Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

based on 39 reviews

  • Category:
  • Address:
    6837 Canoga Avenue #2
    Canoga Park, CA 91303-2734
  • Phone:
    (877) 772-3725
  • Website:
  • Social:
    Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration on Google+ Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration on Facebook Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration on YouTube Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration on Google+ 
  • Hours:
    Contact us anytime. We offer 30 Minute Response, 24 Hours/7 Days a Week.
  • Primary Contact:
    Danny Forster (Owner)
  • Business Started:
    8/18/1995

Regal Restoration provides residential and commercial water, fire and mold damage restoration services in the Santa Clarita, San Fernando Valley, Ventura County and Los Angeles County areas.

1,887 inquiries

About Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

Our professionals in Los Angeles have experience in taking care of every type of chore which includes carpet, rug, upholstery, mold remediation and treating water damage. In the whole Los Angeles, we are recognized as reputed experts who are known for their premium services. Being the leader in the ...

Read more

Membership Information

Proud member since 08/01/1982

This company is a Charter Member of Business Consumer Alliance.

Interested in Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration
Request a quote directly with them.

Photos & Videos

View all photos

BCA Ratings & Complaints

Rating for Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration

How does BCA rate Regal Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration?
View the comprehensive report to see if there are any compaints filed against the business, their rating and other special advisories.

Special Deals


Customer Reviews & Ratings

39 recent reviews Ratings Breakdown
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have used their service for many years. They are coming out next week again.

    Posted on 11/4/2016

    Certified Carpet Care finished the job to my expectations. The technicians were very courteous. It is a great service. Russ your worker, does a thorough job every time and he is polite and prompt. He is hard working. I have used their service for many years. They are coming out next week again. Of course, I would recommend them.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I believe once you find something that works, why change it. I have been a satisfied customer for 7 years.

    Posted on 7/7/2016

    I use Certified Carpet Care all of the time. They are really TERRIFIC! Yaniv is very business like, direct, thorough and waste no time. His work is over and above what you would expect. My grandchildren live with me and I have white carpet. He brought my carpet back to life. He does extra and with no complaint. I have been a satisfied customer for 7 years. I believe once you find something that works, why change it.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    Russ always goes above and beyond to get our carpets cleaned. Russ is the best!

    Posted on 7/7/2016

    Certified Carpet Care met my expectations. The technicians were courteous and cooperative. I would use their service again. Russ always goes above and beyond to get our carpets cleaned. Russ is the best!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    This was my first time using Certified Carpet Care and it definitely won't be my last. Russel was absolutely wonderful.

    Posted on 6/24/2016

    Russel was absolutely, positively, wonderful. He did a thorough job and took his time. Most times I feel like most carpet cleaning companies are in and out and I am wasting my money. He was friendly and he explained everything. He gave me a quote beforehand. He performed a sample cleaning of my tile to see what it would look like and the rest of the tile turned out the same way as the corner sample. This was my first time using Certified Carpet Care and it definitely won't be my last. I recommend their service to my mom and she had her floors done. She said the same thing. Awesome! Awesome!

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I did not feel like he was trying to get more money from me, he was just trying to do a better job for me.

    Posted on 4/14/2016

    Yaniv was friendly and personable. He is trustworthy. I felt safe to leave my house if I needed to. He was careful with my possessions and furniture. I have used Certified Carpet Care many times before. He did not try to up sell you on anything more than you needed. He made a suggestion to do things differently which came from a place of knowledge and not commercialism. I did not feel like he was trying to get more money from me, he was just trying to do a better job for me. I will be continuing to use their service.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    The quality is really what impressed me with their work. I have been a customer for many years, almost 5 years.

    Posted on 4/14/2016

    The finished job met my expectations. The technicians were absolutely courteous and cooperative. Of course, I would use their service again. I have been a customer for many years, almost 5 years. Carlos is a great worker. Keep him coming back! The quality is really what impressed me with their work.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We love them and can't wait to have them back! They went beyond my expectations.

    Posted on 4/4/2016

    We love them and can't wait to have them back! They went beyond my expectations. My carpets is 10 years old and was really dirty. I have 2 cats and dogs. OMG! The best job ever! I would absolutely use their service again.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We were impressed with the timely service and quality. We would definitely use their services again.

    Posted on 3/18/2016

    The job was finished better than we expected and the technician was courteous. We would definitely use their services again. We are pleased with the results and courteous treatment by Russell. We were impressed with the timely service and quality.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    We had a couple of real bad spots and you would not know I had them. I am very pleased. I was happy all the way.

    Posted on 1/11/2016

    Certified Carpet Care was wonderful. The carpet looks good. They took the time needed to finish. We had a couple of real bad spots and you would not know I had them. I am very pleased. I was happy all the way. Someone referred me to them. This was my first time using their service since I have been in the area. I would surely use them again. They explained everything. Carlos was polite and came in and did what he had to do.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review
  • 1 Review
    0 Answers

    I have been asked over the years who cleans my carpets and tell them Certified Carpet Care.

    Posted on 1/7/2016

    Russ did a really good. I have used them for 10 years. He explains things clearly and answers my concerns and questions. If something isn’t right they will fix it. I have not had anything go wrong, but they guarantee their work. I have been asked over the years who cleans my carpets and tell them Certified Carpet Care. My carpet is pale grey-green and is hard to keep clean. They do a good job.

    Send a Message

    Was this review...?
  • Flag This Review