Pizza Hut of America, Inc.

based on 6 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7100 Corporate Drive
    Plano, TX 75024
  • Phone:
    (800) 948-8488
  • Website:
  • Social:
  • Hours:
  • Primary Contact:
    Bill Sommers (Regional Director)
  • Business Started:
    1/1/1960

This company's business is the operation of a fast food pizza restaurant.

99 inquiries

About Pizza Hut of America, Inc.

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Pizza Hut of America, Inc.

How does BCA rate Pizza Hut of America, Inc.?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

6 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor customer service!

    Posted on 11/18/2019

    I contacted Pizza Hut about a complaint that I had on one of the stores in Albemarle Road in Charlotte North Carolina. I need to have a supervisor contact me and tell me that yes there is a charge for dressing he did not address the issue that I was embarrassed and his store by his sales clerk news in the excuse that they were busy at the time there were no Other customers except for the one directly behind me I placed a $48 order online I was given the option to pay at that point or at the store in cash I chose to pay in cash at the store I get a phone call telling me that they will not start my order until they receive payment so I'm forced to make the payment then so I'll leave the credit card at home when I get to the store I asked for ranch dressing to go with my wings and then I'm treated like I can't afford it I left my card at home because I had already paid for my food But if that wasn't bad enough I had to go home grab my card get back into my car and go to a grocery store to buy ranch so I can enjoy my wings which by this time my pizza was cold I made the comment to the supervisor that I have been a customer of the store even before the store was at that location it was a block away feel free to check your records I can definitely provide whatever receipt you want from my credit card company for treating your customers in this manner after they spent almost $50 in your store is ridiculous I looked it Yelp.com to see what the stores writing wise it's a 2.1.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Honor what they advertising

    Posted on 9/18/2019

    Corporate commercial on TV says 3 topping $7:99 pizza called in. The store say that's only orders on the internet. False advertising, flat out. Stop lying to the public on national TV just to get you to call in and up change you because you did what they told you to do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I will never step foot back inside or out of that disgusting place

    Posted on 7/30/2019

    I have been going to this same pizza hut for the past 20 years but as of Saturday July 27th 2019 I will never step foot back inside or out of that disgusting place. The general manager on duty name was Zack he was the rudest person I have ever meet in my life not only was he rude to me but other customers and his employees were treated like total crap. He kept going outside every few minutes he was going out smoking he literally walked of from a customer to go out to have a smoke and the mouth on him cussing every other breath. He is just an awful person and I have let everyone I know about this and will continue to do so my sister told me that it had gotten really bad there in the past 5 months and I seen it first had it just sickens me. I would like for the company to check into this guy he's got some serious issues going on I prey that god will touch his heart and fix whatever is wrong in his life because he is a very mean person and running this business in the ground.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    If water unsafe for human consumption why are they open for business

    Posted on 5/21/2019

    I took my grand daughter after school to dine in at pizza hut, I ordered two personal pizza kids meal comes with drink. I asked for salad they didn't have it I asked for water to drink with pizza. James had both hands and wrists covered in eczema no gloves, he told me alkaline in water I could purchase water or drink for 2.50 I was extremely thirsty I asked my grand daughter for a sip of her soda then demanded a refund for denying me free complimentary water while I dine in to eat plus I was dehydrated and needed water and I was denied. I want action taken for the unfair treatment of customer who was extremely thirsty and wanted water to drink while I waited for our personal pizzas. If water unsafe for human consumption why are they open for business. How does staff wash dishes with unsafe water. I would like a letter back regarding this matter.
    Location: Lakewood WA 98499

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Never have I been at an unprofessional Pizza Hut in my life.. will never go here again

    Posted on 5/6/2019

    Walked into store to get pizza paid for pizza then went to view food.. pizza messed up so I wanted refund for 1.. the employee had a nasty attitude so I decided to ask for full refund I will spend my money elsewhere, she refused then told me I wasn't going to get cash back never want it back just a refund.. employee threatens me and husband and continues to yell and state racial comments even while leaving.. n*****s don't belong in San Marco..never have I been at an unprofessional Pizza Hut in my life.. will never go here again. Hire better management.. and the male employee that worked the night of 5/4 needs to be fired for making racial comments towards where anyone can or should be..this is a free country

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I never got my food.

    Posted on 6/4/2018

    I ordered delivery from here on 6/1/2018 at approximately 4:25 pm. I paid with a credit card was told 20 mins for food to arrive. I waited 11/2 hrs before calling. I was told they couldn't find my home. Never received a call so I was told she sending it right out. I waited 1 hr called back and was told still cant find my house. I gave specific directions. I waited 20 mins called back asked for manager told him I been waiting 3 hrs for my pizza. He then says they don't have a driver and cancels my order. He was very rude and if they didn't have a driver why keep telling me they cant find my house he didn't respond. I never got my food. Reevaluate their customer service and disrespectful staff. They did this twice neither time did I get my delivery. Its a joke and they are incompetent.

    Following is Location had issue with: 150 S MacDade Blvd, Darby, PA 19023

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review