Real Tile-Emporia, KS

based on 27 reviews

I am a professional installer, with over thirty-five years of experience in "custom" tile-setting and masonry. There is no job you can imagine, that I can't bring to reality; with the structural integrity to make it of lasting and quality standards.

4,643 inquiries

About Real Tile-Emporia, KS

The business has not provided this information yet. If you are the business owner, sign up to manage your storefront.

Membership Information

This business is not a member of Business Consumer Alliance. This fact does not disparage the company in any way.

Photos & Videos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Real Tile-Emporia, KS

How does BCA rate Real Tile-Emporia, KS?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals

  • This business currently has no special deals or promotions on BCA.


Customer Reviews & Ratings

27 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I would recommend Tile Emporia to others and we will be using them again very soon.

    Posted on 5/25/2018

    Real Tile, Emporia did tile work for me about a month ago in our recreation room. The service was very good they did an excellent job explaining everything and were very easy to work with. They did offer some special features for the install, they used two tones of tile to accent the floor under the pool table this look is very aesthetically pleasing. Lewis works off a program where we could pick the source of the tile we wanted and in our case we could return the unused tiles, this was a real money saver. I would recommend Tile Emporia to others and we will be using them again very soon.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I truly appreciate Lewis' skills. He is a very good tile contractor and he is a nice guy. I like him. The design was great and he listened to me.

    Posted on 3/28/2018

    I truly appreciate Lewis' skills. He is a very good tile contractor and he is a nice guy. I like him. The design was great and he listened to me. He was open minded and I would use his service again. Even though he chose the grout, we ended up picking the same color. He completed the work on time and there were no problems with the work he did. I wish him all the best and success.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We liked what we saw and it was a dramatic change in the kitchen. He was prompt and upfront about everything.

    Posted on 11/14/2017

    We liked what we saw and it was a dramatic change in the kitchen. Lewis explained everything to us. He was prompt and upfront about everything he was going to do. His work was very affordable. He is a nice guy and easy to work with. I would recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The company did an outstanding job. Very professional.

    Posted on 9/8/2017

    Real Tile just completed the work, and I’m very pleased, very happy with the outcome. I am not a very artistic person, so I gave the company the freedom to select the grouting for me, etc. and I could not be more satisfied with their choices. The company did an outstanding job. Very professional. 5 Stars. Yes, I recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He really knows what he was doing and comes with a lot of experience. I thought the work was excellent.

    Posted on 9/23/2016

    Real Tile was recommended to me by another business the first time when they I had Parkay Floors replaced. The Parkay was worn out. Lewis did a lot of leveling and ordered something special that he only knew about to level the floor better. I was delighted with that. I called them for a second job when I converted an office to a bedroom and changed the floor and tiled that. I had no complaints. I called him again to install tile at the new house. He did a super good job. He really knows what he was doing and comes with a lot of experience. I thought the work was excellent. Everybody is different and I appreciate him. I would definitely use him again and would recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Mr. Lewis is very professional and explained everything to me. The tiles looked really good.

    Posted on 9/6/2016

    Mr. Lewis is very professional and explained everything to me. I found two chips in the tile. It was not a big deal and he came back and took care of it right away. The tiles looked really good. I would recommend his services.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    5 Stars! Lewis is very good and artistic.

    Posted on 8/19/2016

    Lewis is very good and artistic. I enjoy working with him. He is accountable and dependable. He listens to your needs and gives really good ideas. His prices were reasonable and competitive. He has remodeled a couple of bathrooms for me. The quality is excellent and he takes great pride in his work and skill set. I have recommended his services to friends.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    He is an artist and it shows in his work. The tile was beautifully executed.

    Posted on 8/18/2016

    The tile was beautifully executed. I don’t know much about tile, but Lewis went over everything. If there was something I did not like he would switch it and make it the way I wanted. Lewis is a nice guy and a gentleman. His son works with him and they work well together. They finished the job as scheduled. They came in person to make sure I was happy with everything. I would definitely recommend their service. He is an artist and it shows in his work. He is not just a tile layer.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review