Premier Lending Group

based on 14 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    1740 West Katella Avenue Suite C
    Orange, CA 92867
  • Phone:
    (714) 289-0868
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Premier Lending Group on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Please contact us for hours of operation.
  • Primary Contact:
    Greg Saffer (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    7/19/2011

Premier Lending Group provides Real Estate Lending and Broker services with a successful 20 year proven track record of closing Conventional and Government Loans, with a specialty in Reverse Mortgage Loan origination.

1,064 inquiries

About Premier Lending Group

Licensed Real Estate Broker, Greg Saffer, has a successful proven track record of closing Conventional and Government Loans. He takes pride in being readily available to customers and places the consumers' needs first and foremost. Mr. Saffer provides his clients with a clear and precise understand...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 11/08/2011

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Premier Lending Group
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Premier Lending Group

How does BCA rate Premier Lending Group?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

14 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Out of 5 stars I would no kidding rate them a 6 stars.

    Posted on 9/13/2018

    Premier Lending Group went beyond my wildest expectation. No one has ever worked harder on my behalf then Greg he was fantastic. I have absolutely zero complaints or concerns. Everything was prompt and thorough. We worked together for well over a month and I would be more than happy to advocate for the great service they provided me. I would and have recommended Premier Lending Group.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were outstanding every step of the way...

    Posted on 8/15/2018

    Premier Lending Group assisted me with my reverse mortgage loan. The process started about 2 months ago and was completed last week. They made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way and boy did they provide prompt service. I was treated very well everything was great. I know not everyone knows what a reverse mortgage loan is but I would recommend Premier Lending Group they make sure you are well informed.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They exceeded expectations and did everything right!!

    Posted on 5/2/2018

    Premier Lending Group did a reverse mortgage for us recently, April 2018. This is the second time using their services and will continue to do so if need be. Greg is extremely professional, timely and is in contact throughout the entire process. They far exceeded my expectations, which is why I've returned to them. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We rest easy knowing we won't be sweating a monthly mortgage payment and can live in our family home for a long time.

    Posted on 3/9/2018

    Having worked for Premier Lending Group since its inception, I have seen many Reverse Mortgage clients completely change the quality of their lives by taking out a HECM Loan. I could not wait to be able to obtain one of my own. Although not ready to retire my husband had some medical issues in 2017 that caused us to reevaluate our retirement timeline, possibly downsize and retire earlier than normal. We obtained our HECM from Premier Lending Group in late 2017 and have not looked back. We are still working, paying off debts, saving full paychecks and increasing our retirement accounts. We are able to live comfortably in our large one story home, instead of a much smaller condominium with stairs and tight spaces. We are now able to afford improvements to the property, enjoy meals out more often and plan to travel. My husband's stress level and health issues have improved because of the Reverse Mortgage with no worry over making monthly mortgage payments. I believed that the Reverse Mortgage Loan was helping our clients to live richer fuller lives and now becoming a client myself I can happily say it is true! We rest easy knowing we won't be sweating a monthly mortgage payment and can live in our family home for a long time.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Greg Saffer went above and beyond what he was supposed to do. He made it very easy and I was very, very satisfied.

    Posted on 3/8/2018

    Premier Lending Group were just wonderful! Greg Saffer went above and beyond what he was supposed to do. He made it very easy and I was very, very satisfied. My loan closed on time. Greg was nice and sat down with me to explain everything there is on reverse mortgages and it all made sense. I was referred by one of my friends who has worked for him for many years. I would definitely recommend them. I would rate them the highest rating there is.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    They were absolutely the best!!

    Posted on 1/31/2018

    Premier Lending Group finalized our home loan in Oct. 2017. They were absolutely the best, they keep you apprised of everything that is going on, so there is no surprises. They are courteous and knowledgeable. We give them 5 stars all the way! I've already recommended them and will continue to do so. I respect that people are on top of their job, well trained and well prepared. I am a very difficult boss to deal with and they satisfied me to the fullest. Greg is nothing but the best!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review