Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 21 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn Primo Management Group, Inc on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

This company's business is a timeshare advocate.

896 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

21 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Highly recommended timeshare relief company!

    Posted on 1/11/2019

    Primo did an awesome job in getting us out of our timeshare. Highly recommend them to timeshare holders that want to get out from underneath there timeshare!! Very professional and will call every month with updates.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timeshare cancellation

    Posted on 1/9/2019

    We were able to get our of our timeshare easily and quickly. All information was handled professionally and completely by PMG. We would recommend them highly to anyone.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great assistance with exiting my time share; great group to work with.

    Posted on 1/9/2019

    I contacted Primo Mgmt Group in July 2018 and the group was extremely professional with assisting me with getting released from my lifetime ( in perpetuity) obligation. The cost for this service was reasonable for the result my family received. They were responsive to all questions and gave us guidelines that were totally accurate with regard to length of time from beginning y
    To end; would highly recommend this company,

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The Olivia Pope of Timeshare Cancellation

    Posted on 12/4/2018

    From start to finish, this company hadn’t ceased to amaze me with their quality of work. I was always kept informed and they were always accessible when I had concerns, gripes or apprehensions. Overall from the first day of contacting them, to the time I was released from my timeshare, took only 8 months!! I’m currently in the credit repair stage, but am certain that the quality of care will not diminish!!!! Leave your care in their hands...you will not be disappointed with the results!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent company to work with

    Posted on 11/29/2018

    I really couldn't believe that they could get me out of my timeshare-but they did! After having this timeshare for 30 years I am so glad that I got this noose around my neck off. They are very professional and are available when you call. I would highly recommend PMG.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    PMG is awesome!

    Posted on 11/27/2018

    My spouse and I were scammed by the timeshare salespeople while we were in Las Vegas 2 months ago. After I read many complaints about this timeshare, I decided to terminate the contract but was denied because my request falls outside of the rescission time period. I then called Primo Management Group (PMG) and spoke with Nathaniel about getting my timeshare cancelled. He was very helpful and informative. Unlike the timeshare sales reps, he did not pressure me into signing the agreement with PMG. He answered every question and concern I had and gave me time to think about it. The following day, when he called me, I decided to pursue PMG’s help in getting me out of my timeshare. Nathaniel and I went through every step, read everything together and made sure that I understood. Ms. Lay Bird, one of the PMG account managers, is currently working on my case. She keeps in touch with me once a month to let me know how things are progressing and assures me that she will take care of everything for me. I must be honest to say that PMG has some excellent customer service members such as Lay Bird, Elizabeth and Karoline, who are all very courteous, informative and helpful, whom I have had a pleasure to talk with over the phone whenever I have had any questions. I strongly believe that PMG can get me out of my timeshare’s nightmare very soon. At this time, I would rate PMG 4 stars and will revise my review after I am a timeshare-free with the help of PMG and will add one more star.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    getting out the timeshare

    Posted on 11/19/2018

    Terry Walls helped me today to get started on getting rid of my timeshare that my boyfriend and I felt pressured to buy. He was very knowledgeable about timeshares and provided information that I can get out of the timeshare. I felt very comfortable talking to Terry and felt a sense of relieve that I can get out of my timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Honest Company

    Posted on 11/19/2018

    April 2018 contacted PMG and spoke to Brandon. He explained the whole process what would be done when and how. Called PMG based on an ad we saw and previous reviews. After losing money and a lot of false promises we were very pleased to deal with PMG. PMG did what they said they would and the follow up monthly by Lay was a welcome perk. We always knew what was going on and if had questions they were answered. Well low and behold on November 2018 we are free and clear of the timeshare and are vey grateful for all the good service and promises kept. Thank you again PMG.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Feeling Better Already

    Posted on 11/15/2018

    After being in contact with PMG for several weeks and doing a lot of research on the company and the validity of getting out of our timeshare, we are excited to be now working with PMG.
    Terry was a delight to work with and explained everything and helped us feel comfortable with our decision to move forward. He completely understood our situation. We are truly thankful there is a way we can be free of a bad situation and save a ton of money in doing so.
    I look forward to coming back after we are released from our timeshare and leaving another great review!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sticky situation with a time share

    Posted on 11/14/2018

    My sister and I spoke to Terry Walls tonight. He is helping us get out of a very bad situation with a time a share we purchased. He has has been very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. He has explained everything from beginning to end and made sure we understood everything he was explaining. He was very patient, kind, funny, and sweet. We are glad to be on board with this company we are expecting great results from this company. They have already showed us that they are great people as well we are truly thankful! We will follow up soon

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review