Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 95 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

Primo Management Group is dedicated to helping you eliminate your timeshare.The process of timeshare elimination is what we specialize in, and we make it simple.

3,398 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

We utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to find the most effective ways to cancel a timeshare specifically tailored to each client. We get you out of your timeshare obligation forever.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Primo Management Group, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

95 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent coustomer service. They delivered everything and in the time stated. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks

    Posted on 8/13/2019

    Excellent coustomer service. They delivered everything and in the time stated. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo Management Group

    Posted on 8/9/2019

    After being a bit hesitant to trust Primo to handle our Time Share exit, we went ahead a put our trust in them. Before we even started we spoke with one of their agents who answered every question we had and informed us as to how long the process would take. We went ahead with their services and were pleasantly surprised. Primo is professional in every sense of the word. Elizabeth was the associate that would call and update us every month on where they were in the process. She was a sweetheart and I always felt better when I got off the phone. She answered many questions that I had along the way. We are now out of our contracts with the time share and a huge burden has been lifted from our shoulders. I would recommend Primo Management Group over any other exit teams out there. You will deal with true professionals and people that really care. Thanks to all at Primo for their hard work and efforts to get us out of these contracts. God Bless!

    Linda Sanchez

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I had a great experience. The Company did all the work in getting me out of the debt

    Posted on 8/8/2019

    I am out of the Time share right, now. I am very satisfied with the services rendered. I will be more that I was called monthly and was given update on the progress. I spoke to Chelsea a lot. She was very pleasant and understating. She always reassured me.

    I will refer this company to anyone in the same predicament

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent company with great outcome

    Posted on 8/1/2019

    Thank you to the staff that helped hold our hands to walk us through the exit of the timeshare business. We are so thankful. It is an investment in both cases and with our maturity and less travel, we needed to move forward. PMG helped us do that without the burden to our young children in the future. A++++ for quality, professionalism, efficiency (varies with each case) and customer service from anyone in the company!! The bar is set high! God bless for continued success!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    finally out of my time share from West gate resort

    Posted on 7/31/2019

    Thank you for finally helping me and my family exit this very deceiving time share, so many promises with no results from the west gate resort, Primo Management Group kept me updated through out the entire process, it took a while, but I'm finally FREE from this very scam of time share. thank you Miriam

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Best Exit Group from Time Shares

    Posted on 7/25/2019

    When I got my Timeshare I felt deceived and angry because they took advantage of me so when I contacted PMG I was skeptical but I thank God I trusted them and proceeded with the service to cancel my Timeshare. They provided updates, they were very clear with all the process, and one year later here I am writing this review and FREE of my timeshare obligation. I NEVER used it and I paid more than 15,000 but now I have peace of mind that my kids won't have to pay ridiculous and ever increasing maintenance fees for life! Thank you PRIMO MANAGEMENT GROUP for all your help! - Vanessa Vargas

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great job!

    Posted on 7/24/2019

    Primo did a great job keeping true to their word and getting us out of our timeshare with Wyndham. They were easy to get in touch with and helped us every step of the way.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very professional group

    Posted on 7/24/2019

    They did everything they said they would do. Handled the whole process in a business and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone that was wanting to get out from under a timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review