based on 196 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    11301 West Olympic Blvd Suite 337
    Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • Phone:
    (800) 390-2208
  • Website:
  • Social:
    PlayerAuctions.com on Facebook PlayerAuctions.com on Twitter PlayerAuctions.com on LinkedIn PlayerAuctions.com on YouTube PlayerAuctions.com on Pinterest 
  • Hours:
    Contact us for business hours
  • Primary Contact:
    Customer Support
  • Business Started:
    11/1/1999

At PlayerAuctions, our mission is to make the digital worlds in massively multiplayer online games (MMOG) a better place through services to players that enhance and reward their gaming experience.

5,028 inquiries

About PlayerAuctions.com

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for PlayerAuctions.com

How does BCA rate PlayerAuctions.com?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

196 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sold Bogus account and took 1000 dollars of MY ITEMS

    Posted on 5/29/2018

    This company sold me an account that wasn't there's. it was recovered 3 days after I purchased it for 225 dollars. I had since put 1000 dollars Worth of MY ITEMS on the account that I never received back. the cherry on top is I paid extra for the account to purchase "insurance"
    they have never responded to one of my emails. I've called multiple times and never spoken to anyone I've emailed every email I can find online I've entered in disputes on their website and nothing. 1225 dollars is no small sum of money for me. This is ridiculous its fraudulent and its robbery

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Poor customer service. No Product. Waste of my time.

    Posted on 5/15/2017

    Paid for a service 2 days ago. Submitted all proper requirements.
    Answer to my email asking what is wrong is quote "Please get us back because we encounted some trouble in our line so we need to fix it as soon as we can. Thank you for you kind consideration. "

    You have my money and I don't have my product. You are thieves. Have people complete the verification process before you take their money.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thieves and Scammers

    Posted on 2/7/2017

    Charged me $100 then told me in order for them to follow through with the transaction(After already taking the money) I had to send them a screenshot of my bank statement with the transaction in it. So I did but blotted out everything but the transaction partaining to the purchase because its a damn bank statement with sensitive info on it. They refused to accept that stating they needed the entirety of the bank statement. This was highly suspect so I canceled my order and asked for my refund of a rather large amount. Will not respond to me and have not refunded me. The information asked is also adherent to most which entail financial and identity theft and highly suspect. They have been reported to the FBI and FTC since I am U.S. based and econsumer which handles international consumer fraud since I know they work with people outside the U.S. too. They seem to have a huge review list of being scammers which I should have looked into prior, I advise people to look at those too and stay away.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Hope for no mistakes

    Posted on 1/9/2017

    As a seller through this website I was scammed. After waiting weeks for payment I have still not received anything. Customer Service keeps saying wait another 2-3 days for payment. After waiting twice nothing was done for payment. I feel bad for the person that bought through this website, because had to claim the account back. He is sadly going to only get part of his payment back (if they don't scam him also) from playerauctions.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Yet another fake china gold selling company

    Posted on 12/31/2016

    For small coin/ingame purchases they are at best 25 effective. for larger purchases, they will do everything in their power to sabotage your transaction. They won't tell you about the process, and then they will send you a docusign AFTER purchase demanding you give them your identity and enough information to blackmail you. I am starting to think most of the "accounts" on there are fake, as most sellers won't even do business outside, even though it guarantees them payment.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Unreliable

    Posted on 12/18/2016

    Sold my account trough their website. After the 3 weeks of waiting(insurance for the buyer that my account is correct) they would Pay me the money on my paypall account. Didn't recieve anything!!!!!

    I started to ask questions on the live chat, spoke with 2 different workers. Both still had a different story. One keep promise me that my money would came on friday 16 december 2016, the other worker told me there was a problem.
    Meanwhile I still dont have my money..

    Starting to believe they scammed me!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Best place to buy game accounts

    Posted on 11/30/2016

    The website is well maintained very clear and I felt very safe making my transaction. It also allows us to visit the people selling the items to see if they are actual real merchants. My overall experience was excellent and I would recommend this website to another person!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome

    Posted on 8/21/2016

    This website is sick I ordered a pokemon go account and recieved it within 2 hours. I was extremely satisfied with the service and the price I paid for the pokemon go account.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review