Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 127 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

Primo Management Group is dedicated to helping you eliminate your timeshare.The process of timeshare elimination is what we specialize in, and we make it simple.

4,787 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

We utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to find the most effective ways to cancel a timeshare specifically tailored to each client. We get you out of your timeshare obligation forever.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Primo Management Group, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

127 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We are now out of our timeshare.

    Posted on 12/5/2019

    We are now out of our timeshare, which feels great. It did take longer than expected. We would like to have had more updates. They are a legitimate company.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Fantastic Service

    Posted on 11/21/2019

    When we started this process to be rid of our two timeshares, we had to decide which company to pick. Lots of choices and we finally picked Primo Management Group. From the very start, until completion, Primo's staff kept us informed of all actions and followed though to the end. Now that it is over, they said in our exit phone call that they will continue to help us as needed. I'm sure there are other good companies to get people out of timeshares, but we are confident, we made the correct choice picking Primo Management Group to guide us through.

    Sincerely,

    Jon A. & Carol S. Goodbar

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo Management Group - Worked for Us, No More Timeshare

    Posted on 11/14/2019

    When I contacted PMG, we were given a lot of background information about Timeshares and how they work. They also walked us through who Primo Management Group is and what they do. We never felt pressured to choose PMG to cancel our Timeshare. What we were told upfront is exactly what they did. PMG contacted us regularly on the status of the cancellation and always returned a call or email. We are very thankful for Primo Management Group and how they got us out of this Timeshare nightmare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo is Legit! Out of our Timeshare thanks to them.

    Posted on 11/14/2019

    I know you reading this will probably wonder if my review is legit or not. I know prior to finding Primo Management Group I had the same thought about all the reviews I'd read not just Primo’s but from everyone else out there promising the same thing—Timeshare Exit. Primo appeared to be legit, but I wasn’t sure. I was desperate and frankly scared, so I felt I had no other choice but to trust and just hope that I wasn’t being scammed again.

    You see, my husband and I had just signed a Timeshare contract with Wyndham during our vacation, and it took coming home, going over the contract, and reliving our dreadful experience with Wyndham that we realized we had been scammed. Two levelheaded adults that will read tons of Amazon reviews just to make a $20 purchase, and here we were suckered, lied to, pressured and thrown into a $20,000 plus debt in the course of a day. And as you well know having a Timeshare yourself that the $20,000 was just the base amount, for they fail to tell you all the other monthly increasing fees, etc, and etc. Well, I don’t need to tell you about that cause chances are that if you are reading this review you know what I’m talking about, and you are wanting out of your Timeshare too.

    All I can say is that Primo got us out. I scanned everything I got from Wyndham to them. I tried hard not to think about Primo failing us. I tried to remain optimistic, but I’ll be honest, I had a knot in my stomach throughout the whole waiting process. Primo called every month to update and to just let us know that they were still working on it, and I truly believe that those calls gave me the slightest bit of hope because what kind of company takes your money then keeps calling you to update on status if they were just scamming you to begin with? But even so, I still had my doubts. Could they really get us out? And guess what? They did!

    Primo will also check and make sure your credit has not been affected by this, and if so, they will work to fix it for you. This is where I stand now. Primo will be looking into our credit reports and making sure all is good.
    Thank you, Primo, for helping us get out of this and for not judging us for our stupidity but instead treating us with respect.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Delivered on Sales Pitch

    Posted on 11/13/2019

    I admit that we were somewhat skeptical of the sales pitch that began our relationship with PMG. In the end, PMG delivered as promised in our first contact. The PMG team kept us informed and allowed us to enjoy peace of mind throughout the process. PMG's methods are unquestionably successful. Their formula for the process, while secret, works. The end result is that we are relieved of this mistake in judgement and we are relieved of the financial burden that it represented.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timeshare Exit

    Posted on 11/12/2019

    When I contacted my timeshare organization to ask about canceling my timeshare I could tell I was getting a run around. None of my questions were answered directly and I was not looking forward to going through this for months or even years. I just randomly chose Primo Management Group and boy am I glad I did. They took a lot of time at the beginning to explain what they were all about and gave me reliable information that I could check on my own to prove that everything was on the up and up. As soon as they me signed up I really feel like I didn't have to do anything except forward any kind of communication I received from the timeshare to them to that they could do what they do. We recevied an update every month so that we knew what was happening. It took about a year but our timeshare account was successfully cancelled. I am glad I just happened to choose Primo Management Group because they got the job done and were very open about explaining their process and answering any questions I had along the way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Out of timeshare

    Posted on 11/8/2019

    PMG helped walk me through the process and explained everything to help ease my mind. Always a response when I called. Now I am timeshare free and have that burden off my back

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Awesome, through, quick

    Posted on 11/6/2019

    Primo MANAGEMENT GROUP

    PRIMO MANAGEMENT TOOK MY CALL AND WHEN RIGHT TO WORK ON MY CASE.
    I WAS RELEASED WITHIN 6 months.
    I SIMPLE DID WHAT I WAS TOLD AND RELIED ON THEM TO SPEAK FOR ME.
    ANSWER ANY AND ALL MAIL.

    I AM VERY PLEASED THIS TURN OUT SO WELL WITH ME NEVER PAYING A DIME FOR SOMETHING I FEEL I WAS COHERES INTO SIGNING.

    I WILL NEVER EVER GO TO ANOTHER TIME SHARE MEETING AGAIN.

    Great JOB PRIMO MANAGEMENT


    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Out of My Timeshare

    Posted on 11/5/2019

    Thank you for all of your work helping us to get out of our timeshare. The timeshare company made this process take a lot longer than we were anticipating. However, your company remained with us the whole time. I appreciate the emails and the calls keeping us up to date. Thank you so much for your professional help. I would recommend your company to anyone who needed help getting out of a timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timeshare Closure

    Posted on 11/5/2019

    We purchased our timeshare with Wyndham in Sept 2018 and decided shortly after to cancel. Long story short, we were given the run around and they said we couldn’t. We stumbled upon Primo Management Group and they took on our case. They told us to expect about 6-9 months or a little longer to wrap up and our contract to be closed. They also told us refunds usually never happened. We held on to hope just for this to be closed. We kept our communication open the whole time with updates. We started with Primo in May and our contract was closed with Wyndham the end of October. We also got a refund which was very unexpected but nice!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review