Primo Management Group, Inc

based on 112 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201
    Orlando, FL 32809
  • Phone:
    (407) 627-1179
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Primo Management Group, Inc on Facebook Primo Management Group, Inc on Twitter Primo Management Group, Inc on Instagram Primo Management Group, Inc on Pinterest Primo Management Group, Inc on YouTube Primo Management Group, Inc on LinkedIn 
  • Hours:
    Mon-Thur 10am-7pm EST
    Fri-10am-5pm EST
    Sat & Sun: Closed
  • Primary Contact:
    Israel Sanchez Jr. (Founder and Chair, PMG Inc.)
  • Business Started:
    3/20/2015

Primo Management Group is dedicated to helping you eliminate your timeshare.The process of timeshare elimination is what we specialize in, and we make it simple.

4,139 inquiries

About Primo Management Group, Inc

We utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to find the most effective ways to cancel a timeshare specifically tailored to each client. We get you out of your timeshare obligation forever.

Membership Information

Proud member since 02/11/2019

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Primo Management Group, Inc
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Primo Management Group, Inc

How does BCA rate Primo Management Group, Inc?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

112 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We are pleased to say we are out of our timeshare!

    Posted on 10/18/2019

    We are very pleased with the help we received from this Company on getting us out of our timeshare! They are very professional & helpful in doing all the footwork for us. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help getting out of your timeshare.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Excellent service, excellent experience with Primo Management , we very happy with the results

    Posted on 10/10/2019

    Our experience with Primo Management was a very good one, everyone was very professional, extremely customer service oriented company, they came thru for us when we really need it their help, my wife and I couldn't be happier.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Absolutely, 100 percent recommended for timeshare dismissal

    Posted on 10/9/2019

    100 percent a legitimate way to effectively remove yourself from your timeshare trap. The fee for their service is well worth the relief you get from paying on empty space that will never truly be yours. HIGHLY recommend PMG above any other timeshare relief corporation. They do what the say every step. I never felt like I wasn't getting what was agreed upon. For my situation, less than 9 months and we were free and clear of our timeshare. Awesome company

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Overall Satisfied

    Posted on 10/3/2019

    We wanted to get out of our time share, since we were not using it anyway. The time share company does not want us to close the account unless the account holder 'dies' or 'is very ill'. We thought that was crazy, So we tried to find ways to get out of it. We found PMG back in Feb. 2018. They gave us step by step info on what to do to get the account closes ASAP. It took almost a year and a half, but it was all taken care of. They would always contact us monthly for updates. If I don't answer by phone (which is me), they would get in touch via e-mail, very helpful.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo was a life saver!

    Posted on 9/26/2019

    After being scammed by Wyndham and not knowing who else to turn to, we took a chance with Primo. They kept in touch every month and let us know the status of our claim. They had been through this before so they knew what to expect and could relay that to us. Anytime we called, they responded very quickly. I don't know how we would have got out of our contract without them! I would highly recommend Primo to help anyone who have had the wool pulled over their eyes by these large corportations.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Sceptic turned believer

    Posted on 9/22/2019

    I was a true sceptic when I first start the process of getting out from under my timeshare. Primo management has changed my view and opinion. I am excited to share I am free:-) Never once did I feel pressured from their staff to sign up with them, in fact they gave me all the time I needed to decide whether or not I wanted to sign an contract with them or go with someone else. They taught me how to navigate if a company was legit or a scan, charged less than most and more than very few. They were always an email away to answer all my questions and ease my anxiety about the process. As promised I was released from my timeshare in under the time projected and my credit will be restored thanks to Primo management. Highly recommend them if you are ready to get out of the money pit that is a Timeshare!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    FINALLY OUT OF OUR TIMESHARE!!!!!

    Posted on 9/20/2019

    Thanks to primo management for their assistance thru this bad experience with UVC, some how some way like so many other people we got ourselves into this time share while in cancun mexico. Even though we tried to cancel the next day we were told that we could not. After several months of research i came accross primo management and even though i was not so sure im glad i made the call. Now almost one year later we are out and free of our time share thank u primo management for the help and for always being there when i had a question on the status of my case ...great customer service and very efficient at what they do..

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Primo Management

    Posted on 9/11/2019

    I'm not one to normally write a review. A couple years ago, my husband and I foolishly signed a timeshare with Bluegreen Vacations. After a year, we recognized that this was a very bad idea. I started to do research and was frantic about finding a company that would be legitimate - after all, we had already spent a fortune on this transaction with Bluegreen. After reading several great reviews about Primo Management, I was still VERY nervous and skeptical. We decided to go ahead and give them a call. This was THE BEST DECISION EVER!! Bryce was very accommodating, helpful and put us at ease. The team at Primo Management are excellent! They are very knowledgeable and very good at walking you through every step of the process. They actually keep you updated every month on the progress. It did take a year, but we couldn't be happier and would HIGHLY recommend this company if you find yourself in the same position we did a year ago. Primo Management IS LEGIT and totally worth it!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    quick resolution

    Posted on 9/6/2019

    Primo was able to cancel my very expensive upgrade that I was coerced into in only 2 months. They are now working on the original timeshare contract . All my contacts with Primo have been very professional, they let you know exactly what they are doing. I have no doubt that I will be free soon!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review