based on 16 reviews

We are a Precious Metals Dealer buying and selling physical Gold, Silver, Platinum and Palladium.

1,482 inquiries

About Priority Gold, LLC

Our specialists can help you add physical gold and silver to your existing IRA account, purchase bullion or add rare coins to your collection. Priority Gold can create a wealth preservation plan to help hedge against an unstable economy, changing government regulations and a volatile stock market.

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/12/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Priority Gold, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Priority Gold, LLC

How does BCA rate Priority Gold, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

16 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    one of a kind!

    Posted on 5/1/2018

    I don't think there's another precious metals dealer that works as hard as these folks do. My questions were all answered straight away and there were absolutely no issues with my order. Very kind and honest people-I very much recommend them!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    very pleased

    Posted on 4/24/2018

    A+++ to Priority Gold! The assistance I received from them was friendly and very efficient. They went above and beyond! Top notch service every step of the way and I felt absolutely no pressure from them throughout the entire process. Great job!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Nothing but good experiences with Priority Gold

    Posted on 3/22/2018

    I've had nothing but good experiences with these people.
    They made sure to keep me up to date every step of the way during the process
    so a big thank you to the guys at Priority Gold for all of their good work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Thank you

    Posted on 3/14/2018

    Great company. Worked with Priority Gold for a few transactions before deciding we needed to put some of my IRA into precious metals. Everyone I spoke with was great to work with and the metals were delivered in a timely manner. I'll definitely be letting all of my friends and family know about this wonderful company so they can reach out to them too.

    Thank you Priority Gold

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Wouldn't want to do business with anyone else!

    Posted on 3/12/2018

    I wanted to say thank you for a job well done and for a smooth experience transferring my 401k to a precious metals IRA through Priority Gold. Justin and Melanie were very professional and knowledgable about precious metals and the whole process in general, and were pleasant to work with! Unfortunately, due to my hesitation, I took several months to decide on a precious metals IRA, but they were still very patient with me and now I feel more secure with my overall finances.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very caring team of Professionals

    Posted on 3/2/2018

    I'm giving Priority Gold 5 stars because of how thrilled I was with their service. Great customer service, quick shipping, and they don't just forget about you once the transaction is completed, they are good for following back up with you. I would highly recommend them to anyone that's looking to rollover their existing IRA into gold or silver.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 stars

    Posted on 2/28/2018

    Very grateful to Priority Gold as I'm inexperienced with precious metals investments but they were still so patient with all my queries. I greatly appreciated that they allowed me to go at my own pace and was happy with my decision. Overall, it was an excellent experience and I'll definitely be returning again. Fantastic staff.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Job well done...

    Posted on 2/26/2018

    A huge thank you to Sal and the entire Priority Gold team for a seamless experience and outstanding service. I've been wanting to diversity my portfolio with gold and they were the real deal. I really appreciated their large variety of products and will definitely be doing business with you again. Two thumbs up.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Good service - Highly recommended!

    Posted on 2/23/2018

    The help and service I received while dealing with Priority Gold was absolutely priceless. A huge thank you to George for walking me through the entire process and for answering all of my questions with ease. He definitely put me at ease and made me feel secure about my decision. Keep up the good work!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Experience!

    Posted on 2/21/2018

    After spending hours looking for a reputable company, I stumbled upon Priority Gold. I had many, many questions and their helpful and professional rep Randy made sure to answer every single one of my questions. I didn't feel rushed into making a purchase and was confident I was in the right hands. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to invest in precious metals. Five stars!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review