based on 28 reviews

We are a Precious Metals Dealer buying and selling physical Gold, Silver, Platinum and Palladium.

3,084 inquiries

About Priority Gold, LLC

Our specialists can help you add physical gold and silver to your existing IRA account, purchase bullion or add rare coins to your collection. Priority Gold can create a wealth preservation plan to help hedge against an unstable economy, changing government regulations and a volatile stock market.

Membership Information

Proud member since 09/12/2017

This company is a Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Priority Gold, LLC
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Priority Gold, LLC

How does BCA rate Priority Gold, LLC?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

28 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Honest

    Posted on 11/5/2019

    Definitely recommend them! Priority Gold makes it so easy to invest in gold and silver.
    If you plan to move money from another source, they will help the whole process go smoothly.
    They were honest and upfront.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very informative

    Posted on 10/24/2019

    My rep Will H. was informative and knowledgeable. I feel like he actually cares about me and my family. Try them out if you're considering adding precious metals to your portfolio! Ask for Will, he will not disappoint. I have been recommending my family and friends to Priority Gold.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Emphasis On Service A+

    Posted on 10/15/2019

    I called them for IRA and precious metals investment. It was impressive how simple they made everything for me to understand. Very patient with emphasis on service rather than a sale.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    prompt and thorough

    Posted on 10/15/2019

    Priority Gold provided prompt and thorough services.
    I certainly would recommend this business to those interested in
    purchasing precious metals. The follow-up was exceptional.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Five Star Service

    Posted on 10/8/2019

    The staff was there to walk me through the process, step by step. I would highly recommend Priority Gold for anyone looking to invest their 401K or protecting their assets with precious metals. I look forward to buying from Priority Gold in the future.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Very Pleased

    Posted on 10/8/2019

    Their representative was very helpful and knowledgable to guide me through the whole process. I am very pleased with Priority Gold. There was not a huge sales pressure like I have experienced with other precious metal companies. Their pricing is transparent and way under many of their competitors.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    highly recommend

    Posted on 10/8/2019

    I recommend Priority Gold to anyone who is interested in diversifying their portfolio. The staff was informed, knowledgeable and they took the time to explain everything in detail.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Great Company

    Posted on 10/3/2019

    After speaking to Justin at Priority Gold, I realized that gold is a great way to help maintain the value of my 401k. Justin has been very patient & knowledgeable with explaining all of my options.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Amazing experience

    Posted on 10/3/2019

    I am a first time buyer and felt very comfortable with my representative, James A. He took his time explaining the metals market and why it would be a positive investment move.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Call Priority Gold

    Posted on 10/3/2019

    My experience with Priority Gold was outstanding. They focused on educating me instead of selling me. If you're interested in learning about investing in precious metals CALL THEM!!!!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review