Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 12 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn Primo Management Group, Inc on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

This company's business is a timeshare advocate.

462 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Is This Your Business?

Sign up for a Business Consumer Alliance account to manage your online storefront and complete your company's profile. Learn More

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

12 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sticky situation with a time share

    Posted on 11/14/2018

    My sister and I spoke to Terry Walls tonight. He is helping us get out of a very bad situation with a time a share we purchased. He has has been very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. He has explained everything from beginning to end and made sure we understood everything he was explaining. He was very patient, kind, funny, and sweet. We are glad to be on board with this company we are expecting great results from this company. They have already showed us that they are great people as well we are truly thankful! We will follow up soon

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Off to a great start with Marcus

    Posted on 11/8/2018

    My preliminary discussion with Marcus was professional and thorough. At no time did I feel rushed. He stopped to answer questions and made me feel comfortable. I'm eager to see how well this works.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Job!

    Posted on 11/7/2018

    By nature, I’m a skeptic when it comes to paying upfront fees for services. Well, Primo Management Group delivered on every promise and got my timeshare canceled in less than two months. LAY was awesome, and I can’t thank her enough for making the process so seamless. She was professional, informative, diligent and extremely pleasant with timely responses. I encourage anyone who’s looking to cancel their timeshare to contact the Primo Team. They are truly a blessing!!

    Bonnita B.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excited to exit this nightmare!

    Posted on 10/29/2018

    I spoke with Terry Walls today and he showed me that my faith can be restored. He, along with the owner, Israel Sanchez Jr. prepared a package that is going to allow me to exit my timeshare nightmare permanently and legally. I will sleep tonight for the first time in months. I have full confidence in this company - and for the first time in a long time see the light at the end of this awful, awful tunnel. Thanks a lot guys.
    Love from Canada!
    Marissa H

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent Service So Far

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    My husband and I spoke with Terry Walls this evening, and just signed up with Primo Management Group. He was very friendly and informative! We are looking forward to having PMG get us out of our timeshare contract. A huge weight has been lifted off of our shoulders knowing that PMG will get us out of our contract. Our timeshare has been a nightmare since day one and I am looking forward to being rid of it! Once our timeshare contact has been canceled we will write another review.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Looking forward to being freed from my timeshare!

    Posted on 10/25/2018

    I just signed on with PMG to get me out of my timeshare contract at Vacation Village in the Berkshires. Terry Wells was so knowledgeable and kind, helping me to understand the ins and outs of this process. He reassured me that Primo management group Inc. could help me with this process. My fingers are crossed, my toes are crossed and everything else that’s crossable is crossed. Please let this work! Looking forward to not having the commitment of a time share with in the next 12 months.
    I will update again once my timeshare commitment is terminated.
    Jodie

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timeshare with excessive maintenance fee

    Posted on 10/24/2018

    I purchased a timeshare with my previous husband. When he passed away my income was reduced by half. I found I could no longer afford the excessive maintenance fees. Checking on line I found PMG and I called them in July 2018. They were sent paperwork. They kept in contact. By October 2018 PMG managed to get me released from the obligations. I do not think I could have done this on my own. I am grateful for their assistance.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Pleasant

    Posted on 10/23/2018

    I am looking forward to working with Terry Wall in the future with assisting me with getting rid of this time share. Terry answered every questions I asked. He was very polite It was a pleasure talking with him. Thank you Terry


    Madge

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great start!

    Posted on 10/17/2018

    I found PMG on Google and was skeptical at first as anyone would be in our situations because we have been scammed by these timeshare companies and have already wasted so much money. Terry from PMG understood me and what I had been through and has given me hope that I can get rid of this financial burden. I have heard nothing but amazing things about PMG. I am just starting the process but have already felt a weight lifted off of my shoulders.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    comments on Primo Management Group

    Posted on 10/16/2018

    PMG gets the job done ! Lay did a terrific job of, not only getting me free of my timeshare, but also keeping me calm and relaxed through the process.....which was no easy task, believe me. I had previous experience with "escape" companies, that only took my money, with no results. I am 100 satisfied with PMG. Tiffany even helped me get my credit score back on track....at no extra charge ! Thanks PMG.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review