl...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 05/11/2010

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.

How does BCA rate Perfect Tax Relief, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

44 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Extremely Happy with their work!!

    Posted on 9/22/2017

    I'm a returning client of Perfect Tax Relief. They do both, my personal & business taxes. They've met my expectations and then some. They will make you feel at ease when you have sleepless nights. Everyone is very responsive and have always relieved all pressure for me. I followed through with all their requests and instructions and receive an excellent outcome. I have not had the opportunity to recommend them, but will not hesitate to do so when the time comes.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They did a good job!

    Posted on 7/28/2017

    I used Perfect Tax Relief, Inc. for the very first time this year to do my personal taxes. They were very professional and their service was real good. I will use their services again and will also recommend them. I give them 5 stars!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I give Perfect Tax Relief 5 stars.

    Posted on 7/21/2017

    I give Perfect Tax Relief 5 stars. Its best to go in this with clear expectations on what you’re expecting and what you’re hiring them to do. This was my second time hiring them. I hired them to resolve a tax issue for me. The process took a while, but it was expected, and the resolution was appropriate. I’ve used them twice, so yes I’m comfortable recommending them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Recommend Perfect Tax Relief.

    Posted on 7/14/2017

    I’m pleased with the services I received from Perfect Tax Relief. All I had to do was fill out some paperwork and they did the rest. They kept in constant contact with me. The outcome was great. In the end, all I had to pay was $50.00 to settle my tax issues. So Perfect Tax Relief did exactly what I hired them to do. They earned every penny of their fee.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would definitely rate them with a 5+!!

    Posted on 7/12/2017

    Hi! I would definitely rate them with a 5+!! I felt their fees were more than fair and they even gave me a reduced rate when we had to file more paperwork. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. The outcome has literally changed my life!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They have negotiated with the IRS AND HAVE DONE WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO.

    Posted on 7/12/2017

    As of right now I give them a 5. They have negotiated with the IRS AND HAVE DONE WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. They are still in process of dealing with the State of California. I will save my final opinion when the state taxes are done.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The services provided to me from Perfect Tax were superb.

    Posted on 7/5/2017

    The services provided to me from Perfect Tax were superb. Special thanks to Joe Venezuela and John Castine for their assistance and follow-up. I was satisfied with the services and the fees are fair. I'd highly recommend Perfect Tax to family and friends. Thanks again!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I recommend them 1000th percent.

    Posted on 6/13/2017

    I hired Perfect Tax Relief to help reduce my tax debt. Yes, it took a little longer than expected, but overall I was very happy with the time frame. The staff is friendly and nice and you can see they are there to help you reach your goals. I was able to pick up the phone or send them an email anytime I had a question or a concern and always received a response. I recommend them 1000th percent.


    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review