Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 64 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn Primo Management Group, Inc on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

Primo Management Group is dedicated to helping you eliminate your timeshare.The process of timeshare elimination is what we specialize in, and we make it simple.

2,316 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

We utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to find the most effective ways to cancel a timeshare specifically tailored to each client. We get you out of your timeshare obligation forever.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Primo Management Group, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

64 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It has been a pleasure working with Primo Management Group, Inc.

    Posted on 5/17/2019

    Initially I was not sure of this company, only because I was almost scammed with another company. Thank God I did get my money back and was able to move on.
    I looked on the website and I found Primo and the person that answer the phone was explaining to me that she knows how I felt. She walked me through other scam companies and she showed me how to find out about scammes. I felt that I could trust her and I decided to go with primo Management. They did everything they said they would do.
    We spoke once a month until they got me out of the situation I was in with Fanta Fe in Atlantic City. I am so grateful they truly did a wonderful job in getting me out of timeshares.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The best company to use to exit a timeshare

    Posted on 5/15/2019

    The Primo Management Group is has been a great success in getting out of my timeshare. They walked us through every step of the process and kept in contact with us on a monthly basis. They works kept us informed and they did everything for us. I would highly recommend the Primo Management Group for exiting a timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Outstanding and Supportive

    Posted on 5/14/2019

    For over a year, I had been searching for a company that could help be get rid of my time share. I had heard all the horror stories about scams. I finally settle on Primo Management Group, and was extremely pleased with their thoroughness and professionalism. It took about 6 months, but most of that was due to delays on the timeshare's side, but I am now free and clear of my timeshare, and PMG just completed the final follow-up to ensure that all my closing documents are signed and that my credit report is free and clear. I highly recommend PMG.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Loved their service!

    Posted on 5/9/2019

    We recently just got into a time share and less than a month later tried booking for our next vacation at their "discounted" rates and could not at all. We tried different locations and it was the same. After it being lies of discounted rates, we search for ways to get out and PRIMO Management was by far the best one. They very thorough with the process and great transparency. They did everything and went through every contract with you to ensure you know the service. They kept monthly check ins to ensure there wasn't anything new to your credit report or credit collection. They were always on top of everything and the entire time, I did not have to worry. It took a bit long but eventually the resort gave up. PRIMO Management was able to get us out of our ridiculous timeshare and will now be looking to purchasing our vacation home in Florida. Thank you so much for all your work! Highly recommended!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Timeshare Cancellation

    Posted on 5/2/2019

    I contacted Primo Management Group when I made a HUGE mistake by taking a tour of West Gate and was convinced that this was the way to vacation. Not long after signing the papers I knew that it was a HUGE mistake!
    If you made the mistake of purchasing a time share and want out, I would definitely recommend PMG! They do exactly what they say they will! You get monthly updates as to what they are doing to get you out of the time share.
    There are many scams out there, but PMG is not one of them. They are great to work with and in the end they do what they say they will and get you out of the nightmare that you are in.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I was very very happy with Primo Management Group, Inc. Their service was very thorough.

    Posted on 4/26/2019

    Primo Management Group, Inc was my choice in exiting my Time-Share after researching others that required the initial meeting be on location. We had a terrific gentleman who was friendly, answering all of our questions, and building our confidence in PMG through a very thorough conference call with my husband and I. He put us at ease by going over everything their Business stood for; and PMG followed through with periodic updates on their progress. Every contact I had with them throughout the process was courteous and respectful; and I felt I was released from my contract in a timely manner. I would highly recommend PMG, Inc.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Time Share Release

    Posted on 4/25/2019

    My husband and I started our time share release journey in September of 2017. We had a hard time choosing a company to help us proceed with this and had a hard time knowing which company was going to do what they said they would. I looked at many reviews for many different companies and in the end we chose Primo Management Group. We had a Hilton Grand Vacation Club timeshare that was a nightmare. We were only able to use it once in the years we had it due to places always being "booked" or there not being any places where we were going. The one time we did use it, the resort was in a very bad part of town and next to low income housing which is not what we expected and we did not feel safe. While this journey took longer than expected, I am completely satisfied with the job Primo has done. We are released from our timeshare finally and Primo Management took on all the work. It is now April 25, 2019 and to have this weight off of our shoulders is amazing. Primo Management even warned us in the very beginning that dealing with Hilton Grand usually takes longer than some of the other timeshare companies and that if we were patient, they would do their job and they did. One thing I was concerned of was how this would reflect on my credit. I have a great credit score and did not want something like not paying for my timeshare to bring my credit down, but Primo Management works diligently to ensure that your credit is not affected, and if it is, they make sure to correct it. You know it's a great company when during your exit call, they still want to make sure everything is great and they tell you to report anything that shows up to affect your credit from the timeshare company. They are truly concerned with each individual and making sure they right the wrongs that have been done by these timeshare companies and we couldn't be more thankful. So thank you to all the Primo team for making this possible and for doing what you said you would do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review