Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 38 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn Primo Management Group, Inc on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

Primo Management Group is dedicated to helping you eliminate your timeshare.The process of timeshare elimination is what we specialize in, and we make it simple.

1,584 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

We utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to find the most effective ways to cancel a timeshare specifically tailored to each client. We get you out of your timeshare obligation forever.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Primo Management Group, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

38 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Company helped us out of our timeshare contract

    Posted on 3/5/2019

    The business did a good job getting us out of our timeshare contract. They kept us inform and got everything done in sa timely manner. Thank you!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Exit from Hilton Grand Vacation Club

    Posted on 2/26/2019

    Primo Management Group was tremendous in ending our contract with Hilton Grand Vacation Club. Hilton was unwilling to talk to us and we were skeptical of hiring a service but Primo was very helpful in walking us through understanding how Hilton operates and letting us know what to expect at each step. Whenever I had questions, they were very responsive and would walk through the situation until I was satisfied. Their regular updates kept us in the loop and I am happy to share that they were able to end our contract in a much shorter time than I expected. I highly recommend Primo Management Group as an effective partner in exiting a timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Around 2018 I began to search for a time share establement on google, a little skeptic. I finally sign up with Ken C.

    Posted on 2/18/2019

    Within 9 months I received my release from the Time Share. Now the heavy load is of my shoulder.
    L. Bird kept me well informed as promise with updated status. The Team at Primo Management Group, Inc. are very Professional and awesome********

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    It went really well, but felt it was a little expensive.

    Posted on 2/12/2019

    Primo is a reputable company and has the process down for exiting your timeshare. They were very accessible and checked in once a month to see if we had any questions about the process and how things were to be handled. They were on top of the whole process. It took less than six months. I was very happy with how they handled our timeshare closure.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Time share release.

    Posted on 2/8/2019

    Good company they keep their word, and contacted me when said they would.
    Not sure if I could have done this on my own or not because it seem like it was
    more of a waiting game until Westgate just gave in. I can say after a year had gone by
    Westgate gave in.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo Management Time Share Exit Program

    Posted on 2/8/2019

    Primo Management Group was the absolute best. We originally signed with another group that did nothing for us and did not even keep in contact with us. Primo contacted us regularly and was there with us every step of the way. What a relief to have this time share off our back. I can't thank them enough.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review